Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances Les Jardins Ombragés 3 stars

Rue de la Siagne Prolongée, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule, France

#34 of 54 hotels in Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect vacation apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi wasn't very good. The receptionist warned us in advance that it wasn't great, and also promised that the technician might help fix or reboot something if it didn't work. I just used my phone's internet instead.

    The apartments are really well thought out. The air conditioning works great. The staff was very friendly and responsive. Somebody showed up very quickly to fix little issues we had with the stove and the shower. Not just fix them, but replace the parts and make sure we were happy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.0
    Nice little quiet complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small, parking is €8 a day. Pool is 1.8 everywhere, so very deep and not really child friendly.

    Very quiet small block, that is great for small families. Sleeps 4 in very tight area, but has everything you need and seems to have been renovated recently. We stayed for 12 days and it was fine, but would consider the bigger sister sister site 500 yards away next time. Otherwise very good 3 star accommodation and overal good experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.9
    clean apartment overlooking the pool and very pretty and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The limited hours of the reception. Our luggage was locked in and the receptionist left for lunch without any thought for our luggage even though we were close by at the pool! We subsequently nearly missed our flight due to her incompetence as she returned (reluctantly and slowly) to retrieve our luggage for us. However, the staff on the whole were lovely and welcoming, we were just unlucky with this rude French "lady" ...

    clean apartment overlooking the pool and very pretty and well maintained garden area. Good location just on the outskirts of Cannes

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    4.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything. No what it appears in pics.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    We really loved the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We would have been happy to have a bathroom extractor fan.

    We really loved the pool!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: