Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur hotel reviews
  4. Draguignan hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Logis Hotel Le Col De L'ange

Reviews of Logis Hotel Le Col De L'ange

1308, Av. De Tuttlingen, 83300 Draguignan, France

#13 of 18 hotels in Draguignan

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.6
    Basic, good value budget hotel with excellent evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat bizarre 70s décor, wooden bedhead and dressing table in room, although clean, was somewhat battered - no doubt this is why it is only 2 star. Hazardous extension lead from the TV across the room to the bedside light. The extension socket bar was hanging in mid-air behind a bed and the extension lead which crossed the room had been stuck down with sellotape. I would have thought this would be contrary to regulations. On October 5 the pool was unusable with dirty water although the weather was good - presumably because maintenance had been discontinued for the winter.

    A well located budget hotel. Extremely good value, home cooked evening meal (3 courses for 18 Euros). Fine for a one or two night stay - although you probably wouldn't want to spend your holidays there, despite its excellent location. For what we required all the essentials were good i.e. rooms clean, very comfortable bed, lots of hot shower water, breakfast fine, friendly staff who helped us with our heavy bags as there are steps up to the main entrance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being picky, glass in the loo door but not a major issue. Otherwise fine.

    Hotel was in a great location for us and was easy to find. Booking in was simple and the restaurant/bar service was v good. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.2
    Great, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room. Would have really appreciated this as we were leaving before breakfast.

    Restaurant was great, we had a lovely dinner. Swimming pool a bonus and air conditioning in room was very nice. Hotelier was very pleasant and the hotel is very family friendly. Only an overnight stop for us but we have now stayed three times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    5.0
    clean bed, aircon, small balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old and used equipment, deffinitelly not clean bathroom, overpriced. Close to the motorway, so noisy, small parking place. Overpriced. No elevator.

    clean bed, aircon, small balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    9.6
    Great pool, great location, nice balcony, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mini bar or little refrigirator

    Great pool, great location, nice balcony, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    8.8
    2nd visit. we knew what we ere getting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff, good food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Beautiful view of Draguignan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful view of Draguignan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent evening meal at restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent evening meal at restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    7.9
    pool, view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard to find

    pool, view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    the room has everything you need;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room has everything you need; very clean and fantastic views from the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2015

    10
    After a 21 hour drive, all I wanted was a good night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    After a 21 hour drive, all I wanted was a good night sleep. I'm not lying when I say this, but this bed was the comfiest bed i've ever slept on. Please tell me the make, I want one for home. The location is great, with great views, car parking is easy, bar is great.

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2015

    10
    This place was exceptional for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place was exceptional for the price! The staff was very friendly and accomodating and really seemed interested in helping us. The location and view are outstanding especially at night!

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    2.5
    Power went out shortly after registering, off all night and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Power went out shortly after registering, off all night and morning, no explanation. So hot during the heat wave in France and no air. Never resolved, and I had to pay for that misery. Never in my life has this happened at a hotel, without any attempt at resolution or crediting they stay.

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    8.3
    We had an evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had an evening meal. Weren't sure what to expect but the food was just superb!

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2015

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2015

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Good value for money. Non-pretentious. Enjoyable dinner. Pleasant staff. Good wifi.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Logis Hotel Le Col De L'ange Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: