Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Meridional 3 stars

14 Rue Du Docteur Heulin, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1051 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 543 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel staff needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn’t very friendly at all and the “manager” didn’t relay all information to her staff. There was a lot of miscommunication in the few days we stayed there.

    It had everything you needed in a hotel room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Staff all very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very squashed room. Could have had a smaller bed and more room for another chair and bedside table (only one of each).

    Staff all very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent receptionists apart from our last day when a new woman booked us tickets to thaOpera and although we had our bags said that was fine. Refused entry because of bags which was infuriating and an expensive mistake.

    Perfect for our long weekend. close to Metro and quiet .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm, we did have a fan but it was still uncomfortable.

    The bed was very comfortable, very spacious room and bathroom was big and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    The location made it good, but for what we paid, it wasn’t worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in rooms so very hard to sleep in 22-24 degree weather at night. The duvet under the cover was not as clean as I would have liked. Tv channels had barely any English speaking channels, and it didn’t aways work. lift was tiny, breakfast selection very limited and hot food was cold. The egg cooked was powdered egg, cooked in the microwave.

    Room was clean, each room had different size showers so once we moved rooms the shower was big enough for my 6 foot 4 partner. Decently Comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    The price of the room is not too high as in some other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 24 nights

    The room was not too big, and the bathroom was even smaller, which made it somewhat inconvenient for a long-term stay. Laundry facilities were surprisingly expensive.

    The price of the room is not too high as in some other Parisian hotels, plus the location is good with numerous restaurants/cafes/etc. around. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.6
    Veryy small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very small, basic and uncomfortable. One can hardly move in the room or put their luggage. The shower also surprisingly small. That was very uncomfortable.

    The staff was good and helpful. The location is not bad too, close to bus and metro station. There are plenty of restaurants, French bakery and fast food options in the surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Nice hotel to sleep and stay for 3-5 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no possibility to drink tee or coffe in the room - no pot to boil the water. No frig inside. Room is too small to stay for a long time.

    Nice hotel to sleep and stay for 3-5 days. Comfortable bed . Close to the bus station and Metro. Very clean room. Calm region and pleasant personal who always ready to help you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    3.8
    This hotel I will never use again and will not recommend anybody.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is so small that you can’t sit without keeping the bathroom door open. The shower space is soo small that you can’t move. Washing your face is almost impossible as the washbin is so small. Furniture is old and rooms are very small.

    Only location was ok as it is very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant . Small hotel but cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived there at around 6 oclock after long journey. Asked if there was anywere we could get a drink. But was told would have to use the supermarket down the road.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed could of been bit more comfortable. Room cleaned everyday .clean towels everyday.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Good value for money and would definitely go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very much coffee bars around the location and hard to get to the Eiffel Tower

    Cleanliness of the hotel and the amazing location and connections to the rest of Paris

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small So too is the bathroom Room is absolutely roasting

    Staff Extremely friendly and helpful Relatively clean Good location, near 2 metro stations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.1
    Great location, but a little small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, I mean real small. I couldn't sit on the shitter straight because it was so smal

    Location to public transport and restaurants is out standing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel, Paris is beautiful with its attractions. However, Parisians are bloody awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were situated next to the breakfast bar; which was loud and noisy from 5am! Followed by the night staff keeping the television on unnecessarily all night!! Therefore lack of sleep. Breakfast was good but on the first day confronted by the lady who ‘monitors’ it. Made it confusing as we had already paid for full breakfast. Secondly, it seemed like the food was being rationed - therefore, not a lot of food on service. Parisian people are extremely unhelpful and rude. Won’t be returning to Paris.

    Bed was comfy. Shower was unreal. Metro was 5 minute walk. Lady on reception when we arrived was absolutely delightful. Free baggage storage on check out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    The location is close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room wasn't big at all but for Paris was just perfect.

    The location is close to the metro. The staff was great, the room was very clean and they tried to keep it this way our entire stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Value stay, recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was pleasant stay. Nice room, good receptionist speaking excellent English. Stayed at Meridional with my six year old daughter. The area looks safe even at night. Small and cozy hotel, well maintained.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    nice very clean easy to get to everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we were given a very small room that was for 1 person with 2 single beds pushed together,the window opened onto the bed. so had to keep it closed, and the telephone table went over onto the other side of the bed. also you had to go onto the toilet sideways because the sink was in the way, we did stay in 1 night then complained and got a much better room, suitable for 2 people.

    staff were very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    I can't rate the breakfast because I didn't had it,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't rate the breakfast because I didn't had it, but it looked good. Room quite small (and bathroom really small), but quiet and clean. Overall, good value for money and I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Good and safe localization. Close to Beauvais Airport Shuttle Bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, very good localization. Close to metro station and Sacre Coeur (by walk). Uber cost 7-8 euro from Beauvais Airport Shuttle Bus. Very good place to stay after sightseeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff and clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my room I had a really small bathroom, like the smallest I've ever seen. I just managed to fit in and I'm a standard size woman. The area didn't seem very safe to walk in the evening but otherwise it's close to the shops and pubic transport. For Eiffel Tower you would have to take a train or bus as otherwise it's over 1 hr walking distance.

    Very friendly staff and clean room! Big king size bed and very comfortable :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Had a lovely holiday in the beautiful city of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, but l was already aware of this from previous reviews.

    Pleasant, friendly staff. Very clean and good central location. Easy access to transport links, both bus and metros. Shops, restaurants and a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    We request nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We request nice room. Because we came for anniversary of wedding. We didn't ask for something amazing, just nice room. But we got very small room. View to another building, and very small shower. In which I couldn't even turn. Good that we didn't stay in the hotel. Just slept there. Staff was ok. The room was very clean-They only thing that I can say was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very small and the bathroom was like a broomcloset. The pictures on booking.com do not give a realistic image of the room. This is too bad!

    Nice location and friendly staff. Close to metro and a lot of cafés/Bistros in the close area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.1
    The location was good, lots of restaurants and cafés nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very expensive; we chose to go to a nearby café where you could get a coffee and croissant for €4. The hotel charges €15 for breakfast.

    The location was good, lots of restaurants and cafés nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    A fine hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor was a little tired. It would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the bedroom.

    Our room was very clean and the bed comfortable; the location was great. It was good value for the price we paid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    I am not coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms and extremely close to other guest's room. I could hear literally everything they were saying - I could barely fit in my bathroom, to sit on the toilet sit I had to leave the door open, otherwise I simply couldnt fit. I am only 1.74 tall. Paris has better options than this FOR SURE.

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel, friendly staff, nice neighborhood location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi could be very slow at times.

    This was our third time staying at the Meridional. The hotel is nice, close to a subway stop and neighborhood stores, and the staff is friendly and helpful. We'd gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I were a mouse then the room would be ideal. It was tiny, barely bigger than the bed. Only one person can stand in the bathroom. Washing your face in the miniature sink is a challenge. Lift is tiny. There is no air conditioning so room gets hot and uncomfortable. Internet worked on day one and then stopped. The lady at reception was not able to help except to say that an upgrade was being undertaken in a month.

    Customer Service by Walid at night reception was very, very good. All other staff were average.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was slow and difficult to get any service at times.

    We were happy with our stay. It was our third time staying at this hotel and we would gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    Bad stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was expensive! 13 euros!! I can eat near the hotel 2 croissants and drink a coffee for only 3 euros maximum as a breakfast! The bed wasn't comfortable at all, also the bathroom was too small, and the room doesn't contain an air-condition & it was too hot when I stay there! They put 2 fan but they gave hot air (the room air)...

    Only the stuff was lovely!! LOOL

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    It's good and worth that
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities is a bit hard to use, esp the bathroom, but it worth that costs. Cleaner put my bath towel and sleepwear on the desk everyday......

    located near the metro station and supermarket, restaurant. Staff here is very very warm and helpful, I love their smile.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    The hotel meet my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recommend this areas for first time Paris visitors.

    The hotel meet my expectations. Just as described. Staff and director very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    NEXT TIME DIFFERENT HOTEL
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too small bedroom and bathroom with uneven floor and almost non-functional wifi. We needed to work in Paris and mainly needed working internet connection but in this hotel it wasn't possible! Incomprehensible in today's times! When I was in India there was better wifi than in this Parisian hotel! How funny! Other thing is: When I use "Do not disturb" card on the doors How it can happen that the cleaner comes in??? I was very upset! Thin walls.

    Nice and smiling stuff (receptionists)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Pretty good all things considered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and the bathrooms tiny, not at all suitable for generously proportioned guests. The walls were paper thin so that you could easily hear people in the next room, which is not ideal.

    Staff members were very helpful and the breakfast was good. Although there was a busy street outside, with the windows closed the noise from outside was minimal. It was nice to be able to open the windows for fresh air on occasion. It was great that it was a smoke free hotel too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.8
    Really clean. Bad internet and small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet was the worst, couldn't even load Google. Room seemed a lot bigger in the photos. Was really small in reality. So was the bathroom with the tiniest sink. There was a cleaning truck going through the road every morning beeping around 6.00. It woke us up all the mornings.

    It was really clean. And the stuff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle in the room for a morning coffee or a fridge to store snacks. The bathroom was also very small but again if you're there for just a weekend or a few days, it wouldn't create discomfort.

    The location of the hotel was good, close to the metro and close to restaurants and pubs. Staff were very friendly and helped us with printing tickets to museums we were visiting. The room was rather small but comfy for a few days trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really small and badly designed bathroom. Thin walls (you can clearly hear people from other room watching TV or talking). No AC (must be horrible in summer). The breakfast options were poor.

    Quiet location. Soft and comfortable bed. WiFi. Very Clean. Everything needed was just around the corner (within 5min walk) and with reasonable prices - many shops, supermarket, cafes, fast foods (even mcdonald), restaurants, lavatory, metro, ATM.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.4
    Very nice personnel, but horrible WiFi & poor room - definitely not 3 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi in the hotel was absolutely horrible. If you are planning to rely on it to plan your trip/buy tickets online/etc - forget about it. Signal quality is good but the internet connection speed is so slow that I wasn't even able to read my email. Double room was really small - very tiny wardrobe and not even a second chair in the room. Nothing like kettle or cups. Room itself in rather poor state - laminate on floor was heavily water damaged.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Thank you !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you ! Stuff was super nice and always willing to help, room was clean and polished every day I come back to hotel, the room is tiny but hello this is Paris you can't have it all for such a reasonable price. Wifi could be better, I hope they gonna fix it ! I will stay here again, metro 5 min walk. City market, 3 min walk, I will only suggest if they can find a place for mini fridge, it would be very useful. Best regards. N

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, kind service, tiny room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite tiny, not appropriate for working and for spending much time in it, but it is appropriate if you are away all day and you just use the room for sleeping.

    Nice location in a good neighborhood of Paris, restaurants, cafes, banks around. Transportation, bus, metro is all within a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel but bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was not good. I was scared to go out to the streets. It was like a ghetto, people looking at you or following you. Walking through the streets to get to the hotel with the bags was a real challenge! The room was really small.

    Good staff. The hotel was really clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very small, specially the bathroom, you could hardly move around. Also the breakfast was not value for money.

    Location was good. The rooms were clean and well kept. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Monmartre Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    electric kept tripping 6 or 7 times daily...reported to reception but nothing done. Rooms rather smaller than expected

    Good breakfast....room ok....staff polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and extremely helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.4
    Dirty moquette
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty moquette

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    The room was beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very polite and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was parking which the hotel doesn't have much control over

    The staff were very polite and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Heat

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Staircases are dangerous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staircases are dangerous. Be carefull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and lovely place to stay. Staff amazing and very helpful. Bathroom tiny but we managed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Good staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was not so good

    Good staff and location. Breakfast good. Lots of shops and restuarants nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Good for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms were tiny, bad water pressure.

    Good for a one night stay. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a tiny room - too small

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room were extra extra extra extra small, but clean.

    Price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.4
    The room very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    the Room not clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Room not clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Feeling at home in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the acceptance was not friendly at all. The other staff members were all nice.

    The room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    not bad, but also not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very small, and sure needs renovation.

    near metro station and supermarket, quiet at night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    economical,easy public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    space too small, washroom too small.

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight fit too small

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is very clean, easy to find, the crepe shop nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very good for me.

    The hotel is very clean, easy to find, the crepe shop nearby is very delicious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Confort & clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confort & clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms aren't sound proof

    staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Very clean, 5 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, 5 min. walk to metro, perfect staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    It was in nice location and easy to go around and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not quiet.

    It was in nice location and easy to go around and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small room no shelf for putting away things

    Location and prive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.3
    Staff outside of the manager and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management needs to understand cultural differences and more politely accommodate paying guests.

    Staff outside of the manager and cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Room design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive

    Room design

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washroom size is toooooooooooo small :/

    Friendly staff. The hotel is close to shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Very small toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and toilet very small

    On a quiet road

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, little rude staff

    Good internet connection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    I'd recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could hear all neighbours.

    Nice breakfast, friendly English speaking staff. Small but cozy and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small

    Near the markets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Solo traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpfull and the really made me feel comfortabke

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    Uncomfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning/ no ventilation Even with window open small cramped rooms and bathrooms

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: