Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Louis 2 4 stars

2 Rue Saint-Sulpice, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#529 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very ugly, did not match the pictures on the website at all. It was very small with leopard print carpeting and curtains and did not look like the same hotel I saw at the time of booking

    Excellent location close to metro

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quaint hotel well situated in the Latin quarter. Friendly staff who went out of their way to help out anything from show tickets, train travel and taxis. Close to a lot of very good eating places. Very comfortable bed in a compact room. But that was fine.Pleasant stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Bed was super comfy & staff super friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Channels on tv- all in French except for two. More English speaking channels would be amazing

    Bed was super comfy & staff super friendly & helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Provided the perfect 25th birthday for my partner in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely small, which made it difficult to deal with 2 large suitcases (yes, that small we couldn't comfortably open our suitcases), but the entire building is very cramped. This is charming though, it's so old and full of character. However, they still managed to provide a version of everything you'd need. Full length mirror, ironing facilities, etc.

    It was my partner's 25th birthday and I requested giant 25 balloons in the room, with a Parisian street view and they provided everything. The balloons were all hanging up, the view was busy and wonderful. The original beamed ceilings are lovely, and although the hotel is cramped, it's charming and feels well loved. It's right in the heart of Saint Germain and next to 100 decent restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.7
    Okay but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, shower seal was old and leaked water all over the floor. It was adequate and for the sale price was okay. I went with my dad so it was fine but if I'd booked for romance with my partner it would've been very disappointing - not luxurious at all.

    The staff were very lovely and the location is great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice smaller hotel with friendly staff and an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely small, but this is expected in Paris... “the higher the price, the smaller the room!”

    The hotel was in a really fun area with lots of restaurants, shops, and action. The location was really convenient to all of the sites.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.0
    Location great. Hotel poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny bedroom. Were booked into nearby 3 star hotel for first night as our room had a water leak. This hotel had renovation work going on. No compensation offered apart from breakfast. Definitely not 4 star. More like 2 star.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice and I would probably stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were finished to a good standard however not maintained. i.e. the bedside table was nice but I could not use it as it was not fixed to the wall securely, the safe didn't work because it ran out of batteries and to call reception i called from my mobile because the phone didn't work. I reported all the issues however only the safe could be dealt with and that was because my items were locked inside.

    Location was fabulous and staff were very a attentive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Tiny room but lots of character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t seem to be anyone serving in the bar downstairs.

    Good location, friendly staff, Nespresso machine, nice bathroom, iron and board in the room (instead of having to ask and wait for the iron ) nice bar for a drink or cup of tea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.3
    Fair price. Good location. Excellent next door restaurant Marco Polo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy street!!!! especially early in the morning! The breakfast is ok.. but no fresh vegetables or fruits. Only 2 small tomatoes in 4 days :(( !!! just for display decoration, I think.

    The staff is pretty friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Clean, honest, charming, and the very core of French values!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the decoration of the room, the delicious breakfast, the kindness of the people at the front desk. Above all: their honesty. They mailed back my husband American passport, my Argentinean passport, and $300 cash!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value and location. You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit hot as the air conditioning didn't work very well. Also, after a certain time at night a staff member has to unlock the door, even from the inside. We ordered food one night and couldn't find any of the staff to open the door so we had to open a window to get the delivery.

    Good value and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Area IS fabulous.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Area IS fabulous. Staff were awesome - accommodating, friendly. The view out my window onto Rue de Condé below and out to Boulevard Saint Germain was magic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice, small hotell ~ with a perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are veeery small - even to be in this area of Paris, but they have everything you need - in small size :)

    Nice, small hotell - with a perfect location. Nice staff, Very good bed! (ok size) Everything you need around the corner - lots of restaurants, shops, cinema.. A short walk to Notre Dame, Latiner Quartier, Louvre. Silent - to be in the middle of a big city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    These rooms are literally like closets, two regular sized...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    These rooms are literally like closets, two regular sized suitcases couldn't even fit. Other than being centrally located, it was pretty dated and worn. I would not stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    A big disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was too small for a single person (not to mention two not very big people). The breakfest was mediocre at best. I'm very sorry but this hotel should not have 4 stars.

    This hotel has one of the best locations in Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant to speak of, just a few tables and chairs and a limited bar menu.

    Lovely little hotel. Very clean, comfy bed, quirky Parisian decor, friendly staff, decent continental breakfast. Great location too, easy walking distance to Notre Dame and Luxemburg Gardens and loads of places to shop, eat and drink on the doorstep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location, great parisien view from windows incl.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really funny when king size bed was divided for two beds in the middle of the night by rollers... lol

    Perfect location, great parisien view from windows incl. 2 windows in bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Too small for any comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small- the shower wall was peeling, we asked for coffee capsules for the next day and were charged-1-euro- a capsule-. I will not stay there again.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Great boutique hotel in the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem was a minor leak from the bathroom which meant when we showered it would leak on to the carpet in the bedroom but it wasn't' anything major. The check in-check out times are a bit unsociable as check in wasn't until 4pm and check out time is 11am I believe, which is a bit beyond most other hotels.

    The view from our room was amazing, right on the corner overlooking some of the cafes in St Germain. The metro is less than 2 minutes walk, and the area is perfect for someone wanting to stay in less touristy areas with great cafes, restaurants and food markets. It's also a short distance from all the main attractions so doesn't take long to get around at all. The rooms are very pretty and the bathroom amenities were really nice. The ground floor is also the perfect place to have a coffee or drink and the decor is really stunning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.4
    it's always great to come to a clean room, clean bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 10 nights

    rooms are small but understandable since the location is center of Paris, really near to a lot of great restaurants, shops and tourist spots.

    it's always great to come to a clean room, clean bed, and clean bathroom after a day's worth of walking and walking :) The staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom wasn't cleaned very well each day. Bed had a big slump in it. For a Junior Suite room, the size and comfort was not worth it and the ceiling heights were low. A normal room would be much better value for money.

    The location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    I wished I were staying longer; I would definitely seek to stay again on a future trip to Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi availability intermittent, sometimes for hours at a time. It was unavailable several evenings and mornings. Very frustrating. Made organizing day's schedule difficult.

    Loved the terrycloth robes and slippers. Nice ambience in room and in lobby. Staff were outgoing, helpful, and solicitous. Could not have better location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Door slamming in the corridor a bit noisy. Relatively thin walls between rooms...

    Room a little bit small but very nicely decorated. Bed very comfy and quite large relative to the size of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    4.2
    We ordered via booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered via booking.com a room with 2 beds! When we got the room there was only one bed and the staff did not assist in rectifying the situation! Add to that that staff did not bother to assist in others things such as adding cups for coffee, scale,...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location, extremely friendly and efficient staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cannot think of anything...had an excellent stay, the reception arranged for the very early taxi (5:00am), answered questions about metros to get here and there, all very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Excellent location, extremely friendly and efficient staff, very comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    The staff is very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very nice and helpful. My room was tiny-tiny but enough for a single traveller. This nice hotel has a cosy and smart decoration, and is ideally located int he 6th on the right spot Odeon-Mabillon. Restaurants, shops, atmosphere, everything here is cool!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable. We would certainly stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff tried very hard to accommodate every request we had. The facilities, location and ambience made this hotel "Paris cool". We loved it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    We loved our stay and would highly recommend Hotel Louis II to anyone looking for excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small but I expected that.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. The most amazing coffee and croissants. Very comfortable bed. No street noise. Love the exposed beams and the Juliette balcony overlooking th street. Excellent location. Endless restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Louis 2 - a charming hotel in a fabulous location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a little small for non-intimate friends!

    Excellent location. Lovely airy bathroom - good size compared to room which was "bijou". Decent breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Rlax and comfort!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    The hotel is really pretty. Based In one of the most beautiful area in Paris(just near Sait Germain) is what i consider a "human dimension" place. Not so big to have confusion, when you get inside you feel the relax coming into you (backgroud music, no rumors from outside, ...). The staff is really ready to serve you the right way. Surely a place to look at when you are in Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    A lovely romantic hotel in a romantic city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very well situated walking distance to the best restaurants, cinema etc. Our room was comfortable with a very nice comfy bed and good shower. Quite small but cosy. The breakfast is nice also with a good choice of cereals, croissant, eggs, cheese... And there is a lift which is a bonus in Paris!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Small but charming - perfect size/location for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got a small room, just about enough for us. Could have been a couple of square meters bigger to avoid moving around stuff in the morning. Right next to the elevator also. A little busy spot at the hotell.

    The hotel was small and charming, perfect for couples. Great location. Kind staff that did their best to help us during our stay. Didn't try the breakfast, looked OK though.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    It was typical for Paris very tiny room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was typical for Paris very tiny room. But we took it as local specific and didn't care about this:) The room was clean and the area used very efficient. The stuff is helpful. We didn't order breakfast - a lot of cafes around

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in Saint-Germain district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room size was very small and our room was right across to the elevator. But we just stayed for two nights and we didn't spend that much time in the room.

    We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The location of the hotel is amazing. It is just near to a group of nice bars. And also the hotel is in walking distance to nice historical cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    A jem near Odeon
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly reception. Ready to help with anything you need. I would definitely recommend the hotel for your stay. And Odeon area is my favorite in Paris - lively, safe and walking distance to everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Charming hotel in the heart of the 6th arrondissement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Excellent breakfast. Great location. Friendly and efficient staff. We have stayed there several times and are always very happy with our experience there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Location ans
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Carpets were old and not in good condition Hotel is three Star not four My friends Room old TV which was not working well

    Location is good! Wifi was working well. Staff was friendly and cleaning was good. Weekend music in lobby was nice Safety box is easy to use

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Cozy and comfortable little hotel in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It felt a little understaffed, when going to reception we had to look for someone each time, but we didnt have to wait very long for them to come so it was OK

    Amazing location, and small but nice rooms. Great for a quick weekend trip and at that price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.3
    The room was ridiculously small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was ridiculously small. The place felt like a fire trap

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.4
    SLH11
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small for 2.

    Great location, nice lobby , friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    It was extremely clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny with way to much furniture.

    It was extremely clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location and very comfortable! .
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and charming. Close to metro. Very easy to navigate to am from Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    Dirty carpets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are tiny and carpets all over the hotel are dirty

    Location and breakfast are really good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location, very helpful and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small

    Fantastic location, very helpful and nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff went out of their way to be helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Very convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Overall very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small.

    Very clean, location was good and very easy to go around using the metro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and character
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find a place to put the suitcase.

    Great location and character

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.8
    Dirty, small and misleading pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and very small. Pictures are deceiving. Not up to American standards.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    In love with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is caring and nice. It’s so importante to be taken good care in a big crouded city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was good staff were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny

    Breakfast was good staff were good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    only spent short time in hotel, liked nuxe toiletries and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    only spent short time in hotel, liked nuxe toiletries and coffee machine in room, great location, friendly reception

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    I would stay at the hotel again but at a liwer price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space in the room to move around in. Luckily the staff managed to arrange for a room change.

    Extra helpful and friendly staff and the great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Amazing location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a little small but normal for Paris...

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    The rooms are really very small!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are really very small!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is so tiny

    Perfect location in the center. All good restaurants and pubs are within max 5mn walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room but we expected that for central Paris.

    The staff were exceptional and the room was very clean. We enjoyed the morning breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    位置很棒
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice and helpful staff good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, room, staff, amenities, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bath amenities, bathrobe, in room coffee and ta, great location, quiet room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    The concierge, Laurent, was extremely helpful and charming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge, Laurent, was extremely helpful and charming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Cosy small hotel, great location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy small hotel, great location, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, very small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was too tiny for 2 people to share.

    The staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.3
    The room is small and narrow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and narrow.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    La situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La décoration

    La situation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    It was a very nice stay at the hotel. I would like to stay here again next time when I’m in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration of the room was nice and cozy. Facilities were great. Very helpful staffs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Saint Germain
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small rooms

    Good breakfast and great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teeeeeeensy room when you add a crib, but it was still perfect!

    Wonderful location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Paris in december
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Good location. The centar is 10 minuts walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Very nice bijoux hotel in the best location, near great shops and restaurants!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The perfect location! So close to the metro in a fabulous part of Paris - lots of great things to walk to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location and nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noises from the neighbour room.

    Convenient location and nice staff. Clean room. Old Paris style.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location in Central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a small hotel with small rooms yet in a great neighborhood and central location! Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: