Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Millésime Hôtel 4 stars

15 Rue Jacob, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#13 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 847 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phenomenal service. The guys downstairs did everything they could to make the stay comfortable. We ran into one of the guys as he was making a trek out to find gluten free bread for a guest at a local bakery! They also keep museum tickets for major museums so their guests can avoid long queues to get tickets themselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to be able to open the bathroom window. The hotel is so lovely it was a shame not to have a bigger foyer to sit and relax in. There is a space but it is very small & somehow not conducive to lounging.

    The receptionist was exceptionally helpful, kind and funny and made us feel very welcome. The room was not only beautifully decorated but also practical with enough space and everything well thought through. The location is A1. Close to everything but very quiet at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Hotel location is perfect, it’s just walking distance from the touristic areas also there are lots of nice cafes and restourants near by the hotel. Our room was so quiet and comfortable. It was a great experiance and if I go to Paris again I would like to definitely stay in Millesime Hotel :) There are great people working there (especially Damien & Jean), they made us feel really special.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Reception staff were professional,friendly and extremely helpful! Checking in and out was quick and easy. Room was very comfortable and clean! Excellent location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The room was a good size and very clean. The staff were professional and friendly and very helpful. The hotel was in a great location. All positive!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning cannot be adjusted. It was extremely hot and dry at night which makes me allergic and super cold in the morning. No windows in the room!!! Breakfast not so good. Could have more varieties and not canned fruits.

    The staff were friendly especially the one at the reception when we came(can’t remember his name) Nice location: not far from the subway station I really like the decor in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    One of the loveliest stays I’ve ever had. Staff could not have been nicer. Loved everything. Will be back and telling everyone that you couldn’t pick a better place in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The temperature thermostat in my room was always pretty above what we consider a nice temperature and we found out that we cannot change it, because it is a pre established temperature for winter, for all bedrooms. We had to leave our windows open everyday in order to reach the temperature we enjoy, which wasn`t great.

    Nice bedroom, the best location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damien at reception was lovely and a huge help in recommending places to eat - his recommendation on the final night was particularly great! We wanted to say thanks to him for his outstanding service and generally warm welcome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location was fantastic, within walking distance to the main attractions. Located on the left bank, which was beautiful and had a vibrant night life and good restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Free mini bar!!!! Music station. I recommend the Paris by mouth food tour of the left bank as well which is on the doorstep pretty much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect - close to nice restaurants, shopping and museums. The hotel staff is the nicest and most helpful. They make you feel right at home. Rooms are spotless and super comfy. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a minor note, but robes and slippers would have been extra nice!

    The staff at Millesime are wonderful. We had a superior double room, facing the street. Beautiful modern rooms, comfortable beds with lovely linen. Wifi works well. Perfect location, easy walking to everywhere you need to go and the train station is a few minutes away. The room is very quiet. We absolutely loved our stay here. Thankyou Millesime

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we missed to aks for a room with a bathtubs, instead a shower.

    Perfectly located just in the center of St. Germain. Very helpful Concierge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room access was via the courtyard (not convenient when raining). And the 6 m2 closed courtyard was the only view I had from the room...

    Good location in the 6th Arrondissement of Paris. Very good service from a dedicated staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other members of staff were not friendly. No personal touches. No coffee offfered — could barely get water when asked for it! Nothing charming or warm or attentive to visitor.

    Staff upon our arrival was very friendly. Location is great. Bathroom is clean with nice products.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Grear location, close to most of the tourist spots, in a very safe and quiet area. Spacious room. The concierge Eric is super helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    The location of this hotel is perfect walking distance to major attractions, cafes and a metro stop. The hotel staff was INCREDIBLY kind and helpful each day, showing us the best method of travel to our destinations and recommendations to eat. Rooms were very spacious for Paris, with a comfortable bed and large bathrooms. An added Bonus was the free smartphone with our room to take out for calls and internet, which was very useful in mapping out our locations and making reservations. Also, the breakfast room has a wonderful selection and is reasonably priced to cafes within the area. I will stay here again on my next trip to Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, close to all the main attractions with many good restaurants within walking distance. Superior room was spacious and well decorated with a very comfortable bed. The hotel was our haven after a long day of walking around Paris in the cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second stay there and another very good experience. I will definitely come back. Great staff, polite and helpful. Beautiful rooms, nicely designed. Great breakfast buffet. Wonderful location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More varied bath products in the bathroom.

    We liked the friendly staff especially the very friendly and accommodating young man who checked us in who seemed to really enjoy and value his work. He helped to make the experience particularly great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was really small but very well decorated. It would be hard to stay in a room this small more than a couple of nights.

    The hotel was recently refurbished and was quite stylish.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is simply pure perfection. The room is very specious and beautiful. it shows the whole hotel was newly renovated. Also, I love the fact it was a small boutique one, one everyone and everything was cared about to the highest detailed. We also had breakfast and it was a typical continental Parisian one that I love to the last bit. They even press fresh fruit juices, which wasn't even a case in the most luxurious hotels I've stayed previously. The staff was helpful and incredibly nice and because of that Millésime Hôtel will be mine always-to-go place in Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a intermittent.

    The hotel is centrally located, 3-5 mins walk from many restaurants, shops and sights. I booked a Superior Room, which was spacious (in comparison to other Parisian rooms). The room was modern and clean. The desk is spacious enough and you certainly don't feel claustrophobic. It had a well-stocked mini bar. They also provide you with a phone to take with if you need it for directions to the sights, great value. The staff were truly great. Damien was very helpful, he kindly arranged for an early (7am) check-in, which was really well-received when coming in from a long flight. All in all a great stay would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was non-existent and basically we had no WiFi for the two days we stayed. There was paint/ wallpaper peeling off the wall near our bed, not quite in keeping with the impression the hotel wants to make. There was no real coffee on offer in the room, only instant, where most hotels of this category would offer a Nespresso machine and neither did we get complimentary bottled water as is customary.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We liked the decor of the hotel, especially the lighting. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Full marks for the seeded bread! The breakfast room was very nicely designed. The hotel is very well located for shopping as well as sightseeing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No bath tub.

    Pauline, the charming young lady at the front desk, is very knowledgeable and capable, has an answer to any question that throw at her. She know her job very well and had made some very good suggestion in restaurants and place to visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A great boutique hotel in the Arts district of Paris. Everything was exceptional.Staff were fantastic. Pauline and the young gentleman were both very helpful. We would definitely stay again when next in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a larger room than the standard, everything was Just as we hopend it would be, clean, comfortable, chic, staff kind and helpful, location Just superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very elegant rooms and facilities, attention to details, friendly, polite, caring and professional staff. Prime location in the heart of Saint Germain des Près

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable

    the location, the ambiance of the hotel, the staff, all the restaurants and places to shop nearby, walking distance to the Seine. Louvre band much more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothingw

    Loved staff and location . Gorgeous. Very good attention to detail loved smart phone the hotel provided that kept us from getting lost ! Will return!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly - nothing.

    The staff were friendly helpful and welcoming and the hotel is in a quiet street close to the Seine and in an interesting area. Loved our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything! The area was quit, close to many attractions. It was lots of resturants and artgalleries close by. And the Hotell staff was very friendly and helpfull. And the breakfast was really good and also fresh orange juice. And when we arraived we got a whitewine in the room free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Next time I would ask for softer towels. The bed sheets were lovely though.

    The staff is angelical -an oddity in Paris! Super location in the heart of St Germain. Quaint, well appointed little place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was excellent. We loved our concierge, he never hesitated to give us directions and to help us find where we needed to go. Very nice rooms and deep tub. Also, I believe our favorite feature was the cell phone they provided us with during our stay. We used it the entire time for GPS and to make local calls - so we were never disconnected from anything ! Loved and would definitely come back !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, as to be expected for having an awesome location in a popular city.

    Awesome location, when I visit again I will be sure to stay in this area, we walked to Luxembourg Gardens, Louvre & Musee D'Orsay easily, we preferred walking to metro rides so also visited Royal Palace, Notre Dame and many other popular attractions by foot! Staff was at the front desk every time we passed, they greeted us every time. If I asked a question they didn't know the answer to, they'd stop what they were doing and look it up!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in a bathtub doesn't drain well.But we felt “this is paris”.

    Friendly and kind staff. beautiful and clean room. They welcomed us with a message card written in Japanese which made us smile and felt relaxed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is very nice but their suggestions/answers to our questions about Paris/attractions were not quite sufficient

    Nice Bed, very comfortable and very nice shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been bigger, but we have been to Paris before and most rooms are smaller than at Millesime.

    A boutique hotel with very friendly staff. You could not get a better location to explore Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I can say I didn't like but occasionally when my wife is taking time getting ready I like to go to the hotel bar however this hotel had only glasses of wine that were overpriced in my opinion. But it's hardly a problem as there are nice bars within steps of the hotel so I would just be trying to find something to say here! :)

    The location was MAGNIFICENT! Quiet Paris street with excellent non-tourist-trap local restaurants and bars within steps. It was a reasonable walk to every sight to see and the metro station was a 5 minute walk to go to places like Montmartre etc. There was also wonderful shopping everywhere in St. Germain de pres. The hotel itself was perfect. The smiling front-desk person was always happy to speak English when needed and eager to to serve for anything asked. The breakfast is really awesome. It was in a lot of reviews and it was on point. The croissant was the best I had in France (could just be my inexperience but WOW). The buffet was nice and reasonable for all that was offered. It was surprisingly hard to find breakfast offered in good restaurants so this was a great way to start the day. The rooms were clean the shower was GREAT! everything is typical Europe size. I wouldn't say small but just right. There was a safe and cleaners were very vigilant about leaving sensitive items alone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    young woman at reception needs to be educated to the fact that she is in the HOSPITALITY industry, ERIC was helpful!! Holes in sheets ( can supply photos) thick dust on bed head. 33 days in France this was the worst hotel

    GOOD LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Millesime was an excellent experience. A very cute quaint hotel but the room and bathroom extremely spacious for a hotel. The location is incredible, walking distance to the Louvre and beautiful cafes and restaurants. Very safe feeling area at night, and the staff were wonderful. Can't fault this experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I really do not have any complaints! I would have loved it if breakfast had been included, but that is not so common anymore in Paris.

    The hotel was terrific. It is well located in the 6th arrondissement near the wonderful rue de Seine and rue de Buci. The neighborhood is busy and lively, but the hotel is on a quiet street. the staff were all polite, friendly, and helpful. The many extras like a welcome bottle of wine, a gift upon departure, heated towel bar in the bathroom and bedtime chocolates on the pillow were much appreciated. It is an expensive hotel, but worth it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small but more than adequate for two people.

    The staff was very helpful giving us directions. There was a bottle of wine in the room when we arrived. Macaroons another day. We were a few blocks from the metro. The Louve and Museo D'orsay where in walking distance. Restaurants and bars around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing bar area for social drinks with other residents perhaps

    Staff extremely helpful nothing to much trouble. Very clean, food and drink prices better value than some local bars and cafe's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stay in hotel for two nights with a week between these stays. During first night my partner get ill and we needed to stay longer then 12:00, we stay until 16:00, it was really unfortunate situation, hotel manager agreed we can stay longer, but they charged us for whole next night. I don't mind to pay some fee for not leaving room on time, but paying whole next night is simple to much. And what was "funny", next stay they act as we visited their hotel for first time. They should track their visitors, I didn't expect when I'm returning to same hotel after week questions like: "Are you first time in Paris?".

    - location - cleanness - nice rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location. Though the room was small, the air-conditioned room was rather comfortable. For those who wish to do the laundry themselves in a coin-laundry shop, there is one in the rue de Seine nearby. Good breakfast in a charming breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location, maybe a 7 minute walk from the St. Germaine des Pres metro station. Many nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Few minutes walk to the Seine, very modern and clean hotel. Helpful front desk staff, all spoke English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Continental breakfast served in the room had a mediocre coffee and croissants - I suggest such a nice place should give you better coffee and croissants, common we are in Paris at the 6 arrondissment!!

    Excellent location petite hotel de charme in one of the classiest locations in Paris, very close to the best of Saint Germain. Very nice room, tasteful decor, supercomfortable bed, quiet. Walking distance to museums, restaurants, stores, movie theatres, art galleries. Delightful place to stay for visiting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    Elegant, wonderfully located, delicious buffet breakfast (well worth price), excellent maid staff, very helpful concierge. And what could be better than starting our stay with complimentary bottle of chilled wine in our room! Room was very quiet and had black out curtains...always appreciated when you are jet-lagged.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only complaint is that it was a bit pricey. But when in Paris, eh?

    The staff was very nice, helpful and attentive. The staff helped us book our Moulin Rouge tickets at the front desk, as well as our museum tickets. Yes! The bed was very comfortable, which was a huge plus for us considering Paris was our first stop after a 11 hour flight. The breakfast selection was so yummy too! The location was incredible as well. There were awesome bars within the area. It was a super start to our honeymoon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the service, the room was perfect & I loved how quiet the street & room was along with the side of the room. The staff was amazingly friendly & helpful. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure I enjoyed my stay. I absolutely want to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints!

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very willing to find whatever you need. The hotel is beautifully and pleasantly recently renovated. The neighborhood in St. Germaine has everything: Antiques, restaurants, famous cafes, wonderful shopping, a Metro Station, a taxi station, an overall Parisian Left Bank Ambiance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms on the street side can be noisy but the windows open wide and you get a good view of life on a real street.

    The hotel is in a wonderfully convenient location, an easy walk to the Seine and many sites on the Left Bank. The staff is personable and helpful. The room was very comfortable, quiet, and nicely decorated. It all functions well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady didn't clean my room nor change my towels.

    The location of the hotel is very good. Walking distance to all major sights. And the surrounding area has many nice restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is comparatively small so everything looks quite compact but it's not a problem for me.

    Our stay in the Hotel Millesime was great! Centrally located in the nice street Rue Jacob of Saint-Germain-des-Pres where there are lots of bars, boutiques and galleries. The hotel is opened some 10 years ago with recently renovation done last year so it looks very new and cozy. From its elegant lobby, the garden and courtyard to room decorations all make us feel much comfort. And especially its basement breakfast dinning room was superb, my favorite part of which the lighting and interior design make the room very warm and comfy. Staff are very friendly as well with careful sense of hospitality. I would definitely recommend you to live in this property!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The friendly professional staff, the facilities and most importantly the kettle in the room. The terrace was lovely. Great location with everything you need just around the corner. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More room for breakfast!

    We found the breakfast to be good but very crowded and so much so we missed breakfast one morning due to no room for us. The staff was kind, caring and so helpful in answering all our questions. Great place to read an English newspaper and sip a glass of wine in the small but comfortable garden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Staff are exceptionally helpful in every way, extremely professional and helpful The room and facilities were fantastic, bathroom amazing. The supplied Samsung phone to help with sightseeing/shopping etc was a surprising addition. Would definitely stay there again!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be aware, the check in is not on time. It should be 2pm onwards, but we could first check in after 4pm. They even needed to change our room as otherwise we could have waited even longer. Also mixed up the luggages that were given on hold.

    Clean, fantastic location. Very good value!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast cost 13 Euro but that is the only thing I could think of!

    The staff, location, and facility were nothing less than EXCELLENT. This place felt luxury, nestled in the posh St. Germain neighborhood. This is a SHORT walk to the Siene, Louvre, Pont Neuf, and other attractions. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! great Wifi as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the ground floor. It was rather small and the 'view' was the courtyard (lovely as it was) not of Paris.

    The location in Paris is excellent for walking to the special places of interest. The staff were wonderful - friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved a bath tub to soak in after a day of walking around Paris but the shower was so lovely it made up for it.

    Staff were reallu helpful and very friendly. Location was perfect. We didn't need it as have French mobiles but I thought it was such a nice idea to provide each room with a working local mobile with unlimited Internet data to take with them around the city. Couldn't fault our stay there and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Hotel Staff was wonderful. The location was superb. We ordered room service (roasted chicken) and it was beyond delicious. We were provided with a free cell phone, so I was able to make calls home for free. Could not be happier. I usually never return to the same hotel, however, this will be my first choice when I return to Paris.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was minimal and rather disappointing - especially the irritating DIY egg-boiling contraption and lukewarm coffee. Not worth the extra charge.

    Loved the location. Staff members were excellent. The superior room was a good size and nice to be in for 3 nights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just wished the breakfast was included in the price

    The staff were extremely friendly. The hotel is located on a lovely and safe street in the centre of Paris.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you want a hotel with a bar and choice of restaurants this is not for you.

    location was perfect, the courtyard room we had was quiet and perfectly furnished. the staff left you to enjoy you stay without fussing but nothing was too much trouble if you asked. clean, well presented. I managed to book at a promotional price which made it amazing value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful Boutique hotel with excellent personal treat. Elegant and clean rooms. My Patio room was absolutely silent, what is rare in Paris. Highly recommendable also due to its nice shops around, and proximity to Metro station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Fabulous hotel!

    Gorgeous room, lovely bathroom, quiet street but just around the corner from lively St Germain & the Latin Quarter! They even provide a free to use smartphone. Didn't have breakfast as it was a little pricey, but even if they'd offered it for free we will always have chosen to eat out! You're in Paris...grab a pastry and enjoy it by the river

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 room has balcony, and I did not a chance to stay in this room....breakfast buffet can be better, too simple.

    Very nice little hotel in the heart of Paris, walking distance to the area where there are many shops and nice restaurants, very convenience. A lot of small touches, even wine upon artival placed in the rokm, which is a nice surprise, staff is very helpful and friendly....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, close to many amenities and landmarks but on a quiet side street. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the room overlooking Rue Jacob with a comfortable bed and small sitting area. Many cafes and restaurants nearby and metro access round the corner. Will recommend this to others.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too "gray", for my taste, very fifties/sixties modern. I gather they are all the same style. Not cosy. Very quiet on the one hand, but room number five at least has no view and very dark. Just Fine for one night for someone who knows Paris but would be very disappointing for the casual tourist I would think.

    Great location in the heart of Saint Germain and friendly staff with a modern and light lobby. Comfortable bed and great bathroom. Tea and coffee provided in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too expensive in my opinion so we went to an excellent bakery called Paul down the road!

    A truly wonderful hotel! Friendly, very helpful staff, a lovely welcome drink, ice for our champagne on request...a beautiful room in this smart little hotel is just what we needed. It's a real gem - quiet and pretty but 5-10 minutes from everything - including the Louvre! High ceilings, perfectly clean rooms, a lift for your luggage, just perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean room in an excellent hotel, located very centrally in France. The shower was fantastic, and the bed was lovely. Superb location, very close to the metro in Saint German des-Pres. 10-15 minute walk from many top tourist attractions, including the Louvre and Note Dame. Free bottle of wine provided on arrival, and a Samsung mobile phone to use during our time in Paris (though we did not avail of this).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day our tea and coffee wasn't replenished

    Excellent location, beautiful decor, very comfortable and helpful staff. On Valentine's Day we were left macaroons in the room which was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast was of a high standard, it was quite expensive for a buffet breakfast. The dining area was also quite small, and although not a problem on the day for me, I can imagine at busy periods there would not be enough room if several quests arrived at a similar time.

    Excellent location, very friendly staff and a lovely hotel for business or leisure. Close to the Metro and good location for shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Millésime Hôtel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: