Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Paris Orly Aéroport 4 stars

12 avenue Jacqueline Auriol, 91550 Orly, France

#4 of 4 hotels in Orly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1119 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    A good nights sleep with a great breakfast with free shuttle to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were 2 adults and 2 children and we had the room for 4 which had a bunk bed. the bunk bed looked old and a bit unstable but it did survive the night. The room smelled a bit musty but it was clean..

    As soon as we checked-in, which was straight forward and easy, my son fell down the stairs bouncing down them like a bouncy ball. He bruised his little head. One of the staff ran so fast it was like it was his own child. Brought us some ice and really helped. Thanks for that! Breakfast was amazing! Loads of choice, proper coffee and french pastries. There is a free shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    An adequate place to stay if flying through Orly airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception person misguided us to the wrong airport building. We were to go to Orly Sud and she sent us to Orly West -though it was an honest mistake.

    1) Good place, close to the Orly airport. 2)We needed change for the vending machine and the evening reception person went out of her way to provide us with the same. 3) Complementary airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    good location and free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was humid and smelly Room was in the basement because it is going to be demolished No vegetarian options at the restaurant Was expecting more of an Accor hotel

    Breakfast Free shuttle bus to the airport Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Excellent except for the biling debarcle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 days after we left our prepayment had still not been returned to our credit card even though the money for th bill had been taken and received by them!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.8
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room With 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be larger and more mider. Usb ports could be more convenient to use.ok for one night. Reception staff were very nice.

    Breakfast was very good but at 17€ it should be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Did the job of accommodating us on a transit stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Truly pathetic and perfunctory hot drinks provision in the room. Why bother at all? Far too few power points in room.

    Staff friendly. Room quiet and dark. Kitchen staff helpful in feeding us after a late arrival. Efficient shuttle bus operation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    It is near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    At that price, the quality is far lower than you expect, specially breakfast was dissapointing. The bathroom design is flawed, since when you shower in the bath tub, water spills all over the bathroom floor, which does not have a sewage hole.

    It is near the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    basic bed on way to Orly
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    basic property with excellent access to Orly; airport shuttle 5 minutes; property is old and modest; would not stay again but it was ok for last minute bed before flight

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    It is very convenient if you are stating overnight .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to carry all the bags to first floor (only 15 steps or so)

    It is very convenient if you are stating overnight .. A good breakfast and the shuttle bus takes you directly from Orly airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    We chose this hotel for Name Brand and were very surprised that it is a bit run down and outdated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first night we stayed in a room on the lower level, it smelled musty and we were unable to ever get the room cool. When we contacted the staff we were informed that the rooms did not have individual air controllers but they could bring us a fan to help. It was very humid and warm and we didn't sleep well at all, the next day we ventured out to sightsee and hoped to come back to a cool room, but it was no better, so the staff gave us a room on the upstairs level and from that day on we were comfortable. If it hadn't been for the great staff attentiveness we would not have enjoyed our stay at all. From the front desk, to the Restaurant we were very pleased with them.

    The staff at this hotel was always so nice and helpful! They went out of their way to May our stay comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Great comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very few English channels, even those that were said to be English weren't.

    Very comfortable room. Nice large bed. Very welcoming reception. Easy to use airport shuttle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, a little bit old fashion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was very inefficient and noisy. They could put some electric outlets near the bed. They have a few in very strange places, not very comfortable to charge your phone or laptop. The common areas could be better and have more options to eat other than the restaurant, because is 2,5 kms distant to the airport so is a little bit isolated, even if you can reach the airport with the free bus every 20 mins.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.5
    Please friends don't stayed in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst staff and stealing money from different ways.

    Very bad service. Staff can speak English but they act like they can't speak. They took 200Euros for extra deposit apart from hotel room money and they said it's only deposit and they'll give it back when we doing check out. But they only gave me a 140Euros. Very lying staffs. Poor cleaning. Bed covers are smelling always. They leaving some towels without cleaning. I asked they UK mobile charging adapter and they took €20 for deposit again. When I check out i gave the adapter and I asked my deposit money they didn't gave to me back and they said it's charge for adapter. I stayed 3 hotels every hotel they took deposit Money for adapter but they all gave the money back. This is the one of the worst hotel in my life. Please Friends I can't recommend this hotel for you specially who going with their babies. Only hotel pictures showing it's a expensive hotel but it's all worst.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value hotel ideal for travelling from Orly Airport or Paris south area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little dated away from main communal areas. Poor choice of kids menu (as on most of France!)

    Great welcome from friendly receptionist. Comfortable room, large enough for family, food choices for Dinner with fast service, and a good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    Really close to Orly Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant. Breakfast (too expensive). There is almost nothing to do in that area. if you are going there to enjoy Paris, DON'T stay there. it's a good hotel for those who are just passing by and need somewhere really close to de airport.

    Bed was comfortable. Place quite silent and clean. Thing that really matters is the distance from Orly Airport (5 minutes).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    Convenient for airport access but not for an extended stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for 4 people. We had to put our suitcases in the washroom. There isn't much around in terms of stores and restaurants, so you are quite limited for food choices. It is a good tram and metro ride to town, but the tram stops nearby.

    The staff was very helpful. They helped us order pizza and give us directions. The airport shuttle is a big plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Only if you have really early fligth and limited budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty window you can't open, Old furtniture. Nothing to do inside and no posibility to go for a walk. Family room is a standard room with ugly bunk bed - too small for 4 to do anything else than have a sleep.

    Tasty breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    The only good thing about it is the proximity to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is two stories, and the bottom level, where our room was located, is partly underground. It smelled moldy and was really dark. I felt like we were in a basement and the lighting provided was inadequate. Tiny little LED lights lined one side of the room, and nothing on the other side except tiny LED night lights. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, and although the room appeared clean, somehow it didn't feel clean. Water poured out of the shower and we couldn't fix it so the floor was soaking. Our children had the same problem in the room next door. The drinks at the bar are expensive, and breakfast buffet was 17 euros so we didn't eat. Nothing to eat or drink nearby either, so we ate at the airport. I wouldn't recommend staying here, it was a bad end to an otherwise fantastic European vacation.

    The location. The free shuttle only took about 7 minutes to get us to our terminal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    5.4
    Medium; Expectations were higher.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms should have better light; Bathtub should have a better coverage as water was running out everytime on shower and it was flooding the bathroom floor; Restaturant should have a larger and better variaty of food - it is not all about having a gormet menu but as well about supplying customers with food that they can relate to and will want to eat over pleasure and not just because there is nothing else. Fish and Meat dishes were poor. Specially if you consider the limited number of restaurants on the area (considering that customer might be foreign) and if you consider that the Orly Terminals are very limited with restaurants as well.

    Staff being helpful and Hotel being so close to the Airport (considering people that have to work out of the Airport Terminals the all week).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    Clean room, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly personal in reseption! Bad experience with taxi, which is called by the reseption. The reseption ordered taxi for me for the city center for 13 km. I paid 66,5 Euro for the taxi. But for the same way, for the trip back from the city center to the hotel. Exactly same way! I paid only 24 EUR. I have receipts for the both taxis. I explained this my bad experience to the lady in the reseption. She cold not tell me the the reason of the higher price. She told me also that she is busy and she did not too much time to discuss about this kind of issues. I'll share my experience also in internet! Thanks for reading my comments.

    Clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    Paris Orly Airport Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late for evening meal since I had been driving all evening from Brittany. Restaurant was still open but the server was very brusque (rude) with me. But to be fair, she was pretty rude to everyone. I guess she'd had a long day

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    Was difficult to get the invoice afterwards, had to call 3x...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was difficult to get the invoice afterwards, had to call 3x because they got my email wrong although I used the correct email to make the booking. Unfriendly waitress in the restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.0
    Request a Check-list everyday in order to avoid trouble after your leaving!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second and last night, there was no bathrobe in the room of my guest. 8 hours after his check-out, I received a phone call from the hotel's deputy-manager. According to their process, my guess would have been charged of EUR50 due to the fact that a bathroom was missing. Origin of the problem still not identifies. After tight discussion they finally renounced to charge it. It is well known that Mercure Hotel is so prestigious that every Japanese businessman dream is to take back home one of their already being used bathroom!! When processes take hold over common sense, there is a big sense of service problem. Respect of guess is a must, otherwise you simply do not deserve a 4 stars ranking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Mercure Paris Orly Airport Is a Super Choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I haven’t anything to complaing about :-)

    The hotel is close to Paris AND right at Orly Airport. The staff was extra friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the price was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably not the cheapest but fair price for the facilities

    The best option I could find in Orly airport. Easy to get there and friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle from Airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Nice room, very clean and great customer service
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, very clean and great customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Great Loction, comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    bed very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.4
    Too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need being renovated completely. Breakfast buffet: medium quality and choice. Only french TV channels and 2 english speaking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.0
    Average. I always expect more from this hotel, but never got.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service Room - Bar/Restaurant - Navette Service

    Familiar atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    It’s badly in need of renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room With 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities and missing some things I expect (like fitness room)

    Helpful staff and a convenient shuttle

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.5
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never email invoice??

    Location, Comfy and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman staff very rude

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.4
    The airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dusty due to work going on. There was no vegetarian option on the menus.

    The airport shuttle

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    A good hotel if flying out from Orly. We would not choose it otherwise.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, reception on arrival.

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    It was just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    FRIENDLY BAR STAFF

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Good airport hotel and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moved here from city hotel for early morning flight. Goid airport hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    A very pleasant way to end a holiday before taking the train back to reality!
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing noticeable.

    Yes breakfast very good. Receptionist very helpful in getting bus to Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Great for an earl flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, shuttle bus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant stay at the hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is isolated , far from supermarket and mall. There were a construction site!

    A pleasant stay at the hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    The outside looked fun down so we were worried when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside looked fun down so we were worried when we arrived however inside is beautiful and very clean and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Served its purpose of airport convenience and gave us much needed comfortable rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    menu in the restaurant was a little basic

    the bed was great. Left too early for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Hotel room was extra small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room With 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel room was extra small....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Awesome , clean, updated, courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome , clean, updated, courteous staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.2
    Still haven't received the invoice asked for at the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Still haven't received the invoice asked for at the reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Large bathroom, great breakfast, dependable shuttle
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, damp/moldy smell in downstairs hallway; pricey for product we got

    Large bathroom, great breakfast, dependable shuttle

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notthing bad about this hotel

    Good place. Staff and breakfast good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    2.9
    Bad place even for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room With 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing I like about this hotel, one of the worst Mercure I have ever stayed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Restau Meals excellent and service very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed in triple room; not a good size for an adult

    Restau Meals excellent and service very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Great Location and Cosy Room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the airco only blows hot air and that there is no way to open the windows.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Lanaguage barrier only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lanaguage barrier only

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.8
    Average but could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very few plugs in the room Heating does not work well

    Staff assistance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Shuttle to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food of the restaurant, bad and expensive

    Shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.5
    I loved everything :)
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is does not working in the room.

    I loved everything :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Hospitality and the bathtub!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hospitality and the bathtub!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Bed is super nice amd confortable
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is super nice amd confortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    5.0
    Convenient and close from the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room With 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms have a very poor sound proof insulation

    Convenient and close from the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.0
    Like sleeping in a glass box in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Claustrophobic and insufferably hot. It was expensive for what you get. The staff were inconsiderate and unhelpful.

    It was easy to get to, and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Convenient. Great value. Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet despite the location (extremely well insulated). Close to the airport. Healthy and tasty breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: