Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mayflower 3 stars

3 rue Chateaubriand, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#420 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 594 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Great value, fantastic location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is construction next door at the moment. But strictly from the hours of 9-5

    The Mayflower looks old from the outside, but is freshly renovated and modern inside. My room was spacious by Paris standards, clean and well decorated with lots of light. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. And the hotel is two minutes walk from the Champs Elysee and the Metro. Definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Great Location and very comfortable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is too small and they should have also renovated the lobby as all the furniture are quite old.

    Location is Superb! very near Champ Elyse and very near Metro. and right across the street is Louis Vuitton shop. We've stayed in Superior twin room which is newly renovated and very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Simply amazing, amazing staff, amazing location and amazing time spent in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Absolutely fantastic hotel, staff are amazing, so friendly and speak better English than us Lol! Perfect location for shopping and restaurants and the Metro access everything is a stones throw away! Definitely our new hotel stay! Spotless rooms air con on point! This is extremely great value for money! So central arc de triomph is literally a 2-5min walk round the corner! Loving Paris even more now we have found a new hotel to stay could not have faulted this place in any which way, even building works going on next door was minimal and did not impact our stay! Fabulous, thank you to all the staff at Mayflower you have two very happy Essex Couple xXx

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    The first room we were given was dated and had poorly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given was dated and had poorly working AC. When we asked to have the AC fixed we were offered a newly renovated room on the 5th floor that evidently had a new AC as well. That fixed the situation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Central Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were renovations around the hotel

    I liked the central Paris location of the hotel just off the Champs Élysée. The reception staff were friendly and the hotel ambience was tranquil.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is a bit old and some weird smells were a bit unpleasant. The staff despite being lovely could not really give advice on the nearest place to workout or to have a late diner.

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very nice, clean and not too small.. I was expecting it to be very small but surprisingly it as well as the bathroom.. The staff were very friendly.. The location is awesome!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    I booked this hotel for the day as I was coming from other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, perfect for my requirements on this trip

    I booked this hotel for the day as I was coming from other areas of France and only flying out later that evening.....i mentioned this to them prior to my arrival and they had my room ready early for me which was very much appreciated! Very adequate for my needs (didn't sleep over or have breakfast so cant comment on those details). Clean and comfortable. Amazing location to Champs Elysees!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture in the lobby, poor breakfast, some floors should be renovated, expensive as a 3stars hotel maybe because of the convenient location

    Staff very friendly, location excellent, clean, the renovated floor is very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble with the safe box in the room. We were eventually helped but the lady at the reception desk asked what the problem was but would not listen to my answer. Please DO NOT ask questions if you will not listen. All the gentlemen at the reception desk were very polite and helpful though.

    Location. Personnel at the reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Central, clean and comfortable, a good shower & breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the largest rooms, but it was a double bed and there was enough space, this is why it was cheap.

    Clean room, good shower, fridge and TV. Great continental breakfast... Good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Delightful stay in Paris- Full of pleasant surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot food would have been nice at breakfast and the reception area definitely needs a lick of paint as first impressions could put you off.

    The location is excellent and the reception staff were excellent. The room was recently renovated with a very large bathroom .The breakfast was nice but no hot food. The breakfast room was also recently renovated so very clean and welcoming. The reception area and hall ways need some TLC, but do not let this put you off as the room, breakfast, staff and location are all excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Good experience but a little bit expensive for what they offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception when making the check-in was not very friendly and made a disrespectful comment about Spanish people. Breakfast a little bit poor. The bathroom doesn't have a shower. Only bath.

    Great location. Very clean. Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice place with nice connections through Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only not so good thing was the breakfast. I think it was a little too simple and for me the breakfast is always important thing when I'm booking a hotel so you don't have to go so far to have a good start for the day.

    I booked a room from Mayflower because I haven't visited in Paris ever before. The location of this hotel is really great: There is only a few minutes walk to main street of Paris and then you have all services and shopping places near you. Also the Eiffel tower wasn't so far by walking and of course in Paris you have to see that. The hotel staff were really nice and they were easy people to chat and they made things really clear whenever I had questions about Paris or how to move from a place to another!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Very Good Hotel with amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was always some ants in the rooms, we ask the stuff to take care of that problem and they put some medicine but still there was ants. the heater controller was a little bit strange, the room was very hot and you can`t control it from AC thermostat but from the hot water valve.

    Amazing location, good breakfast, and frendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great tourist spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of any negative!

    We loved the space available and the view out the windows! We didn't hear any other guests and we didn't have any bad experiences. I really recommend staying here. It's just a little off the main Paris street so it was really cool to walk out and walk down the streets. Really recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not so friendly. Ask for taxi receptionist said 50-55 euros to cdg airport. Driver came didn’t put taxi meter and said 57 euros fixed price 😊

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Excellent place for Champs Elysees stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable, extra-quiet, well furnished and equipped (tea and coffee in rooms). Continental breakfast was fresh and varied ; staff most courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Family safe place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wooden floor in the rooms makes a sound

    The location is great as the Champs-Elysées is 200 meters away, and there is an Arab café and shisha nearby there is also a Lebanese restaurant 50 meters away the reception staff are helpful and the hotel is suitable for families

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location, rather dated hotel though!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast fairly limited. The building is dated and the rooms I don't think had had a proper make over for some time.

    Excellent location very close to the Champs Elysees. The WiFi was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel, larger size room and bathroom( very rare in Paris)comfortable bed and nice staff. I recommend this hotel if you want to stay in the Champs Élysées area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant small hotel well situated for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning did not really work well. The rooms were quite warm so tried using the Aircon but it did not really cool the room at all.

    The breakfasts were adequate with a reasonable variety of foods. The staff at the Reception were extremely friendly and helpful. The beds comfortable. The room was small but adequate for a few days holiday. The location was excellent, close to Champs des Elysees.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    perfect getaway in Paris, on business or for leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have some warm food options for non-parisienne, next to tasty pastries, yogurt, ham & cheese what Mayflower offers. Breakfast is very typical French, so nothing wrong with it, but it would be nice to have some warm food options as well.

    Spacious room and bathroom, very clean. Quietness of the room, I was on a upper floor. And the heating was on, perfect. Closeness to metro station in downtown, George V, on metro line 1. Very nice staff. It was very good stay in my view. I hope next time I come, it will be as good as it was. Fingers crossed. :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    perfect Paris getaway, on business or for leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have some warm food options for non-parisienne, next to tasty pastries, yogurt, ham & cheese what Mayflower offers. Breakfast is very typical French, so nothing wrong with it, but it would be nice to have some warm food options as well.

    Spacious room and bathroom, very clean. Quietness of the room, I was on a upper floor. And the heating was on, perfect. Closeness to metro station in downtown, George V, on metro line 1. Very nice staff. It was very good stay in my view. I hope next time I come, it will be as good as it was. Fingers crossed. :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    We LOVED the Mayflower........excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator could use an upgrade...........

    premium room and facility, 1/2 the price thru Bookings ...... comfortable room, large modern bath, totally quiet,and strong wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    fantastic made so welcome everything so enjoyable thank you so much again and god bless you all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would of loved a cup of tea when returning from day trips

    bed was great very comfortable easy acces to everything staff so friendly and helpful very clean a big thank you to all our stay was so enjoyable thank you we will come again mr p burt

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic location perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we arrived early from the airport they gave us a room immediately with upgrade as our room was still occupied Our stay was fantastic I recommend the stay in mayflower The reception staff was very helpful and very welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay in Paris. Would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    struggling to think of anything it was that good, but television in the breakfast room irritated me, others may have liked it

    booked two rooms, both were large, spotless, comfortable beds and huge bathrooms. Brilliant location just off Champs Elysses, easy access walking, metro or RER. Receptionist lovely, very helpful with good English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room the AC was not working the first night but the staff changed us to another room very comfortable! And give us free breakfast during our stay

    Location! Is two blocks from Champs-Élysée. The staff are very professional and gentle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Location, Location, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is the best 50 meters from the Champs Elysee and where you enter the Champs Elysee you are at a hop on hop off bus stop and 100 m from the Arc de Triomf.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Quaint little hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    The hotel was in a quiet Paris street yet only a few hundred metres from The Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. The reception was manned 24 hours and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was full of character and charm and the rooms were tastefully furnished with renovated bathrooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Excellent location. Best in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location! We were told the roommate did not include breakfast or coffee so we did not get to taste it however the location more then made up for any other issues!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, value for money & lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is undergoing some renovation work so a little dusty on staircases but all staff were excellent, humble, polite and extremely helpful

    Staff were really nice & bed really comfortable, location superb

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.2
    great location (2 mins from champs elysees and 5 mins from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was noisy! both from inside the hotel and also from the street outside (rubbish collection very early in the morning)

    great location (2 mins from champs elysees and 5 mins from arc de triomphe. lovely breakfast, good (and reasonably priced) restaurants nearby. very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rsturaunts are expensive, and also dont havem much vegan options

    the stuff was nice and friendy, the rooms were clean and not too small . we felt there comfortsble.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful stay and experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle with tea bags and coffee options would be great to have in the room. Room was a bit heated as couldn't figure out heating control adjustments.

    Excellent location. This was second time staying at the hotel and has been a very comfortable experience. Good restaurants close by for all meals as required. Quick Check-in and Check-out. Road facing room but minimal noise. Comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    I recommend the hotel without any hesitation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff very kind, I could even get some help with my French and learn a little! Thank you! The romms clean and comfortable. Very good value for the money!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bit of renovation and room service should be a bit more attentive.

    Location is awesome, quiet yet right next to everything you need. The staff were very helpful, the lady at the front desk was amazing. Toilet is spacious. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Dream escape in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaner was in too much of a hurry and forgot to replace some items in the bathroom.

    Bed was very comfortable. Reception staff very friendly and welcoming. Hotel is a 2 minute walk from Les Champs and 3 minute walk from the metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Absoulutely brilliant we really enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The milk in the room.

    The location was superb. The staff were all welcoming and friendly. I would stay again and recommend the Mayflower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelling cigarette smoke in the reception area.

    No language barrier at all, staff were great, very good location, very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was a bit dirty,but its not critical.

    Warm welcome,friendly staff and helpfull reception staff,super location plus room view to Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Very happy guests
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Everything. The whole experience was exceptional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    A fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A fantastic location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Better than 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff Perfect location Better than 5 star hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Wonderful place for a short stay in a lively part of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast selection

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast, location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the city, Paris isn't Paris anymore and very expensive for nothing

    Breakfast, location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.0
    Bad smell in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.5
    I wish they had allowed me to bring my very expensive bike...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish they had allowed me to bring my very expensive bike into the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    great hotel closed to the champ elysee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was ok

    great location, great staff, nice friendly and great hotel, good room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff and excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    We had a great time going around Paris and going back to a very accessible hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow elevator.

    The hotel location is superb!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    The Location was perfect and the Staff helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Location was perfect and the Staff helpful and polite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Location and the room I had
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space of the left

    Location and the room I had

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Very small, nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and very very basic

    Close to champs Elisee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Great room, shower, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The location is amazing, and the stuff were very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not good, and the toilets chair is in a very tight place

    The location is amazing, and the stuff were very kind and helpful, they’re amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, staffs are awesome especially the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    Excellent location, staffs are awesome especially the receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    5 day break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , breakfast superb

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was really basic and the portions were small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really basic and the portions were small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable room and bedding. Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath plug did not hold the water - was unable to bath. But shower was fine.

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    I loved the place safe and great location..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some maintenance in the street in front of the hotel which was a lot of noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms , the reception staff was uncooperative

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    A well located ^ equipped hotel in a central location in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast only average for the cost

    Good location & good price WIFI was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Central affordable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is central to everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and good Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should give more attention to the cleanliness of bed sheets, Covers and towels

    Location, Staff, Comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Excellent Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Location!!! Very Friendly! Cute and Clean room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent reception. Very nice room and bathroom. The heating was at the proper temperature. Very helpful explaining and comforting all of our needs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    bed extra comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything perfect

    bed extra comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Very kind and helpfull staff, good breakfast, exellent...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very kind and helpfull staff, good breakfast, exellent location!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: