Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Reseda 3 stars

2 Avenue Du General De Gaulle, 93170 Bagnolet, France

#1 of 7 hotels in Bagnolet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1846 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Based on other reviews, we expected a small room, but this was a really small room. We just came from a yachting trip and the room and the bathroom were almost as small as on a small yacht. It was very claustrophobic. The only place you can sit is on your bed. The only place where you can put your suitcase is in the entry walkway and it ends up in your way all the time. For Paris the price is OK, but you get what you pay for. I don't recommend this accommodation.

    Close to the metro station. A department store and grocery store is nearby. Reasonable price. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The small room, and very small unit shower. Breakfast choice is limited. The facilities are dated.

    The room and linens were clean. Staff were accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that they are no safe to put your luggage in, secondly the fact that it’s just breakfast served only.

    I loved my stay very easy and straight forward to the airport, metro literally just 15min away from town itself wonderful location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is quite nice. only thing is windows cannot opened. but the air condition working properly. It is really close to metro station, and near by mc donalds and some street food. we stayed without any problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I do not appreciate getting hit on by the staff. Asking me if I have a boyfriend and telling me that they can find a nice French man to show me around the city. All I wanted was to get to my hotel room and get to bed. In addition, the bathroom was disgustingly dirty and the shower leaked everywhere.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took a pre authorisation of 430€ as a deposit and all the signs about deposit were 90€. I ended up without all the money that I saved for this holidays as everything was blocked from the hotel. Staff is not rude but they are not helpful at all, and the English is very very poor. 😑 The breakfast was nothing special for a country with so good pastries and it feels like we were in a canteen as the staff almost doesn’t let you leave the room without taking your tray to the rail. The cutlery and the cups were all the time very dirty. 🤢 The shower has a box inside in the wall with soap inside to wash the body, with no description what you are cleaning your body with 🤔 I mean what if the guest is allergic to something?! Bathroom just have one towel for shower not even hand towel to dry the hands.

    Well located, just next to metro station and buses but doesn’t feel very safe the area. Next to a big supermarket. Bedroom was comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had Room Number 130 which is the worst room in this Hotel, as it is over the Hotel entrance, The Room is very small and of course the window can not be opened For your comfort the Lift is just opposite outside the room. That means dual noise during the night from the Street and from the Lift inside. Ok the three days have been only 157 Euro for two. Of course you cant expect a Palace. If there would not have been this unpleasent incident with the reception and the payment. Booking com said "pay at the HoteL, we need only your credit card for the case of a no show" Stupid enough (Im a frequent traveller) i believed this promise. The Hotel took away the money (the wrong amount!) from my card a few days before. As ist was the wrong amount, they told me to pay again, as the sum is only blocked, which was not true at all. The money was gone. They told me that the money will be returned or unblocked within 3 days. Now it is nearly one month and after several unfriendly conversation with the reception of the Hotel and the Credit card bank the money is still not back. Can you imagine you tour Europe and have to pay every Hotel twice and have to dispute every day with unfriendly receptions ? Your trip or holiday will be a horror. Therefore , avoid such Hotels. You deserve better treatments for your money.

    That the Hotel which was called before "Mr.Bed" and I had many pleasant stays than, was still on the same place near the Shopping Center and the Metro Station Gallieni. lol

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small. The wifi is the ones that require login with personal information.

    The breakfast was quite good and the location very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One point to take care is that shared room or triple room is not a good option.rooms are very small and also bathrooom.privilege double room had more space than triple room.also cost cutting is done in shampoo that is used in toilet.handwash and shampoo are combined in triple room and water comes through pipe in triple room was like jet.

    We had a good stay at Hotel Reseda. Location wise it is very close to Metro station.(100 -150 m) There is also Mcdonald and shoppig center in between this walk way. Close by there is also bus station. Service was good and polite. Breakfast was also good.(continental)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was clogged... nasty

    The location was superb if you come by car (it's amazing if you don't have to drive through Paris). The parking lot is not big, but there is an alternative nearby. It takes about 20 to 25 minutes to get to the center of Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was the worst experience ever.i wouldn't advise anyone to go to the reseda hotel paris. No customer service at all, i also ended up with a reserve off an amount of £42 off my bank account they call it "caution", and when i booked online they never told me that i need to make a bank card payement when you arrive there. The amount which you cant get back until next 20 working days. Staff unprofessional. We booked what they call executive room, and we ended in a standard room.the area is not safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no hand towels !!! Seriously! Not sure if this was just overlooked or if it's policy. We had to use our own bath towels to dry hands after using the basin.. not good!! The room had the afternoon sun and was extremely hot and stuffy. The AC did not work so I called Reception to check it was working and they told me it only heats and does not cool! The window is locked so our room has NO AIR!!! No air circulating (because the AC would not work because it was already 24 degrees inside.... The room is tiny anyway so to have no air was pretty awful. Terrible night's sleep because of this.

    Location is good for anyone driving through Paris, the hotel is not far from the motorway. Staff on check in very good. Smooth checkin and easy checkout was appreciated. Breakfast fine but average. Beware there are less than 10 car parks available and the hotel has 250 rooms. We arrived around 6pm and were lucky to get the last one. Understandably the fee for parking is quite pricey so again be warned. Good Indian restaurant nearby (5 min walk).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -There was no booking. -Had to wait for an hour at the desk -the room was not finished and nog clean -Also check out was difficult due to technical problems

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    *room looked exactly as it looks in the photo *staff were very friendly and accomodating *staff tends to your needs promptly to correct the right room alocation *Luggage storage during check in and after check out were available and that is fantastic! *early check in available 👍🏻 *hot shower available for cold weather in March *room heating was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, 9€ for a continental breakfast?! Come on, really?!?! It should either be included in the payment or very cheap like 3€. Next, why is the bar closed on the weekends? Seriously?!?! It’s Saturday night! The bar should be open or at least make it self serve. The WiFi in the room was spotty with my phone. Thank god i brought my computer. Maybe it has something to do with it being WIDE OPEN for anyone to use. The bathroom was super small but I managed. It would also be nice to put a little refrigerator in each room.

    The only thing I like was the parking on the side of the hotel. However, getting to the parking area can be a bit of a challenge. It is also near the metro stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were cramped for 3 people! Plus the bar was closed over the weekend.

    The hotel was clean and the staff polite, the breakfast was good value for money. Hotel was close to the Metro station, which was very handy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Con (as we had Room privilege): - no fridge - no closet - there was a minimum 5eur charge at the vending machine when paying by card, but after buying a 2.5eur product the remainder was ignored and could not buy anything else.

    No fuss hotel. We wanted accommodation and that was what we got. Pro: - clean room - proximity to metro/subway - proximity to supermarket - nearby there is a small shop that is open during the night (left as you exit the hotel, pass the intersection, first left, shop is on the right) Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not correspond to the 3 stars it has. No conditioners, body crimes etc, just the soap for all. The room was way too small, 10m2. The shower was just tiny. The worst was the unfriendly receptionist Eaten (Reyen?). I came to the hotel, showed my id, said I had a booking, he checked the computer and just said 'we don't have it, next!' referring to the next customer. I was shocked and had to really insist in checking again which he didnt want to do. Eventually he found the booking but didnt even apologize!!! He was very rude and unfriendly. In total, the hotel was more like 2 star level without even a kettle in the room with tea. I would not stay at this hotel again.

    The only good thing was the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size and staff

    Location was good Near to Mall and restaurants Room and facilities were neither good nor bad Recommend for short stay of 1 or 2 days

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception was smelly. The bath room was well-maintained, but old and smelled of tobacco smoke, which was hard to get rid of.

    The room was okay, but minimal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude, the breakfast was horrible, the room was a joke, the tiniest room and the most uncomfortable we had in our trip so far!

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was being controlled from reception and staff not very helpfull with that

    We got a different room as the first one was too noisy due to a busy road next to the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, everything was fantastic!

    Everything we needed in a hotel! Rooms were small but cosy had all the space we needed really, fresh linen and towels every day, Staff were incredibly friendly and chatty, free wifi, couldn't ask for a better location, right next to a shopping centre with all the essentials and 2 minutes away from metro stop. Not a single fault, had the most pleasant stay and will 100% be back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was all plastic like on an airplane.

    Very close to the metro station, parking also very close, the room itself is ok, very small, but fine for a short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The machine coffe = /

    It was an amazing experience, everyone was very kind, the room was extremely clean, I found this hotel great! Next time I come back I will defenetly book at this hotel again!!! I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family members. Thank you so much for everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room/bathroom were tiny but that is what you get for budget accommodation.

    Very close to the metro and shopping center. Clean room and good bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast is not free (€8/person), in my opinion there are a little opition. There are quality, but little opition.

    Employees are much nice and friendly. Bedroom, bathroom and toilet very clean. Easy access with subway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms. Small room, without shampoo or fan for hair. Heat doesn work, bathroom was very small and it is actually plastic.

    Breakfast was veery good. Location is great, near metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nope

    We've a triple room, although small but very cozy and clean, the location is strategic, right next to the public transport (metro, bus) and plenty of shops nearby with a big shopping mall. Good value for budget travelers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is very tiny, night staff is efficient but not so friendly

    Beds are very comfortables and clean, common areas are well maintained, morning staff is very serviceable and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room with 3 beds wasn't the better for a couple...in Paris!

    I was scared when I saw the place. But I was wrong, because the access is easy and the room silencous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and bathroom are small for 3 pax. And the reception made a mistake in our room charges, which was a hassle for us too.

    Location, Its only right off the Gallieni Station, and Eurolines Bus Stops. A few minutes away from the City and main attractions in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside is quite noisy, many heavy vehicles passing by.

    Very confortable and modern hotel, soft and clean beds, and clean bathrooms, which is a must for any hotel. TV properly working. Very near to the subway station. Silent halls, and the selling machines have good product to purchase.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay more than what the initial price was and the room was dirty in addition my friend arrived before me by a few hours and although I talked to the staff on the phone dave them all the confirmation information along with mine they would not let her in the room and due to the hotel being in a very rough area which was also not in the description she had to wait in the lobby.

    Booking.com said city fee was included which it was not so I had to pay it again which was an extra 2.40 euros each night we stayed in very disappointed that booking.com would say it was included when it wasn’t

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging 20€ for use of iron and ironing board. .I'm not buying one .also no tea coffee or kettle in the room

    Great location , friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were put in was smelling badly we ask for the problem to be fixed and we needed to go to the reception two times. Then we were offered another room in the same floor. Both of the receptionist were very friendly and helpful.

    Confortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the fact that the property is right near the metro station galleini so it was easy to get around. Small room but clean and comfortable, room was exactly like the images shown I would definitely stay here again. Only stayed here for 3 days and was rarely in the hotel it's a good place to stay if you want to see Paris and go out alot it's well connected via metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The customer service was not very good, the parking was not free, the wifi did not work well and, although on Maps it was very close from the place where we were going, we had to spend more than two hours on the road because there were works in the area and it wasn´t inidcated on the description of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed fridge.

    Metro station (number 3) is very close. The shop and restorants and fast food is really close to hotel (50m). Hotel is clean, room is clean, stuff is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not very safe. Better not to wander area around Hotel Reseda after 10pm

    Very nice stay in Hotel Reseda, staffs speak English and was very helpful. Close to subway station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and bathroom, but what to expect for that price!?

    Location (close to metro, easy parking (if you know where to be), easy accesible by highway without entering the circle of Paris.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was hard to find. It is a tiny lot to the left of the hotel, and the approach road seems to be a bus lane. The lot has gates and we didn't know how to get in, but they opened after we went to the front desk and checked in.

    Good location next to shopping center and metro. Room for three was tiny but room for two was a good size. Rooms were very clean and in good repair. Next to highways but no problems with noise in the rooms. Neighborhood was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent ages trying to find how to get there and where to park. If I had not produced the paper work they were not going to give me a room!!

    It was very reasonably priced. Clean. The English spoken by the staff on reception was good. The beds were comfortable and we were able to park eventually.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff is not friendly and not willing to provide travel guide details . Breakfast is below normal. not at the standard level

    modern, clean, professional place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location as near to metro station and there is a mall where you can get everything at cheaper price compared to buying somewhere else. The staff also very friendly and nice ad helpful. The room is so cosy comfortble and worth every penny. RECOMMENDED!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The surrounding area

    Room was small especially the en-suite but the location was good, close to Metro. Area was a bit rough but price was good and very handy for shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Poor assistance from the staff ( i wait 5 hs literally for them to change a durty blanket) they finally changed after ask 6 times. Poor cleaning. No fridge in the room. Elevator ok AC ok

    The location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size Towel should be changed everyday

    Warm & helpful staffs Good breakfast Lovely & clean room Rooms cleaned everyday Clean towels supplied on arrival

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not in city centre but close to Metro line 3 (200 mt) and 10 stops from Louvre Probably not the best area for having diner

    Close to EUROLINES Bus Station and Metro (line 3). Very kindly reception. Room small but sufficient space for 2 persons (only to sleep) and seperate bathroom (also small - good shower). Clean and quiet room (on request). Good breakfast with good choice. Close to shopping mall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    * The TV has only french channels and none or hardly English channels * No Wardrobe * The lift kept on stopping between floors; even when on one presses the button * Homeless people sleeping around the opposite side of the hotel

    The hotel was good and staff were very helpful and pleasant : ). The hotel is walking distance of the station and large supermarket; where you can get anything. The wifi was good. The room service is very good, hand the key into the hotel and when you come back the room is clean and tidy. The location of the hotel is good and easy to get to by Metro or car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was too small

    The location is perfect for exploring Paris,all your needs of public transport just around the hotel,40-45 minutes to the centre of Paris by bus and cost just €2. Shopping centre with supermarket and restaurants just meters from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked the hotel via booking.com. The hotel charged the full amount of accommodation to my credit card on the day of arrival, in the morning. Nevertheless, the receptionist couldn't find my reservation upon arrival, but accommodated us and promised to deal with the issue. On the next day, another receptionist charged the full amount of accommodation to my credit card for the second time. So I came at the reception desk and asked what has happened. And I got a second promise to deal with the issue. The receptionist was absent when we returned to the hotel in the evening. Instead of him, there were two working men who cracked stupid jokes "nothing will be refunded to you". On the third day, I had to call to booking.com with asking to solve the problem. 30 minutes later I was asked by the booking.com support to come to the reception desk and get a receipt confirming costs refund for the second payment. So I did it. Suddenly it appeared that I must pay for the hotel for the third time!!!! It turned out that no one took care enough of my case and transferred no information to colleagues. So the third receptionist refunded first payment and then found out that the second payment is refunded as well. As a result, I got locked 242 euros on my account, that are still locked by the way, and had no money to pay one more time. I don't understand how it is possible to be so irresponsible and not interested in helping guests. My mood was spoiled, and the planned shopping was failed due to lack of available funds in the account.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really to dislike.

    The staff were really accommodating in letting us check in early in the morning even though the usual time was 2pm. It really helped after a long overnight bus ride. Hotel was situated very near the metro, with a shopping mall just next door. It was very convenient and quick to get the city center. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall a very good and affordable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor Specially with the Ham There was only Porc Ham no chicken Ham No variety of kinds As for the room some times u hear the outside speacking - the alarm fire system ring at 4:00 am By mistake, it needs me more than 2 hrs after to sleep. No Nespresso cofee machine available in the loby neither in the Bar section

    Location is great Big hotel, my executive room was good & large Comfortable bed Value of money Vs what you get is fair in Paris Good experience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and provided a wonderful service. The position was excellent, as the hotel was just 20 mins far away from the Centre of Paris, next to a shopping mall (very useful) and the underground station was less than 2 mins walking. Room lovely and comfy, we were very happy with it and would definitely come back in case of another trip to the city!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room, no hair dryer in the room, need to get from recrption with deposit of 20 euro. booked the privildge room is quite small.the flash of toilet crestes a big sound. Shower gel is not refilled in time

    Near by metrostation and shopping mall, a big long term parking garage is near by too. Air condition, super excellent shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear everyone outside my door. There was a false fire alarm that disturbed us at night. The towels were not changed after cleaning room.

    Place and how close it was to metro. Also clean room with good bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm at 3 am Nothing happend but woke me up and couldn't sleep again I was waiting for some discounts or apology the next day bit nothing

    Good hotel, clean, near to metro, restaurants and shopping center! They guys at the reception were really nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV had no English channel. For a 3 star hotel it did not have hot water pot.

    Excellent location. Very close to Metro Station. Many city buses leaves from there including direct bus to Louvre and De Gaulle international airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. It was a great value for the money, by far the best room I've stayed at for my 8 days Europe trip. It's also walking distance to the subway station, you can easily travel to other parts of Paris without getting lost. Strongly recommend this hotel to travellers looking for cheap hotels with good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many restaurants locally unfort.

    it was perfect except for us the location was a little remote but the metro was 150 metres away so that sorted that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit dirty and the shower didn't drain the water, so it was difficult to take a shower as the water was going into the room. We advised of the problem before the first night but the day after and the morning later nothing has been done. The furniture is very basic, no chairs, no couches, no wardrobe. Only one small stool under the desk.

    Positioned very close to a metro station and a small mall. Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is a bit confused to get by car in the hotel. We had to enter the bus line in order to park there. But not a big problem

    This is a very good value for money hotel in Paris. Simple, clean, comfortable. It is so difficult to find a nice hotel with good price in Paris, and definitively we will stay there in our next trip to Paris!! It is next to metro station and shopping mall with a lot of options for breakfast, supermarket,... We arrived at night and there was a problem in system, so we had to wait almost 1 hour to get our room. However, to compensate for this issue, we had free breakfast next morning, which was quite nice from the staff :-) Parking place is just next to the hotel and is cheap. If is full, they have an option close by, with the same price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have arrived around 10 p.m. after a 1000 km trip by car and they told me they have no parking place available and they told to park the car in a parking that costs 35€/24h. Later on someone told me there is a parking where the price is the same as the hotel parking, so I moved the car.

    It is a good location right next to the metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    Arrived per bus at 06:00H. Hotel located just around the corner at the terminal close to the Periferique, clean hotel without noice from the outside surroundings. We had one of the cheapest rooms (#906) but the (separate) beds were very good. Room was a bit small but satisfactory given the price. When on a tight budget there is enough to eat close to the hotel. Perfectly located also if you would come by car with easy access to metro to go to the center. For €10 the breakfast looked acceptable, but we did not used it. Location may not be the vibrating city of Paris but we felt safer than around Gare du Nord.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants near the hotel aren't very great.

    A great stay at hotel Reseda. As we arrived in Paris by an early bus, we had to check in early by 6:30. The staff was very helpful and gave us the room right away. We had booked the privelage double room and it was super comfortable. A special mention to the cleanliness and the courteous staff. Worth your money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was never good connection on the wifi n they swift off the AC sometimes, they had no customer service

    Just the cleaness there was never good connection on the wifi, n the service was very poor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, no hairdry. I could not adjust the temperature of shower, it is really too hot

    I really appreciate the staff, very nice. Breakfast is also nice, but less choices

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning needs improvement. Bed is manageable but not comfortable.

    Breakfast good value for money. Location is fantastic. Staff are always curteous and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very run down and there is a lot of Graffitti around the area. The hotel is very nice if it was in a different location it would be much better. The mattress was also very hard, the bathroom very small this was also the same for the double room.

    The hotel is beautiful, very clean and smells clean and fresh a lot of pride is taken in to its appearance by all the staff. The reception staff are friendly and assisted us with the metro and locating which stops we needed to take to get to various locations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet closet needs more brushing.

    Overall, the hotel is good and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast is good value for money and the location is fantastic very close to train station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if they had a kettle+cups+tea bags+nescaffe sachets+hands soap......thanks

    I liked the staff at the reception ...friendly and cool....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigirator inside the room

    The location is great being next to a metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not open the window, smell in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super small room and bathroom.

    Location is good, near the metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Reseda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: