Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Le Passiflore 2 stars

28, Rue Pen Ar Pont, 29250 Saint-Pol-de-Léon, France

#9 of 10 hotels in Saint-Pol-de-Léon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even tho linen clean ,smelt sort of mouldy.not enough towels had to ask for another,didn't get Didn't seem to us any staff over night which was a little concerning no one around when we left at 06.30.Also stated parking,which was across the road in a car park which I don't think was stated and as we had car full of our belongings plus 2expensive bikes we didn't find that except able .But with help from a nice French lady in the bar who translated for us the owner did let us park around the back. Would not book there again.

    Very basic, bed linen looked clean also shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast: too many corners had been cut (few croissants available, poor jam quality). The worst thing was that when we arrived, a bit earlier than planned (about 2pm), the hotel was closed and we had to phone the manager and wait 20 more mins. And no restaurant in the evening, which was unexpected. Although we were the first arrivals, and were the ones to go to the trouble of phoning the manager, another couple who arrived after us and were also waiting for the place to open were served first -- because they were French I guess -- which we thought was discourteous of the manager. At first he was very offhand with us, but warmed up and became friendly as the days went on.

    We liked the Frenchness of the hotel, and the grumpy manager warmed to us by the end of our stay. It was a good location for the train station, and for walking into the centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't any hot water for a shower, twice when I tried to shower. We had to phone Monsieur to come and open up the hotel for us, as it was closed. It would have been nice if he had shown us our room, rather than just pointing the way and giving us directions. Dinner was not an option as the restaurant was closed. Breakfast was offered.

    We ha a quiet room at the back, as requested. Monsieur was kind and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, tiny shower, dirty floor, very old towels, no lift, nobody there to let us in

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but it was ok for one night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smelly outdated

    Not alot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty in gaining entry. No-one around when we arrived at about 4 pm. A usual arrival time I would have thought.

    Room and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a renewal of the facilities

    Convenient location with easy parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bar , no restaurant, no one at hotel when we arrived,had to call a number to get some one,hot water took a age to come through to shower, no tea or coffee making in rooms

    location ok, car park opposite free alright, shops around area ok, bar next to hotel very friendly helped with local to locate hotel staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    The position of the hotel was good for walking into the town centre. The town its self was charming with at least twp beautifil churches and the hotel had safe parking. And there are lots of interesting areas to explore with in driving distance

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly people

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A clean, basic hotel. Great location, lovely owner. Fine for a one night stop over.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No tea or coffee in room overpriced!

    Quietness

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: