Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Mas D'Entremont 4 stars

315 Montée D'Avignon, 13090 Aix-en-Provence, France

#6 of 48 hotels in Aix-en-Provence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 303 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one minor complaint - coffee and milk were not replenished in the rooms unless requested.

    Gorgeous and serene property. Spacious and lush. Peaceful and away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Breakfast and dinner on the hotel grounds were impressive and service from all staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a big issue for us. We selected this hotel for the king bed. It turned out to be two twins pushed together and was very noticeable when sleeping, even with the king mattress topper and bed clothes. We were told no hotels in France have actual king beds and were offered a room with two double beds but our other complaint was that the rooms felt damp and cave-like. After a night of poor sleep and discomfort, we thought best to move to a new hotel for our second night within walking distance of the old area for at least 150 euros less. With a true king bed and cool but dry and convenient parking. Another issue was the beige carpet in the bedroom and the dirty grout in the bathroom. It just felt dirty and worn although surfaces wet generally clean. Distance from parking to rooms was problematic (over water squishing pave stones and through mud on our brief visit) and the outdoor flight of steps up to the room. Luggage doesn’t wheel through all that so well. We also found it odd with the antique doors in a newish building. One would think it would lend character but was mostly cheesy. In the closets, the doors concealed LED rope lights around the frames : \ An old long key sticking out of a door in a hallway will painfully catch your in the arm so be sure to take them out when you arrive. Also the oversized bathroom door doesn’t close and swings open, obstructing the hallway by itself. (Forcing you to walk into the key trap) The entrance is just off a highway that leads to the main attraction area that is a few miles away if you take the correct exit. I would spend my money on a newer hotel in town with proper walkways and elevators near the action. Dining in Aix is superb, we used Yelp to find great food. The extra cost does not get you anything other than nice grounds and a complex drive and search for parking into the walkable areas. Overall this feels sort of like an older overpriced tourist trap.

    Lovely grounds, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice reception but they were indifferent once we got there. We would have liked a drink by the pool but no one was around. Bedding was a dull grey colour and I found a hair band on the bedroom floor so I have to wonder how well they cleaned the room. It’s on a main road so noisy in the day. It was tired and needs some TLC before the main tourist season starts.

    The bathroom was beautifully appointed, bed was comfortable. The gardens are stunning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needs a little updating. The outside areas need smartening up.

    Oasis of calm just outside of the city. Staff were very well trained, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Huge room with modern bathroom and quiet air conditioning unit. Very good restaurant serving top class food at medium to high prices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is fantastic! We spent four days there with our small dog and the staff was forthcoming and very nice. The rooms are great and look just like you’d imagine for an old country house / chateau in France. Our highlight was the food though, the chef working the kitchen is a master and produces unbelievable awesome food with local produce 👍🏼

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice accommodations within 30 minutes of TGV station. Brief overnight on a 3 day southern France tour that allowed for adjustment to time differences. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed which promoted excellent sleep. The dinner was exquisitely prepared and was very satisfying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable, bathrooms dirty with awkward shower set up. Bedrooms are tired and need some work. Restaurant for dinner overpriced and very average food.

    Lovely atmoshere of the main house. Easy drive to the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had steaks in the restaurant. Choice was very limited and the steaks indifferent. Not enough for a highfalluting eatery.

    Mas d entremont is our favorite stay in Provence. This time the weather spoiled it for us

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Once we arrived to this property, we never wanted to leave! We made quite a trek to get there (Aix en Provence) but basically did a drive by because the resort was so special.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the mattress could have been better.

    the food was superbe, the staff the nicest, the owners are friendly and super accomodating. The pool was huge and not crowded. You need a car to go visit the Luberon, les Alpilles, or the coast. It was one of our best vacations, extremely relaxed and luxury.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Garden set was a bit outdated and could be refreshed. Properties location along the highway (no noice but you could not really walk out of the parc) Rather expensive and traditional restaurant

    You could breath the history of the property. It was nice to have a spacious terras with every room/apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find. Excellent for children with an extra bedroom upstairs in a lovely cottage. Nice kitchen (but with some ants, just don't leave food out). Excellent restaurant and food!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Which I could have stayed longer, didnt get a chance to try the heated pool or tennis court.

    The hotel offer dinner in the evening, it was pricing but oh so nice! Great food, nice amoush bouche. And the eating staff were super understanding about vegetarian food, and asked about meat and fish! Not assuming fish was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu is expensive.

    Private and comfortable accommodation. Attentive and courteous staff. Lovely pool. 10min taxi ride from Aix centre was only €11.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the dark side. Not sure if much can be done about that because of the location with surrounding trees. Carpet could stand to be changed, maybe a lighter color would help with the darkness of the room.

    Property grounds were exceptional. We loved the private patio area outside of our room and the private fountain/goldfish pond. It was a very relaxing and peaceful setting. Breakfast was very good and restaurant for supper was excellent. All staff were very friendly and extremely helpful with anything we asked. I would definitely recommend this property. It is not in the city center so having your own transportation would be helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole property is outstanding. The rooms are beautiful and have everything you might need. Very private patio with each room. The gardens are incredible. The restaurant was first class, and the staff are very friendly.... but also professional. They don't try to be your new bff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar would have been perfect to use while at the pool and during the day. The air conditioning in the room was not very cool. I think a bigger unit is necessary for the size of the room.

    The ambience and setting was perfect. The staff were amazing and the food was outstanding.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some problems with lighting in bedroom and bath. Cosmetic mirror was falling off the wall. Glamorous setting with private patios, but more attention to maintenance in rooms should be paid. My husband thinks smokers should be kept separate from the non-smokers in outdoor garden restaurant.

    Pretty location just outside of Aix en Provence. Food was very gourmet and staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The beautiful garden, fresh air, tasty food, friendly staffs and the sweet smell in the air.... everything you need is here. They prepare everything with heart. 💕 The best experience I have ever had in France. It's just like living in Heaven, so calm, so relaxing, so natural. Highly recommended! I definitely will come back again soon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious with a private patio. The patio where the meals were served was beautiful. It really contributed to a relaxed environment.The breakfast was good, the cantaloupe was extraordinarily good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were too big and rather hard feeling but a great deal for the $$$. It was a bit hard to find from Aix.

    Beautiful gardens... quiet, very private and loads of staff to help. Cherry tree loaded with fresh cherries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A car is necessary as the walk into town is along a busy road with no pavement.

    The grounds were beautiful, we had the entire place practically to ourselves and loved the peace and quiet. Aix en provence was also beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all from our stay

    Magnificent grounds, professional staff, wonderful dinner and breakfast. Our room was charming with a balcony and fully stocked with all the amenities one would expect from a hotel of this caliber.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no complaints on anything else at all. I recommend the hotel completely

    as I had a car, location was fine for us. but if one does not have a car they will need to taxi to the city. you cannot walk there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was not suitable for children, there was no place to have a drink near the pool.

    The hotel, restaurant and grounds were beautiful, serene and authentic. The rooms were comfortably appointed and large.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a hand shower in tub with no shower curtain in otherwise excellent bathroom. Don't know if true of all bathrooms.

    Beautiful old trees and planting .Furnished with wonderful antiques-early French and Spanish pieces,collected by owner's father. Excellent bed,linens and towels

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.

    Re: Breakfast: The eggs were runny and inedible. The cost for breakfast was 22 euros. We decided to skip it. Have a coffee and departed. No charge for the coffee. Bacon is never cooked well in France so I guess that's not a complaint :-) The dinner was fine. Nice ambience outside. The room was comfortable and the sheets were heavenly! Wonderful sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -terrible beds -dark, dated room -not sure the cost of the room is good value

    -Loved the pool area and grounds. -One of our best meals while in the South of France

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful setting with open air dining Great gardens and setting and very interesting building.. Staff excellent, friendly but very profession and great food and breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. We would have preferred a hotel in the centre of Aix but none were available. Le Mas made up for it though by being such a lovely hotel.

    We liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was excellent. One of our favourite hotel breakfasts ever.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beautiful, serene grounds with seating areas located throughout made it a truly calming and relaxing experience. The restaurant was exquisite serving local fare in a romantic and lovely setting. Our room with balcony was very comfortable, clean and welcoming. The staff went above & beyond with guidance and suggestions to make our stay so very special.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our service at dinner wasn't great, but looking around, I think we were just unlucky.

    The rooms were spacious and well decorated. Very nice bathrooms. The atmosphere was calm and tranquill. The breakfast experience was excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a superior room set in the park. The room was just delightful! It was spacious and tastefully decorated, had a separate sitting area and a beautifully appointed bathroom. The highlight was a large private terrace where we could enjoy the scenery over a cup of coffee.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    24€ for a so so salad, that's a bit steep!

    Beautifully arranged and as a result both comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Besides, the city is close and easily accessible

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was exactly the same each day which gets a little boring after the 3rd morning!

    We loved the location in being located 3kms outside Aix. The hotel is like a retreat - it's quiet and peaceful with beautiful gardens and water features. Everywhere you look is like a postcard setting! We dined twice at the restaurant (excellent) and played tennis each day. The receptionist was helpful in suggesting local villages and attractions in our search for lavender fields.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bed and most other things were damp to touch!

    The setting!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing dinner on our first night. Very poor value.

    Dog friendly, but beware the over friendly hotel Alsatian

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location close to Aix. View was brilliant and the personal was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels in Provece

    Everything,the staff,locayion and ambience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was slow in the restaurant and breakfast is expensive.

    Lovely setting and delicious dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was yummy, the room so spacious, and the view from the room is amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive but very good

    A very peaceful and comfortable stay in the middle of travelling. Checkin/out times were very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not need to improve!

    It is very nice!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk into the city centre .

    Lovely place , very tranquil to come back to after a day of exploring the area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely relaxing stay. Fabulous restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing quiet area with beautiful view. Large rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this price, the rooms require some renovation.

    Good breakfast and great restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Delightful ambience, superb staff (friendly efficient respectful) excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly overpriced especially for breakfast although it was very nice.

    Beautiful surroundings, lovely building with bucketfuls of character.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Authentic and quiet. Beautiful views, from our private balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le service, la table, la piscine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a wonderful place, great rooms, great property, great food, great service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Hotel, but clean... street is right next to hotel!

    Best dinner ever, you have to try it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the queen bed

    The building and surroundings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast too expensive so gave it a miss

    First class and good value dinner. Breakfast too expensive so gave it a miss.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location- not much to do in aix-en-provence

    property- lots of greens and huge ponds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are old and run down, Hotel is placed away from the city.

    Very good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a wonderful hotel that we use every year again and again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful gardens, confortable bed, freshly pressed orange juice at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly expensive for a March visit.

    Setting service and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a beautiful, peaceful property outside of town. Dinner was good, as was breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room could have been brigher, more lights needed in bathroom

    location, grounds, ambiance, caracter, size of room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little pricey at 20 Euros

    A beautiful, serene escape with great food. outside of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is the best description of the south of France. Magic. We had dinner at the hotel. Loved it overall again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a bit difficult to find with GPS

    Professional and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were rather small and need modernising

    Dinner was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing,everything was first class

    Wonderful our third visit and we will be back next year.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Parc
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very big, very confortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is set is beautiful surroundings, the rooms a spacious and stylish, the staff were all really friendly and the restaurant is simply sublime.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wide bed Room space enough Wellmade furniture

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had trouble with a GPS address.

    Breakfast terrace was delightful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Parc
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels are too cheep ( like in a budget hotel)

    The big trees, the pool, the bed room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting and very large room with a balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because it is older and quaint the toilet was off by itself far from the bath and sink. A bit inconvenient but not major.

    The inn was beautiful. Very quaint. Lovely setting. Excellent food. Beautiful presentation.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The coffee & scrambled eggs at breakfast delicious. The staff so kind, helpful & friendly. The location like a perfect oasis of calm in the trees

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: