Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Paris La Défense 4 stars

18-30 Rue Baudin, 92400 Courbevoie, France

#16 of 30 hotels in Courbevoie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 631 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was absolutely nothing to complain about. Some may say that the hotel is far from the main tourist attractions but we wanted to stay at a walking distance to La Defense so this hotel was the perfect choice for us.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed and shower were fantastic. The room was very quiet and comfortable with a gigantic TV which we barely used but it was nice, anyway. A view of the Eiffel Tower was an unexpected surprise, even if it was far far away. It is a reminder that you are in Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is so much overpriced and has nothing more to offer than any other usual hotel: carpet, outdated bathroom and even dirty towels. As per the dirty towel I have left a message for the cleaning lady and what happened? She just threw away my message and left the dirty towel where it was without replacing it it for a clean one. The breakfast room has been designed totaly crazy - all the food is just at the entrance so you can imagine what happens when half the hotel gets stuck at the entrance to the breakfast room. The breakfast itself was okay. I would not recommend this hotel - not because of the issues I had but because of the extreme price with no value add. You will find much nicer hotels close to the Eiffel tower for half the price.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath room was very small and uncomfortable. One has to stay in the corner to be able to open the door. It was better to replace the bathtub with a shower cabin to be able to move in the area.

    It was clean and very close to both the business center (Total) and shopping area. The staff were kind and helpful. Good view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I have found garbage on the shelf - No mini-bar in 4 star hotel - No slippers and a robe in 4* - Poor quality linen and pillows - very old, not refreshed room - The worst Internet - Bathroom was so bad that i have not taken shower. - Very bad assortment of toiletries - it feels dirty - etc

    - Good service - Great dining (sea food risotto is one of the best I have ever tried). Thank you. - Great lunch (buffet).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - "Allocating" additional money at credit card immediately at check-in just "for guarantee". Guarantee what??? You are immediately assuming your guest will not pay at the end what they eat?? Then do not do business. This is not correct. - Cold rooms in winter time - thin outside walls, windows are not tight enough, heating just via air condition (not enough as well). - Noisy air conditioning system, was not able to sleep due to the noise. - Call at the midnight from reception desk (are you serious????) just to check my name, as they mixed rooms during my check-in.

    + Big bed, comfortable pillows. + Bathtub in bathroom. + Location within walk distance to La Defense Business Area. + Ask for a room at 10th floor - it is renovated already and could be better as my experience (but hang out phone for a night :D ).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite dated. The rooms are pretty small and the bathrooms are equally as small. The breakfast was just ok, nothing to write home about. I booked the accommodation with a company credit card. When we came to check in they wouldn't process the booking unless I had the card with me. We then had to use a different card and get a refund for the original booking, very unsatisfactory.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facility- long queue at breakfast . Restaurant too small for business & holiday coach. Missed breakfast due to lack of table. Breakfast not value for money. The gym is grim. No space for laptop

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t clean enough. There was a bad smell everywhere inside the hotel. Furthermore, there was a mess in the upper floor because of some construction workers and we were forced to wake up at 8:30 every morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is not easy to reach and is actually detached from the main hotel building. You need to enter in a fairly dilapidated mall and pass next to an abandoned shop that is currently used as a restroom from homeless people...which will be happy, as it happened to me twice in two different days, to exchange small talk while doing their toilette business. For this privilege you have to pay 16 eur per day.

    Nice revamped rooms, with a decent set of amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed is not comfy

    Location is perfect as it's safe area and very close to restaurants and shopping area,clean and staff are very friendly and cooperative as they easily changed our room with one that include refrigerator when i i complained. I couldn't sleep well because of the bad matters which it dose-not meet a 4 star hotel standard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the deal included a minibar which was empty when we arrived, and having reported this to reception 3 times, housekeeping eventually came to fill it at 3 pm on Saturday and we were leaving on Sunday morning. It's not a mini bar though, just free soft drinks.

    we had a privilege room which was very comfortable with a wonderful shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok, but they could present more of various breakfast items. The place/space where you have your breakfast is not big enough. Waiting for the elevator is mad.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room faced the street and it was very noisy, even the night. Very small bathroom.

    The bed is very comfy. Nice amenities and very clean. Check-in super fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room dated and tatty, walls badly marked and bathroom tiny - however I understand the hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Room and corridor smelt smoky. Taxi driver outside refused to take us to our destination as only 2 km away. Courtesy bus not available but reception called us a taxi.

    Bed was clean and relatively comfortable. Good power from shower. Breakfast was good. Check in/out was fast and efficient. Air con was ok and the window opened a decent amount.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not modern at all for the value the hotel pretends. Moreover, I was not informed at the reception about the facilities the hotel offers.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is too small and femme de chambre didn't knock the door before entering the room eventhough we put the sign "Don't disturb" 😨

    Close to everywhere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great breakfast - fresh croissants, piping hot coffee, wide selection of food. Very efficient lift - reached the 6th floor in no time, and never had to wait any length of time for the lift to arrive Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky although there is shuttle service. Road next to it can be a bit noisy.

    Clean and comfy room, nice view outside. Breakfast was great and is worth it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had no record of the booking, only after 20 minutes did they agree to let us have the rooms at the same price as booked. Hotel did not respond to my question about parking. All of the power sockets were situated behind the television, not a good way to work.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    If booking through Booking.com you will not be credided with the reward points of AccorHotels club!

    Not a new hotel but well maintaned and staffed with excellent personnel. Aged bathrooms though high standards of cleanness everywhere. Rather easy to find public parking places around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The carpets were very stained and dirty. The cleaning staff clearly never reached the corners of the bathroom floors , or the bedroom carpets. I was staring at the same inherited piled up dirt and dust for the 10 nights we spent there. For a 4 star hotel I expect better floor and wall hygene . Basin was permanently blocked, despite reporting it. Metro shuttle service is regular on a good day !

    It was convenient as it is located right next to the ice rink and a little mall with great supermarket and excellent sushi restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is NOT La Defense, you lie Shower with low pression Room incredibly small No desk to work Wallpaper and paint out of age in both the room and the corridors No cap in the sink Very unconfortable bar space It's totally a shame for 170€

    Welcome personel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy. if other guests have to leave early.. okay. But if your room is noisy (AC or whatever) ... not really cool if you have to be fit the next day for doing Business....

    staff, breakfast and room was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds had wheels on them so that makes things a bit uncomfortable because there's always slight movements

    The breakfast was good, we checked in at around 5am and the guy didn't charge us extra which is always a plus

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room Very small Bathroom configuration is weird- not enough space for a good shower Photos are different from the reality Hotel is old

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast costs too much, 15 euro/person/night. There are plenty of cafe and restaurants around this hotel that you can eat the breakfast for 8, 9 euros. The best place to eat is Les Quatre Temps food court, a shopping mall beside the metro station.

    It's quite hard to find a spacious hotel room in Paris, so I preferred to get a hotel in La Défense instead. Only 10 minutes to Etoile by metro line 1 and access to metro station by shuttle and bus. Remember to but a transport pass for region 1-3 before staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimum number of staff. The poor barman was rushed off his feet; working on his own plus covering restaurant bar and room service prep and delivery. Our room wasn't cleaned even though we were out from 9am-4pm. Breakfast was nice but kept running out of food, and weirdly there were no cups! I put this down to the fact that there are not enough staff to run this hotel efficiently. The staff themselves were lovely. The location of the hotel isn't great. The area is modern and safe but way out of town.

    Hotel is clean and modern, with parking, and free wifi that works! Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle always not available No time schedule shown in la defense station for the free bus Restaurant, limited menu- get the food and pay!!! Why not on the bill

    Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra amount hold (50E) was mandatory for each day (as a backup for them in case you decide to have breakfast) this, in case you don't have money on the same card used for booking - can be a seriously big problem. The amount was blocked another 15 days after the transaction was undone. The cleanliness was not the top quality of this hotel :( - 4* hotel ... not really...

    friendly staff, good service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The advertised gym is not really a gym, the advertised terrasse is there but is open like 18-23 on the week days and on the weekend you need to go to the reception to ask them open it, they will send a guy with a key, so it is not that you take a bottle of chilled rose and enjoy night view of Paris (there is also no fridge in the room to chill your rose) The wi-fi asks for your email and they send you spam soon after

    Location is nice and convenient. Not far to Defence, a supermarket next door, nice park Denis Didrot nearby

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Paris City Tax that was not added to the hotel room. On check in I was informed that each adult 18 & over is charged €100 per night. 2 night, €400 euros down👎🏻 Felt this was my fault for not checking but would be good idea to make it clear to all booking that this is a charge !!

    Gym and sauna facilities good after a day round Paris, was nice to unwind in the steam then sit on the roof terrace to cool off👌

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar staff need to be more customer friendly

    Good all round apart from the restaurant was closed made very welcome and reception staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms on the lower floors, facing the street, are a little noisy. Windows are not highly soundproof.

    Friendly staff. The second day of our stay we noticed a leakage of water of the toilet. Room was changed immediately with one of superior level. The surroundings are safe and relaxed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Dated decor (in comparison to all other Mercure hotels that I have stayed in across Europe). - Poor WiFi - Very limited gym, - Small bathroom - strange smell in corridors - very noisy if you are on the front side (coach tour drivers shouting away at the early hours) - Room service food portions very small

    Not much I could say that I really liked aside from the TV.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet seat dirty, when I noted this at reception cleaner would come but never happened

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not working !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny. Pictures on internet did not reality

    Room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drilling noise from some upper floors only interrupted during lunch time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aged room.. not too nice..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator between 11 and 12 floor It was okay for me but not easy for everyone

    Breakfast in bedroom for the same price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room facilities & limited breakfast choice.

    Great location for purpose of my trip

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is perfect, service is perfect. room was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the street was too loud

    The staff are very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Very good hotel to stay, great staff , nice room services

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator

    good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room quality and the quality of the baby bed brought in for use which we didn't use again.

    Truly, i can't remember!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was good, breakfast was nice and staff pleasant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were too warm at night and they had construction noise in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    offering a free mini bar that has 2 cans of pop in it!

    Comfortable room good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness centre not maintained

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    train line noise nearby, room was in need of renovation, no electrical points near the bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be renovated

    Location, roofterrace, view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Where is good location if you have meetings in La Defense finance district.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are going to renovate the rooms and that is necessary.

    Location was good for me. Employees were kind and the gym was not bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel has everything to have good rest: Great location and surroundings, comfortable rooms, friendly stuff, calm circumstances.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location of Hotel is not so closed.

    Reception service and Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very long waiting time in the restaurant in the evening. Went to an other one after 20 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service level is extremly good. Breakfast is well above expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 outlet in the room to charge several devices Moreover the outlet is not on the desk

    Good location , good staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a long walk to the metro. If it's a vacation then the location might not suit you.

    Clean property

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    i am wondering why should i pay for an early check in i regret that i extend my stay for 3 night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service from the hotel to La Defense was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Stuff and also very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old, could be renovated.

    Restaurant surprisingly good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a very friendly and helpful concierge at the reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms nice staff and good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money High circulation

    Clean... Free shuttle.... Close to many services

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not affective even after changing the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the a/c was not cold

    most of the things but it's need deeply a/c because the weather was hot and I think it's Expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food was basic in choice, but good quality.

    The atmosphere and location was pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was so so, ok for 1 time but not value for money, 5 EUR would be a more accurate price than 18.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: