Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Nice Centre Grimaldi 4 stars

6, Rue Grimaldi, 06000 Nice, France

#46 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 613 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is ideally located @ about 5 min walk from the Promeande!! This helps you on saving a lot!! its super value for money & rooms are very clean & decently sized

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar and hot drink restrictions....I wanted tea instead of coffee. I also asked for Diet Coke and not regular but was told no option to change products. As a privilege room user, it would have been nice if our requests could have been accommodated as the preferred products were stocked.

    Front of house staff excellent, very helpful and great English soeaking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Counter staff was good for the most part. A couple of ladies were a bit rude and unhelpful but not enough that I wouldn't come back. Expected more from the staff of a chain that prides itself on its' team!

    Great location, comfortable beds, clean and close to a lot of nice restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Housekeeping staff somewhat forgetful. Left an empty toilet paper roll once and didn’t replenish some of the toiletries a few times. Small bathroom, little room for two people. The toilet is very close to the wall, so you have to sit sideways to use it. Only three Nespresso capsules in a room for two. Only one bottle of water in a room for two. Disposable cups (we had them replaced to normal ceramic ones). Uncomfortable pillows, too high. Poor sound insulation, both to adjacent rooms and to the street. Poor WiFi. We’d have to come up to the door to get a stronger signal.

    Excellent location. Clean. Proper double bed with a comfortable mattress. Blackout curtains. Complimentary water and soft drinks, refilled.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was not very interesting and there was initially a smell in the bathroom like it hadn’t been used for some time.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with plenty of options. The decor in the room was bright and unusual. The hotel was close to nice restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Aircon didn't work very well but we were there in April so it wasn't a problem.

    The staff were really welcoming and looked happy to see us, not just doing a job. Fabulous location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning in the room could be a bit better.

    The location is really good - easy to access from the airport, close to the sea and the city centre. The bed was very comfy, the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the bedroom was awful. There was no body lotion, no conditionner: very surprising for a 4 stars hotel. When I complained to the staff, they were very nice and very sorry but I have been told I needed to upgrade my room to get these advantage...

    Very nice staff. Free croissants and chocolates on the table in the lobby. Very nice roof terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They was not able to deduct the payment from my credit card although some other hotel is able to do that. The room is old and very tiny. They also put the wrong name on the receipt when I checked out and they said they can't do anything. It is really disappointed me even it is 4 stars hotel.

    The hotel is very close to the sea just 5 minutes by walk and this is the only good point nothing else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    matress, plastic glasses in bathroom bad quality and housekeeping not replacing broken one, no bodylotion or conditioner.

    clever design of handsope, window in the bathroom, kettle in the room, fine space in closets. Restaurants close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We requested gluten free bread for breakfast when we booked but were told by the receptionist when we arrived that they did not have any, only gluten free cakes. When we checked out I said we were disappointed by this only to be told that we had been misinformed and they kept it in their freezer for those needing it! So do ask the kitchen staff!!

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public seating area not very comfortable, no bar area, have to find staff to order drinks / coffee,

    The bed was very comfortable, plenty of wardrobe space, could have done with more coat hangers. Thought the breakfast was very expensive, but a good choice for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright, smart room with nice, clean bathroom - great shower! Little noise from inside or outside. Commercial shopping area, close enough to everything you need and want to visit. Friendly staff, all speak English if required. Roof terrace is a lovely bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very plenty. The same every morning, boiled eggs only cold, there’s no fresh vegetables. Coffee with milk or cappuccino only with milk powder and not delicious.

    Very good place, clean, very close from beach or city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE PARKING OFFER IS A LIE. WE HAD TO PAY THE FULL TIME FROM 1900 UNTIL 1400 NEXT DAY. THE BONUS CARD GIVEN IS ONLY PRACTICABEL IF YOU LEAVE THE PARKING BEFORE 9AM

    CLOSE TO CITY

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price for a simple breakfast (19 euro per person) is outrageous. Skip this! The mattress of the bed is VERY hard. I slept on the duvet instead. Air conditioning is very loud.

    The location is absolutely the best part of this hotel. It's close to the city center, the old town and the beach. Location, location, location. The room and bathroom are modern and clean. The roof top terrace is awesome!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot drink selection/sachets in room was hit and miss - seemed difficult to request tea flavours preferred, and what was refilled each day seemed to vary. Wasn't quite sure how the bar area next to reception worked.

    Hotel location is very handy. Quiet location, and handy right next to a supermarket. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a standard room and we found it quite small and difficult to move around it. The bathroom was also quite small in comparison to previous hotels I have stayed in. There was no complimentary shampoo or conditioner in the shower either which I was surprised by but this is just a small thing. I would recommend not staying in the smallest room. The rooftop lounge area was also a good addition to the hotel but I felt it was quite old and untouched and was really in need of an update as chairs and tables etc faded.

    When we arrived at 10am we were able to check in to our room straight away which was good for us as we were travelling through the night. The location of the hotel was also good as it is situated in a neighbourhood which has its own shops and restaurants but is also near to the main shopping street, the promenade and the old town. All within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently there's one of the cleaning ladies who is not good enough. Sometimes our room would stay dirty even after cleaning, other times it would all be perfectly clean. The only big problems I had were with the late check out. They only gave me until 1 pm and our plane was at 6 pm. When we said we wanted to take a bath at least after 1 pm the rude receptionist (I had never seen her before, others were very kind) said that we can shower at the rooftop. The other problem was that when time passes 2 pm they start calling you and the cleaning lady starts knocking on your door in order to clean the room. Imagine you wanna sleep and spend your time in the hotel they will keep bothering you.

    The breakfast was great. The staff at the reception was wonderful, they're all very kind, except the one we met the last day she was very rude. Location is the best thing at this hotel. I recommend it because of the location and the kind staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small a room. Bathroom door couldn't close. Towels thin and worn. Room tea / coffee facilities poor.

    Good breakfast. Sun lounge on roof.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con didn't get cold, staff were rude, room service was microwaved dog food that I couldn't eat, breakfast was late and when it opened the food was average, the coffee was average, the hotel was far too expensive for the facilities.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I asked for breakfast fresh cucumbers and tomatoes, we were advised to buy it from the near supermarket, if we want to eat ( now is full season for this products).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very good to walk around the city. The room was very comfortable. There's no parking in the hotel but the public parking is very close to the hotel. Even dough is two blocks away I drop off my mom and the luggages at the hotel and went to park . Depending on how much luggage you have it's a good thing to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a slightly annoying bathroom door that opens in to the bedroom but that's a very minor petty thing ;)

    Right in the heart of everything the city has to offer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Funky different way of breakfast setting. Easy walking to ocean, shops, restaurants, train and bus stops. Quiet comfortable room and lovely staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We moved from an unsatisfactory apartment and in the Vielle Ville and were delighted with the Mercury, even though we booked the "basic" room and breakfast. Very clean, very comfortable and staff were very helpful and informative.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom didn't include wash cloth or space to put toiletry case.

    Location. Willingness to let us into the room early. Help in securing taxi from pier to hotel and hotel to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Fabulous location, Modern Hotel, Lovely clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Amazing Rooftop Area for just chilling. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was terribly small for the price we paid. Definitely not worth 4 star hotel. And the bathroom is the worst i've ever seen. The water gone everywhere, poor design.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a suite and unfortunately the toilet with no hand basin was separate from the bathroom a whole room length away.

    Room was spacious , bed very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful . Hotel in an excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one thin pillow per person. Towels were very thin The light/clock on the TV is very bright at night!

    Good location next to the touristy areas and only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Staff were very friendly and helpful on check in/out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have option for ordering cooked breakfast like poach eggs etc.

    Brilliant location Brilliant room 620. With balcony Very clean Brilliant roof terrace Brilliant staff We loved the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities in the rooms, like body lotion, etc. Air conditioning didn't work. Didn't like the two twin beds and staff didn't try to help put us in a double or better despite requesting it for a sun/Mon night which I thought may not be as busy as weekend

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was large with a very comfortable bed. Fridge, safe and coffee machine. Dressing gowns and slippers. Great selection at the buffet breakfast. Roof terrace

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom, Service personal open the door to see if there is someone inside the room, before clean it. Should have some way to know that we are still in the room.

    Localization, close to everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately Room 423 overlooks Rue Grimaldi which is fine until the Supermarket receives it delivery at 5.30am. The lorry is unloaded and a ramp used to wheel the cages and crates up to the pavement. The noise is unbearable and means you don't sleep for the hour that this happened on Saturday morning and then again on Monday morning (although this delivery only took about 20 mins)

    Lovely, modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet included a good range of food/drinks to choose from and was freshly prepared. Hotel in a good central location too. Room 423 had a bath/shower which was great to have a choice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great staff who assisted with a smile. Very supportive/accommodating. 'Free range' breakfast was a great start to the day, once we got to learn how to use the coffee maker. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell coming from our bathroom and despite numerous complaints nothing was done about it. The rooftop terrace was dirty and disappointing. Generally the hotel had a dirty feel to it and should not be rated 4 star.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As for the rooms.. all of them are super tiny so if you just need a place to sleep, that's the place. Besides that, hotel is conventual, nothing really special to add.

    Mercure hotel located on the heart of Nice. Lots of shopping and restaurants around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "standard" room was small and the bed was very uncomfortable - Cheap mattress with springs that could be felt through the mattress fabric. Bathroom sink was tiny.

    Good Location near the Trolley and a quick walk to the beach (10 minutes). Terrific Breakfasts!! Rooms OK but small. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast wasn't included in the price. We could have had breakfast at the hotel but we felt the additional cost of 18 Euros per person per day, was high. There are lots of nearby cafes who do breakfast and we found one within 5 minutes walk (the cost was 6 euros!) Strongly disliked the mural on the bed wall. (Why??)

    Loved the air conditioning system. It was comfortably cool without being very drying and it was also quiet. The best we've come across. Beds were very comfortable. The shower was very good. Rooms were a good size, including the bathroom. Loved the roof terrace - one of the reasons we chose the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding nearby parking in all of the cities we visited was a challenge.

    Location was easy walking to ocean front, hop -on bus and great restaurants. French people were very helpful. Hotel is very modern and lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small, but for the price and location it wasn't a problem. If you're on vacation in Nice, you should be spending as little time as possible in your room anyways. That being said, the room was still great, and for a European hotel room the size was what I was expecting.

    The staff was great, the facilities were super clean, and the breakfast included a great buffet of French breakfast options. The hotel was perfectly located, a quick walk from everything I wanted to do and see. My room had a double bed, but was definitely bigger than an American double. Two people could sleep it easily. I'm usually an Air BnB traveler, but deciding to stay here for three nights was definitely not a mistake!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments - all good.

    Loved the roof top terrace great to relax & have a drink before going out for the evening. Great location only a short walk & in the hub of plenty of restaurants. Second stay & if I go back I would definitely stay again providing price was right.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing enjoyed our stay

    very central easy reach of beach and fabulous flower market. Lots of local restaurants and bars. Also provided discount voucher for private beach which was very welcome

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very very expensive, more expensive than Paris! Not sure if the location is worth that much.

    The location coudn't be better, and the room was very comfortable with large bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast has not much choices. As stayed in a 4 star hotel, first time experience with no sleepers, amenities provided in the hotel room.

    The location is very convenience can easily access to everywhere by walking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In a hindsight I would have liked more to stay at the Promenade. Close to it though. There was a weird smell on the bathroom. Otherwise all good.

    Breakfast was very good. The room looked clean and we got an upgrade on our room. The rooftop was nice. The staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff Poor room Bad price/quality No amenities (you cannot even buy a normal bottle of water, staff told me to go to a supermarket) Small rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, close to almost everything - transport, beach, shopping, restaurant, supermarket... Nice quite hotel, good breakfast, great coffee, endless digest of teas etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - hardly enough room to walk around the bed - very small bathroom with almost insufficient ventilation; shower door only closes two thirds of the 'doorway', so the whole bathroom was under water after having a shower - room with window facing the street: noise from 4.20 a.m. - breakfast really expensive

    - friendly and mostly competent staff (24 hrs) - great location - clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in my room can be more clean.

    It is close to beach, have supermarket, parking and cafe close to hotel. People in the hotel are very helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 of the ladies at reception were not very helpful. However the guys at reception were very accomodating. Hotel was quite expensive, but would recommend

    Excellent hotel, very clean and modern, great location, lovely breakfast lots of choice.Booked 2 rooms, one of which was quite small. Within walking distance of trains, buses and beach. Great terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Bathroom should be renovated -No direct Garage -A bit expnesive for this hotel

    -Central Location -View from the rooftop terrace -Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were upgraded to a privilege room straight away. The roof terrace is amazing and the staff are very helpful and friendly! also ideal location as only walking distance from beach and lots of restaurants!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain. Very pleased.

    Friendly staff. Location is perfect. 10 mins walk from Nice City train station and about 5 mins walk from the airport bus #98 stop, Gustave V. The hotel is very closed to many places such as the walking street (2 mins top) where you can dine out and go shopping, tram stop, Massena, Old Nice, etc. WiFi is very good in our room. (We stayed on the 6th floor.) Breakfast is moderate. The weather was very warm so we didn't make use of the roof top (7th floor) at all. :-/

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi connection in rooms. We paid the hotel fee months ago. Still, when checking in, the guy at the reception insisted to see our virtual credit card even though we said it is not a physical credit card. That was not very convenient. Breakfast is too expensive at the hotel. There are better and cheaper options to have breakfast around the hotel.

    Good location in a quiet neighbourhood, good air conditioning and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible deco presque risible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast

    The friendliness of the staff and the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was poor in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No late checkout, no possible change of invoice liners,

    In the Centre and clean well organized rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view but that's not the hotel's fault.

    Clean, good service and very convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air on too warm Horrendous noise at 0300hrs from rubbish collection x 3hrs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privilege room on the small side otherwise excellent.

    Location. Cleanliness. Very comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries in bathroom

    The location and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels very basic, a few euros more would make a big difference

    Breakfast cost not competitive with cafes close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic for a 4xxxx

    Comfort... Friendliness... Localization...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost have I needed. Especially, providing a coffee machine is a very intimate service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best hotels in France. The staff are extremely friendly. Rather than pretending to be nice, they are indeed nice people in real life.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location within walking distance of restaurants shopping transport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, breakfast not even included

    Good Location, sufficient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed extra comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of breakfast is too expensive

    The comfort of the bed and roof terrace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything !

    The people in the hotel SUPER NICE and helpful !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Madrassen lidt for hard.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: