Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Mandara Hotel

25 Vieux chemin de La Colle , 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#11 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 356 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.9
    Private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unstable W-Fi. Air conditioning system is switched off at night. Unpleasant odor in the corridor from the floor covering.

    Private parking. Friendly manager Emma, always ready to help and give advice. The beach is 5 minutes walk. A lot of cafes and restaurants nearby. Good combination of price and quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant friendly experience in a less than expected standard of accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We felt that although the apartment had originally been fitted out to a good standard, It was in need of a refurbishment. The terrace badly needed painting with a decent floor and new furniture. The outside area had very shoddy seating and a broken sun canopy. The owner needs to get the place up to scratch, Emma is doing a great job in a hotel which must be slipping from its 3 star rating

    the help and friendliness afforded by Emma was the highlight of our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    A great few days with a friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Emma was warm and very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We asked if we could take over our rooms early as we arrived at about 1000 hrs. She couldn't guarantee this but on arrival the apartment was available which was great the same with going back we could keep one of the rooms until our departure. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Stay was excellent and Host Emma was most helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was difficult to find as we discovered that there are two different streets with the same name and we drove around for some time before we discovered this.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.8
    Clean bed and towels. Fab shower and a lovely welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Emma went over and above expectations to help us especially with travel arrangements. The trains were on strike and we needed to get to Italy. Emma found a way 👏👏

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    A ray of sunshine on a rainy day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked everything.

    Our room was very comfortable with good natural light and a spatious clean bathroom. The Manager was very welcoming, friendly, accommodating and helpful. It was no problem getting us into the room earlier and she provided great advise about places to see and local travel options and food outlets. We were very impressed by the positive attitude and environment at the Mandara Hotel which helped when the weather was not so good. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    8.3
    one night stay in Juan-les-pins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    balconies and public areas could do with some tidying, TLC.

    The host, Emma, was extremely friendlly and helpful. Great location for walking to beach, restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    The property has a nice comfy feeling to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was not reliable in our apartment (the connection was intermittent), apparently in other spaces of the house it works OK.

    The property has a nice comfy feeling to it. It is a family run hotel in a family house, however, the room/apartment we used has a nicely renovated hotel-like modern interior. The host is friendly, pleasant and at hand if necessary (lives on the ground floor).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    8.8
    Juan-les-Pins worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Emma our host was friendly and informative. Her recommendations helped us to visit an area we might have otherwise missed. She was friendly, relaxed and helpful. It felt very much like staying in a family home but yet also a hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    9.6
    Superb hotel with an exceptional Manager!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would have been great for the young boys to have a toaster in the room but there is a lovely bakery about 2 minutes walk away, so it wasn’t an issue at all!

    This family-run hotel was absolutely perfect for our trip. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the location was fantastic, situated just a 5 minute walk from a lovely white sand beach. Emma, the Manager of this lovely hotel, was an absolute star. She continually put herself out for us throughout our stay. Our 2 year old became very ill and Emma was kind enough to drive us into Cannes to see a doctor, translating for us and even taking the time to explain how to use the medicine. On the last day, when we couldn’t get an Über to the airport, Emma somehow arranged a last minute taxi for us. She couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish, and is a credit to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.2
    The hostess is fantastic, speaks like a thousand languages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking on the streets nearby is impossible and the property parking is very tight to accommodate all guests. I had to come out of my room to move the car about three times to let another guest leave

    The hostess is fantastic, speaks like a thousand languages and is very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    10
    Perfect host, perfect location, perfect holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was first class and could not have been any better. 5 minute walk from the bus stop which goes from Nice to Cannes, another 2 minutes to the beach. Emma was so helpful. She gave us an umbrella for the beach, told us which restaurants to go to, gave us bus timetables and told us how much each one would cost. She was always there if we needed anything or had any questions. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    10
    Great customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were welcomed by Emma, she gave us precious information about the area and the events of the evening. Her advices helped us a lot. The propriety is very close to the beach and the shops. The room was very spacious for a family of four. We were given a late check out and this was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    9.2
    Great location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The garden and common areas were a bit abandoned and needed tyding up. As the manager takes care of the hotel on her own, you see it is hard for her to keep an eye on every detail. The equipment in the kitchen could be improved, there was not a full set of anything but a mix and match of plates, cups etc

    The hotel manager is very friendly, helpful and gave us great tips. The place is very quiet and the apartments really big, clean and nicely set up. The beach is 5 min away by foot and the bus stop for Antibes is also around the corner. A nice stay all around, recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    8.8
    Great owners, quiet and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic welcome from Emma on arrival. Our room was great with a roof top outside area where we ate our meals and relaxed in the evening. Good TV, refrigerator etc and very comfortable. We got the number 250 bus from Terminal 2 at Nice airport and the stop for this hotel is Pont Du Lys so arriving was easy as the walk from the stop to the hotel is 3 minutes. We used other buses such as number 1 and 200 as well as the train to get around. We got lots of local information from Emma at our hotel. She was so friendly and enthusiastic and is a great example of how to run a hotel. Super value and would return if in the area again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent facility and extreme,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They upgraded our apt because husband not able to climb stairs. Emma , property director was extremely helpful. She gave advice on sight seeing as well as food options. She even made sure we were up to catch ride to airport at 5:15am. She is very personable and generous to all people who rented apartments. It was nice to have off street parking in area where street parking is always difficult. She even got food for us after we had turned in our rental car--she would not take money for this food and service. The apartment was difficult to locate so she always assisted in helping people find apt--even to extent of standing outside so they could see her.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2017

    8.8
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no door between the bathroom and the bedroom, so water flees into.

    Actually everything was OK. Emma is a good host, very nice and helpful. The hotel itself is located far from the center of Juan-le-Pins, but close to the beaches (10 minutes walk) and there is plenty of small restaurants nearby. Parking is inside and free of charge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended. Fantastic manager - Made us feel so welcome. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Juan Les Pins in the "off season" is a bit quiet. - The hotel near rail and bus links though so not too much of a problem.

    Just back from a weekend in Mandara Beach and I had a great time. The Hotel is excellent, the manager is fantastic/professional & lovely and made us extremely welcome. Would have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone. It's near public transport and the beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    9.6
    Friendly hostess and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed more lights in the living area. If I was staying for a week I might want the kitchen to have a real stove and more dishes, etc. We prefer a regular shower over a tub with a hand held nozzle.

    Spacious two bedroom apartment. Friendly gracious host. Convenient to the Nice airport. Nice patio area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    8.3
    Nice cosy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea and coffee tray but kettle only is available.

    The Manager of this hotel (Emma) was very friendly and helpful, got a big nice apt, parking is easy and the location is close to some shops and not far from the beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    10
    Fantastic start to holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Emma was wonderful. Received email saying room was ready at 11.25am! Allowed us late check out with no charge. Generally lovely apartment and couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    10
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The scale in the bathroom and the remote control for the TV did not have batteries in so it was impossible to use.

    A very helpful and energetic hostess. She gladly provides information about nearby tourist attractions and sights to see. Also a good view from the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2016

    8.8
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was bread and croissants, not very good for the price, you had to leave the room by 11 in order for it to be cleaned, the shower didn't work properly.

    The hotel was minutes from the beach, easily accessible. Emma was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    5.0
    The lady who ran the hotel was delightful - friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge had not been cleaned - there was food in it from previous people. There were no cups/ glasses, just a kettle. The sun umbrella was broken. The pictures on the website were somewhat misleading.

    The lady who ran the hotel was delightful - friendly, welcoming and kind.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    7.9
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC and fridge not working properly. No curtain for the shower.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    3.8
    Property not well kept and terrible location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property not well kept and terrible location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Emma was very friendly and speaks great English. 5 minutes from beach and seafront restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower overflowed badly. Not enough electric sockets.

    Lots of space. Comfy bed. Nice terrace to sit out on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.8
    Affordable Antibes stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were a too soft

    Emma is an excellent host

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    7.5
    Could cook
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few more dishes. Also supply dish cloth tea towel and dishwashing liquid would be good for those of us who cook in room.

    Could cook

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    8.3
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    What a great stay we had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a great stay we had. The director Emma was very welcoming and informative.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    9.2
    Great small family run hotel in quiet area but close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great small family run hotel in quiet area but close to beach and resturants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    A nice place to stay :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Emma is such a wonderful, helpfull and service minded person. The hotel is close to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and ideal location.Emma very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No dislikes

    Nice modern room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    10
    I'd recommend this hotel - great location - great rooms - even better staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Emma made my stay, letting me chekck in Early and Check out late

    A delightful quiet stay, excellent staff, flexible helpful and kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    9.2
    Very nice location, close to the beach, very friendly host...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not big breakfast

    Very nice location, close to the beach, very friendly host Emma, have parking, free wifi, good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    9.6
    Summer fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very large and nice room close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    7.5
    Cleanliness is not the strong point, but the staff is so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness is not the strong point, but the staff is so friendly that compensates it all. Emma is perfect as a host!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    10
    Fantastically located studio apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hostess, Emma, was very friendly and helpful. The location is great for getting to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    8.3
    The Director Emma was really nice and helpful in welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom and toilet were far apart (bathroom off the bedroom and toilet was off the sitting room) and bathroom was tiny and had no room to move and had no door and therefore nil privacy.

    The Director Emma was really nice and helpful in welcoming us and offered help in anything we needed. The room was spacious and clean and had a sitting area with the third bed and a kitchenette and therefore was well equipped. Hotel was in a nice, quiet area with nearby shops just a 5 min walk from hotel. Free parking was secure and great.

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    5.4
    Emma the lady who works there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment needs cleaning. Looks the toilet bowl hasn't been cleaned for sometime. Freezer full of ice. Serious lack of utensils, no cups, no hot place/cooker to cook. There was microwave, 4 plates, some random cutlery and one cereal bowl. Emma was willing to give anything that was missing, didn't bother her as there was a long list of things lacking. Many light fittings not working, with burnt out bulbs or no bulbs. Shower area was very dark as the bathroom had one light - one was burnt out. The shower area it self didn't have any lights fitted Won't be booking this again. One of the balcony's the area of the decking was missing and still covered with green coloured carpeting. This is very dangerous. Need a good clean - the whole place.

    Emma the lady who works there. She is very friendly. 5mts walk to the beach. Car parking was good. Easy to find location.

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2016

    7.5
    Free parking, quiet, spatious ,the landlady Emma, bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not easy to find, kitchen, lack of oven,very few and old cutlery-dishes-glasses-pots and pans, old furniture in the living room and terrace, no view but a wall 2 meters distant

    Free parking, quiet, spatious ,the landlady Emma, bathroom

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2015

    10
    Emma the director is super helpful and sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None.

    Emma the director is super helpful and sweet. The location of the hotel is near to the beach. The suite itself is well equipped with a nice small kitchen.

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    10
    Outstanding, welcoming hotel with a genuinely warm and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing at all.

    Outstanding, welcoming hotel with a genuinely warm and friendly hostess. Quiet location, yet only a five-minute walk from the beach. Ten minute walk to restaurants.

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    10
    Great atmospheric ambience and lovely surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great atmospheric ambience and lovely surroundings. Lovely secluded hotel, close to the beach and shopping. The hotel is well furnished in modern style, clean and neat. The hotel has the sweetest and most dedicated owners. We love space when we travel, booked a family room and it lived up to all expectations. 2 bedrooms 1 living room and 2 bathrooms and at very reasonable prices. SUPER.! Highly recommended !

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is located close to the beach, there is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located close to the beach, there is a supermarket nearby and the stop of the bus that goes to Cannes and to the old town of Antibes. The room that we stayed in was big and very nice, it had everything we needed during our stay. The owner is extreamly nice and helpful. I can recommend it 100%

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    10
    The customer service provided by Emma, the manager of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The customer service provided by Emma, the manager of the hotel is unique. Emma is going the extra mile as she wants her guests to have a wonderful holiday. She finds the time to talk to her guests and offer information. We were really pleased to see how helpful and caring the hotel manager could be. Other positives: the location, the comfort of the rooms and the breakfast under the palms in the garden...

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    9.2
    Great hotel with serviceminded and very personal service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No pool and a bit to walk to the beach.

    Great hotel with serviceminded and very personal service from the girl taking care of the hotel! Parking next to the hotel. Nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    10
    We loved our stay at Mandara Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved our stay at Mandara Hotel. The location is great, very close to the beach and about a 20 min walk to the old town of Antibes. Emma was fantastic and helped us with everything we needed. The room was spacious and comfortable, would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2015

    8.8
    La directrice est super gentille et l'endroit semble...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tout était parfait, mais malheureusement dans notre cas le ménage semblait avoir été fait rapidement. En partant en voulant vérifier que je n'avais rien oublié je regarde en dessous du lit et voit ce qui semble être des vêtements. Je le prend pour réaliser que c'est une paire e boxers. Mais pas ceux de mon conjoint! Un peu dégoûtant!

    La directrice est super gentille et l'endroit semble très bien tenu. L'hôtel est très bien situé!

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    10
    Room is beautifully designed and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is beautifully designed and comfy. Emma the Director is very friendly and helpful The hotel is located in the nice and quite area which is 5 mins to the beach.

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    9.2
    The manager of the hotel, Emma, is the best asset of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is quite far from the centre of things although only 5 mins from the beach. The cooking facilities were basic with very little table wear and cutlery. I'm sure if we'd asked, we'd have gotten them but we were only there a short time so I didn't bother.

    The manager of the hotel, Emma, is the best asset of the business; efficient, friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very modern and well furnished. We made the booking primarily as a self-catering but the service was definitely 'hotel'.

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2015

    10
    Emma is very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    everything was great

    Emma is very friendly and helpful. I love that she connects personally with each guest and you feel like you have known her forever!

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    8.8
    The staff were fantastic, in particular the hotel manager...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were fantastic, in particular the hotel manager Emma who went beyond her remit to help us, particularly on the last day. The location was good - a 5 min walk to the sea and 3 mins to a bakers, fruit and veg shop and charcuterie.

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2015

    9.6
    I had a very large room with a garden terrace, which was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    I had a very large room with a garden terrace, which was very pleasant for working in the evening. The hotel is on a dead-end street in a very quiet area, so it was wonderfully quiet, and with a very comfortable bed I slept very well.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    7.9
    Hotel manager Ella is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not figure out how to work the AC until the next morning. Room was warm most of the night.

    Hotel manager Ella is great! Very friendly and speaks our native language. Made us feel very welcome

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2015

    9.0
    Emma was lovely and very helpful as we were booking a horse...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit hard to find as the street wound in and out so the GPS had a hard time following the correct address.

    Emma was lovely and very helpful as we were booking a horse tour of the Camargue and the gentleman there did not speak any English.

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2015

    9.6
    Management hospitality in literal sense of the word.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Management hospitality in literal sense of the word. Focus on client - guests, willingness to address any issue inside the hotel and outside of it - far exceed my expectations of a usual hotel reception assistance. Thank you, Emma and Frank, once again!

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2015

    10
    Location is good, the room is much better than an average...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is good, the room is much better than an average 3-star hotel in France, Emma's warm service is the best. we will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast on the terrace, and the friendly service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast on the terrace, and the friendly service!

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    10
    The apartment was great, no complaints what so ever and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There are no complaints

    The apartment was great, no complaints what so ever and the hostess Emma was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    7.5
    Emma, the lady who runs the place is wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Emma, the lady who runs the place is wonderful. Extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and well located - 10 mins max walk to sea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    a few more English speaking channels on TV

    Very friendly and well located - 10 mins max walk to sea front and restaurante

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Lovely hotel. Great staff. Made us all feel very welcome. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2015

    10
    Owner a real hard working Gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    should have stayed longer.

    Owner a real hard working Gem. Room upgrade and position perfect.

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2015

    9.6
    Emma was a great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Emma was a great host. Perfect for families with small kids. We got a two bed suit that suited us very nice. We will definitely come back next time.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    10
    REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY ,,STAFF REALLY HELPFUL ,,THANKS VERY...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING ,,,,,,THANKS VERY MUCH

    REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY ,,STAFF REALLY HELPFUL ,,THANKS VERY MUCH

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    10
    Everything was just very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was just very good. Thank you very much, Emma.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Far away from the beach. About 15 min walking

    Everything

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2015

    9.6
    Good service and a nice englishtalking host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good service and a nice englishtalking host! About 5 minutes to nearest patisserie and almost 10 minutes to the beach. Quiet and cozy area.

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    8.3
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is small. Breakfast average.

    Free parking. Location close to the beach. Can borrow ombrela. Welcome from the tenant.

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    8.3
    Staff is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is very good

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    8.3
    Wonderful young woman who runs the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find among narrow streets.

    Wonderful young woman who runs the hotel. She couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2015

    9.6
    Great location, great value, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, great value, would stay again.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: