Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Magnan

1 Avenue De La Californie, 06200 Nice, France

#147 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 489 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room tiny bathroom old

    Room was very small but bonus to thee view and balcony. Bathroom is very basic only shower no tub.good water pressure. There happened to be road works and jack hammers during the nights but that should be over now. Location is close to bus stops and beach. Several supermarkets nearby., bakery around the corner. Good walk along the promenade to the old town takes about 30 mins. Area very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location, friendly stuff, beach is just 100m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, friendly stuff, beach is just 100m. :) For this price, it's double than you could expect. In France, you should have a vine opener in the room's :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    the hotel i close to the main avenue, 15 mins walking to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it seemed that the blankets were not clean, there were several hairs

    the hotel i close to the main avenue, 15 mins walking to centre by the promenade street

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    A comfortable place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and in need of a little attention. Spare pillows would be appreciated

    Cheap and a little bit cheerful. Nice view from balcony and efficient air conditioning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't fault the place

    The lady on reception was so helpful and friendly - she made our stay perfect with full explanation of where to go in Nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Great place with great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very nice person welcoming us! We asked him questions about EZE a little town close to Nice. He showed us a map and gave us detailed information how to hit the place to take a bus to Eze. The location is near Mediterranean Sea. We saw it from our room. Neat and clean environment. He also printed out our bus ticket to go to Italy. It was very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.0
    Enjoyed Nice but would not use this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Was in need of work. The walls are very thin we could hear conversations in the next room. Electrical wires exposed in areas of the room. The location seemed further out of town than advertised, this is not a problem during the day but getting transport at night was an issue.

    Working lift which considering the rest of the hotel was a bonus. Bed was comfortable and the air con and heating were effective. Good view of the sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Very easy to get from the airport to the hotel, which is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to get from the airport to the hotel, which is a mere 2 min walk from the bus stop. We caught the direct airport bus (number 98). Had to use public transport (buses) to get around the city, which were very convenient from this location, as I sprained my ankle on the first day! The proprietor was very kind and provided ice to help with the swelling. Fabulous location for a relaxing holiday with great sea views!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.8
    Not expensive, but wouldn’t stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is tired & worn looking. Road works directly outside the hotel, with constant loud noise all day long.

    Proximity to waterfront. Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms were a little but untidy, but nothing terrible. I just dont like when I order a double bed but all I get are two sinle bed connected...

    The hotel was in a great spot. About 20min walking distance to the old town. Bus stops are near the hotel. A lot of buses to all sides of the coast. Fast connectio to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    very nice location we had ocean view room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noise from other rooms (almost every night kids screaming) room is very old noisy AC

    very nice location we had ocean view room bus stop just few steps from the hotel 3 minutes by walk nice supermarket (Casino)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Next to the beach with beautiful view of the sea!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t included in the price of the room.

    Great location 15 min from the Nice airport and 2min from the beach. Beautiful view from the window, close to the supermarket and local attractions. Free WiFi independent bathroom and comfortable bed. Great service in the hotel! Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    The host (reception) was kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its a long walk to the city center. But there is a busstop in front of the hotel

    The host (reception) was kind and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was VERY comfortable. The view from the balcony was beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Pay for the views and plan to use public transport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the hotel is getting worn and therefore the general look is not impressive. Distance to the center round 2kms.

    The view was spectacular. just remember to take a room with balcony with sea view. ok if you plan to spend most of the rime on the beach. Theres a public buas stop just 2 minutes from the hotel where you can reach cannes and antibes relevantly painless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.0
    Old, noisy, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We payed for the sea view- there was no sea view, the front view was on construction works. Very dirty Windows, uncomfortable shower, very noisy, was quite hard to fall asleep at night, very old furniture , there was even no toilet on reception. If you have evening flight no place to change clothes or take shower.

    The only good thing about this hotel is location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is perfectly located, quite cozy, although not new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is perfectly located, quite cozy, although not new. The friendly owner will meet you at the reception desk, will help you always and in everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    I would not stay in this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom has one level floor for the toilet & shower. Even with the curtain closed all the way the floor near the sink and the toilet was all wet after I used the shower. This is likely what caused the bottom of the bathroom door to start splitting up. My room was in between the two rooms with balconies, and if someone was to stand in the corner of the balcony, they would see my bed. There were only light semi-transparent curtains on the windows. This made me uncomfortable. It was also very noisy throughout the night, mostly from the motorcycles that are plentiful around there.

    The hotel is easily accessible from the airport on express bus 98 - the stop is literally across the street from it and so is the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    We stayed on the 6th floor so the view of the beach was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV in our room was jumpy, didnt find the bed very comfortable and agree with other reviewers the rooms need some tlc.

    We stayed on the 6th floor so the view of the beach was lovely, we appreciated there being an elevator on site also. The croissants for breakfast were extra flaky and arrived on time every morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing close to the Promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Location of the hotel. Just up the street from the beach. That was the priority for us. Nice balcony with ocean view. 15 minutes walk in to the "city centre". Staff were speaking English and were nice and helpful. Standard was good. Air condition in the room to keep it cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.0
    We enjoyed our stay but would not book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were disappointed with the location which was a long way from the center and the train station. We booked the hotel as it was advertised as near to town, could have had better accommodation for the price and would have booked differently had we known. It is probably nearer to the airport than the center of town. 23 euros for taxi to train station! Basic accommodation, very dirty small shower room needing replacement badly. Owner asked for 6 euros for taxes that we had already paid with our booking, didn't want to argue so just let him have it.

    The balcony was the best thing about the Hotel, we sat there most evenings watching the sunset and it was idyllic. Not a good idea to book this one if you do not pay the extra for a sea view and balcony. AC excellent. Nice restaurant attached to the Hotel but it is EXPENSIVE. £50 for a salad, a bowl of plainish pasta, 2 small wines, one desert and one soft drink. Hotel is just across from beach down a side street, beach is pebbles. 1.50 euros on the bus to Monte Carlo!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    4.2
    Beach near to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patrick,the man at desk, is very tricky, watch out! It was always about money. We ordered a taxi to the train station (1.50 euros by bus), instead of ordering a legitimate taxi service, he had one of male relatives pick us up from the hotel and drop us off not in fromt of the station. Then charged us 40 euros! His tricky attitude ruined our stay which otherwise could have been a delight. Two thumbs down on breakfast (bitter orange juice, stale bread)!! Joselyn,his partner had to apologize. Greedy and inept. He could have made more income naturally with the right spirit. Instead we left feeling ripped off! The sea or the area around wasn't disappointing,the greedy management was! A scammer who preys on inspecting tourist!!

    Beach near to hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Great for weekend at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit out of center but right on beach and fabulous balcony, refrigerator in room a big plus. TIP: to get around download the Vélo Bleu app to use bicycles almost for free!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great location hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Patrick was awesome! with room service breakfast every morning, to location to the beach and Old Town, and overall great experience! older boutique like hotel. terrace overlooking beach is the best!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    A wonderful place right in the middle of Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff super friendly. Lovely French breakfast. Lovely little touches like iced juice and hot milk for coffee. Excellent in room facilities incl fridge and air con. Sea view balcony was beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Take the room with the balcony and the ocean view. Its amazing:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My father didnt have so much luck as we did, and his room smelled really bad , so he had to open the windows for quite a while. At the moment the area is beiing rebuilt so it is pretty much in the middle of the construction area. However we never heard something noisy.

    My partner and I had a room with a balcony and a view of the ocean. It was fantastic. Besides that just next to the Hotel is a sweet restaurant which offers really tasty food so that you will meet locals there too:) We all would definitely come back to this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Value for money, excellent location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have some more facilities in bathroom.

    Very friendly staff, giving good ideas re: travelling around, sight seeing etc. Let us checked early as room was ready, gave us good star of holiday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly desk man
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is non-existent Severe traffic congestion caused by three main roads under construction; causes significant vehicular and pedestrian traffic congestion and issues; makes access to the beach more difficult.

    Very friendly desk man Superb location; across the street from the water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry but I can not think of anything. They are putting a barricade along promenade, so have to look for places to cross road, but enlight of last year's events, totally understandable.

    I was in room 62, the view from the balcony was beautiful. Breakfast was really good, not an over filling american breakfast, but a great start to the day. Coffee was hot, croissant flaky and delicious. Location is great. Staff, sorry I have no memory for names, very friendly and welcoming. My only disappointment was I did not stay longer, definitely will be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    Good economical stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is not that comfortable. They don't separate the shower and the toilet (just using a curtain). No supermarkets nearby. Only found one at the nearby gas station. Moreover, the breakfast is 8 euros/ person which is not quite worthy, just croissants, hot chocolate/coffe, and juice. But it is nice of them to deliver the breakfast to your room. So it is more like the service we are buying.

    The view is nice. We can directly see the sea from our room. The balcony is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    We had an affordable stay in Nice. It is location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, as you get what you pay for.

    One have to understand that this is a rather old and somewhat worn hotel with no restaurant or breakfast room. The breakfast is standard "french" with a croissant, a peace of baguette, butter, marmalade, a small orange juice and a coffee or tea. It is served in the room. This works fine for us. The best with this hotel is the location just 30 meters behind the Promenade and if you book with balcony you have a nice view of the sea. We found the staff very friendly and they speaks english. On the ground floor of the building lies Brasserie le Magnan that serves "value for money" meals or you walk 1 km (12-15 minutes) east on Rue de France to Chez Loulou on 15 Rue Saint Philippe. We will definitely stay again if in Nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    5.8
    I can see the sea from the room and the sun rise, it is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold in the evening and Wifi also cannot be used in the evening, and blanket just cover white sheet, it is not clean enough.

    I can see the sea from the room and the sun rise, it is great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location and side view to the promenade and seafront. Quite comfortable for the one night .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    phone didn't work,wasn't connected also exposed wiring behind bed. Concrete that held the balcony rail had a large piece broken off it which had just been loosely replaced. A bit dangerous.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Cozy hotel on the sea-front with great view and stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were troubles with wifi although they were trying there best to fix it. The first day, while wi-fi was working, it was fast and reliable.

    Wonderful view from the 6th floor balcony of our room. We were able to see both sea shore and center of the Nice. Good location, about 15-20 minutes walk from the city center. Wonderful museum of the Fine Art just in 5 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    The bakery is right next door to the hotel entrance so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a fire station on the other side of the road and a hospital around the corner (both good things) but the sirens were kind of noisy especially throughout the morning

    The bakery is right next door to the hotel entrance so breakfasts were great! The view from the room onto riviera 👌

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.3
    Too Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were road works going on which was extremely loud. Housekeepers are super loud every morning with their music playing down the halls? I didn't enjoy it as I couldn't even relax due to so much noise.

    I loved the location right on the promenade and loved that I had a balcony!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Block away from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was a little disappointed the triple room over looked the street.

    Close to the beach. Close to stores to grab a bite to eat. Amazing little bakery around the corner. You can get room service every morning, but we chose the bakery and it was wonderful. The kids lived the quiche. Balconies were wonderful. The double room had a nice sea view. Staff super responsive. Put us in two rooms close together.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.4
    Ok for sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks very outdated. Free wifi only for one device per room. Bathroom is tiny after shower water everywhere.

    Position near Promenade street. Air condition and lcd tv. Clean towels every day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Everything is a bit old need some renovation but location is just across from beautiful beach 👍

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.4
    Great location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and vue from the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Cheep hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they wouldn’t forget about our breakfast

    The view from balcony was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed with noisy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise fro neighbouring rooms, random noises throughout night.

    View from balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Lovely location but needs T L C
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a complete refurbishment to bring it up to 21st century expectations.&

    The location a stone’s throw from the sea front

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great. Location, price, comfortable bed. Great reception and breakfast into your room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    good location, extremely friendly guy at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smudgy bed blanket, old/used feeling at all

    good location, extremely friendly guy at the reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.3
    Nice away from hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road works putting new tram lines in straight uyour balcony only one pillow

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    It was a holiday with a thick and a view ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely friendly gentleman at the reception desk ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Great value and well located. The hotel provided me all the necessities and my stay was a good one.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None that I could think of.

    Primarily the value.. secondly is the location and lastly the cleanliness and the staff were friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location. Excellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and welcoming staff. They welcome you with their heart and do everything to help you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.4
    Just cheap but not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy. Constructions very close around.

    Close to the beach. Friendly reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit dated

    Thevlocation of the hotel is fab

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast on the balcony was a real highlight of our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are a little tired.

    Friendly helpful staff. Right near the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice to sit on the balcony and see the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony + Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice to sit on the balcony and see the sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs refurbishment and updating

    Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast of good coffee and croissant on the balcony with great view of sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Interesting
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The man at the desk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    closeness to beach and a supermarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    closeness to beach and a supermarket

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.8
    basic and very noisy due to roadworks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    kettle in room

    lots of road works roundabout just now so not great at the moment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Staffs are very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are rather small.

    Nice view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    around

    beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay in Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice accommodation, a good balance of price and quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. location is bad. 2. Wi-fi is very slow. 3. It was not an exact sea view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    La vista de la habiatcion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La vista de la habiatcion

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    it is an unforgettable experience about the landscape out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is an unforgettable experience about the landscape out of our window. So amazing!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Location and View !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast price little bit excessive

    Perfect sea view .Close to everything. Manager supper helpful and always smiling.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    The view from the balcony in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony in the room. Small fridge on the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Amazing sea views from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk at least 30 mins to all the places of action, but still acceptable

    Amazing sea views from the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Excellent view of sea from bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are super

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    Good, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not confortable

    The location was good but the view from the room very not front view they were side view from the street.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.9
    very near from AIRPORT and all places have to visit ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    very near from AIRPORT and all places have to visit ,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Great view and delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    nice boss.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice boss.good location.good view.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: