Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus La Marina 4 stars

Port Santa Lucia, 83700 Saint-Raphaël, France

#14 of 29 hotels in Saint-Raphaël

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 538 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room safe is at floor level, it would be more accessible at a higher level, though it is not a major problem.

    Great location. Walking distance to town centre. Bars, restaurants and supermarket very close. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt of smoke. Our friends who booked into the same hotel had a suit for less money that also had toiletries. Why didn’t we have the same toiletries and we could have been given an upgrade since we paid a lot more than if we had cancelled and rebooked. We didn’t feel that was fair but I think we should have. We paid extra for a sea view but it was just a slit of sea between buildings.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    17€ for breakfast is quite steep for a generic selection, we went to a next door cafe and had a way better breakfast, and bigger, for ⅓ of the price. The pics are deceiving, we didn’t expect a hotel located in the middle of a parking lot, next to nothing. Our “balcony with view of the city” showed us the parking lot and trash

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is a bit of a confusion.

    Rooms are quite fine, recently renewed so a good sound insulation and a lovely and modern furniture. The building itself is still a bit 80s but once you get in the room you forget it. A nice staying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We only had one breakfast as the sausage and bacon were not to our taste. It would have been nice to have had someone cooking eggs to order

    comfy bed, good shower, good balcony, nice pool area, helpful staff, lots of good restaurants close by, especially Barometre, small kitchen but great food, risotto crevettes really good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointing for à so called 4 star best western hotel . Small badly designed room,small bathroom,small bed.

    Not much.The room was very small and disappointing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't just have a drink outside on the marina had to have a meal instead so was asked to sit next to pool with no view. Would have been nice to watch the world go by

    Head check in guy was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of wi-fi poor. OK for emails or chat message but too slow to use for streaming

    Express breakfast formula at an affordable price available if you do not want to have the buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Terrace and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds

    The main problem is the breakfast: products are not tasty. Not enough when you take breakfast at 9H15-9h30 ( one hour before the end!!!!) . So it's not the level expected from a best western hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, a short walk away from the beaches and restaurants. On-site parking is a massive plus and the on-site pool was wonderful. Room was clean and cool even with the aircon switched off. Internet was easy to set up and quick. All the staff we met were friendly and attentive and multi-lingual.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Terrace and Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room lighting could be better.

    Location to the marina and restaurants. Pool was nice and furniture comfortable at the pool. Staff nice and friendly. Beds very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Didn't take main breakfast at hotel but did have mini express breakfast on the terrace, twice. Good value for money. In a nice quiet part of St Raphael with plenty of restaurants and bars around the marina. Still walkable into town. Secure parking underground for our motorcycles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit further out of town than we thought,only 4 minutes by bus to town but bus not very frequent in the afternoons

    The room was very clean and made up every day, the staff were very helpful and the food was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a half hour walk from St Raphael and bus service is not regular

    We upgraded to sea view on arrival and would recommend this as road side would be disappointing. A relatively small hotel near the marina with lovely pool area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room which we got, room 16, was at the end of a very long corridor, the Wi Fi did not work due to the distance... Bath was in poor conditions,and the room do not match the standard of a 4 **** hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park view again - why sell the hotel as overlooking the marina - it was hardly full - so a better located room would have been good. This happens a lot when we use booking?

    The BW is a standard hotel - we got what we expected

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. As only one example, the phone in the room did not work. When I pointed that out to the front desk, they asked me what they were supposed to do about it and that it was working fine. Eventually, after I persisted with my claim that it was not working, they removed the phone which they determined did not operate despite what they said previously. Then they determined that it was not the phone. Rather, it was the wire in the wall. Meanwhile, the breakfast was horrible and overpriced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were loud, little insulation between. Wifi was poor and overall price was high for value received.

    Location was good near a marina, places to eat nearby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange room shape, this was a family room and one bedroom had no windows. Overall the building has a slightly dated feeling and the decor is rather mixed and lacking in style.

    Comfy beds, close to marina. The breakfast service was efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Stayed at the hotel for 14 days and the only small thing I could say is that some days the air conditioning was not very efficient

    Great location, staff friendly and helpful, room very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Swimming Pool View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were rude when I checked in. I made the mistake of forgetting the card that was used to book my trip and they were very cold about it and made me feel like I was making it extremely difficult for them to do their jobs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Swimming Pool View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recently renovated rooms with view on the pool were very nice. Dinner food was very good. Restaurant terras and breakfast outside next to the boats was great. The girls from the breakfast were very friendly and very attractive :-) All the staf was very nice and good selected!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds. Mattresses were worn and had a depression in the middle. Breakfast. Good choice of cold cuts, cheese etc... unfortunately the scrambled eggs are wet powder and not fresh, a disgrace in this class of hotel. Pool. Cold.

    Staff. VERY professional. They helped out and saved most money I had lost by booking the hotel with expedia.com (Illegal practices - I have a complaint filed with the European commission - under investigation) Location. Fantastic, ON the marina. You can have breakfast outside while watching the rich pass by in their Bentleys to clean their yacht. Location. Right near nice bars and restaurants along the marina. No need to take out the car. Parking garage. A bit cramped but fair price and very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel just did not meet our expectations based on the high score it has. We did not like the the outlook (inside or outside), the location did not serve us that well, and the staff was not helpful.

    The tiny room (Superior double room with sea view and balcony) was clean, bed was good, and the view from our balcony (sea and pool) was ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although this hotel is not in the main town, it's a really pleasant 15 minute walk to the beaches / town. Good facilities and lovely pool and there's about 20 good restaurants in the harbour area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The head housekeeper who barged in on me while I was shirtless and applying sunscreen. Although she apologized, she did not immediately withdraw, but rather took her time to defend her actions. The best thing to do in such a situation is to spare the guest any more embarrassment, shut the door and leave.

    If you are visiting the French Riviera you might as well stay at a marina and have dinner within hailing distance of yachts and power boats. A beautiful, very scenic, but quite rugged walking trail along the coast, starts not far from the hotel, at the eastern end of the marina parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not at all friendly or welcoming at any point. Not the first time I've encountered this with Best Western in France. A shame, because the hotels /rooms are well kept and the food of a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Terrace and Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the location of this hotel. Good view of the Marina. Only 2 storeys high. Lots of restaurants nearby. Easy walk into town tóo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cost hotel was dated not value for money

    Clean friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area Bedrooms ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is public & has to be paid for - no free hotel parking.

    Good location. Express breakfast option a welcome alternative. Staff v helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of water

    Near area where I needed to be

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Parking.marina view.staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best possible view from balcony Very good pool facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with balcony and view on Port
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could be improved.

    Comfortable room. Convenient area near. Restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    V good location, 20 mins stroll to centre/beaches, good eating close by and hotel staff excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems difficult to find Hotel staff in France to speak English. It is very difficult to comunicate with them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty windows

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fitness centre was not air conditioned and so was too hot to use

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with balcony and view on Port
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced for the offer !!!! Very poor breakfast

    Staff are very welcoming

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    terrible wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the man that was working there when we left on the 19 december at 11:45. Not kind...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con not very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar shut at 10.00 but it was close to season end

    The pool area and marina location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location and great pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location and view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was perfect Google location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. very nice location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loved the "vestiaire" idea that allow you to spend you day at the pool after check-out and still take a good shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking around pool and on restaurant terrace when website described hotel as totally non smoking

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Privilege Double Room with balcony and view on Port
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in communal areas

    The location, the staff and the cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food too expensive

    We had a great room with balcony and marine view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Terrace and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff. Location is close to center (10-15 minute walk) yet provides privacy and isolation if needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful clean and big room with balcony. Child friendly with nice pool. Very calm and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for parking but we weren't told this on checking in so got a ticket

    Location very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Spotless Hotel would highly recommend Staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock difficult to use.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Terrace and Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Good restaurant right on the harbour.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Firstly, Air con make very very very.. loud noise like some parts are broken inside. Secondly, Water leaks from bathing to drying area very easy in a small bathroom. And finally, there is water flow problem in the wash basin.

    Good location and free parking during low season.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fire doors were never shut in the corridors.The breakfast is quite expensive at€15.50 per head and on the one occasion we partook the waitress cleared our table whilst we went to get an extra drink from the buffet! The house wine at the bar was almost undrinkable (we tried the red, white and rose) but the barman kindly raided the restaurant stock for something more drinkable. The TV only had 1 English speaking channel which was CNN.

    The location for this hotel is perfect, sat on the marina, although a little further from the town than other hotels. I have stayed here before and found the room quite large, clean and comfortable, except the air conditioning which was quite poor, and I stayed in October! Free parking as out of season was also a welcome bonus.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast is expensive for what it is and badly organised.

    The cleanliness of the room was excellent, the swimming pool was nice and the different available distractions was a bonus (pool table, variety of books, etc...).

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the door to the balcony could not be fully opened as it hit the built in shelf on wall balcony probably could do with a bit of maintenance there was no non slip mat for bath when having a shower and after having a fall in a bath at a hotel I am very wary

    situation by marina buffet breakfast thought it was good value for the amount and selection you could have very comfortable bed they give you pool towels

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I guess breakfast could have been cheaper (maybe it worth the money, didn't try it).

    Very nice and clean hotel. We got the room overlooking pool with a sea view and enjoyed it a lot. It had a balcony with retractable shade, so it was usable even during the day. Pool was surprisingly quiet even during the day. There are many restaurants within few steps from the hotel, and also a nice coastal trail that starts at the end of the marina (see the map at the reception). Worth visiting if you don't mind swim off the cliffs.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First time at a Best Western. Check in was fine, room pretty average, location good. However, woke up next morning with bites all over us and bed bugs scurrying around, not good! Let reception know straight away but first member of staff bluntly refused a refund. Managed to get duty manager to take a look at room and she immediately apologised and gave full refund on room... but still charged us for water we had from minibar! Won't be going back or staying at a Best Western again...

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None at all

    After a week at St Maxime it was a pleasant contrast to enjoy the peace and quiet of the port and the surrounding area. A fifteen minute walk took us to St Raphael centre with its many restaurants and bars. We found the restaurants by the port more than adequate for our needs.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no breakfast included and do seem to charge you for breakfast even if you don't have it unless you challenge it!! Didn't receive e mail request sent through booking.com prior to visit despite booking.com saying they had sent it??? No free parking!

    Location,facilities,staff

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Fantastic Hotel! We had a family room on the first floor which was very comfy and allowed us to spend a nice time watching the beach. Very friendly staff which offered us a free upgrade to have more comfort with the kids!

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was perfect for us as we wished to visit resorts east and west of San Rafael. Plenty of parking which was free from 7pm to 9am. Room was excellent as were the staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a bit tricky to navigate to this location but we have aGPS that accepts latitude longitude coordinates and it was easy to find it this way.

    A beautiful and very comfortable hotel next to a marina with available free parking. The breakfast is a great deal and it is next to a variety of fine restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Gluten free breakfast is available but they do not really cater for gluten free dinner menu. Please look into more food choices, its desperately important!

    Everything and more. . . The hotel was not full so we were offered a sea view room without a supplement. Thank you, it made our stay even more special having breakfast on our balcony overlooking the harbour.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The place is quite old and would require an overall upgrading... - When we checked out we reported to the gentleman at the reception that the carpet in our room was not smelling good, maybe it used to be a smoking room..anyhow, it was quite disgusting...his only concern about that was to correct me because I used the term "tapis" in french rather than "moquette"...nothing to add...I think that says it all...

    - Location is good if you have your own car. Of course ther is a local bus running there but you have to adhere to the timeplan

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit old hotel not easy to find in the first place room with parking view :( a bit far from city center

    spacious room easy to park in winter

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit too far away from the action

    Full facilities typical of Best Western. Good for cyclists, very safe place to leave bikes.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was like a closet not too clean full of moskitos staff at night unhelpful would not stay there again

    Nothing

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: