Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adonis Lyon Est Hôtel Artys 3 stars

64/70 Route d'Heyrieux, 69800 Saint-Priest, France

#13 of 16 hotels in Saint-Priest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 394 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Great overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic but sufficient.

    Great value for a quick overnight stay if you are driving through France. Parking lot is closed and felt very secure. Fuel station literally next door, with great prices, and a small Carrefour express. Good WiFi signal in my room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    I was arriving at 1 am.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was arriving at 1 am. They close the reception at 21h. I got a mail with indications about how to get into and all was really clear and easy. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    the security guard was helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bed for our 1,5 year old kid available, while it was written in on site their would be so we had to sleep with 3 in one bed...was not a success. No airco, was warm and room next to a busy gasstation.

    the security guard was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    5.0
    Good size room but not a 3* OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration very tired. It is advertised as a three star but definately not three star. A basic two star.

    Large bedroom. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Our sleep was spoilt by selfish guests who were shouting for ages in their room and corridor. Not the hotels fault but meant we could not judge the sleep quality

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.6
    Very dirty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Good staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff Clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.9
    One of the cleanest hotels I have ever been in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    One of the cleanest hotels I have ever been in. Style a bit dated, but nothing cracked, chipped or faded. Breakfast good value and well thought through.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: