Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pierre & Vacances Premium Le Coteau et la Mer 4 stars

16 Route des Roches Blanches, 29100 Tréboul, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Tréboul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    4.6
    Does not match photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located in another building across the road - which did not match the information and photos on the booking. We had to walk with young children all the way through the roadway. On the booking there was nothing said about the other body, remote from the sea.The rooms did not match the photos on the booking. The bed-sofa is completely uncomfortable. The staff does not want to help and solve the problem. They said there were no better numbers, but as soon as my wife scandalized, the number immediately appeared. The room was at the stairs and looks like a cheap hotel in Turkey. The staff did not want to help. So far, we have not returned money for the night from which we ended up. Although they promised. We hope that they will keep their word. If not, we will solve the issue through the booking, to which they promised this too.

    Вид из более дорогих номеров.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant, relaxing place to stay in Brittany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous balcony with great views. Lovely Swimming pool. Bakery products delivered each morning. Nice beach. Good restaurants around the area. Great place to explore Brittany! Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Stunning views right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 people)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park too far from accommodation. Difficult to get into the bath to have a shower nothing to hold on to. Single Beds in bedroom would have liked the choice of a double.

    Lovely comfortable apartment with wonderful views. Very well equipped. Lovely indoor heated pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent sea view, well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a music festival with sound machines less than 100 m from the room. I would expect a gentle warning during check-in, maybe a bottle of wine and a set of ear plugs to help to survive two very loud nights.

    Excellent sea view, well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent sea views and brilliant apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 people)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all 😊

    Location. From our balcony we had magnificent views of the sea and the village around us. We were within walking distance of a lovely little beach and restaurants. Within easy driving distance of the surrounding villages and coastline. You do need a car to stay here. The heated swimming pool was such a treat. The apartment was really comfortable and cleverly designed. Furniture and appliances spotless and top of the range quality.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay with all we needed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold down bed above - easy to bang head on

    Beach at 50 metres. Had all we needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.8
    Good location in a lovely area ,good weather,excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom had what seemed to be an old pull down bed which protruded over the twin beds. my wife hit her head hard several times so we had to move her bed into a not entirely satisfactory position. Kitchen area workspace badly designed for 2 or 3 people. Huge dishwasher which it was almost impossible to fill with only 4 cups. plates etc but no draiage area alongside sink which inevitably had mostly to be used for washing dishes nor anywhere alongside cooker to put items

    Good location in a lovely area ,good weather,excellent receptionist, friendly helpful staff inc. cleaners, gardener. Used pool about 10 times. Well insulated and virtually no sound from neighbours above or alongside. Accomodation quite spacious only 2 of us. Bathroom excellent, plenty of hot water and easy to use shower.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    The view from the window and the proximity of the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    being further back from the sea rather than the block of apartments overlooking the sea. This meant our balcony overlooked a quite busy mini roundabout

    The view from the window and the proximity of the sea

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.6
    excellent location, with more or less direct entry to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    excellent location, with more or less direct entry to beautiful beaches, heated indoor swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    location, peace and quiet, facilities and accessibility to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location, peace and quiet, facilities and accessibility to local area.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Pierre & Vacances Premium Le Coteau et la Mer traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: