Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Millésime Hôtel

Reviews of Millésime Hôtel

15 Rue Jacob, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#7 of 1,607 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    9.6
    It was well located, very clean, compact but well conceived.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little costly

    It was well located, very clean, compact but well conceived. All staff were nice and warm. Nice selection of evening herbal tea in room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable boutique hotel located in the heart of Paris!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not worth the money (18€/person). The products offered are fresh and tasty, but the selection is very basic. Next time I will have breakfast in café! The heating in the room was pre-installed at +24 centigrades when I arrived in the evening, so too warm in the room.

    Nice and comfortable boutique hotel located in Saint Germain-des-Prés. Lot's of restaurants and shops in the area and an easy walk to many monuments and museums. Close to the metro and RER stations. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.6
    Great location for a stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was lovely! It is in a fantastic location. Many cafes steps away. Grocery store around the corner. Even a laundromat should you need it. Hotel staff especially Damian extremely helpful. We bought tickets at the hotel for both the Seine river cruise Friday night to see the Eiffel tower lit up and the Musée d'Orsay-very convenient and reasonable. If you go on the River cruise dress warmly and bring some wine!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    10
    Wonderful location and great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were so helpful and courteous and recommended two superb restaurants, making bookings for us. Location wonderful for sights, cafes, the Seine ..... we would definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    Damien, who staffed the front desk during the last few days of our 5 day visit was so helpful in arranging transportation, tickets, and direction. Nickola was also very helpful. The hotel is on relatively quiet Rue Jacobs, though it was a little difficult to find the first few days. We stayed on the 3rd floor. There is a small elevator. The A/C worked well as it was hot in Paris in mid September.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful Botique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is a real gem. A small boutique hotel right in the middle of Saint Germain and recently refurbished in a contemporary style which we found delightful. Highly recommend this hotel to couples looking for a clean smart inexpensive place in Paris

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    Couldn't have asked for more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing - it was a perfect stay.

    The room was incredibly comfortable and clean (and very cool, during a hot stretch of weather for Paris!). The staff were all so warm and accommodating - we felt extremely welcome and catered to. The location is a 10 out of 10 - just walk out your door into the most gorgeous neighborhood in Paris. Very quiet. We loved the energy saving measures taken by the hotel - your lights only go on when your room card is inserted by door - brilliant! we'll definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of any negatives with this hotel.

    Great location. St Germain des Près is a lovely area to stay not too busy and touristy. Lovely cafes and restaurants with a genuine French feel. Staff were really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    9.6
    Great location close to plenty of cafes and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good.

    Great location close to plenty of cafes and restaurants. Away from the major tourist sites you feel you are seeing more of real Paris not tourist hotspots heaving with tourists. St Germain des Pres is a lovely area to explore. Staff were brilliant always helpful and friendly. Would definitely go again if going to Paris.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Impeccable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is amazing.ore personal experience than a larger hotel, with very attentive professional and friendly staff and in a building that is impeccably renovated to perfection. Location can not be beaten and we would not hesitate in coming back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.2
    best choice in the St Germain area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room a bit tight

    Can’t beat the the location! A few steps away from Cafe de Flore (our favorite Chocolat Chaud) and 7 min walk to the Louvre . The room itself is a bit small, nevertheless, the bathroom is perfect size. There’s a mobile phone in each room free for use of guests.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Location and staff were fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a little on the small side but still very clean and lovely!

    Location and staff were fantastic! So helpful being given a local smart phone to use during our stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    A peaceful respite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I liked the breakfast, but the room was so quiet that I often ventured out to a café in the neighborhood. More of a personal preference than anything!

    I loved the Millesime! What a wonderful, restful place to stay-- located on a quiet street just steps away from the dynamic energy of the 6th and St. Germain. I stayed in a fourth-floor classic room with a view and enjoyed every minute of my 8-day stay. Clean, well-appointed, and with a caring staff, this hotel fits the bill.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    8.8
    Phenomenal service - really above and beyond from the staff there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Phenomenal service. The guys downstairs did everything they could to make the stay comfortable. We ran into one of the guys as he was making a trek out to find gluten free bread for a guest at a local bakery! They also keep museum tickets for major museums so their guests can avoid long queues to get tickets themselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    9.6
    Sophisticated elegance in a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would have been nice to be able to open the bathroom window. The hotel is so lovely it was a shame not to have a bigger foyer to sit and relax in. There is a space but it is very small & somehow not conducive to lounging.

    The receptionist was exceptionally helpful, kind and funny and made us feel very welcome. The room was not only beautifully decorated but also practical with enough space and everything well thought through. The location is A1. Close to everything but very quiet at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    10
    Special thanks to Damien and Jean. They are great people so kind and smiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect!

    Hotel location is perfect, it’s just walking distance from the touristic areas also there are lots of nice cafes and restourants near by the hotel. Our room was so quiet and comfortable. It was a great experiance and if I go to Paris again I would like to definitely stay in Millesime Hotel :) There are great people working there (especially Damien & Jean), they made us feel really special.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    9.6
    Impeccable! I will definitely stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Reception staff were professional,friendly and extremely helpful! Checking in and out was quick and easy. Room was very comfortable and clean! Excellent location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    We had a memorable and very enjoyable stay at Millesime Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The room was a good size and very clean. The staff were professional and friendly and very helpful. The hotel was in a great location. All positive!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay in Paris ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning cannot be adjusted. It was extremely hot and dry at night which makes me allergic and super cold in the morning. No windows in the room!!! Breakfast not so good. Could have more varieties and not canned fruits.

    The staff were friendly especially the one at the reception when we came(can’t remember his name) Nice location: not far from the subway station I really like the decor in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    wonderful in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    One of the loveliest stays I’ve ever had. Staff could not have been nicer. Loved everything. Will be back and telling everyone that you couldn’t pick a better place in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    8.8
    Location, location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The temperature thermostat in my room was always pretty above what we consider a nice temperature and we found out that we cannot change it, because it is a pre established temperature for winter, for all bedrooms. We had to leave our windows open everyday in order to reach the temperature we enjoy, which wasn`t great.

    Nice bedroom, the best location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    Damien at reception was lovely and a huge help in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damien at reception was lovely and a huge help in recommending places to eat - his recommendation on the final night was particularly great! We wanted to say thanks to him for his outstanding service and generally warm welcome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    9.2
    Romantic hotel in a romantic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Location was fantastic, within walking distance to the main attractions. Located on the left bank, which was beautiful and had a vibrant night life and good restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Free mini bar!!!! Music station. I recommend the Paris by mouth food tour of the left bank as well which is on the doorstep pretty much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    10
    A hidden gem in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is perfect - close to nice restaurants, shopping and museums. The hotel staff is the nicest and most helpful. They make you feel right at home. Rooms are spotless and super comfy. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    The staff at Millesime are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only a minor note, but robes and slippers would have been extra nice!

    The staff at Millesime are wonderful. We had a superior double room, facing the street. Beautiful modern rooms, comfortable beds with lovely linen. Wifi works well. Perfect location, easy walking to everywhere you need to go and the train station is a few minutes away. The room is very quiet. We absolutely loved our stay here. Thankyou Millesime

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    Perfectly located just in the center of St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we missed to aks for a room with a bathtubs, instead a shower.

    Perfectly located just in the center of St. Germain. Very helpful Concierge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    7.9
    Good location for exploring the surroundings of Saint Germain des Pres
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room access was via the courtyard (not convenient when raining). And the 6 m2 closed courtyard was the only view I had from the room...

    Good location in the 6th Arrondissement of Paris. Very good service from a dedicated staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    6.7
    Great location but otherwise dry and impersonal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Other members of staff were not friendly. No personal touches. No coffee offfered — could barely get water when asked for it! Nothing charming or warm or attentive to visitor.

    Staff upon our arrival was very friendly. Location is great. Bathroom is clean with nice products.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    10
    Good hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Grear location, close to most of the tourist spots, in a very safe and quiet area. Spacious room. The concierge Eric is super helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent Boutique Hotel in Paris With Exceptional Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    The location of this hotel is perfect walking distance to major attractions, cafes and a metro stop. The hotel staff was INCREDIBLY kind and helpful each day, showing us the best method of travel to our destinations and recommendations to eat. Rooms were very spacious for Paris, with a comfortable bed and large bathrooms. An added Bonus was the free smartphone with our room to take out for calls and internet, which was very useful in mapping out our locations and making reservations. Also, the breakfast room has a wonderful selection and is reasonably priced to cafes within the area. I will stay here again on my next trip to Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    10
    Amazing location, close to all the main attractions with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing location, close to all the main attractions with many good restaurants within walking distance. Superior room was spacious and well decorated with a very comfortable bed. The hotel was our haven after a long day of walking around Paris in the cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second stay there and another very good experience. I will definitely come back. Great staff, polite and helpful. Beautiful rooms, nicely designed. Great breakfast buffet. Wonderful location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    10
    Beautiful little hotel perfectly located in the heart of Saint Germain des Pres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More varied bath products in the bathroom.

    We liked the friendly staff especially the very friendly and accommodating young man who checked us in who seemed to really enjoy and value his work. He helped to make the experience particularly great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was recently refurbished and was quite stylish.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was really small but very well decorated. It would be hard to stay in a room this small more than a couple of nights.

    The hotel was recently refurbished and was quite stylish.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    10
    The best boutique hotel I have ever visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is simply pure perfection. The room is very specious and beautiful. it shows the whole hotel was newly renovated. Also, I love the fact it was a small boutique one, one everyone and everything was cared about to the highest detailed. We also had breakfast and it was a typical continental Parisian one that I love to the last bit. They even press fresh fruit juices, which wasn't even a case in the most luxurious hotels I've stayed previously. The staff was helpful and incredibly nice and because of that Millésime Hôtel will be mine always-to-go place in Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    9.2
    Great location, clean and spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a intermittent.

    The hotel is centrally located, 3-5 mins walk from many restaurants, shops and sights. I booked a Superior Room, which was spacious (in comparison to other Parisian rooms). The room was modern and clean. The desk is spacious enough and you certainly don't feel claustrophobic. It had a well-stocked mini bar. They also provide you with a phone to take with if you need it for directions to the sights, great value. The staff were truly great. Damien was very helpful, he kindly arranged for an early (7am) check-in, which was really well-received when coming in from a long flight. All in all a great stay would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.8
    A busy and fun time in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet connection was non-existent and basically we had no WiFi for the two days we stayed. There was paint/ wallpaper peeling off the wall near our bed, not quite in keeping with the impression the hotel wants to make. There was no real coffee on offer in the room, only instant, where most hotels of this category would offer a Nespresso machine and neither did we get complimentary bottled water as is customary.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We liked the decor of the hotel, especially the lighting. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Full marks for the seeded bread! The breakfast room was very nicely designed. The hotel is very well located for shopping as well as sightseeing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    9.2
    An excellent choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No bath tub.

    Pauline, the charming young lady at the front desk, is very knowledgeable and capable, has an answer to any question that throw at her. She know her job very well and had made some very good suggestion in restaurants and place to visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A great boutique hotel in the Arts district of Paris. Everything was exceptional.Staff were fantastic. Pauline and the young gentleman were both very helpful. We would definitely stay again when next in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in a larger room than the standard, everything was Just as we hopend it would be, clean, comfortable, chic, staff kind and helpful, location Just superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    10
    Absolutely phenomenal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very elegant rooms and facilities, attention to details, friendly, polite, caring and professional staff. Prime location in the heart of Saint Germain des Près

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    7.5
    Would definitely stay there again even with the uncomfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were not comfortable

    the location, the ambiance of the hotel, the staff, all the restaurants and places to shop nearby, walking distance to the Seine. Louvre band much more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Overall A plus will recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothingw

    Loved staff and location . Gorgeous. Very good attention to detail loved smart phone the hotel provided that kept us from getting lost ! Will return!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Would happily stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly - nothing.

    The staff were friendly helpful and welcoming and the hotel is in a quiet street close to the Seine and in an interesting area. Loved our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything! The area was quit, close to many attractions. It was lots of resturants and artgalleries close by. And the Hotell staff was very friendly and helpfull. And the breakfast was really good and also fresh orange juice. And when we arraived we got a whitewine in the room free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    9.2
    Angelical staff, lovely little place.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Next time I would ask for softer towels. The bed sheets were lovely though.

    The staff is angelical -an oddity in Paris! Super location in the heart of St Germain. Quaint, well appointed little place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The staff was excellent. We loved our concierge, he never hesitated to give us directions and to help us find where we needed to go. Very nice rooms and deep tub. Also, I believe our favorite feature was the cell phone they provided us with during our stay. We used it the entire time for GPS and to make local calls - so we were never disconnected from anything ! Loved and would definitely come back !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Would book again - fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are small, as to be expected for having an awesome location in a popular city.

    Awesome location, when I visit again I will be sure to stay in this area, we walked to Luxembourg Gardens, Louvre & Musee D'Orsay easily, we preferred walking to metro rides so also visited Royal Palace, Notre Dame and many other popular attractions by foot! Staff was at the front desk every time we passed, they greeted us every time. If I asked a question they didn't know the answer to, they'd stop what they were doing and look it up!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay, wanna visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in a bathtub doesn't drain well.But we felt “this is paris”.

    Friendly and kind staff. beautiful and clean room. They welcomed us with a message card written in Japanese which made us smile and felt relaxed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    7.1
    Nice Bed, very comfortable and very nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is very nice but their suggestions/answers to our questions about Paris/attractions were not quite sufficient

    Nice Bed, very comfortable and very nice shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    9.6
    A great experience in the heart of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could have been bigger, but we have been to Paris before and most rooms are smaller than at Millesime.

    A boutique hotel with very friendly staff. You could not get a better location to explore Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    9.6
    Paris like a local
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much I can say I didn't like but occasionally when my wife is taking time getting ready I like to go to the hotel bar however this hotel had only glasses of wine that were overpriced in my opinion. But it's hardly a problem as there are nice bars within steps of the hotel so I would just be trying to find something to say here! :)

    The location was MAGNIFICENT! Quiet Paris street with excellent non-tourist-trap local restaurants and bars within steps. It was a reasonable walk to every sight to see and the metro station was a 5 minute walk to go to places like Montmartre etc. There was also wonderful shopping everywhere in St. Germain de pres. The hotel itself was perfect. The smiling front-desk person was always happy to speak English when needed and eager to to serve for anything asked. The breakfast is really awesome. It was in a lot of reviews and it was on point. The croissant was the best I had in France (could just be my inexperience but WOW). The buffet was nice and reasonable for all that was offered. It was surprisingly hard to find breakfast offered in good restaurants so this was a great way to start the day. The rooms were clean the shower was GREAT! everything is typical Europe size. I wouldn't say small but just right. There was a safe and cleaners were very vigilant about leaving sensitive items alone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    5.0
    Bitterly disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    young woman at reception needs to be educated to the fact that she is in the HOSPITALITY industry, ERIC was helpful!! Holes in sheets ( can supply photos) thick dust on bed head. 33 days in France this was the worst hotel

    GOOD LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Millesime was an excellent experience. A very cute quaint hotel but the room and bathroom extremely spacious for a hotel. The location is incredible, walking distance to the Louvre and beautiful cafes and restaurants. Very safe feeling area at night, and the staff were wonderful. Can't fault this experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in the 6th!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I really do not have any complaints! I would have loved it if breakfast had been included, but that is not so common anymore in Paris.

    The hotel was terrific. It is well located in the 6th arrondissement near the wonderful rue de Seine and rue de Buci. The neighborhood is busy and lively, but the hotel is on a quiet street. the staff were all polite, friendly, and helpful. The many extras like a welcome bottle of wine, a gift upon departure, heated towel bar in the bathroom and bedtime chocolates on the pillow were much appreciated. It is an expensive hotel, but worth it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.6
    A lovely. Harming boutique hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a little small but more than adequate for two people.

    The staff was very helpful giving us directions. There was a bottle of wine in the room when we arrived. Macaroons another day. We were a few blocks from the metro. The Louve and Museo D'orsay where in walking distance. Restaurants and bars around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Great hotel, great location ideal central hotel for all major attractions and site seeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missing bar area for social drinks with other residents perhaps

    Staff extremely helpful nothing to much trouble. Very clean, food and drink prices better value than some local bars and cafe's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.9
    - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stay in hotel for two nights with a week between these stays. During first night my partner get ill and we needed to stay longer then 12:00, we stay until 16:00, it was really unfortunate situation, hotel manager agreed we can stay longer, but they charged us for whole next night. I don't mind to pay some fee for not leaving room on time, but paying whole next night is simple to much. And what was "funny", next stay they act as we visited their hotel for first time. They should track their visitors, I didn't expect when I'm returning to same hotel after week questions like: "Are you first time in Paris?".

    - location - cleanness - nice rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location. Though the room was small, the air-conditioned room was rather comfortable. For those who wish to do the laundry themselves in a coin-laundry shop, there is one in the rue de Seine nearby. Good breakfast in a charming breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Very convenient location, maybe a 7 minute walk from the St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very convenient location, maybe a 7 minute walk from the St. Germaine des Pres metro station. Many nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Few minutes walk to the Seine, very modern and clean hotel. Helpful front desk staff, all spoke English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    9.6
    Small hotel de charme that feels like a home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Continental breakfast served in the room had a mediocre coffee and croissants - I suggest such a nice place should give you better coffee and croissants, common we are in Paris at the 6 arrondissment!!

    Excellent location petite hotel de charme in one of the classiest locations in Paris, very close to the best of Saint Germain. Very nice room, tasteful decor, supercomfortable bed, quiet. Walking distance to museums, restaurants, stores, movie theatres, art galleries. Delightful place to stay for visiting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay on Rive Gauche, excellent Parisian flavor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing...

    Elegant, wonderfully located, delicious buffet breakfast (well worth price), excellent maid staff, very helpful concierge. And what could be better than starting our stay with complimentary bottle of chilled wine in our room! Room was very quiet and had black out curtains...always appreciated when you are jet-lagged.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff, comfy bed, yummy breakfast selection & incredible location = Happy Honeymooners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only complaint is that it was a bit pricey. But when in Paris, eh?

    The staff was very nice, helpful and attentive. The staff helped us book our Moulin Rouge tickets at the front desk, as well as our museum tickets. Yes! The bed was very comfortable, which was a huge plus for us considering Paris was our first stop after a 11 hour flight. The breakfast selection was so yummy too! The location was incredible as well. There were awesome bars within the area. It was a super start to our honeymoon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    10
    Amazing boutique hotel in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved the service, the room was perfect & I loved how quiet the street & room was along with the side of the room. The staff was amazingly friendly & helpful. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure I enjoyed my stay. I absolutely want to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    10
    Best Leftbank Parisian Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints!

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very willing to find whatever you need. The hotel is beautifully and pleasantly recently renovated. The neighborhood in St. Germaine has everything: Antiques, restaurants, famous cafes, wonderful shopping, a Metro Station, a taxi station, an overall Parisian Left Bank Ambiance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    10
    This is a fine hotel in a great neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms on the street side can be noisy but the windows open wide and you get a good view of life on a real street.

    The hotel is in a wonderfully convenient location, an easy walk to the Seine and many sites on the Left Bank. The staff is personable and helpful. The room was very comfortable, quiet, and nicely decorated. It all functions well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning lady didn't clean my room nor change my towels.

    The location of the hotel is very good. Walking distance to all major sights. And the surrounding area has many nice restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    9.2
    Cozy boutique in Saint Germain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is comparatively small so everything looks quite compact but it's not a problem for me.

    Our stay in the Hotel Millesime was great! Centrally located in the nice street Rue Jacob of Saint-Germain-des-Pres where there are lots of bars, boutiques and galleries. The hotel is opened some 10 years ago with recently renovation done last year so it looks very new and cozy. From its elegant lobby, the garden and courtyard to room decorations all make us feel much comfort. And especially its basement breakfast dinning room was superb, my favorite part of which the lighting and interior design make the room very warm and comfy. Staff are very friendly as well with careful sense of hospitality. I would definitely recommend you to live in this property!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    10
    Now my go to Hôtel when visiting Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The friendly professional staff, the facilities and most importantly the kettle in the room. The terrace was lovely. Great location with everything you need just around the corner. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    8.8
    Warm and friendly reception; very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More room for breakfast!

    We found the breakfast to be good but very crowded and so much so we missed breakfast one morning due to no room for us. The staff was kind, caring and so helpful in answering all our questions. Great place to read an English newspaper and sip a glass of wine in the small but comfortable garden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    10
    Everything you could want and need, makes your stay extrremely easy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Staff are exceptionally helpful in every way, extremely professional and helpful The room and facilities were fantastic, bathroom amazing. The supplied Samsung phone to help with sightseeing/shopping etc was a surprising addition. Would definitely stay there again!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    9.2
    Clean, fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be aware, the check in is not on time. It should be 2pm onwards, but we could first check in after 4pm. They even needed to change our room as otherwise we could have waited even longer. Also mixed up the luggages that were given on hold.

    Clean, fantastic location. Very good value!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2017

    10
    The staff, location, and facility were nothing less than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast cost 13 Euro but that is the only thing I could think of!

    The staff, location, and facility were nothing less than EXCELLENT. This place felt luxury, nestled in the posh St. Germain neighborhood. This is a SHORT walk to the Siene, Louvre, Pont Neuf, and other attractions. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! great Wifi as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    9.6
    A Great Place from Which to Explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was on the ground floor. It was rather small and the 'view' was the courtyard (lovely as it was) not of Paris.

    The location in Paris is excellent for walking to the special places of interest. The staff were wonderful - friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    10
    Can't fault our stay - perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have loved a bath tub to soak in after a day of walking around Paris but the shower was so lovely it made up for it.

    Staff were reallu helpful and very friendly. Location was perfect. We didn't need it as have French mobiles but I thought it was such a nice idea to provide each room with a working local mobile with unlimited Internet data to take with them around the city. Couldn't fault our stay there and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Millésime Hôtel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: