Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marriott's Village d'Ile-de-France 4 stars

Allée de l'Orme-Rond, 77700 Bailly-Romainvilliers, France

#1 of 9 hotels in Bailly-Romainvilliers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1804 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no one to take my bag to the rooms. No lunch No room service Very noisy ducks at night Check in and check out timings

    Family atmosphere Pool Kids club The kitchen Terraces

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit Frustrating that check in is so late (4.30pm). We arrived at 3pm as did another family. Their room was ready and ours was not which was frustrating for us as we just wanted to freshen up before heading to Disneyland and put food we'd bought in our fridge. Only other thing was the sound of very large generator all night somewhere near our cottage. Wasn't great.

    Lovely grounds. Had a beautiful terrace with our cottage. Was lovely to not have that hotel feeling where other people are banging doors and walking past your room all night. If travelling to Disneyland with family these cottages are ideal and away from the hoards of the disneyland park. Don't be fooled by staying in a disneyland resort hotels - they are not actually in the park and you still have to get buses to your hotel. This was a much nicer option and just a short taxi ride away from the parks. Infact we probably got back to our hotel quicker than most staying within the Disneyland resort as they have to wait for the buses!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bell boy who could take your luggage to the room.

    The staff at the reception were very welcoming and helpful, we loved your stay there! The villas are lovely... felt very much at home!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion with “money on hold”. The hotel withdraws money from the card without letting you know or any receipts! When I asked for the initial invoice for the very first payment they said they don’t have it at all. Said something was wrong with the system

    Good location, clean villas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had great time with our friends and family, everything was excellent from start to finish. There is so much attention to every detail and almost any need. The facilities, the pool, sauna, outdoor pool were used and enjoyed by us, the kids had a whale of a time! Want to come back with more time! Thank you to all the staff as well for their hard work!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was superb for Disney Land and it was great to return to the outdoor pool to relax after a day at the parks. The two bedroom town house was a great size and well equipped. The staff are great too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    Everything ! Superb spacious accommodation in a beautiful peaceful setting with 2 swimming pools; superb location about 10 minutes by car to Disney - or use the shuttle bus to go to Disney - and Paris is only about an hour away!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome experience staying at this resort. The only thing I wish they had were free shuttles to Disneyland included in the prices during your stay. Other than that, I plan on staying again in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's even more difficult to dislike something so perfect... don't make me do that...

    it's very difficult to raise the feedback of a hotel that has 9,6 but i will try anyway because Marriot's Ile de france earn it! The hotel itself it's simply fantastic, the personel it's 100% up to the task and the conciergerie with Anita on desk can make miracles!!! I will never change my choice for Paris, Marriot RULES!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checkout out time of 10AM is too early. Checkout at 12PM is 30 euro extra. Checkout at at 01PM is an additional 50 euro extra (80 euro in total).

    Cleanliness - very well appointed villas. Excellent range of on-site resort activities for the non-Disney days. The croaking frogs and toads near the ponds gave that extra nature and vacation feel (which in our case - we enjoyed).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no option for late check out, even not for two hours that we asked for.. The only hotel in the area that charges extra for a trip to Disneyland or to the train station

    Great rooms, clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen. Location far from the Paris city center (more than an hour by train).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €8,40 for a frozen pizza in the shop on location! But essentials (bread, milk, fruit) are normally priced. If staying for longer, you can go to the local supermarket for normal pricing of all items.

    Gorgeous apartments and grounds. Wonderful staff. Every need catered for. Delicious food delivered from onsite restaurant. Reasonable prices and normal portions. Friendly Scottish delivery lady. We will definitely be coming back to stay for longer! The apartment is equipped with a washing machine and a dryer! This was a great surprise and I could do all of our washing from the previous week of holiday. Detergent is provided. Lovely to come home with clean clothing instead of the normal washing stress. There is a full cleaning service. Came every day to make beds, etc. I wasn’t expecting this, so it was a pleasant surprise :-) We hired a car (€120 for 24 hours for a van as we were 5 people) and drove to Chateau Chantilly and then to Senlis (45 -60mins). Definitely worth doing ! Car hire is at the Disneyland train station. Concierge organized it. Then we did a day at Disneyland. We drove there when we dropped off the hire car. 2 of us got a cab back which cost €12,60 at 19:00. The other 3 got a cab after the final show at 23:00 and paid €20. Much more convenient than looking for the shuttle bus in the rain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check in took some time because a lot of people checked in, even if there were three ladies at the reception. The pool is rather small, but very good for kids. The supermarket in the resort is incredibly expensive, the prices are about 3 times more expensive than in the normal supermarket.

    Our 2 bedroom villa was very nice, the rooms were quite big and the kitchen had all necessary amenities. The beds were very comfortable. The gardens are very pretty and the place has quite a lot to do for of children, small playgrounds, football and Ping-Pong. We got very nice fresh baguette and croissants every morning from the supermarket in the resort which we enjoyed on our terrace. We are not golfers, but it was very convenient to go to Disneyland from the resort. A few other touristic attraction are within reach by car. The supermarket in the village nearby was easy to reach. We did not try the restaurants so we cannot comment on those. Staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Excellent location to visit Disney Paris.

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The restaurant staff was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The check in timming we reached at 9 am and the check in must be 4 pm its too late and check out must be 10 its too early .. thats thing makes me think to come back to that place .. 2. I took lakehouse view and i couldent sleep bcz of the frog and duck noise all the night .. even when the wendow is close we can here the voice ..

    I like the place its wonderful and we can every thing is there like market and shutell and the the house have kitchen with every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of our villa, we were not looking into gardens as requested. expensive bike hire - $70 for two. Outdoor pool and bbqs closed, but this also restricted how you walked around village as gates were locked.

    Very good beds, amazing bath, staff were caring and helpful. Shuttle bus was easy and we stayed for a cocktail hour to meet property owners. Every day housekeeping would restock everything and fresh towels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style and comfort of the townhouses were excellent. We had a view of the pond which allowed us to walk around and view the wild life. It was an amazing experience!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is good to have a grocery store in the hotel, but should be less expensive.

    The staff is very helpfull. The room and kitchen are very clean. Very convenient location if you are there to visit Disneyland. Disneyland is just about 15 minutes away by car and there is shuttle from the hotel to Disneyland very frequently. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would prefer again if I plan to visit Disneyland. .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had 2 bedroom appartment, well equieped, relax area, quit , many service available like groecery, disney and outlet shuttle, well secured hotel, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get hob in kitchen to work , no instructions. Called office but nobody came ☹️

    Excellent facilities in house with plenty of room for us all . Indoor pool great and shop had all the essentials. Staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to others , very convenient for Disney parks .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Marriott's village resort is the best option for Disney visitors; its very quite and comfortable. also there are many family activities can be done inside resort. Rooms view its nice on the many lakes distributed in the resort or the Golf court. My kids love it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit noisy, we could hear the neighbours shouting from certain bedrooms.

    The facilities and there were enough space in the villa for our party of 6.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for our housenumber is further away. No parking in front.

    Very nice resort. Clean, spacious houses. Big swimmingpool and foodmarket. The kids loved it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For someone staying without their vehicle and if villa is far from reception there are no carts on the property for transfers specially when it’s raining and cold with winds difficult to manage to reach reception or to get transport with children. Recommend to have few carts on property for pick and drop from Villa.

    Ideal for family vacation, exceptionally clean property well maintained and very close to Disneyland recommended for long stays. Villas are fully equipped with all necessary facilities required. Beautiful views and gardens.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t give my chance to say negative thins to say

    I would like to experece my feeling to the every one and all the stuff for the super respectful people and aducating people for best hospitality were given really was exceeding my expectations from A to Z once we check in till we leave

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit away from everything. Needed either a car, taxi or buses to get anywhere.

    Anita (cape town) in the concierge was outstanding. She was extremely friendly, helpful and made our trip just great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 30-45min drive to Paris. Although it’s only 3 minutes away from Disneyland.

    Clean! Picturesque backyards and super nice staff. The villas are spacious, too. Great for families.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities for families with young children. It’s very close by to Disney land and val Europe and le valee village via car ride. There’s a bus from the hotel that takes you straight to Disneyland Park at 3euros per person.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the restaurant was understaffed and the food ordered to be collected was below average and disappointing. The staff were apologetic and very helpful though. Perhaps having more option to dine in room would be great for people who are tired from travelling more like room service if staying in the main building. Having said that... a lovely supermarket on site and option to cook yourself in fully equipped kitchen in your accommodation if you prefer.

    Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Accommodation was fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa is two floors. Kitchen is well equipped, washing machine is also available, with kids you need to have washing machine. Clean facility, there is a lake and all is green area. My family enjoyed being there. Receptionest’s, concierge persons, all staff were up to the expectations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was really bad. The location was very far away from the city. They don’t have any facilities. The staff was not friendly,not helpful and their attitude was not good. It was bad experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not properly organised, I guess in winter they must do with only the inside tables, so there is a very long wait even though they ask you to reserve the time you will arrive. Usually no problem but if you are also booked on the shuttle to go to disney you might miss it. Maybe it was just this specific date that it was full of large families.

    Great large room, jacuzzi pool are, staff were very nice and helpful, shuttle very convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel presented well from photos and website. Reality is that it is a very ordinary business level hotel with no real character or appeal. Room small, shower over bath. Room smelt of cigarettes on arrival Internal courtyard is triangular so rooms look in to each other so no privacy if curtains open. Decks are contiguous so neighbors intrude in your space. Noise easily enters rooms from outside Air conditioning would not cool down rooms (common European problem)

    Good location across the road to the beginning of the historical precinct. Good carparking (but book ahead as insufficient for normal hotel demand)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What a place! not our first visit but a return after 10 years gap and literally nothing has changed. It's still a 5-star resort with fabulous staff and fantastic facilities everything has been really well maintained. We had a 3 bedroom house and it was immaculate - 2 double beds - 2 sofa beds - 2 single beds 3 bathrooms so ample space and room for everyone! the kitchen was spotless and everything was brand new in appearance and usage. Not one thing was out of place - if you are looking for comfort on another level and home from home then this place is it - we only had a 3 night stay but wish and hope that we will be able to return soon! Marriotts you've done well!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing... we wanted to return a little earlier from Disneyland one Day during our trip due to the weather and had to wait Little longer for the return bus than we expected as there was a bigger break over lunch (from my memory the break was 1.30 - 4.40 from memory).

    Check in was with Hugo, and he was very welcoming and quick to check us in. Very helpful and informative. He remembered us also at check-out - a nice touch :) whenever we went to the reception tho, all staff were very helpful with our requests. Accommodation was amazing. We came with 4 children so having the townhouse was good for the space needed to accommodate us all. we was spoilt with bathrooms, the bedrooms a good size, with lounge/dining space big enough that 7 wasn't bumping into each other as well as the space outside the townhouse /scenary and paths to walk around and play parks (we found two), was excellent. We had breakfast included and couldn't fault It. The service from Scarlet, who served us on two of our days was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. The selection of food was good and hot, constantly replenished so was always something there and fresh. The kids club we used on one occasion. Disappointing that the activity we wanted to do was cancelled that day, but the lady in the club was so lovely and interacted with the kids so well with Creating another activity dancing with them whilst they played wii :) The shuttle bus to Disneyland was always on time, was a quick short journey and was worth the €3 euro return. The bus driver (not sure of name) was always friendly and helpful with getting the buggy on and off the bus. The bus always had space for us and we got the bus at different times over duration of our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic place to stay for a Euro Disney trip and all the facilities were awesome, accommodation was outstanding in the Town House and very well equipped with everything you need and extremely spacious. Easy access to the parks by shuttle and great access for Paris city centre too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly stressful check out - but to be fair not receptions fault, just a difficult customer, otherwise nothing.

    Superb villa, spacious and very well equippec. The village is lovely, with everything close at hand. Perfect, will retun.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is lovely. It is very clean and comfortable with all the facilities you would need to be self-catering. We ate a couple of times in the restaurant as the disney restaurants were ridiculously busy and the food was tasty, however I would recommend booking a table in advance. The disney parks are just a 10 minute drive away (but beware the €20 a day parking charge) or there is a €3 return shuttle bus which runs from the hotel roughly twice an hour. The staff were excellent especially Pablo on reception who was particularly helpful and welcoming. Overall we had a brilliant time!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant menu could be extended a bit as it is limited if you are not in the mood to get out of the resort. (We were there to relax and have quality time - so we didn't want to go out of the resort). An atm machine would be convenient at the reception. Especially because all the games like pool, video game etc required 2 euros every time... Staff wasn't aligned on the information: I've sent an e-mail days ahead to ask if the restaurants would be open for breakfast and dinner. They said 'yes'. At check in they said there would be no breakfast the whole week and then at the restaurant during dinner I saw a board saying the time for breakfast and asked again and they said that breakfast was available...! Days prior to the arrival the resort send you an e-mail asking additional information and asking for our preferences, which I thought it was a good thing. However, I replied at least 3 times, because for some reason they were not receiving the e- mail or they just kept sending the e-mail.

    Activities for the kids and family available during the Christmas period. Heated pool, sauna and hamman, good fitness center. The 'village' design of the resort, which gives a nice atmosphere. Nice to have a marketplace where you can buy the basics like fresh bread and eat at your own home. Kids club was great. Especially Marta made it very especial for the kids!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disneyland was a little further away than we tout, but the shuttle bus from the hotel worked well. Would be great if there offered room service to the townhouses.

    So comfortable and spacious! Massive, comfy beds and pillows! We were there in winter, so we did not get to enjoy the outdoor gardens and play areas very much. Really good programs for children.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food at the onsite restaurant was poor. The onsite supermarket was very expensive considering you can drive less than 5 minutes to the local supermarket. You feel a bit robbed!!

    The well kept room, location and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The surroundings are beautiful. The hotel is lovely with so much going on and loads of activities for both adults and children. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety for breakfast in the restaurant like eggs, hash browns etc.

    It was a very large property, gorgeous village feel. Clean and really well looked after. Brilliant place to stay would recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that they've charged me twice, won't talk to me about a refund. They took a pre authorization payment (€50) over the cost of the room for the night, and then took the payment again when we checked out. After having to speak to the bank and to booking.com they advised that it's now going to take up to 2 weeks to get a refund. Awful customer service and no one seems to have a clue what has actually happened.

    The hotel was nice - until they charged me twice for my stay - and are now unwilling to speak to me regarding getting a refund - and tell me to speak to booking.com who in turn tell me to talk to the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful Staff, Excellent food choice in the little market shop with fresh bread and pastries also cooked pizza that you purchased in store, Excellent shuttle to and from the Disney parks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notging I did not like. All was great!

    The thing I liked the most was the politeness of the staff and their willingness to assist us in every single issue we had. When and what shuttle bus to take, which is the best place to buy stuff, every question we might of had was answered so politely and in a manner that made us feel welcome. I mean they already provided us with every possible self - explanatory shuttle bus schedule and itinerary leaflet but we still threw retarded question after retarded question to the point where if I were on the other side of the guichet I would have harakiried after the second question, but they still answered in a way you felt "hey these guys really care!". On top of it all I forgot my shirt in the wardrobe and even then they were so polite and willing to help me get it back and send it through DHL to me. By far best experience ever! Not to forget to mention the free upgrade upon arrival to villa status! Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for giving me and my special girl an experience to remember!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one help us for delivering our luggage during check in and this was very bad concept from hotel having long spaces between villas However Mr.Amin From House keeping arrange it on check out thanks for him Bus parking in Disney is so far however I went other hotels they have very near parking

    All team are very friendly and always in help location is very good Lack view Villa was amazing Every thing needed in the kitchen you will find it Coffee machine 2 types Dryer Automatic clothing washer machine Dish washer Great space Nice team

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait extra 90 Minutes to prepare the room.So we checked in at 17:30.And the answer of the Lady who made the check in was simple "I am sorry, but thats the way sometime the things are".Very very pure excuse.They could have offered at least a coffee for the waiting time.But thats the policy of the hotel.Check in whenever it is suitable for them but check out at 10 exactly.All the other things were very good.One person/employee is enough to kill your holidaystart.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location and the accommodation, but actually I ordered the view of the lake, it wasn’t The room was very cold The housekeeping was not very clean And checking out was too early at 10 am

    I like the location and the accommodation, but actually I ordered the view of the lake, it wasn’t The room was very cold The housekeeping was not very clean And checking out was too early at 10 amI like the location and the accommodation, but actually I ordered the view of the lake, it wasn’t The room was very cold The housekeeping was not very clean And checking out was too early at 10 am

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the last coach back from Disney being a bit later than 11pm as leaving after the fireworks can take a while but it's really not a big issue.

    Fabulous accomodation. Easy access to Disney. Clean and exceptional. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok how to start , some basic are missing that is not acceptable at all , these are small thing but for me not acceptable not to be there 1- the transportation from and to deisnyland are not very flexible and have 1 hour from one schedule to the other , so if you are not coming with your car location would not be the best for the one who are looking for deisnyland only , however uber is a good alternative for the transportation 2- they have no golf car so if you come with public transportation they would drop you at security gate of the resort which mean you keep drag your bags all the way till the reception 3- after your check in you would be shocked a 5 start resort have no one to carry your bags to your Villa I had to take my bags to the Villa and the worst part was my Vila on 3rd level so I have to drag all my bags from entrance to reception then take them to my villa and carry them 2 floor up myself ( as if I did not pay for 5 starts resort ) 4- if you call and ask for anything you have to go and get it 5- room service does not exist So this facility is excellent I believe to local French people or someone who have a car and do not looking for 5 start treatment but for me I was really shocked

    The facility is a remarkable one , I really love it and staff are friendly it is really a good facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bistro was quite small and the service slow as the staff were so busy. No family changing rooms for the pool just a gents and a ladies.

    Fantastic location, close to Disney, good facilities on site for kids including a kids club and indoor pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle service to the park isnt clear and we ended up getting the bus. It was actually cheaper but it would be an idea to go through the process at check in

    Staff were friendly and helpful. A lady from housekeeping overheard us talking on the bus and even intervened and helped us out when we didnt know where we were going. Service for you. Couldnt fault the villa at it was spotless and had everything you would need. Couldnt really fault the place and would definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a major wifi issue in the hotel villas..for internet services i have to come back all the way in the lobby....thats really not gud.

    Just the location...its near disney land thats it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We arrived at 10 am and the official check in is at 4:00pm. However, they allowed us to check in immediately! The supermarket in the hotel sells Halal food. The style of the villas and the fully loaded kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could have been better was the lighting in our room.

    Beautiful townhouses in the style of a provincial French town with lakes, rivers and fountains all around the stunning grounds. Staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing which is very important is that Check in timing was extremely late, we reached exhausted and we had kids it was difficult and tiring to wait or leave the property and come back later

    Everything was perfect and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property was very clean when we checked-in, however the cleaning services was not very good after that, bathroom floors were sticky in some days..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I ask for a blanket , they said they don't have extra because it's summer ☹️ But the weather was somehow cold in some days and some times it's raining.

    I like the atmosphere there and the security

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing tbh maybe just that it's a bit far from Paris city center

    Everything the resort offers everything you need for your kids for your Townhouse, supermarket ,Sheesha place and halal food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disneyland offers must be upgraded.. the Q fast basically doesn't help! Id recommend Disney hotel if you'd like to go theme park only since it would be much and easier!

    The hotel was definitely a great idea since it was a family get away! We booked a 2 bedroom townhouse totally got thrilled by the size since it looks smaller in the photos! The hotel itself lies in a really nice location with an outlet that is only 5 away, carrefour, and Disney.. The staff, cleanliness, and facilities were great! Got the view was willing which is the water front (felt really nice with the ducks that come all the way to your door) Definitely a great hotel! Thumbs up

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one detail: the stairs in the house. If the Marriot wants to get that point as well, it would be appreciated by any parents to get a baby grid. But that is a crticism on a really high level. Anything else was absolutely awesome. Clean, great staff, great hotel!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the furnitures for beds and seats at the living room are old. - the seats at the backyard made by steel so they are not comfortable at all.

    - fully equipped property. - great design. - security and safeness. - near to Disney. - easy to get groceries. - very good air conditioning. - very friendly stuff and well trained. - amaizing kids zone and activities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. the guests are noisy sometimes !!

    The comfort of the location the service is amazing and excellent for family. Way better than the city of Paris!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very very limited and super expensive. Shuttle to the park should be free

    Spacious villa, close to disney land. Friendly staff. On-site supermarket

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked if the bar and restaurant were open longer hours. I feel that the restaurant is also a bit pricey. We only ate there once for lunch on our last day before getting picked up for the airport. In future I would just buy things from the shop and make up our own lunch. In saying that the food we had was good. Just not worth the price.

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom townhouse for 2 nights as we were visiting Disneyland and Paris for a hen weekend. The townhouse was amazing. We had everything we needed and plenty of space for 5 adults sharing. The facilities on site were also great and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very limited selection in Marketplace, limited working hours. If you are without car, it's really a problem

    very comfortable facilities, perfect environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar area is very small and poorly managed. On arrival after a long journey all we wanted was a nice long drink. We were informed the bar would be opening at 5, so went to unpack and returned just after 5. However, after a 15 - 20 min wait to be served, I was informed they were waiting for ice and there were no clean tall glasses! Only 2 people serving and having to make cocktails - not a good reception! As we were tired we decided to eat at the restaurant and not venture out. There was only one person serving - taking orders and clearing tables - the same person serving behind the bar earlier! Food was not great and expensive. Certainly wouldn't recommend eating there. There are a number of tables outside, but you cannot be served food outside. Also noticed that glasses left from the night before had still not be cleared the following day. Definitely more staff required! On our last day, after checking out, we decided to spend a few hours round the pool before heading off. About 11.30 my son went to the shop to buy drinks, but it was shut between 11 - 12 and the bar was also shut! So nowhere to buy a drink on the resort. However, the receptionist did come to find us to let us know there was a vending machine. Cannot believe that a resort of this size and standard does not provide higher quality facilities.

    Very impressive townhouse of high standard. Bedrooms provide large comfortable beds, good sized wardrobe and plenty of drawer space. Kitchen is quite small, but provides high quality kitchen appliances, huge range of glasses, crockery, pots, pans etc, cleaning materials. Excellent housekeeping on a daily basis Large bathrooms providing lots of towels - both bath and pool - toiletries The list is endless! Couldn't fault the accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I could not stay longer.

    Gated community, indoor and outdoor pools with hot tubs and sauna. Kids club and gym on premises. Small grocery/ snack shop. Very friendly staff. Hugo- awesome! Townhouse apartment, kitchen and laundry. This place was fully loaded. Family activities differ each day. 10 min drive to Disney.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay longer we can't wait to go back

    We loved this little French village the house was beautiful The pools and pool areas are perfect The staff are super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast if it isn't included is a bit pricey, but not a deal breaker. Also food options are slim in the local area, but if you're not afraid of a little driving or a taxi. There are some great eateries within a few miles.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. The location was convenient and a perfect place to relax and get away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The venue is obviously victim of it's own success! We had our room two hours late!!! With no explanation of what was the matter!! We received some vouchers (30€) while we were waiting. We could not have our paid breakfast! Some issues that were not explained to us. We were sent to the market place to buy something and most of the breakfast things were finished !!! The team made it up to us with late check out and refunded our breakfast !!!

    Nice venue and family friendly ! Staff is nice. Big up to the bistro staff And Evelyne, the lady Who did the check in for us). Thanks to Viviane whom I have a hard time for the breakfast !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel took payment before the stated time with booking.com, and promised a 10% refund for the inconvenience this caused me, which I am still waiting to receive. The bar/restaurant and shop on site we more expensive than the same facilities at Disney. They also don't have a child friendly menu in the restaurant, which made things difficult/ expensive on arrival- a bit odd in a supposedly child friendly hotel

    Townhouse was comfortable and clean, facilities were good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is wonderful! Really value for the money.. we very enjoyed, The place is lovely with an beautiful nature- with gooses and birds. There is a lot of attractions. 2 swimming pools, playground, and even snooker table.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shuttle to Disney was easy, but feel it should be free for the price of the hotel. There isn't much to eat around the hotel and breakfast is quite expensive.

    The beds were so comfortable and everything was very clean. It is a little outdated in design, but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. My daughter loved the kids club also. I did like the grocery store they had on site. We loved the pool and the grounds are beautiful. I would stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: