Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eiffel Saint Charles 3 stars

37 Rue Saint Charles, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#433 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money, near the Seine and in walking distance to River Cruise mooring location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, room was comfortable, front office staff were excellent with advice on nearby shopping locations and suggestions for restaurants and a supermarket

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, friendly staff with view of eiffel tower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was basic, however it was nice beds uncomfortable

    nice hotel, good location, awesome view of eiffel tower from room. breakfast nice but basic, beds not comfortable for me. staff very nice though and nespresso machines in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Ideal base to explore with nice bakeries, restaurants and the metro all nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small for the money, but I think that’s just what Paris is like.

    Excellent location with clean comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    MONEY'S WORTH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ROOM PROVIDED DID NOT HAVE A DIRECT VIEW OF THE EIFFEL TOWER, THOUGH COULD GET A VIEW IF WE STRETCHED OUT OF THE WINDOW.

    BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE EIFFEL TOWER. SMALL SUPERMARKET FEW BUILDINGS AWAY . NEAREST STATION DUPLEIX IS WALKING DISTANCE.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    4.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor in selection, no real fruits or vegetables. Eggs always new placed on old so taste is poor. Very poor breakfast. The breakfast room was hot always, no cooling.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    the cleanness, tidiness.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, the noise that coming from the house behind my window, as they seem like making some maintenance in the house.

    the cleanness, tidiness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Superb hotel. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The decor was a little tired (cracks in walls etc) but did not detract from the stay. It would have been nice to have more details in the room about facilities and nearby places. We did not have breakfast as the price did seem quite high at 14 euros each but we were there on a budget.

    Great priced hotel in wonderful location - only 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and lots of amenities on your doorstep. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the airconditioning was a welcome addition in the August heat (as were the black out blinds). The shower was powerful and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    The bathroom was almost as big as the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit too out of the way. 2 convenient metro stations close by but very few eating spots.

    The bathroom was almost as big as the room. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Decent clean room great location . Night view of Eiffel Tower from hotel included
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free WiFi sucked when more than one on a device and the room AC wasn't sufficient enough to cook the space

    Location was great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly, complementary breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    My parents had their wallet stolen, lost passports and had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My parents had their wallet stolen, lost passports and had to miss their flights. It was a Friday night embassy wasn’t open again until Monday and they only had emergency cash which was running low. The hotel was really accommodating I booked online for their accomodation and was able to speak to staff over the phone who was very kind and understanding my parents would arrive without passports and under my name for the booking. My parents said if they had of known this place was here earlier they would of stayed in this hotel the whole time of their stay in Paris instead of the hotel they had previously.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    We loved our stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was definitely as nice as it looks in the pictures! We only stayed one night and it was a little more expensive than we had wanted but we were very satisfied with our stay. It was easy to find, the staff was very nice, the air conditioning was AMAZING because it was very hot during our stay. The Eiffel Tower was in view from the street and was only about a 15 minute walk away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff awesome to communicate with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and breakfast very average.

    Staff awesome to communicate with. Hotel lovely overall but room size which we booked for three people was standing room only ... nowhere to put suitcases ... bathroom was not big enough for one person but was very clean... if I was travelling on my own I believe size of room was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    good location to get lots of tourist spots from the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    few outlet, I couldn't charge my phone, camera or etc at the same time, small room

    good location to get lots of tourist spots from the hotel, especially Eiffle Tower, friendly staffs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only found the one staff member to be friendly and helpful. No one else made an effort to answer questions. It is a little out of the way from the main sights but close to the metro!

    Good value, comfortable beds, very quiet!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Average rather than exceptional which we had hoped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller and more cramped than I thought. Location ok but views not what we were led to believe. Next to a building site so very noisy during the day

    grest coffee machine. Nice fridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was good, The hotel was very clean, The Staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not well stocked and the value was not good.

    The location was good, The hotel was very clean, The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for and paid for a triple room but we only got 2 single beds and 1 pull out bed that was very uncomfortable to sleep on

    The location was perfect! It was so central to everything. The hotel was fabulous, very clean and and the breakfast buffet was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay, amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing hotel, 5 min walk to Eiffel tower. All the staff were so helpful, they helped us from beginning till end. they showed us the map and best places to go. at the end I had issue with my train schedule but they let me stay a little more and tried their best to help me. wonderful , highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Room very clean, good staff and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel could have better services in the room. A coffee machine, a cup and some facilities for having a snack would be great.

    Room very clean, good staff and breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Good choice in the middle of Paris .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    He breakfast is too expensive for their offer. The woman in charge is always a hurry and bad mood. If you have time there are other options on the same street . Yes it is near the tour Eiffel but not as near as it seems .

    The room is ok , the bathroom was bigger than I thought . The gentlemen in the reception are excellent, helpful, happy and ready to give a good service .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    It is 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and 3 minutes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and 3 minutes to the train station. From the moment of check-in to the friendly welcome, incredible staff throughout the stay, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel has everything around the market, restaurant, shopping mall. Don't hang out in the small rooms of the chambers like this. Many thanks to all the staff who made us feel at home, and thank you so much for the efforts of Mohamed, who helped organize the marriage proposal for my boyfriend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    A magnifique stay in the heart of Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, I am fully happy and satisfied with my stay!

    The location is 10+! You're 10 minutes walk from the Tour Eiffel (the rooms on one side actually have view on it). 5 Minutes walk from Dupleix station, which is 2 stops from Trocadero. The staff is all extremely friendly, efficient and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    Not worth for what I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel itself, room so small, I almost could not get in to shower. imagine I just petite women!!! I am ok but I am sorry for my 17 years old daughter she was so disappointed.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Room is not very large but comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air-co... the only time I turned it on, after a couple of minutes I started sneezing and my eyes got red and swelled up.

    Room is not very large but comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff and housekeeping was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No ice buckets available to transport ice to your room. They put a couple of ice cubes on a saucer. Neighborhood did not feel safe walking at night, especially with children.

    The staff and housekeeping was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Walking out the front door and seeing the Eiffel Tower down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no shelves? Had to put shampoo, soaps and razor on the floor and bend over each time.

    Walking out the front door and seeing the Eiffel Tower down the street. Rooms were small, but set up good. Very clean hotel. Staff speaks English and was very nice. Location was easy to catch uber.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location. Great staff. Small rooms but well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are very light weight and are not very comfortable. The room sizes are way too small but its ok as we were out in the city most of the day and evenings. Though we did not face any security issues, the receptionists changed every day which is not ideal and they should correct this if possible. However everyone was quite polite.

    The staff service was great. Ever willing to help. The location was close to three train stations which means that you can do local travel with ease in any direction. I have heard about a lot of rooms in paris being smelly. So i was cautious but this hotel turned out to be pretty fine - clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    Not impressed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - There was a terrible smell in the room like an open sewage. The first moment I opened the door I had to gag. The smell was present throughout our stay 4 nights but after spraying air freshner and keeping the windows open at all times the smell intensity became bearable but for 130 euros/night I expected more. - Because we had to keep the windows open during the night there was lots of noise from the street. Again we had ear plugs as we expected noise in a busy city like Paris. - No electric kettle to heat water for tea or coffee neither were there complimentary tea bags and coffee sachets which was disappointing as even much lower rated places offer these things. - Room size was rather small.

    - Good location: 10 -15 minutes walk to the Eiffel tower and 5 - 7 minutes walk to the Metro and RER station - Shower is clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Great price, short walk to the Eiffel Tower, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but it's fine for one or two people.

    Loved the view from our room of the Eiffel Tower. The bed was very comfortable.The staff was great! We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Sisters holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Thelocation couldn't have been better, only 10 mins walk to Eiffel Tower. The staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Superb, friendly, helpful and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I can highly recommend this hotel, we have stayed there twice in the past three months and have been extremely pleased with it all.

    The staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The room is comfortable and the hotel is just a short walk away from the Eiffel Tower. The tower is visible from our room which just adds to the atmosphere of the area and the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic location and disability room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! I have a disability and they have a disability room so you can walk straight into the shower, the toilet is raised and there is a chair in the bathroom. Fantastic for those who need it and I found it so very helpful as I struggle with right leg nerve damage. They are so understanding. The staff are all very friendly. Restaurants up the road and a grocery store if you need it. I've stayed here before and will stay again because finding a hotel who provides a disability room is difficult and the hotel staff are so friendly. The quality of the hotel is also of a high standard. Wifi is a strong connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    It was a good location and the room we had was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a good location and the room we had was very spacious. Thank goodness for the cooling system because it was very warm in London. Helpful & friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location, close to subway line6
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too narrow bathroom

    Good location, close to subway line6

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Cleanliness, decor and staff friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey for a small hotel

    Cleanliness, decor and staff friendliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.5
    location spot on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have liked to breakfast.included in price all in one

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was hot , internet

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    It was a great experiement for person who prefers to walk like me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor

    Staff specially sophie

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air of decoration is uncomfortable and it qill be noisy if you keep the window openning.

    The staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Washroom was well appointed. Staff were pleasant and the hotel was good value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    Every thing about this place the staff and the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Favourite area to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great area to stay in Paris, very clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Stay several times
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming, comfortable and great staff, would stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, no fridge,

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Can see the Eiffel Tower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but expected in Paris

    Locations amazing can see Eiffel Tower! Rooms clean and comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Very Good!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had window on the same level of the sidewalk.

    Well located near bars, shops and metro. Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    very good, would use the hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    friendly staff, central to everything, clean tidy rooms, air con, bus outside that you can get to most attractions on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Very well located and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Very well located and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location great ratio quality price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Courtesy and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice

    Great location, cleanliness and comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great, the room a bit small but adequate, comfy bed, quiet,good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small size room no parking place.

    The location is good.staff is nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    Room are clean and comfortable but small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room size suitable for one person for a short stay.

    Room are clean and comfortable but small.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro stations, short walk to Eiffel Tower, a self service laundry only 2 minute walk away and lots of places to eat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kettle

    Room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Special thanks to Muhammed from reservation desk
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to Muhammed from reservation desk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was a bit noisy.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    It’s was an excellent place
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the view from the room of Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tidy room and toilet

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    Location was good, also clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small.

    Location was good, also clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, helpful staff and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the rooms

    Great location, helpful staff and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the staff, and the cleanliness. Enjoyed the small boutique hotel for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Amazing visit and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size little bit small

    The hotel is very nice great location and cooperative staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Smell is not so good, perhaps the new furniture or the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell is not so good, perhaps the new furniture or the perfume that I don’t like

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay. I enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Very clean, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    We could see the Eiffel tower from the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little pricey, but worth it if you're in a group.

    We could see the Eiffel tower from the bathroom. The showers were also really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    nice staff, nice bathroom - especially the shower
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small bedroom and bed only 120/130cm x 190cm large

    nice staff, nice bathroom - especially the shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good elevator and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good elevator and friendly staff. Amazing location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed is relatively small

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    Location is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very small and on the picture it looked bigger than in reality and nicer

    Location is fantastic!!! Just near the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size small. Only two plug sockets.

    Excellent location. Friendly staff. Close to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Cosy hotel, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A soap dish is highly needed in the shower cabin.

    Cosy hotel, good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Village of St Charles
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult adjusting heat in room. Breakfast was plentiful but pricey.

    Great location. Well maintained. Nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: