Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melia Paris Tour Eiffel 4 stars

35 Rue Jean Goujon, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#774 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    location of the hotel ,that was clean and breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have staied before at same hotel when was called Melia royal Alma and they were more attentive. This time not evan a happy birthday card or anything :)

    location of the hotel ,that was clean and breakfast was pretty good also.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    The location is amazing
    • Group
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel in general is so small let alone the elevators are so small and they always put a sign in one of them that it’s out of order. It’s non smoking hotel. Also, they have another building it is under construction, which is adjacent to the hotel , where you can’t enjoy your sleep because of the noise that came out of it. The Air conditioning wasn’t what I expect. It’s kinda slow.

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.4
    Location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is very very small and it shuts down during our stay .. The air conditioner is very hot and it was uncomfortable because the weather was so hot

    Location is very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Merci!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition could not be controlled and it was ridiculuosly hot week in Paris.

    Lovely little hotel walking distance from all the central sites in Paris. A few excellent bars and restaurants nearby. Cute little terrace in the room to gaze Parisians walking in their neighborhood. Despite the construction site next door, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    It was fabulous.. if I’m visiting Paris in future i will choose to stay in this hotel again and agai
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn’t very comfortable

    Location is excellent Staff are very friendly and helpful Easy to find the hotel Rooms are clean and our room size was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    The location was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was cheap and uncomfortable and I struggled to sleep for 2 nights. In a hotel of the kind I would not expect such cheap metal slatted beds with such a hard uncomfortable mattress. I am afraid this let the hotel down and I am not sure if I would return as sleep is so important.

    The location was outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Best central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since this is part of a Spanish hotel chain they also serve really nice Spanish breakfast with Serrano ham, tortillas etc... Staff very friendly and accommodating, rooms relatively spacious and well appointed. Top position for central Paris.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic stay at Melia Paris Tour Eiffel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in room food options, room service and drinks are a bit pricey, after paying so much for the room. There is currently construction all along the street. Other than that, everything was fabulous.

    The staff were very helpful and polite. The lounge bar was great to relax in. The breakfast options were plenty, for a vegetarian but not a vegan. Very delicious breakfast.The breakfast area was quite lovely. The hotel is in a great area to venture out in any direction to see the fabulous views. The room is decorated nicely and a bit larger than most European hotel rooms. The hotel actually smells good, which is unlike most European hotels. An added bonus is the view of looming Eiffel Tower over all the buildings, just at the corner. There is also a posh restaurant on the corner with a view of the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Despite some minor problems, that can be easily solved by the management, it is a good place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is trying a lot to help you but it is obvious that is not well trained. The towels were not in perfect condition and I think is self understood that a 4 stars hotel should phase out some that do not fulfill basic requirements like softness and absorbency.

    The place, the neighbourhood. A silent place in one of the most ellegant corner od Paris center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    位置超级好
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. Just suitable for medium-sized people. They offer welcome drinks but you have to help yourself.

    Great location. 10-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Near to the metro station, shopping streets and famous tourist sites. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Had really good sleep. Equipped with kettles for hot water and wifi connection was good too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    4.6
    overcharged!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I've received an email from the hotel of possibility of early check-in, when I arrived they told it's available but not free. Because I planned for early check-in, they charged me the same as usual price of 150 Euros.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Good choise in Paris
    • Couple
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking place available.

    Great location, calm place just in a few minutes to the most of the famous Parisian attractions as Bateau Mouche, Champs Elysee, Tour Eiffel, Place Concord, Arc du Trioumph and etc. Very polite staff, comfortable and clear room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please note that payment is at the check in. Not a big deal but note it. We took a look at the breakfast and did not take it - it seems quite pale.

    Location is amazing - central Paris location but in quite street. Staff was really attentive both reception and bar (Jeniffer even tough recent employee was really kind and professional). Room was nice and comfortable but beds were exceptional. Calm and great for rest after busy day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Your choice of hotel when visiting Paris..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at the Hotel at 9am after a very long flight (total of 13 hrs) and had to wait till 2pm to get my room..

    I like the location also the staff were very nice and helpful ..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a good size with a good sized bathroom and good shower in the bath. It was walking distance to the Eiffel tower, the Champs Elysees and the Notre Dame cathedral. Close access to the metro and a supermarket fairly close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was too warm in the room. Tried to turn on the conditioner/climate control but got only warm air. Unfortunately, couldn't get fresh air as there is only a door to the balcony that can be opened only completely (which is not a good idea if you are leaving the room and going to the city).

    Great location of the hotel with very friendly staff at the reception. Luckily there were umbrellas provided by the hotel. It was raining during all days of my stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    Very central location, clean, all advantages of a chain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very charming hotel with somewhat old-fashioned interior. Ok for a night, but nothing to spend more time at.

    Very central location, clean, all advantages of a chain hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Suitable for one or two nights business stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stuffy, but I didn't feel safe to open the balcony door as the balcony is one for all the adjacent rooms on the floor without any partitions. The bed was rather uncomfortable.

    The room was clean and the bathroom contained all the necessary amenities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.0
    Location right next to avenue Montaigne.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor pressure in the shower and a very shabby shower head. Takes a century to wash your hair)) Always a problem to catch the elevator. Even if you are lucky enough for it to stop at your floor, it's going to be full (full in this case is 2 people and a bag) and with no room for you to enter( Definitely have to do something about this(

    Location right next to avenue Montaigne. Nice breakfast. We had a prime roomon the 6th floor with amenities and bathrobes and slippers. So I guess everything was fine. Our friend on the 5th floor however had a regular single and did not get even the simplest amenities, not speaking about a bathrobe... But what you gonna do - the location sells itseft(

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Safety location and valuable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the heater is not working properly sometimes ;p

    Safety location and valuable price. Also the reception guy staffs r very helpful and nice ^^ e.g. Miguel . Thx for the service and we will try this hotel one day if we visit Paris again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    A qualified 'excellent'
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall our experience was excellent, but the matrass was old and lumpy and although the staff was very concerned and friendly essentially it was changed for another matrass that had the same problem. As a back sufferer that was seriously problematic. Also, the first two days of our stay there was no internet which nobody seemed to be able to do anything about.

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff, room was above expectation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.5
    Everything apart of the breakfast area and the smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast smelt really bad

    Everything apart of the breakfast area and the smell

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and the service is really good

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    The location the room
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction near and annoying sounds.

    The location the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    no commet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no comment

    add the Chinese food?

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    Good, but beware to check about working lift and air conditioning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning not working in room, which was uncomfortably hot and stuffy

    Location excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.3
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Unacceptable hotel below the average Very expensive for what is it Room very old Not clean

    Only the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive...phone charger was 19 euros!Was much cheaper from shop round the corner

    All good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast , varieties and ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is very very small

    Breakfast , varieties and ambience Staff Room service food taste

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly staff. actually we reserved a twin room but they had one any more. but the next day they changed our room to a better one with two beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Good location and very good service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a construction next door, hope they finish soon.

    Good location and very good service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing stay and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location just perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and nice hotel. Would recommend to couples looking for a romantic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was amazing. Would certainly stay here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    5 to 10 minute walk to the best attractions in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good location and the price was right

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,comfort,staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Welcoming and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    excellent hotel, ran the Paris Marathon, went home happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room tv channels

    Location, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe softer pillows.

    Breakfast was lovely. Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    An expensive hotel with bad staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel changed and increased our agreed rates. Also discarded a change of itinerary made through Booking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very slow.

    Amazing location! You have Avenue Montaigne right behind you and the Eiffel facing you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great place in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and amazing hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.4
    Need a bit of restoration !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel ambiance is quite old fashioned and rooms are really average. Bathrooms are sooool small !!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Much to expensive.

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    For us its not the size of the rooom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us its not the size of the rooom. Its the service, and theyhave an amazing servicee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were fantastic,thery made me feel at home.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.4
    Arrived late, left early, overpriced and small rooms, would not stay again, staff were good however
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too high a price for a small room.

    Bar man was accommodating to my late request for bar food, which was appreciated and reception staff were helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location - would recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms but you can't have everything

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    A deception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very unfriendly staff Very poor internet connection

    the location is good. the room was pleasant enough, but bathroom a bit "old-fashioned"

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Location, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Very nice boutique style hotel on a quiet street but close to Eiffel tower and excellent restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, beautiful, staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So friendly stuff !! Love this hotel. So comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    A lot of noise from the other rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from the other rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    There needs to be far more extra time to be spent on the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There needs to be far more extra time to be spent on the cleanliness and the repairing of the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    very polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very polite staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel , great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.9
    Supreme location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supreme location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heaterin the room was too loud

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    The bed is uncomfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is uncomfortable .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.6
    It's really make my stay in Paris so bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC heater was not working and the weather was aLmost zero in Paris Bad cleaning Bad service

    only the location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice deco .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Melia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too late to get our rooms... strictly after 14.00 hs...

    Nice deco . Breakfast ok. Service very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Melia Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is really so unconfortable

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    W were going to a show at the Crazy Horse which was less...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor was not to our taste being black and gold.

    W were going to a show at the Crazy Horse which was less than 5 mins walk away and te room was very quiet

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    10
    It was our first time in this hotel and it was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was our first time in this hotel and it was wonderful! The staff is amazing ! Very helpful with everything. Rooms are clean and cozy. We will definitely go back there soon.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    Location, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely expensive food. Small bath. No ironing facilities available when I arrived, and too few coat hangers. Noisy at night.

    Location, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    5.4
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is really bad. They didn't notify me anything and when I check in, they said, they didn't have the room for me, because there is technical problem with their system!!gosh, they relocated us on another one.

    Location is good

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    Booked a junior suite and loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our coffee cups disappeared on the second day and never returned. Nothing else to complain about at all.

    Booked a junior suite and loved it. We had a view over the rooftops of the Eiffel Tower. The suite was comfortable and we loved having a second toilet, separate from the bathroom. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Couldn't get the offer as I got downgraded from a junior suit to superior And I requested for a room in lower floors and they didn't provide me what I requested

    Good location Good internet Ops room

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    I have stayed and Melia Royal Alma on business before so it...
    • Family with older children

    Beds could be better....a bit hard. Noise outside the hotel on weekends early in am

    I have stayed and Melia Royal Alma on business before so it was the obvious and comfortable choice. Fantastic staff!!, great food, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    6.7
    the location is not far from eiffel, champ ellyese, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they dont have standard room that can be added with double bed, you need to upgrade to junior suite

    the location is not far from eiffel, champ ellyese, and avenue montaigne

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    7.5
    I really liked the staff and their super friendliness and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not enjoy at all the bed mattress and the internet connection. both can be enhanced for customer satisfaction. there are not bathrobe or slippers as well.

    I really liked the staff and their super friendliness and hospitality. the location is also key.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    7.9
    great location, near shopping/food/subway &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cost of breakfast was silly and the walls are super thin, you hear too much noise.

    great location, near shopping/food/subway & eiffel tower only 10min walk away. nice & clean hotel, friendly staff , safe neighbourhood.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.8
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    TV did not work, amenities were less than expected based on price paid.

    Great location.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: