Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Nice Centre Notre Dame 4 stars

28 Avenue Notre Dame, 06000 Nice, France

#63 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a little outdated, communal area such as corridors and lifts could do with an uplift. The room was ok, but the bathroom had a really old feel. Breakfast area was quite dark and didn't feel cosy at all. Breakfast selection should include a little more than ham and cheese, however, the sweet corner had a good selection of pastries and pancakes. Overall, we had a good stay, however, I had expected a little more.

    The location of the hotel is really good, close to the train station and other landmarks. The bed was very comfortable too and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they do not provide an iron and an ironing board and you have to go to the second floor to iron your clothes. This was inconvenient and we had to go and buy one. Plus we found a complimentary half full bottle of water when we check in! This was inappropriate.

    Location was really good, close to restaurants, train station and trams. Also reception staff were very helpful, providing us with directions and touring tips. A big thank to “Ali” from concierge staff who was very friendly, helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean and the room was small but adequate. Thought the curtains were a strange choice!

    Proximity to station and also major attractions. Very comfotable bed and quiet. Staff were helpful with restaurant suggestion..it was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms should have been stocked with toiletries as we didn't bring any with us. The tea / coffee, perhaps use real cups not plastic beakers as tea / coffee is hot !

    The location was excellent. The Facilities were very good, and we loved the garden, really beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not many English channels on TV, in bath shower. Very minor points.

    Good location for central Nice, very close to trams, buses and train station. 15 minutes walk to the beach. Staff helpful and friendly, Comfy, clean room with adequate space and quiet in evenings. Nice rooftop pool in better weather.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I am a very tall man and going to the restroom was like opening a hatch and boarding a submarine. There is no space at all in the toilet.

    Internet login was easy, very cool that you don't have to log in every time your phone is in sleep mode.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is over priced as the day we decided to have it there was next to nothing to choose from - no bacon no mushrooms no tomato?? Just a few over cooked sausage - powdered egg and new potatoes ?? Ugg !

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the 'pillow', it's more like a square cushion. Room would get a bit hot from large windows, thank goodness for the aircon.

    Room was ok. 3 of us was a bit crammed. Breakfast selection at hotel is very good. I've never tasted croissants so amazing, but this is France. Top floor has a bar and there's the rooftop pool. very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wardrobe in the privilege room is too small, and breakfast coffee is not good at all, esspresso machine was broken....

    Extra central position,next to the Cathedral, nice large bed...staff is extremly helpful !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    The hotel was everything we had hoped for in a wonderful location. We had a privilege room and the bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The decor was beautiful and the bathroom was stylish with a fantastic shower. The staff were courteous and friendly and thoroughly professional. The rooftop pool and hot tub were a real bonus. An amusing observation perhaps but we noticed we never had more than a few seconds wait for a lift to arrive!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo etc provided in room. Didn't get to check in until well after check in time.

    Spacious room. Liked that it had a little mini fridge that we could use.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at mecure hotel for two nights and three days we had a lovely time Hotel staff very friendly the swimming pool was lovely and very relaxing with the use of the jacuzzi it was all very clean We arrived early on the Friday and we was allowed to use all amenities before we actually checked in and also on check out we had a later flight but spent the day around the pool which was lovely I would return and highly recommend this hotel in beautiful nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping staff knock at the door between 9:30 and 10 in the morning ☹️

    This hotel is in a very good location just off the main Street. Five minute walk to the train station and ten minutes to the old town. The roof top pool and sun bathing area was really cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and Terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    had an ironing room instead of iron in each room, had to queue each evening for the iron. Breakfast was very expensive compared to numerous places around hotel providing breakfasts for a fraction of the price.

    good size bed, brilliant location, very clean, restocked mini fridge daily, pool was clean, staff very friendly, would stay again, junior suite was perfect for family needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no shower facility for late flights, post check out at midday . Given the summer heat it would be useful to be able to shower prior to departure

    Excellent city centre location , with roof top pool and beautiful gardens

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Jacuzzi is good. Only 1 roof top swimming pool & not heated so not great. Only has 1 running machine & 1 cycling machine so can't call gym facility. No proper restaurant. Shower head not working so need to ask to change room. Only 1 wall mounted combined Shampoo & shower gel bottel & not filled daily. We stayed there 4 nights & shampoo run out since 1st day so needed to buy & used own shapoo & shower gel. That was very poor as a 4* hotel. This is worse than any budget hotel in the world. Bed was not made properly. Ordered double room & given twin room. Not worth the money for what it is. It was £150 per night for standard room. I think you can get better hotel next tothe beach for lower price. I booked it as it said hotel has gym & swimming pool& 4* Hotel. I feel it was a ripped off. Hotel is in the centre so close to restaurants but about 10 to 15mins walk to the beach. Parking next to the hotel is €24 per day but even if you parkat 11pm till midnight still count as 1day so be aware of this. Nearest parking with flat rate €20 is 15 mins walk. I don't recommend this hotel unless the price is around €40 per night as it's only worth that amount to pay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The receptionist was unfriendly when I phoned her to stay just one more hour,also she cut the line while I was speaking. - the breakfast is so expensive, you can get your breakfast from shops around paying around 10 euro

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A basic hotel, with basic comfort. Towels are thin, hairdryer falls apart, lobby smells musty, service at terrace bar very slow.

    Location. Roof terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have lost something there and the staff did not help me find it. Thier hotel private cars are expensive (third party company)

    The location is fabulous, pool was good and the room size is reasonable. Everything near to you. 5 minutes walking distance from the train, 1 minutes from a very good coffee shop and 3 minutes walking to the supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boiler for the eggs at breakfast could have done with a small sign to give an indication of how long to leave in there. We tried 3 days in a row to boil eggs then gave up. Only a minor grumble! Didn't spoil our stay 😄

    Rooftop bar and pool were lovely and surprisingly quiet given location of hotel. Some hotels can be quite noisy at night with doors slamming and noise in the corridors but it was very quiet. All staff were very polite and friendly, from cleaners to waiting and bar staff and reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unhelpful and the place stank of damp. Also the air conditioning didn't work well which was unfortunate as it was really humid!

    The location was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is a bit dated, you can't open windows. As others have mentioned, the rooms are dark and feel a bit stuffy. Wifi is rubbish, I used my phone 4G. There aren't enough deck chairs upstairs. It is a relatively small space and there are other seats but it gets busy at peak periods. That said, it was not too bad despite hotel being full. Toiletries in the room are rubbish especially considering the airport 'bag' limit. There's only a shower gel/ shampoo dispenser and mine wouldn't even work. There should be separate shampoo, conditioner, body lotion etc.

    This hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of Nice. Due to unforeseen circumstances I travelled alone. ALL the staff could not have been more friendly and welcoming and were patient with my not so great French. They organised a late check out for me and the team on the roof bar were so attentive and helpful. The pool at the top is beautiful. It's a total suntrap with plenty of space to sit and read and the opportunity to get in the shade. The roof top jacuzzi is a bonus and the food (described as snacks) is better than you'd get in a restaurant in England. There are lots of healthy salad options and I actually returned home lighter than I left due to the great food and swimming. Housekeeping were very diligent too, the room was spotless, it was a decent size and had fridge and kettle. Easy to get to the bus, back to the airport. The shuttle bus goes right back and it's only a six minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough space/seats around pool Costs of room considering breakfast was not included and drinks at bar

    Didn't have breakfast Nice location near tram

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    How to use the super duper coffee machine,no instructions.

    The hotel advertised the bar as a cocktail bar but there were no cocktails,I was slightly disappointed as this was one of the reasons why I booked the hotel. Apart from the lack of cocktails everything else was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in the standard room was a bit worn-out. The breakfast was good but we would have been happy with some vegetables.

    The roof top pool was exellent! Amazing view over Nice, clean water and enough sun chairs. The peaceful garden in the 2nd floor was charming!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could have been softer

    Bed was a little hard for me, excellent breakfast, small rooftop pool and great competition for beds and chairs there. Easy access (10-15 min walk) to seafront and lots of lovely restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get a sun lounger by the pool

    The location was brilliant. Easy to get everywhere and also close to station for a quick trip to Cannes and Monaco

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff don't speak english at all ( the only person who spoke english was the last day when I checked out), in the morning when outside is allready hot, windows or seals around it starts knocking hard and it's disturbing..

    The hotel is on great location and inside is modern.. comftable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like

    This is the second time I have stayed here. Great location . Pool and sky lounge staff excellent as were all other staff. Would recommend and stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault my stay at the hotel at all, really enjoyed it! The only minor negative being I would liked to have had a lounge to meet up with my friends late evening, as the roof bar closed early! There is seating in the reception area, but with a group of 11 friends, felt we may have been a little loud to have been sitting there!

    The hotel was stylish, modern and very clean with friendly, helpful staff. I stayed in the Junior Suite and it was excellent. Especially drinking my morning coffee in the sun on the balcony! The roof top bar had a great atmosphere, again with friendly staff and a stunning panoramic view of Nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When they call you a taxi, the front desk staff should warn people about the thievery taxi drivers exercise in Nice.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The rooftop was nice and the bar staff were very friendly. The front desk staff were polite an efficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very quiet and the bed was big and comfortable. I really like the breakfast, especially the french croissants. Everything was on point. If I go back in Nice I will book this place once again. Thank You!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Paper coffee cups in the bedrooms went a little soggy on your second cup!

    Fabulous location only a few minutes walk from the train station so made travelling the coast to Monaco and Cannes very easy. Vibrant location, easy bus ride (99) from airport to the train station. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com took all of the cost of the booking up front and overcharged in comparison to the quote provided on the website. At the hotel the fitness/ pool facilities were disappointing.

    Location was great close to the centre of Nice. Clean and recently refurbished hotel although some of the refurbishment a little shoddy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic . Bath & shower hose , no normal shower , basic beverage supplies with tiny paper cups , if your room is near an elevator the noise is quite noticeable.6 coat hangers! ,

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall a very pleasant stay at Mercure Nice. We choose a room overlooking street with morning light. The beds were comfortable and there was a soft and more firm pillow for sleeping. After a long day of sight seeing it was so wonderful to come back to our cozy room and relax in the roof top hot tub. All our aches and pains melted away. Will definetly book at Mercure again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was v small. View from room wasn't great. Felt hotel was more a lovely 3 star than four star.

    Loved the pool and bar. Breakfast was very tasty. Great location for easy access to train station and port.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfriendly staff in the breakfast area, no "hello", no goodbye", my partner did not speak any french or english but several other languages and was asking for some help ( nespresso device, hot water, etc....) and they were more watching their watches to finish on time than to help her.....

    Friendly staff at the reception, really caring about clients

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom decor was a bit dated and small.

    Sun terrace, hot tub, rooftop pool garden and bar. Location near central station and trams, and shops/cafes. BedRoom overlooking the garden was nice. Windows open to let in the fresh air. Room was very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location to the train station is handy. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent! The room decor is stylishly modern. The rooftop bar provided superb views over the rooftops of Nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Windows could not be opened (at least in the rooms facing the street)

    Close to shopping streets, breakfast room not too crowded, Nespresso machines for coffee. Bed was very good, not too hard, not too soft.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we were 2 persons, we only received one small complimentary bottle of water for the whole pf our stay.

    It's perfectly located , close to the train station and shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pre-authorization of 100€ for 2 nights in addition to the price of the room: this is too much. The staff at the bar, not trained for service - you will need to go to the bar and ask extra for the menu while the barman is chatting. Same for your drinks, etc. For the price, I would expect service at the table.

    comfortable rooms, i loved the walk-in shower. location is perfect. A free drink for the Genius customers :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The took a hefty deposit on my credit card I didn't know about which disappeared a few days after we left. They should have been up-front and told me what they were doing and why. I only discovered what they had done when I checked my C.C. statement

    Fantastic Location Staff spoken great English and were so helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet too small and separate from shower room, without wash basin.

    Location, staff, pool. all excellent,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop bar lacked atmosphere and pool area very compact. If you wish to sunbathe get a bed after breakfast.

    Location, helpful staff big beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like more still water in room and extra coffee pods

    We were up graded to a balcony room which made the room perfect for us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    Great location, swimming pool and jacuzzi on the roof terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    From the moment walked thru door to leaving excellent service from staff and facilities, fantastic long weekend break

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was as it should be for this hotel The bar pool area was very good with the evening staff excellent with their service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Premium room was tiny with very little space and insufficient wardrobe space even for a short stay

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were two singles put together rather than a double

    Good location and rooms were very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luck of tea cups in the room.

    Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing

    Bar and pool area on the roof and gym facilities was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff making the room providing very minimal attention to what is needed for rooms ( toilet papers, body wash etc.)

    Very helpful reception staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English breakfast tea in the room

    The pool & sky lounge. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more hotel guest amenities such as slipper,shower jel and etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Priviledge Room facilities.Not provided as promised Paper Cups for coffee machine. Plastic water cups

    Rooftop Bar and Jacuzzi Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skimpy toiletries and tea/ coffee supplies.

    Room was quiet and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was terrible and rarely worked.

    Location was great, bed was comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The length of time it took for staff to release my security deposit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no fresh air in rooms, air conditioning poor

    rooftop pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no comfy beds would have liked a top sheet/no entertainment/no 'frills' in bedroom!

    swimming pool though the sea was warmer!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very firm. Breakfast expensive so we had breakfast in cafe mareno across the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Sofa Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English tea

    Comfortable bec

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proper cups rather than paper cups for hot drink in the room

    Loved the pool and bar on the roof

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with Queen-Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food god. Could be more variation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun loungers ever seemed to be available!

    Upgraded to a suite with a balcony and lovely bathroom! Good shower and huge very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2 tiles falling off the side of bath under sink

    Nice rooftop pool. great central location. friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good. very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closes really early and opens late, not great food in the hotel bar

    Rooftop pool, jacuzzi, really clean

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: