Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Rostagne 3 stars

14, avenue de la Rostagne, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#59 of 83 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 467 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    6.3
    reception staff very good but location hilly and apartment poorly designed, not fit for 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    apartment certainly not big enough for 6. Bunk beds just in entrance area, lounge small, kitchen poorly equipped. If sofa bed was pulled out it would almost fill the lounge. rather dark hallways and lounge.

    Bedroom good size and comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Good choice for that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine in the room (only laundry service is available approximately for 9-12 euro) reception works till 7 pm - it’s not comfortable in case you are late (we arrived later). Reception left us door key in the safe and entrance door code, but they forgot to leave key from parking, that’s why we had to search free public parking in front of hotel (in the evening it’s busy and difficult to find free place). Also reception changed entrance door code once in seven days and they forgot to inform us, so we stood in front of the hotel at night and waited for someone to come out(((( but it’s not so important if you have rest in the Côte d’Azur

    Nice apart hotel between Juan les Pins and Antibes (close to beaches and city center). Clean and comfortable. Kitchen and all stuff was Ok. Good choice for that price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Good place and good location, it’s a little bit higher...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place and good location, it’s a little bit higher street, but you can walk easily. The kitchen is clean and support well the need to cook, freeze, dish washer.. I can back to the same place in the future.. :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Washing machine tablets and other cleaning products (sponge etc.) were not provided. Staff will ignore you whilst in a phone call (we waited for 15 minutes at the desk).

    Great location. Left our luggage in a baggage room after check-out as we had a late flight. Friendly staff (contrary to other reviews). Close to both Antibes and Juan-les-Pins and the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Apart from the points above our stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The sofa bed whilst good as a bed it was not that comfortable as a sofa. The swimming pool we did not use so cannot comment about that. The apartment we had did not have a vacuum cleaner or a mop and bucket which would have been useful, we had to make do with a broom and dust pan and brush. The apartment we had last year was first floor and did have a vacuum and mop and bucket, because this one was ground floor this may be the reason these items were not available.

    The area is excellent, the only problem for my wife and I is that I am 71 and she is 66 and to get to the apartment is an uphill walk with which we did struggle at times mainly when it was very hot. Still, I guess it is good for our health and fitness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Room was well equipped, very clean, all devices worked well,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I did not like only location of the room. Originally, I requested room without sun shining afternoon. But I was suggested a room at the ground floor looking at the swimming pool. So cold balcony was covered by non-transparent screen, so my wife and me were completely isolated from exterior. So, we were only unhappy by room location.

    Room was well equipped, very clean, all devices worked well, especially air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    On the positive side: Excellent location, nice, modern rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The receptionists are rather unfriendly. They basically just give you the keys, and that's it. No extra information, no keys to the pool unless you specifically ask for it, no info on early or late check-out etc. Never saw them smile during our almost 3 weeks stay. The lady could not find our reservation, and was not helpful at all. She scolded me for using Booking.com, rather than booking directly from them (!), and just repeated that the reservation was not there. No apologize when she finally managed to trace it. And so on. But the location, the very nice servicemen and the nice modern rooms more than compensate:-

    On the positive side: Excellent location, nice, modern rooms with everything you need. Reasonable price. The pool in the yellow bulding (with rooms for 2 and 6 people) is very small, though. The pool in the Mimosa-building (with appt ments for 4 people) is large and very nice. The technical staff (two elderly men) are super-nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel consisted of two buildings, and the address on the booking was not the right one. We had to ask a resident to let us out of the first building as it was gated with a code. We then eventually found the correct building where the reception was which was down the street. There was no indication of this on the booking. The pool was in the first building where we weren't staying so we didn't really have access to it. This was quite misleading from the image.

    Very friendly staff. Good balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    It feels me like an apart hotel which is good, Wi-fi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception working hours were very limited - you can't find anyone at Sundays, hairdryer needed in rooms

    It feels me like an apart hotel which is good, Wi-fi connection, kitchen and appliances were really good, clean water in pool, around 1km distance to both beaches, supermarkets around 500mt

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.0
    A disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked especially for a room with a pool view and eventhough the residence was nowhere near full we got a parking place view. The pool wasnt open. The check out was supposed to happen at 17h but we were kicked out of our room at 13h.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    loved being away with my partner, but stress start and end due to lack off information for your self
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were late for are booking time and there was no-one around to answer the phone or when we arrived there was no were to leave our luggage when we arrived so we spent all day walking around with it, it was my birthday the day we arrived and we booked to go to Marineland to see my favourite animal but we missed out on it due to not able to book in or leave or luggage, the room wasn't a 100% clean dust and hair around the edges and lipstick on drinking glasses! not enough information about the transfer bus that you can get from the airport to the town which is the 250 express and the train stop to get off at and that the trains were on strike on!

    The bed was the most comfortable I've every sleeped in away from home!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is a simple holiday residence and is value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is a simple holiday residence and is value for money. Don't expect staff and frills but perfect for visitors without a car for a few days. It is at the edge of the Cap d'Antibes and close by beaches Salis and Ponteil.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all was fine but WiFi was on and off all the time and very bad quality in my room (end of the corridor) I stayed till 10am on Friday and already at midnight the "free" wifi was turned off... having in mind that came on business that was the worst thing

    fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    We were satisfied with the apartment and service.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For three adults, two children and a dog, the apartment is somewhat too small for longer stays, as the stretched sofa obstruct the use of a dining table. We missed coffee filters, kitchen cleaners and additional toilet paper.

    The apartment was about as in pictures. Rooms, kitchen and bathroom were clean. Beds were good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet connection was not so good. One of the air-conditioned did not work and the reception service was difficult to reach since they work very specific hours and specific days.

    Good location. Very nice and fully equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.4
    The stay was fine, especially since the weather was good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property contained a sofa-bed which is a bit of a nuissance, since you have to make the bed every day. It also contained a bunk bed next to the front door in a poky corridor.

    The beach was close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from 1st floor after requesting higher up floor. Difficult to get overview of the big area and find the pool. Bathroom very small and tired

    The bed was comfortable. It was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning and Sea View (6 People)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleeping arrangements for 6 people was not good. Not much privacy. Suitable for kids in the bunks in a hall with no door. Grandma in the bedroom and mum and dad in the living room. Poor lighting. ..no hair dryer and not much storage facilities. Totally disappointed with sleeping arrangements.

    The location was good.Seaview was amazing. Although your need to be fit for climbing up and down the hill. Not good for oldstudents people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool small, but didn't make any difference to us as we never used it.

    Perhaps little bit on the small side for a family of 5, but had everything needed. Very comfortable and large sofa bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen area only had one electricity socket, so couldn't use kettle and toaster at the same time.

    Good location between antibes and juan les pins in walking distance of both. Clean apartment overlooking the pool. We would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good location for fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Looks like the Hotel needs renovation for common places. Rooms are not pretty modern, but clean and well equipped. Elevator was broken for two days. Reserved parking is only for about 15 cars. So please reserve parking in advance if you need.

    Great location in the middle between Juan le Pins and Antibes. Only 10 minutes by foot to the public (free) beach. We had apartment with nice city and sea view (see photo).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location. Get what you pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Apartment, balcony and pool a little compact.

    Great location - Easy walking distance to Juan les Pin & Antibes. Our apartment was clean and freshly decorated with good equipment. Good public transport and supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    Nice could have been better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was small and had cigarette smell. For a family place, there was not much for the children, not even TV channels. Swimming pool time was short, only until 19h, for a sunlight that goes until 22h. Reception also closes at 19h, which is really early, and there was no one to give you any support if needed.

    The location was great and the size of the apartment was as expected. The beds were OK and the air condicioning system worked really well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    3.3
    Worst of the worst
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody expected us on arrival, nobody picked up the phone on emergency nr. We ended up taking naother taxi to the beach w suitcasrs as we cldnt get in. Once returned later, still nobody at reception, had to ask pther guests how to check in and find our keys. Once in room - the balcony is broken s we didnt have any access to it. So no windows and a balcony that didnt open up. Poor wifi, no cleaning. We even legt the property for 2 days to go to another city. Met the staff on 3rd day of our stay- they wanted us to pay 200 deposit and 30 city tax extra. We paid the city tax but not the deposit as the room had broken balcony , one broken key, ending hot water and not enough towels for the whole company. Pointed that out , a technician came to see the next day and then said he is going to fix it Monday, which is the day before we are to leave. We asked to speak tothe manager they said once again tomorrow. On the day of departure they even turned our electricity off while we were packing for our taxi t 10.45am Above all of this they gve us 3 keys for 4 ppl , 1 of which didnt work at all and we pointed that to the reception they just took it and never gave any replacement. Hot water was also an issue - we had to wsh quickly as it cld end at any time nd one of us was always taking showers in cold water. Horrible experience. Never wish to go back there again. On top of it all they dont speak English so dealing with all of this was just a pure hassle and disappointment.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Definitely worth to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for wifi, one toilet roll in the bathroom and one small bin bag in the bin - You need to buy your own stuff. No iron or hair dryer.

    Good location minutes walk from the sandy beach, train station and supermarkets. Big terrace with a table and chairs and beautiful see view. Very clean, someone is making a huge effort to keep that place modern looking - despite the building itself is old. Kitchenette had everything that you need for your stay, including a dishwasher. Comfy beds, clean nice pool, lifts. Staff ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Check-in is like taking a quest game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check-in after 19-00 (Reception is closed) is like taking a quest game with "go to there" and "look for that" which is not quite comfortable. Even the sofa is foldable and adds up to the quest. And when we discovered there was no bed linen to sleep on, the 1st inmpression was completely ruined.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable, well situated and good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value and comfortable with excellent facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.3
    Location and size of rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly fitted out, lack of lighting in kitchen area, no carpeting in lounge, feaux leather sofa, quality of some finishes.

    Location and size of rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Not bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was closed!!

    The view!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Cool place with decent view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Extra tourist charges

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.0
    Cheap with reason
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean. Wooden board at the windows, carpet in the corridor not clean. Garbage bag left on the corridor for 2 days

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Perfect apartment.
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at front desk gives great service. The apartment was very clean even in details, very modern, all equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    it was nice but not much night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a room at the bottom of the hill

    had none bed not great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Limited time for reception opening is very inconvenient for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Limited time for reception opening is very inconvenient for new arrivals.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Nice place, near the city centre, shops, public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (2 People)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Dificult to checkin at night.

    Nice place, near the city centre, shops, public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Let down badly by wifi which was unusable

    Great location. Clean, modern apartment Sea view Nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Had to make our own bed and the WiFi is horrendous.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi can definitely be better

    Had to make our own bed and the WiFi is horrendous. Other than that it was pretty nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    Facade needs to be cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facade needs to be cleaned. Pool in a different building No pantry items in the kitchen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.4
    Area was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was perfect. Bed frame is very squeeky, bathroom needs a thourough clean but it was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    the residence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Air Conditioning and Sea View (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the residence

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.8
    Not confortable , and appartement are very small !
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not confortable , and appartement are very small ! Old building !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place, close to beach, close to restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning (6 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to major beach area and reataurants. Enough beds for our family of 5. Everyone had a bed. Perfecto!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.0
    Bathroom , toilet no extractor fan and very very small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Two-Room Apartment with Air Conditioning and Sea View (6 People)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom , toilet no extractor fan and very very small. That was definitely not an apartment for 6 people to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.4
    Nice room, balkony with view to swimming pool, microwave,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Reception works only 9-12 and 16-19. That's really annoying. No room service, after ten days you need a cleaning to your room. The way up from the train station is 10-15 minutes but after a long day is hell

    Nice room, balkony with view to swimming pool, microwave, stove and kitchen stuff available. Internet works fine

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.1
    Walking distance to beaches and stores in Juan Le Pins and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Standard appartments with poor beds and mould in bathroom Really poor WiFi

    Walking distance to beaches and stores in Juan Le Pins and Antibes. Nice view of sea

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.8
    nice and clean small studio with little kitchen and separate...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    swimming pool not really enjoyable and charming bed not confortable reception not open till late residence far walking from both Juan les Pins and Antibes more than 100 eur per night : too much for a residence

    nice and clean small studio with little kitchen and separate bathroom

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice quiet area on a Hill overlooking Antbes, Nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice quiet area on a Hill overlooking Antbes, Nice and Juan-les-pins. Great value for money. Fantastic view from terrace! Good for travelling w small children.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    6.3
    quiet location and convenient to large supermarket, beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    difficult to get to apartment from 250 bus at Regence. Courtesy transport would be a good idea. worn décor in apartment. lay-out - air conditioning did not reach bunk beds.

    quiet location and convenient to large supermarket, beach and prom.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    5.8
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    had to pay for parking, had to pay for inadequate wifi, the pool was too small too deep, room small, bed - pull out uncomfortable after 1 or 2 nights, on the road so quite noisy,

    staff

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    3.3
    Checking out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Basic, smaller than photo's.staff not helpfull or friendly.no kettle.or hair dryer.not even cloths to wipe surface.take your own toilet roll.fairy liquid.waste of money.

    Checking out.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    5.8
    We liked the quiet location of the residence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    As we travelled from the uk and didn't arrive until after 12 noon on Sunday when recepton was closed, we needed the information as to how to access the property well in advance. It was sent the day before our arrival, so we didn't receive it and it took us 5 hours to get into the property. The residence was not the one we were expecting to be in, but a smaller one next door and the pool was closed. We should have been informed of this.

    We liked the quiet location of the residence.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    We liked everything about it,very decent.
    • Couple

    The Internet connection is expensive, incredibly slow and unreliable.

    We liked everything about it,very decent.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    stains on upholstery no corkscrew difficult to find

    Location Balcony

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    We liked the balcony facing West and the comfortable sofa bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The drive into the garage is evil.

    We liked the balcony facing West and the comfortable sofa bed

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very small Beds, WC, Bath Room old needs renovation

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    Friendly, safe and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only sofa bed which did not suit a mother and daughte!!mid range suitable for,

    Friendly, safe and clean

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    5.4
    Kitchen appliances and enough cutlery stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old furniture and carpet. Quite unpleasant to think about walking barefooted.

    Kitchen appliances and enough cutlery stuff

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: