Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Beaune Centre 4 stars

Avenue Charles De Gaulle, 21200 Beaune, France

#17 of 40 hotels in Beaune

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 786 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff and really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Great staff, very helpful. Location superb for being near the centre of Beaune. Food very good at the hotel and a secure car park. A great Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Travelling through France - ideal place just off motorway...
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems.

    Travelling through France - ideal place just off motorway and easy access. Reasonably priced restaurant and good breakfast. Reception staff in particular very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for a stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    More a "business" than a holiday hotel. The room was small but ok.

    A perfectly adequate hotel within 10/15 minutes walk of Beaune centre. Met my expectations. Beaune is a lovely city - our second visit "en passant".

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more toiletries in the bathroom but I’m sure if I had asked, I could have got something

    Friendly check in, large bed, good shower and varied breakfast with child-friendly staff. Love how good the WiFi was too. No hassles.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Mercury came up to my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice on the menu.

    Left my jacket in my room when I eft. One phone call and it was sent to the Novotel in Bordeaux and was waiting for me when I arrived. Fantastic service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    Good for a one night travelling + room service for dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No check on you as a person. Had a room week apart, expensive rooms. A welcome again mr X would do.

    Good for a one night travelling + room service for dinner which is important.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    The location of the hotel and the bar staff were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very small and cramped. The shower also leaked considerably, making it a serious hazard.

    The location of the hotel and the bar staff were very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.4
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and offhand - we always stayed in this hotel on the way back from holiday, but last year it was full - so we stayed in their sister hotel just down the road. It was much cheaper and the staff far more helpful and friendly. The room here was small, we had twin beds, the lights and ac were faulty and although they fixed it - not the beds - they were offhand and verged on the rude. It was poor value for money.

    Not much.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Goid overnight stop and EV charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for an overnight stop.

    Nice clean modern hotel with a good restaurant. Good EV Electric Vehicle) charging facilities though the marking if the bays was a little confusing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    good place for overnight on the way to Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is quite small and expensive for what you get.

    location within walking distance to town is perfect. Good parking space, friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Well done Mercure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower, it was an open one and the water eked out on to the bathroom floor.

    We had a one night stop over enroute to Annecy having just landed in Paris. The location and parking were both good and the reception staff were welcoming. There were baggage trolleys at reception which made transfer to the room very easy. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise, we were too exhausted to go into town. The food and service were excellent, as was breakfast presided over by a lovely, cheerful lady. The breakfast buffet was good and constantly replenished. The hotel exceeded expectations, our expectations...well done Mercure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed. No carpet; laminate flooring yeah! Great location; could walk to areas we wanted to see, tasting rooms and restaurants. Breakfast was very good. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful; especially the young man that worked the reception desk during the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    The most comfortable bad and pillows we have used in a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wash hand basin in toilet area. The sofa beds are only suitable for small children and there was no mention of suitability on website when booking. Finding someone’s dirty pants down the side of the sofa bed wasn’t very nice

    The most comfortable bad and pillows we have used in a hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    Ideal hotel for visiting Beaune or as a stopover for onward journeys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of wine considering the hotels location in the Burgendy wine area

    Excellent restaurant especially the Charlois fillet steak Good breakfast menu. Seven minute walk to ancient centre of Beaune with its shops, ancient hospice and many restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    4.6
    Workers were walking in front of our window in the second...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Workers were walking in front of our window in the second floor. 9am when my wife was getting dressed. Next time in Beaune it will be in a different Hotel. It was a terrible experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Pity we were there on a Sunday when most of the shops in town were closed.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking, the location which is just five minutes walking from the centre, although the rooms are relatively small, the beds are large and comfortable. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    The shower floor is very slippery and is dangerous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower floor is very slippery and is dangerous. One can easily slip and fall during a shower or when enter or exit a shower. Please consider changing to a dull surface.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location with very good value for money and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room & bathroom was somewhat basic compared to othe Mercure's I have been using.

    Clean, refunished hotel with excellent breakfast, and a very good bed. The room did miss some amenities upon arrival, but someone brought them up on simple demand. Ample parking, easy to find of the highway and in walking distance from the old center of Beaune. Outdoor pool (which we did not use).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    It has a great parking area, which is often a problem in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It has a great parking area, which is often a problem in popular French towns and a nice, easy walk into the town centre. The hotel and pool are both of very good standard too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a long trip on the motorcycle and being very tired and perhaps a bit smelly we were greeted very friendly and with a big smile. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. It's only a 5 minute walk from the center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had one evening meal at the restaurant. The main course was satisfactory but the pudding was very poor. Overall the cuisine was mediocre. Breakfast was varied but more care could be taken when setting it out.

    We enjoyed staying at this hotel which is in a good position for visiting the centre of Orleans. The room was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    An oasis in a very busy city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More English channels on tv.

    Well equipped rooms with comfy beds. Bathroom exc. Lovely pool and lots of places to laze by the pool, in or out of the shade. Fluffy towels. Food very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few English tv channels would be appreciated

    Great location in a beautiful town. Have returned time and again and enjoyed watching improvements each year. Pool great. Hotel very clean. Staff friendly. Food very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    good breakfast, but a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny room you could hardly move in room with paper cups that fell apart in the course of the stay no adequate working desk in room in general, rooms made you happy not to be in them

    good breakfast, but a bit pricey nice swimming pool friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    We have been often in Beaune, this was one of the best hotel we had there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did like the location, the food, the friendliness of the hole staff from the reception desk, through the restaurant and the cleaning persons. the relation price/quality was excellent. We will come back. Frédéric

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Good stay over, also worth when visiting Beaune.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't find any minus point during our short stay.

    We arrived very late. There is a 24 hour restaurant. Helpfull staff. Breakfast is good. Rooms are good. Bathrooms are modernized. Walking distance of 5 minutes to the old city of Beaune. Big parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel property and close to Bordeaux airport.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff not attentive as they could be, stopped by once during our meal and that was at the end to drop off the check. They should check on the table periodically for the obvious, out of water or bread, check on if the food is to our liking, etc.

    Front desk staff friendly and provided good customer service. Bar staff friendly and accommodating. Parking was a breeze and conveinent. Was able to use my Accor club status to upgrade to a better room. The restaurant food selection and quality was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Overnight stop travelling from Calais to Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is being refurbished and replacement restaurant in what was the bar area previously. It seemed to be understaffed and although my husband took the 3 course menu we gave up on dessert because it never arrived. Excellent price with booking.com

    we have stayed in this hotel a number of times. It's location is excellent, a short walk from Beaune centre and yet just a stones throw from the motorway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    comfortable this is our third stay here this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With a broken leg walk to lift with crèches was difficult should have been put closer to lift.

    bed was comfortable and decorated in a contemporary style

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    6.7
    Good sleep, not perfect for a romantic trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the area is quite ugly and the breakfast a little basic and sad. The pool is not open in winter. For sleeping its ok, but nothing more.

    Great location close to the historic center, with good parking options

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Brilliant location, nice & friendly staff. Secure parking. Short walk to centre of Beaune
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to comment on!

    The location is excellent, only a 7 minute walk to the centre of Beaune. The rooms and facilites are great, good restaurant, swimming pool and secure parking behind gates.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for a short stay when traveling south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a suite, and whilst it wasn't cheap, it was excellent. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    clean and well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent room, very well positioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room, very well positioned

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was state of the art and didn’t work too well without getting the floor soaking

    Location from Nice is just perfect if driving to London.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast set was so poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast set was so poor. And dishes was so dirty. There was left over food that was still stuck on the plate!!yeyhak!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel dated. Needs more staff.

    Location good. Breakfast ok. Parking good. Staff good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Great place for a stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Central location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel but too expensive
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for this type of property without breakfast 169 Euro

    Close to motorway .Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    A good clean and friendly hotel ,close to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit exspensive for a night

    Close to motorway and town centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Very welcome break. Modern Hotel, just what France needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A really good nights sleep. Well priced food. Well sited for access to tourist facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Prima
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, nice people but no service when you want coffee or drinks. Always a long search for I found somebody who wanted to help me.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing bar staff- difficult to order a drink and to pay for it!

    Great location. Free parking. Friendly and helpful reception staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, car parking free.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    De tesla super charger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    De tesla super charger

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    perfect for overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable room enjoyable dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located within walking distance of the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located within walking distance of the city centre, offers a good breakfast and has good parking facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced. Very small room. Not better than an Ibis.

    Good location, nice parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Junior suite was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at restaurant was really to messy and slow!!

    Junior suite was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hôtel and service
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent!! All personnel was very kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Very clean and modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin, I could hear conversations and babies crying the whole night

    Very clean and modern hotel. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    It was very comfortable the second bed did have a fleece blanket rather than duvet. It was less comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Lovely suite, 5 minute walk into beautiful Beaune
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to town perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location, friendly staff and service, good restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was hard

    Bed was very hard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Excellent welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent welcome. Friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    I was impressed with the car charging facilities It would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was impressed with the car charging facilities It would make the hotel an excellent stop when I get my new car.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel,friendly staff,a bit overpriced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit over priced....

    close to motorway ,friendly staff,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    Great location Hotel,with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great location just off the motorway,with friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Good stop on route to the Alps, will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    mercure my home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior King Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is nice and big kids loved it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.5
    comfortable this is our third stay here this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we would have liked lunch but arrived 14.30

    good ambiance , helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Good base to stay for wine festival, 5min walk to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Clean room and convenient location with easy parking at premises

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast and staff were Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not well isolated for noise and there were black hairs sticking to the wall in the bathroom...

    Breakfast and staff were Ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. We were only here for 1 night as a stop over.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    I would try another location before repeating this one.
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms needed remodeling and rooms were small.

    Access to town. Restaurant on site.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good breakfast, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Ideal stop-over to the south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the city center, the swimming pool, presence of Tesla charging stations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Neat pool and good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just out of town.

    Neat and clean pool area. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    All good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    okay if booked with discount, otherwise overpriced considering the quality of stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was way too expensive costing 16.5 Euro!!! Also, the bed wasn't good quality nor comfortable at all.

    quality of breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    That there was a restuarant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attention at the restuarant

    That there was a restuarant. Easy to find from the highway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Location and room comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar fridge in the room, would have been useful with a three night stay.

    Location and room comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt like a business hotel, ok for a stop over but nothing special. More three star than four star, as the rooms are very small.

    Modern hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    my wife is disabled yet walk to room 227 not easy for her
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my wife is disabled yet walk to room 227 not easy for her

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: