Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges 4 stars

Rue Saint Jerome, 31000 Toulouse, France

#14 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1178 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hairdryer and our friends hairdryers did not work but maid let us use an empty room to use the hairdryer

    Excellent location, friendly very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is quite small, the toilet being positioned in such a way that your knees almost touch the opposing wall if you sit on it. The (optional) breakfast is very expensive (€18). The elevators in the car park didn’t work, so we had to walk quite a few stairs with our luggage.

    Good hotel, with the comfort and service level that can be expected from this particular hotel chain. Clean rooms; friendly staff; conveniently located near Toulouse’s historical centre. Accessible by car, (paid) parking option in a reserved section in a public car park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had a little trouble finding our correct booking on arrival.

    Nice staff, great location for Toulouse and good breakfast. Rooms and bed comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of storage. No drawers only 6 hangers. Breakfast nice but expensive at 18 euros pp

    Excellent location close to restaurants ,shops and sights.we arrived from the airport on the shuttle bus. 3rd stop and then a short walk. Very comfortable bed. Super hotel in a lovely city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel doesn’t have 4stars requirement in my opinion. No drinks in the room. We had to ask reception to reset room keys three times for two nights because everytime didn’t work. Very annoying There is nothing around the hotel itself; the location is good because close to the municipality but not nice building.

    I like the location very central

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little old style, and the staff not as friendly. My friend informed the staff that the purpose of our stay was my birthday but they were completely disinterested. There were no toiletries in the bathroom, just a soap container like one of those in public toilets.

    The location of the hotel was perfect! It's close to the public transport connected to airport, it's in the middle of the city centre and right beside the main shopping street and the main square. There is a little shopping centre at the back of the hotel and plenty of restaurants around the same area. The hotels has a good value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold outside so it got very humid in the room over night, the only solution we could find was to leave the window open a little, which is not ideal.

    Great location right in the centre, we didn't need to use public transport at all during our stay. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, on the evening we arrived a large group of ‘International Association’ delegates dominated the entire Mahogany bar area. It was a noisy gathering and there was nowhere we could enjoy a quiet drink. The mini bar was not stocked or functioning and this might irritate some guests.

    The breakfasts were excellent with an good variety of sweet and savoury foods available as well as fresh fruits and juices, good coffee and a choice of hot and cold items. At 18 euro per person they were rather expensive but we judged that they were worth it. The hotel is central, the staff were courteous and the whole environment spotless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee facilitates were limited with only paper cups. We had to ask daily for more. Breakfast is expensive at €18 each. Only limited room service also expensive. All shops closed on sunsays so limited to what you can do. Pool not open as it is outside no spa

    Room was clean and comfy. Staff were polite but lady on bar was rude as we did not speak French. Bit disapointing. Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special.

    Great location to stay in Toulouse! Very easy to find, easy to reach by public transport, located in the main center of the city. The hotel is pretty modern and good looking inside. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room and bathroom were very small, with the usual noisy air conditioning unit. There was no gym and the interior (apart from the lobby) was really dated and dark.

    The breakfast was superb - loads of options including super fresh bread and delicious cheese, also fruits, eggs, cereals, freshly squeezed juice. The entry way was super cool and modern and staff were very helpful. Great location close to the centre of toulouse

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front entrance of this hotel is bad. Difficult to navigate with luggage. A lift only for wheelchairs and strollers to get to the foyer. Not good as we had to carry our heavy luggage up the stairs and no help was given to us.

    Beds comfy. Pillows great Convenient location to the old centre of town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival I was charged 200 E as a authorisation fee and It took three weeks to get the money back to my account - think is is way too long and completely unnecessary

    good location . nice staff .good breakfast .clean . comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I put a note to say it was my birthday when I booked the room, my 30! not a happy birthday note or wishes when i came to take my key... I was a little surprise of the lack of attention. But for the rest it was a good night in this hotel, the bed was amazing! just be careful with the parking because you can't park the car in front of the door to pick up the luggage and you don't have a direct access to the parking from the hotel...

    the bed!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 1 person sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the property from the garage was a nightmare. Lift was broken and we had lot of luggage. The hotel doesn’t manage the access from the parking, so it doesn’t depend on them. They don’t send anybody to help. Probably not suitable for families.

    Room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is tiny – nothing like the pictures!

    The staff went out of their way to help us after our flight back to London was cancelled. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are always very nice and helpful. The hotel location is perfect. Right at the center of Toulouse and close to anywhere. Best hotel in Toulouse. :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access by car is not that easy in busy narrow streets around the hotel. The hotel should probably provide more guidance to oversees visitors using a car to get to the accommodation.

    A comfortable, modern city-centre hotel close to all the sites, shops and eateries of central Toulouse. The underground car park provides a safe place to leave one's car. The hotel offers a good discount on the car park fees.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same day laundry service only we never got our trousers back! We didn't realise until too late so now we have moved on but our trousers have not!

    Room amenity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooftop pool was a big hit with us all. Toulouse itself was beautiful and the hotel perfectly situated. The staff were very helpful and couldn't have done more for us, would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked-in, a member of hotel staff said, that they need to block some sum of money as a guarantee. They blocked 50 euros (but in SMS this transaction was made as PAYMENT, not as BLOCSTION). Hotel staff promised, that our money will be returned, when we checked out, but, in fact, nothing returned! Hotel simply charged extra 50 euros from us!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely comfy apartment with kitchenette.Super,helpful and friendly staff.Great pool area on the first floor overlooking the city after exploring Toulouse all day.Super stay would visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 1 person sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet was dirty when we arrived in our room and it took 3 complaints (around 3 hours) and a photo of evidence to hotel staff to get it cleaned. One even said we'd have to wait until the morning for it to be cleaned?! I emailed the hotel manager, who has since apologised.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame no lunchtime snacks.

    Super comfy beds. Loved the appartment rooms - good use of space and had a little kitchen too !! Good satisfying and quality breakfast. Pool is small but of huge benefit in the summer heat and in a lovely decked area. Nice cocktails from the outside bar too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were a bit confused because when we booked we got the option (ticked a box on booking page) to ask hotel to arrange transport from the airport to the hotel. However the hotel staff seemed surprised about this when I mailed them about lack of response, and there is no such service. I think this problem is perhaps due to some standard setting on booking.com's page and no fault of the hotel.

    Our family had a great stay at the Mercure Toulouse. Perfect location in center of town. The staff was nice and helpful. We really liked the outdoor deck, nice to be able to sit outside when the weather is nice. The pool is very small, but it's there, and it's nice to be able to take a dip. Breakfast was really exceptionally good! Wide range of choice and very good quality, including local produce.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are rather small and there is no place for a second armchir in a double room, which I think necessary. And in stead of plastic cups for coffee and water I would like glass.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was very small - but that's ok really, its a bonus to have any size pool. There wasn't enough toilet paper or tea/coffee/milk in our room - it was a room for three people.

    Booking.com did not let you know about the booking so I rang the hotel to confirm - the person who answered the phone was very polite and helpful. The receptionists were all excellent and efficient., and even though I spoke French they spoke English brilliantly! The location is excellent - very quiet and central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool and fitness area not very attractive.

    Location in the centre of town. Reserved parking spaces in public parking, in same building as the hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are rather small. There is one armchair in a room for two. I don't know what they serve for breakfast but I find it rather expensive.

    Location is excellent. The staff is helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Standard room a bit on the small side .....Double wardrobe in room but no drawers for clothing......Paper cups supplied with the tea /coffee making facilities (I asked for proper cups at reception)

    Breakfast was very good ....bar prices were normal .......Dip pool is handy after many miles of walking ......Location is spot on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled egg was finished at 10 o'clock and the waitress said that would not be replaced. That was a surprise for us but overall it was a good breakfast.

    The location, the room, amenities, personnel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small.

    The location is perfect. You can walk to most places of interest. Lots of restaurants close by. Short distance from train station and only about 3 or 4 kms to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is within walking distance to & from the train station. Close to town centre shops and eateries. I found Toulouse to be a wonderful City and would strongly recommend it for a city break. The people are very helpful and friendly. Worth a visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area is basic and towels were not available poolside - these had to be collected from reception. No big deal really.

    It was chosen for its central location having an outside pool and bathing area. It was immaculately clean, the staff friendly, welcoming and efficient. The room was quiet and air-conditioned which was well-recieved being 35 degrees during our stay. The room maid cleaned and tidied the room quickly in the morning whilst we had breakfast. A discount was offered at the under ground parking in the St Georges shopping centre. St Georges Square is charming tree-lined square 30 seconds walk away with plenty of restaurants, bars and salons all offering much character and charm. Shops 2 mins walk away in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top pool wasn't heated so that was disappointing & there was something loose/constantly tapping near the pool that was very aggravating so I'm the end we moved away

    Very polite staff, Lots of choice of food for breakfast, very fresh food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    see above

    The hotel had great staff, a very good buffet breakfast, excellent TV,and comfortable room. One poor point the wardrobe still retained the body odour of the previous occupant so I asked it to be "cleaned"!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from my room wasn't anything special, but I didn't spend much time in there, so it was fine.

    The staff were so friendly, didn't mind at all that I was a bit late for checkout on the Sunday. The pool deck is lovely in the evenings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you should have much extra money on your credit card in order to check-in, or to pay extra cash. this cash will be gaven you back during check-out. be ready guys.

    Breakfast is brilliant!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We hired bicycles from the hotel and took a ride to the space museum and that was a lot of fun. We spend two days in Toulouse and need to go back cause we ran out of time, so much more to see and to do.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the Wifi could be faster, the free one is quite slow.

    We got upgraded to an apartment, which was amazing. The room has very comfy bed and huge tvs in both rooms of the apartment! The location is also very good, right in the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was par excellent for the price! Would def return if I had to!

    I loved how clean, modern and spacious the hotel was. The directions to the hotel on the streets was FANTASTIC! The staff at the reception spoke good English and I had no trouble communicating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom & bathroom were a bit small for a 4 star hotel. Comfortable enough, and room for our 3 small bags, but the rooms felt small & 2 large bags would have struggled. Also only one chair in a room for 2 people. Only other minor complaint is that breakfast room staff seemed to rush the end of breakfast. We sleep in on holiday and twice arrived 30 minutes before b'fast officially finished. Staff were already clearing and re-setting tables, obviously for a large conference meal or function, but they also stood around seeming to just wait for people to finish so they could clear their table. They did give notice of food finishing and they never asked us to leave, but it did feel a bit pressurised.

    Bed was super comfortable & pillows were good. Heating was good and bedroom windows could open for fresh air. Kettle in the room & good tea-bags & coffee. Bedroom very quiet & peaceful - no noise from other rooms, corridor or outside. Good breakfast selection. Location very central - easy walking to Capitole, Place Wilson, canals and river, Carmes area, Botanical Gardens, etc. Frederic at reception gave us some excellent restaurant recommendations. Parking location good and hotel gave discount rate. Safe area to walk in at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the temperature in the room was too high and the position of the wc, in a corner quite difficult to access for me ( but overall the bathroom was spacious with a nice shower)

    nice position, friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet room and comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had clearly been used previously by a smoker. We were not alerted to this or offered a change.

    Cleanliness and simplicity of style. Good central location with parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with double bed and 1 person sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of breakfast was excellent and the location was very central for sightseeing most parts of Toulouse. Having air con made the warm nights comfortable to sleep through.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool small but kids still enjoyed it. Shame that bar is downstairs but plan is to move it to 1st floor close to the pool so that grown ups can enjoy it too!

    very well located hotel seconds from St George´s square with a lot of good restaurants and minutes from Plaza de Capitol. Very friendly stuff and overall good value for money. We stayed in family room with bed and bunk bed with our 7 and 10 year old and it was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 1 person sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in time mentioned on booking.com is at 12.00h. Our room wasn't ready until 13.00h. Swimming pool or (or 'lane' as they call it) is tiny and is in the shade most of the day.

    Great location. Great breakfast with regionally produced delicacies. Staff was helpful and polite. Good beds and decent sized room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions on finding hotel were a bit difficult to follow.

    Breakfast was "free " to over 60's ( I think this applies to all Mercure hotels ( need to check). Staff were greaat and pointed out the main highlights. Also spoke English well. Happy to hold bags for a few hours after check out.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good size room that is very nicely decorated, good breakfast, comfort bed and pillows, good speed internet, not to mention great lactation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right in the centre of town but tucked away and quiet. Clean good breakfast nice room and sun terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean room and staff were helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy bed. Relaxing pool area although pool was a bit on the small side. Staff really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups in the room

    Location staff cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Room has more space. Living room and small kitchen. Perfect for a long stay. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Excellent location, friendly staff , very good and not ordinary hair dryer. Modern facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    WiFi is super fast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few - if any - places to place toiletteries and towels in the bathrum. 😬

    Perfectly situated!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Party organized in the ground floor made my last night horrible and sleepless. No information provided by the staff about this party before.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym.

    Decent sized rooms. Nice staff. Perfect location in TLS

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find by car, nestled in a myriad of one-way roads

    Only a short stroll to main square and shopping district Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive queue to check out

    Great location, really comfy bed and nice bar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety very good Nice lobby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance to the city centre, public underground parking in the same building, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for everything great staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, central location, easy parking and great breakfast choice. Perfect for a short stay in central Toulouse.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, friendly staff, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly, we got what we expected from a chain hotel and we were near the city centre and attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A comfortable city hotel, good bed and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Description of the 'pool' was misleading

    Reception staff were first class

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with double bed and 2 persons sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    better signposted

    bed really comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not great

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: