Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Périgueux Centre 4 stars

7 Place Francheville, 24000 Périgueux, France

#1 of 7 hotels in Périgueux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 983 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of the hotel's limited number of parking spaces was available, so we had to park in the underground car park opposite the hotel. The air conditioning had failed and was off for the duration of our one night stay. We were quickly provided with a fan when we brought this to the attention of the receptionist, but the room remained uncomfortably hot.

    A modern, corporate hotel with exactly what you would expect for the price (except functioning air conditioning on the night we stayed there). Good location for the town centre. The 'express' breakfast was okay, but rather expensive for what was offered.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Located in the centre, so only a short walk to the town. There is parking on site which I would recommend as parking in Perigueuex is not easy. There are plenty of places to eat and there is plenty to see. The hotel staff were helpful and everywhere is clean. Thank you we enjoyed our 2 nights very much.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recently renovated; very helpful and welcoming staff. Our rate included breakfast which was very convenient. Close to many restaurants and shopping, including Mono Prix department store (one block away) where you can buy groceries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is well decorated, our room was facing the parking lot so it was very quiet (which we liked) the shower is great, I personally dislike bath tubes so not having one was a big plus! Bed was so big and comfy, coffee/tea facilities in the room just right! There is a fridge in case you want to use it...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy beds (memory foam?). Easy walk to the centre/restaurants, to the Cathedral and to the waterfront. Large Metro Supermarche 1 minute across the square.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on the edge of an interesting town. Good size room with tea and coffee making facilities in the room.. Open parking behind hotel cost 10.50 euros.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little bit difficult for one person (driver) to open two gates for parking.

    I can park the car in front of the hotel for a moment to drop off the luggage and check in.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have loved to stay there in Périgueux longer.

    Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect hygiene, perfect view, perfect services, c'est Parfait.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast slightly disappointing.The hot buffet is not topped up after 9am. Scrambled eggs congeal and bacon never replaced. This is our second visit and we noted this before. Lets the hotel down

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to drop off bags and enter the hotel because of lack of parking or standing space in front of the hotel. There are no signs and no one to direct you to hotel parking. No greeting on arrival and no one to check us in upon arrival though we adhered to specified arrival time.

    Very well designed and comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you so much for everything . Our son got married in a nearby town & we booked a party of 42 into your hotel for the weekend . They really enjoyed their stay & we all hope to return again for a weekend in 2018. Kind regards Anne Hughes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast is lovely but please make sure you know it finishes at 10am Monday to Friday- including Bank Holiday !! Arrived for breakfast at 9.55 with my 5 year old on the bank holiday and was told it was closed ,most of the buffet was already cleared already 😡 even though we had pre-paid €16 per person for breakfast!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried calling hotel twice to find out about parking. Mo stopping in front on busy street. Needed to pickup remote control for garage at front desk. Wish I had known prior and wish I could've stopped in front tp pickup

    Great location for sightseeing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Express breakfast 8 Euro was very limited -- basically one croissant and coffee. Unable to choose toast as an alternate.

    The one staff member on duty attended to the check in and provided bar service in the bar. She was amazing, especially at 4 pm when she was trying to juggle both jobs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an issue as there are only 3 loading bays outside the hotel. The hotel has 10 parking spaces outside in the rear car park during weekdays as the space is shared with the offices. On arrival the hotel said that we had not requested to reserve a space. The entrance to this car park did look narrow, to the side of the hotel. However we were directed to the underground car park in the square which is next to the hotel and this was easy parking and cheaper than the hotel parking. On leaving ,the outside loading bays were totally occupied by a parked coach!

    A good sized room which was quiet as it faced towards the back of the hotel. A really good selection of food for breakfast and the attentive restaurant staff kept the buffet well stocked at all times. An easy walk to see some of the very interesting sights of Perigueux. The vegetable market was impressive as well as the Roman museum. Walking distance to some good restaurants with high quality food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems.

    Excellent well appointed Hotel..super rooms,with excellent bathroom and an impressive shower. Lovely touches such as heated main bathroom mirror and one touch shaving mirror..Good useful furniture,such as non wobbly table and chairs and well though out lamps and switches. Buffet breakfast was great. Good parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt the room rate was a little steep especially when it was Sunday and the hotel was quite empty. Also as parking was an extra charge as well! Think Booking.com could have negotiated a better deal.

    Lovely modern hotel very central with secured parking. Our room 303 had great view of the old city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited parking spaces. First day found space in car park but then had to park on street afterwards. Street parking free so not huge problem. Rooms are on the small side- but bigger than other hotels in the area.

    Great location in centre ville. Modern decor. Nice lounge/reception area..] Really clean. Helpful/friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices expensive and room smelled of smoke even though staff stated the rooms had a make over recently. Previously rooms were smoking rooms.

    Hotel location very good and young lady on reception was excellent. Room large and comfortable with good air conditioning. Towels, very good quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to have a room in the top floor but they said booking.com contract with them is just the first floor. booking.com doesn't say to the customer full details of the hotel . croissants was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar & restaurant area fairly small for a large hotel. Breakfast selection poor & expensive. Only 1 smallish lift.

    Room was functional but clean. Bed very comfortable. A bonus was being able to open the window fully for fresh air. Air con was quiet & effective when in use. Located right next to historic town centre with many bars & restaurants nearby. Private car park(15 euros)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced breakfast, double the price of Bergerac stay with minimal difference.

    Easy to find, secure parking. Well appointed room an extremely comfy mattress.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had not been notified of our stay. We had your confirmation. However there was no problem staff sorted it in moments and were extremely professional and very personable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking when their was Mercure parking spaces . Not impressed with that aspect of our stay.

    Very comfortable. Staff helpful and knowledgeable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central but easy to miss their car park on the first lap. Recently refurbished to a high standard. The staff were delightful and seemed proud of their hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for parking

    Hotel was situated in center of the city could not ask for better. Breakfast was a bit all over the place but it was good all the same

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking. Options were 7euros for public across the street or 10 euros with the hotel. But the wifi is now included in the price.

    Nice typical French buffet for breakfast. Room was decent size. We came here specifically for the Gallo-roman museum which was worth it. The other art and archeology museum was not exactly as the guide book promised. There were no Roman mosaics to be seen. The Pre-history Neolithic artifacts were good. The rest was just a mishmash of Art from a Victorian collector.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well unfortunately my change of booking with YOU (where I asked for another like room) had not been received by the hotel, however, I was offered another room which turned out to be a privilege room - however, I agreed with them that this would be for the original price made at time of booking. They overcharged me on leaving but it was refunded after discussion. My room was a classic twin - the television hardly worked - the door handle to the room was loose and could be pulled off when opening it and the lock didn't work. Also - unfortunately - I had taken with me a pedestal magnifying make up mirror - which went missing whilst I was out. Having reported it immediately on my arrival back - they told me the following day that the cleaner had thought I had left the hotel. Not true I think as my suitcase and clothing were visible in the room. The mirror was returned to me - with NO apology at all. Also having reported the other faults, they were not fixed during my stay. I will not be staying there again.

    The hotel location is excellent and the breakfast was fair - but expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine but a bit expensive and the buffet was set out in quite a very small space so could get a bit crowded at popular time. If you dont want to pay €10 for the hotel parking then follow signs for the "Parking Francheville" as this will take you to a secure, underground car park directly opposite the hotel where you can park for 24 hours for €6.80.

    The location is perfect, just a couple of blocks from the old town in one direction and the roman ruins in the other and directly opposite a pleasant, leafy square. We arrived before midday and the receptionist was very helpful in finding a room for us so we were able to check in early. The room on the 4th floor was of average size but bright and airy and with plenty of storage space, tea and coffee facilities and a fridge which was a nice addition.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing although it was a lot further from the train station than we were expecting.

    Extra comfortable bed. Plentiful hot water. Concierge (male) who was helpful and spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!!

    Excellent location, comfortable bed, Breakfast was really good with everything you could want,the room was spacious with a stunning view of the cathedral

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with a double bed and a sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 'hot' aspect of breakfast could have been better if it had been checked and changed more frequently - the bacon and sausage were overcooked and the scrambled egg was 'soggy'.

    The room was large and well furnished with a lounge area with a sofa and a television as well as chairs and table at the bedside - and a huge television on the wall at the foot of the bed. Staff were polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft pillows, room to hot, unable to adjust temperature as was centrally controlled, had to open a window, but then had to close as was too noisy on main road. Not much sleep. Please, allow guests to control room temperature, because of this I will not return, otherwise would have, such a shame. Also surround around the bed, was very uncomfortable when you tried to sit up in bed,

    The breakfast selection was very good. I had fresh fruit, yoghurt and a boiled egg with a roll. Fresh juice not from concentrate. My husband had bacon, egg and a Frankfurter sausage, pretty normal for this class of European hotel. Beautiful lobby area, love the Renoir backdrops. Comfortable room set up. Great location, no need to book hotel parking, 24/24 underground parking right outside and cheaper.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room with a double bed and a sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think if hotels are undergoing refurbishment then Booking.com should be advised so that we have the option of staying there or not. The Mercure was undergoing renovation and before when I stayed at the Attache in Stockholm, booked through you, it was a mess - with no reception really and dust all over the place. However, when I booked I was not told of this. It would be helpful to know beforehand.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception recommended a restaurant close by that we had no need to book but on arrival found it closed. Not happy to wander the town on a bitterly cold windy evening. Fortunately found another close by.

    Good buffet breakfast. Central location within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants etc. Private parking. Café Louise for good Italian food - not a café rather a restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like staff (indifferent), bar service needs much improvement, breakfast expensive, bed headrest is an instrument of torture.

    Liked location, confort, WiFi, cleanliness, excellent towels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate toilet and bathroom but no sink in the toilet. No restaurant.

    Modern hotel with generous sized rooms and good aircon. Easy walk to shops, bars and restaurants etc. Nice views over a public park.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free car parking.

    Friendly and efficient staff. Staff also gave recommendations on good places to eat. Lovely room and a very comfortable bed. Spacious, powerful shower. Great to have a kettle in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been helpful to have had a guide to the settings for the air conditioning system within the room.

    Hotel had been refurbished within the last year to a very good standard and everything was still relatively new. The proximity of the hotel to the city centre and the availability of private parking made this an excellent choice for my stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would've been perfect if the hotel also had a pool.

    Staff were very helpful, the service was very quick, food was nice and the bar had everything we needed. The rooms were very clean, all the amenities were stocked daily. The hotel is in the perfect location, close to bars, restaurants and shops, everything is within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff! We had a problem with the shower and sink drains. The response from the staff was so good that the issue became a minor one. Top notch crew!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable but basic. Person at reception was unable to help us with basic information for car rental. Double Bed is too small,

    Breakfast had a good variety

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, this is a very well run hotel.

    The place is clean and well run, It's a three minute walk to the centre of the beautiful old town of Perigueux, the beds are comfy and on a day when it reached 40C the air-conditioning was a godsend, would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water supply to the shower was erratic and on the last morning it was completely cold. However we were given a 15% reduction to compensate so no complaints.

    It's a standard business hotel with no pretensions to be more than that. With one exception everything worked just as it should. We asked for an early check in at 9am and after some crossed wiresthat was achieved. Many thanks to Philippe who arranged it and was unfailingly helpful and charming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High charge for parking

    Friendly helpful staff - breakfast excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel, the room and friendly helpful Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Nice design and central location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of choice in the buffet breakfast, could soft boil eggs myself and the scrambled eggs were very good. Really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quite , comfortable, clean.friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very disappointing, orange juice and scrambled eggs were finished at 9am and they didn't refill at all.

    Comfortable room and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No chance for cooling the room - too much noise from the street to keep the window open.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was tricky.

    The room was comfortable and the location right in the town centre superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited toiletries offered (no conditioner).

    Clean, comfortable rooms; excellent bed, good location close to historical centre and other sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Every thing was perfeck very enjoyable weekend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks very expensive and breakfast very basic

    Very good hotel, in a nice area, close to Roman Sites

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good central location for experiencing the city and easy to find

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New premises, modern decoration, functional hotel, professional staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find, good location, Plenty of eating places to choose from.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure parking. Central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit difficult to enter

    I've location; excellent hotel chain

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, great staff, super shower & breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front entrance to hotel not very welcoming! Very smelly bathroom.!!

    Room very nice. Location good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuck door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendlyness of staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the bar facilities as the receptionist had to double with running the bar.

    The area and restaurants are very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast with plenty of choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very expensive for what you get at 16 euro. Got exact same in coffee shop up the road for 7euro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable overnight stay on our journey. Ideally located in the centre of town so everything was in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment on

    Staff very welcoming clean modern ideally placed to travel easily into the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for breakfast, but this is in every hotel we've booked in France.....

    Location, cleanliness, facilities, air conditioning!!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: