Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse 4 stars

20 Rue De La Gaîté, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1054 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 503 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Great location but rude staff and odd housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I phoned to ask if I could adapt my booking, the receptionist was so breathtakingly rude. She couldn’t even be bothered to take listen to my query about adding another name to the reservation and kept sighing down the phone. She couldn’t get me off the phone quickly enough, and made me feel I was being a nuisance. The room itself was dated and tired - not like the photos on the website. Plus, housekeeping seemed intent on cleaning the room despite our leaving a ‘Do Not Disturb’ sign on the door outside, and we had to tell them twice to not come in. When we left the room with the same sign on, and with our belongings still lying out, they still came in and cleaned the room anyway! At least when we checked we found that our belongings were still safe and nothing had gone missing.

    Location is great. Lively neighbourhood with lots of bars, cafes, and theatres.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing. The air conditioning had no effect. The room was too hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was outdated, the air conditioning made a nose but barely any cold air coming out of it. The room was incredibly hot. Mattress was not comfortable.

    The reception areas is the most modern part of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    We booked this very last minute to catch an early train the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning didn't work very well.

    We booked this very last minute to catch an early train the next morning. The hotel was great and I was pleasantly surprised that it was very near to some lovely bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.4
    Ther are many restaurants around there and it is convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have paid for the superior room but give us standard room when we check in. And when the next night we want to get the refund , they refused. They only tell us that we need to move to superior room but it is really difficult to move baggage. And it is not our fault. They give us vouchers to walk through. The cocktail in the bar is awful. We almost try all of them. I never taste cocktails awful like this. I will not choose this hotel anymore.

    Ther are many restaurants around there and it is convenient to go to subway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Nice small hotel near busy shopping streets of Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Size of the room was too small. TV had a very few english channels.

    I would recommend to add more dishes in breakfast menu for people eating only Vegetarian food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    3.3
    Unpleasant hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor, service poor, staff were unfriendly and careless attitude . Room was small for three people . The hotel sign from outside is not visible .

    Location and breakfast were alright

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.7
    over priced business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room comfort was basic for the price. I have found much better value for money in this area.

    I selected the hotel because I had a couple of business meetings and I needed a property with a comfortable lounge. The location was convenient, close to the train station and airport shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Reccomended to stay here if you are planning a side trip to Mont St Michel from Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing much!

    Location is easily accessible by train: 1) Edgar Quinet metro - 2mins walk 2) Montparnasse - RER, Metro and TGV station - 5mins walk I went for a side trip to the famous Mont St. Michel (take a TGV to Rennes from Gare de Montparnasse) and came back to stay in this hotel. As with most hotels, I was allowed to keep my 2 suitcases at the hotel while I went away for a day. I would reccomend to stay around Montparnasse area if you want a quiet place to explore Paris and also the other attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Good location to explore paris and the surrounding cities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Was upgraded to a bigger room for my honeymoon. Room is spacious and came with a sofa and also a small tea/dining table. Fresh fruit juice can be made using the self service mixer during breakfast. Near to 2 train stations: 1) edgar quinet metro (2mins walk away) - direct train to Bir Hakiem to see eiffel tower 2) Montparnasse (5mins walk away) - RER, metro, TGV to Mont St Michel (via Rennes) Lots of dining options near the hotel (Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Italian, french, etc) Monoprix (Supermarket) is 3 mins walk away. Morning weekend market 3 mins walk away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    The location was great and we enjoyed our stay even if it was only 2 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 4 rooms. It was under renovation and some of the rooms we were given were smaller than the others. I didn't feel good about that.

    I loved the beds and pillows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    It was comfortable to sleep and excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When it was rainy, We have asked whether they are keeping umbrella or not. But, They don't.

    It was comfortable to sleep and excellent breakfast..^^

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Value for money..great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded rooms are excellent. Good size for travelers with 4 suitcases. Beautiful bathroom with shower. Bed very comfortable. Linen crisp & clean & super white.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. Not being told about this when we checked in.

    The location was great. However renovations were taking place that created a lot of noise throughout the day. There was also no water on the morning we were due to depart. We complained and the staf were very sympathetic and offered a discount.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    It was only okay, i expected more based on others reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was worn down. One of the curtains did not close and the toilet ran every 5 minutes or so. The shower was either dirty or just scratched up, the side table was rickety to the point of being un useable.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Access to shower was by the tub which is very high and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to shower was by the tub which is very high and difficult to get in and out of. Needs hand rails on wall to assist. Positioning of glass screen means you are unable to run a bath or adjust temperature or turn on the taps without actually being in the bath.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    Not going to return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was way over priced and the staff in the restaurant were very unfriendly. The front desk employees were helpful and polite, but did not follow through. But the worst, I KNOW I left some things in the room on Saturday morning when I checked out and when I returned Sunday, housekeeping denied anything was found in the room. They are doing upgrades to some ground floor areas and some of the rooms. The place was a MESS and noisy.

    The property was conveniently located near the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    Noisy hotel in the works for full price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work in progress, noise, no bar, keys had to be programmed every day, 1 bottle of water in minibar(that's all) even if I booked for 2, staff could not answer on basic questions for restaurants.

    Comfort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.8
    Max cost, for min value for money, but an ok and clean place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Max price for the bare minimum Acor Hotels can get away with. Typical of today's accountant controlled hotels. But an ok place, if you are used to these max for min establishments. It'd been a welcome bonus if the key cards had actually worked the room doors, room lights and also the lifts - would have saved long walks up and down the stairs.

    Few minutes walk to Gaîté Metro, Montparnasse Metro and mainline station, and Edgar Quinet Metro. Street outside hotel lots of bars and restaurants, and not expensive. Good place to locate in Paris to then get around, if you are on a medium budget.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ongoing refurbishment whilst we were there ..

    Very quiet at night.. couldn't believe we were in the centre of Paris. Good hotel breakfast .. great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location next to Montaprnasse train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took a room for 3; the extra bed (couch/bed) was not very confortable; (the main double bed very confortable)

    Great location, 5 min away from gare montparnasse. Nice street with lots of cafés and restaurants. Clean nice room with facilities. Breakfast: fresh and tasty, with varieties; a bit expensive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    LOVED PARIS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A Room lacking microwave-a minor inconvenience!

    Great neighborhood with lots of restaurants,stores,theater's and food markets.Easy walking access to Metro in several locations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Good Location, Nice Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would be hard pressed to find anything not to like during our stay at the hotel. However, shortly after booking, and paying in advance for the room I noticed a fraudulent charge on my credit card for a gambling or gaming establishment in Paris. This was a single occurrence that was quickly rectified.

    We stayed four nights, with three adults in one room and were very comfortable. The room was by no means luxurious, but was large enough that we didn't feel cramped. The Montparnasse area is very walkable with a large variety of restaurants, cafes and shops nearby. The hotel itself is situated between two Metro stations each serving different lines making it very easy to get around the city. It is also a short walk, or one Metro stop away from the terminus for the Orly Airport Shuttle Bus, the Metro to CDG Airport or the Gare du Nord rail station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Location and clean good decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Location and clean good decor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Loved my stay there. Do not read negative reviews. Staff comfort , location all extremely good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location Excellent staff Excellent comfort Loved every bit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, convenient and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well placed for exploring Paris. Easy to access via public transport, comfortable room and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff were personable, professional, and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were personable, professional, and cheerful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is smaller than I was expecting and the corridors should be restored!

    The lobby is very nice, super trendy!!! The breakfast is very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel on great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive!

    Nice and trendy interior. Clean rooms and comfy beds. Friendly staff and decent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The location , the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.8
    Great location but ill-maintained
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work!!!! Only 1 elevator was working the night I checked in. Next morning it was not working either.

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.2
    They lost my reservation and it took nearly an hour to solve...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lost my reservation and it took nearly an hour to solve the problem

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    The location and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    The location and the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Highly Reccommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great, lively area, very comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast variety was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a great stay.

    Breakfast variety was great. Loved the decor. The staff were very helpful with tips about what to do and where to go.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.0
    average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too many people

    ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Fair value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi strength

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff was extremely helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry on site would be helpful.

    Staff was extremely helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bistro never open.0

    Good variety at breakfast. Staff at desk really helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff was really friendly and helped us when needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really felt welcomed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Great if you need access to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfy great access to the train station. Quaint neighbourhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    One night to see Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was outstanding, kept me full the whole day with a very wide selection! Bed was comfortable! Location was superb!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    My review
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for gare montparnasse

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.3
    its not a 4 star for sure.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not a 4 star for sure... they even have no sleepers or teathbrushes quite old rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.8
    Location, bed, friendliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated reception and hallways

    Location, bed, friendliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Location, friendly staff , good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Location, friendly staff , good size room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    good quarter (Montparnasse) with a lot of restaurants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on going renovation

    good quarter (Montparnasse) with a lot of restaurants, theatres and cinemas around

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    Lovely staff, gd
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffees facilities. Had to always call for it. Not good value for the price paid

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    I likeed it and would do it again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location of hotel

    all ok .we liked everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.7
    well situated regarding the Gare Montparnasse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly personnal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    Good Location but can be pricey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price; too expensive for what was offered

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Bed was comfortable and the room was a quiet one, as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was far too hot and thermostat didn't seem to work so I needed to keep opening the windows. As it was quiet that wasn't such an issue.

    Bed was comfortable and the room was a quiet one, as requested. Receptionist was able to recommend a good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.6
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was perfect. One block from Edgar Quinet Metro station, which is 2 stops away from Denfert Rochereau transfer point for direct train to Charles De Gaulle airport. Very close to Gare Montparnasse station. Lively area where many ethnic restaurants, shops, cafes abound.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.9
    Very comfy room ,great location for transport access,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfy room ,great location for transport access, helpful polite staff. Great to have option of leaving our luggage for a few hours. And really love checkout of 12 pm.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    Lovely décor in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi wasnt always the strongest. Décor in corridor could do with being improved as is worn.

    Lovely décor in the room. Fridge in room and complimentary water. Extra pillows in room. Coldness in room was really appreciated as day was very warm

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.8
    Short walk to gare Montparnasse- helpful for early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had requested a room with a large window that opens. When I advised check in staff that window small -was told they are all the same. I noted however that there were many rooms that in fact had much larger windows. I would have appreciated honesty and perhaps been shown one of these rooms.

    Short walk to gare Montparnasse- helpful for early morning train travel Very pleasant and helpful front desk staff Clean well appointed room( with fridge)

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    4.2
    A good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paper cups for drinking tea or coffee. Insufficient tea and coffee, 2 tea bags only, really stupid. Bath towels paper thin. The cost of laundry is way over the top! One lift was broken, remained that way for duration of stay. Unsatisfactory.

    A good size room.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    9.6
    Loved the complemental Madeleines, tea and water:) Very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was very choppy. It always disconnected and had to enter the long password over and over. Very slow and couldn't skype. I guess wifi in France isn't good overall but could have been better. Also, I would appreciate some cable TV or on demand channels for English movies because I don't understand French.

    Loved the complemental Madeleines, tea and water:) Very convenient location. Super close to the station, lots of restaurants pubs and supermarket around the hotel. Nice area with good vibes. Staffs were very friendly and kind. Room was very clean. Modern efficient furniture. I got a room with big window and sofa. I really liked it.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    4.6
    The lady that check me in was very helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything

    The lady that check me in was very helpful ... Everything else was very poor room not too clean no hot water for shower for about an hour ! Breakfast I could not get eggs or bacon !!!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    Very helpful staff' great location as I needed Gare...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful staff' great location as I needed Gare Montparnasse early the next day; comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    9.2
    We had been there for the second time (first in 2012).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had been there for the second time (first in 2012). Very good on all relationships with customers. We hope keep continuing...

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    7.9
    Location, facilities, good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was noisy and very expensive

    Location, facilities, good size room

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    location and comfort

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    It's a pretty standard French Mercure, go there and you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    It's a pretty standard French Mercure, go there and you know what you get. A nice quiet location convenient for the station.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    Location, room cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, room cleanliness. Breakfast was nutritious. Safe environment.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.5
    room facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel don't have luggages storage room. (we went to other city a few days and returned to stay at this hotel again.)

    room facility

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    7.5
    Chaotic staff in the restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Chaotic staff in the restaurant. Cranky elevator.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.8
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was good. Nothing extraordinary or nothing bad. Exactly what we exoected. Good hotel if it meets your budget.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Close to two Metro Stops and Gare Monparnasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to two Metro Stops and Gare Monparnasse. Too many cafes and restraint options to mention

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    5.4
    THE LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ROOM ON FLOOR 1,OVERLOOKING MAIN STREET - VERY NOISY

    THE LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    7.5
    Location, truly a 2 min walk to the train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    price is high for quality but it is Paris!

    Location, truly a 2 min walk to the train station

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.8
    Options of very near metros.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was a little hard to find at first.

    Options of very near metros. Very modern and clean. Friendly staff.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: