Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Premier Mondial 4 stars

77, Rue d'Antibes - BP 287, Cannes City-Centre, 06407 Cannes, France

#9 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Lovely staff and spoke very good English which we appreciate d
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wake up call when asked for one, that's the only negative

    Staff very friendly and helpful,arranged taxi for us. It was in the centre of Cannes and lots of bars just around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Spaceous room and bathroom, great central location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Spaceous room and bathroom, great central location, discounted parking, rooms refreshed in the afternoon. We will definitely be back, it's our new favorite!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the toilet is separate from the bathroom

    the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was fabulous very large room with a balcony with a sea view and the location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location. Room had a balcony with an ocean view and a big spa tub. Perfect in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Note - this isn't a "not like" per se, but there is no driveway to pull into to drop of bags, etc if you have a car. Park near by and walk to the entrance. It's France, so this set up is normal.

    Perfect location in the center of Cannes premier shopping and two short blocks to the beach. The best of both worlds!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    The spa bath is a great addition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On both the Saturday & Sunday evening of our stay here, at around 8pm, we received a knock at our door from a member of staff asking if we had any garbage. This is something we’d preferred not to be bothered by, especially at that time of night.

    The spa bath is a great addition.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    A warm and welcoming gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    BW Premier Mondial needs a private garden and modest swimming pool. The property feels a bit landlocked and really tiny at the end of the day. A break from the hustle isn't that easy in a very small (albeit chic) room, though we did have a little balcony with a straight on view of the ocean and, of course, the bustle below.

    A petite hotel that's modern yet charming. The hotel is situated in the heart of a busy shopping area with easy access to some cozy, fun dining, La Croisette and the beach. Each and every staff member was exceptional: professional, friendly, helpful and capable. We utilized their services for private beach reservations, getting access to a local gym, touring hill towns and getting around the exhausting town that is Cannes. PS: loved the lobby croissants and the peaceful and tasty breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The welcome reception from Clareese,I don't know if I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome reception from Clareese,I don't know if I spelled it right but you will know when you meet her during the day. She was so helpful in getting us parking at a resonance price and just being a joy to see like you were coming home. We had a suite 601 and the view and the room was the best we have stayed in Cannes. Make sure you spend at least a few days here and enjoy the outdoor market 1blk from the property and Barrista across the street!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    Noisy stay in small room..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception employees had no idea how to order taxi or give you information. Bad English... Rooms are really really small and noisy..

    Location is ok, amenities...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Nice times in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be honest everything was really good. Nothing bad to say.

    One of the best stays I have been. Staff extra friendly. Great location: in the heart of everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adding glass in the shower would prevent the splash of water, more sockets or putting a usb port would be good , there are plenty of storage room but the one is designated for hanged clothes should be bigger (or higher)

    Nice location ,Friendly staff , helped me to find a private tour with a nice guide for a good price , the free pasteries basket near the elevator , the coffee machine in the room, the Clarins toiletries

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Ideal central location two minutes from station & rue d'Antibes helpful staff, cleanliness excellent
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower seal on the half screen/edge of bath and the bath tap leaked badly flooding the bathroom floor, thoroughly soaking the bath mat, which I reported to reception. They enquired the following morning, having told me someone had replaced the screen seal. I appreciated their diligent efforts but the problem obviously required further investigation and more time as the floor continued to be flooded. The only other niggle was badly squeaking floorboards on the floor above our room and outside our room door (first floor) - this was bad enough to wake me and my daughter up each morning as people walked around, and the noise was disturbing. I also reported this to reception, so hopefully it will be rectified. I live in an old house with squeaking floorboards, but sorry, to say, none as bad as we experienced during our stay. They definitely need attention to avoid letting the otherwise very good standard of accommodation down.

    The small double bedroom ("classique" - cheapest rate, but fresh and modern) was adequate, with bonus of french windows onto the side street, although my room overlooked Morrisons Irish Bar, so if you want a good night's sleep AND fresh air make sure you request a quieter room location, which may well be more expensive - you get what you pay for. With the window shut, the noise was not too bad. Clarins toiletries were appreciated, the coffee machine only provided coffee coloured hot water on its own (I like my tea) but the little biscuits, coffee pods and small bottles of evian were good to have. Bathroom was impressively clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. I arrived two hours before check in time, but they discovered my room was ready so I had immediate access which was great, otherwise they were happy to store my luggage. Large TV, hairdryer and good cupboard space, small desk, one bucket chair, good lighting in the room with individual, 'aimable' bedside lights, well done. In spite of the gripes mentioned, I will be staying here again - the location is unbeatable on Rue d'Antibes and so close to the station, Cannes-Nice airport shuttle bus stop and an excellent market, with a good choice of restaurants and cafés close by. It was quiet once the bar closed and before the floorboards starting creaking!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel! Definitely will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't think of anything, everything was great and I will definitely come back.

    I loved everything! The location is amazing, the stad was very Nice and accomodating; I arrived at 10.30 am and they had my room ready! Wifi worked very well. The view from my room was great, on the Main Street but thick glass so no noise. And the sea at the end of the street, little balcony with a table and 2 chairs. The jacuzzi bath tub was amazing! The bed was really comfortable and everything was very clean. Definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location in the center, next to the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the center, next to the beach and promenade. Next to the train stadion. Many restaurants and bars in the nearby.Ideal for shopping.The suit prestigeus is wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Rooms refurbished to an excellent quality for a Best Western.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only drawback was lack of bar

    Rooms refurbished to an excellent quality for a Best Western. Bathrooms great - lovely surprise to have robe and slippers. Breakfast v good (we did pay extra for a freshly made omelette rather than the eggs on offer) but all good. Great tea (a bonus in France)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    A good stay for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking facilities for cars, that was a big turnoff. Had to pay 55 euro for 3 days to a parking facility about 250 meters away. Also, having the toilet in the bedroom with a shower and tub located separately in a different part of the suite was very strange.

    We had a deluxe room on the fifth floor which was great for a business trip as a desk and seating area were separate from the bedroom. There was also a decent sea view. And the location is wonderful, just steps from Rue Antibes and the Boulevard but quiet enough not to impact your stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel in beautiful Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anyone who is very sensitive to sound should perhaps stay elsewhere, as central Cannes can be a bit noisy sometimes.

    The hotel is located on the fashionable main shopping street in Cannes. My room was very nice and comfortable and equipped with e.g. an ironing board, a minibar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The room also included a terrific balcony overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teakettle in the room for making tea. But the staff brought hot water in the teapod to my room upon every request.

    Very clean cosy comfortable rooms very well equipped; Comfortable beds, as well as sofa for children with regular matress, very comfortable even for third adult; Very responsive personnel who takes care of all your needs during your stay; Nice location in the center of everything; Iron with desk for ironing; Coffee machine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect stay, totally recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectttt location! Walking distance to La croisette Hotel staff are very friendly and professional the room was very spacious and clean. We had Clarins products in the bathroom :) and a Nespresso machine to have coffee free of charge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful after we moved to a larger room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cost of breakfast so we went around the corner where the offerings were plentiful and the 5 of us had an enjoyable time and watched the street life au plein aire.

    Everything was wonderful after we moved to a larger room. Reception staff were exceptional as was the porter who took our cases up to the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great stay, great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was lovely, great location. Reception staff were lovely especially Raffaello who was so lovely and friendly and gave us good advice about the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice bought the clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, Very clean and well appointed room but no lobby where you could relax or enjoy meeting your friends or other travelers Small breakfast room No restaurant in the hotel, no self-service ice machine Nice hotel if you just want to sleep in the room but not relax in the lobby or Enjoy a European hotel experience in the public areas

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    I cannot imagine a better accomodation to stay in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Amenities and small details from the staff that are not common in other places. Amazing views from the balcony to Antibes street, but perfect sound isolation with closed windows In general everything, one of the best hotels I have ever been to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Hotel with a great location, great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The room is very big and nice with a nice view of the Cannes beach. Not far from the train station and surrounded by the restaurants, shopping area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly people who are serving breakfast, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very small room

    Very friendly people who are serving breakfast, very nice lady and a man. Good option to have breakfast express apart from buffet. It was a nice budget option for us and it costs only 8.50 EUR.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    A nice hotel with rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived late on thursday..the man at the front desk was very unfriendly and rude. Even though there was a space reserved for hotel guest to unload their luggages, this man never tell us. He did not tell us even other cars blew their horns at us while we stopped in front of the hotel and try to take our suitcase out, so we had to move our car to another block, thinking of carrying our suitcases from there, until one of us realized that there was a space across the street reserved for unloading. When we were carrying our things up to our room, this man was only sitting there playing with his mobile, and he yelled at us "you cannot park your car there!" He could obversely see that we were struggling with unloading and he never told us to park in this reserved unloading space and when we finally found it ourselves, he then yelled at us! He also Never told us where the garage is, luckily we know Cannes very well. We replied to him," rather than screaming you cannot park your car there, can he be more helpful? Like holding the door when we came in with all our stuff "? ...He just ignored us and said " I cannot understand what you are saying. &Quot; I told him he does not need to understand what I said, I simply would make comments on booking.com..on the day we checked out, we mentioned this to the girl at the front desk, she said he was just a security guy who came in 4 times a month..but when we looked at comments in booking .com dating back to 2 years, there were comments in english and other language that mentioned about checking in late and the man was rude and unhelpful, so the hotel must be aware of this, why they did not do anything for 2 years?!! And why they allow this man to be so rude and unhelpful?

    We stayed in the Prestige suite with sea view, very nice spacious room with big balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous boutique style modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No prices on the minibar. Room was noisy at night as people were outside nearby bars until the early hours. However if you want this great location you have to expect some noise.

    Just returned from a long weekend in Cannes to celebrate a special birthday. We chose this hotel from its good reviews and we were not disappointed. Booked a superior room and the delightful Clarisse gave us a room on the 4th floor so we would have a good view. Stylish modern room. Very comfy bed. Clarins toiletries in the bathroom were a real treat. Huge jacuzzi bath. Coffee machine. Lovely soft dressing gowns and slippers. Breakfast was included and there was a really good choice and refreshed all through the meal. Very friendly helpful staff. Room had a small balcony with table and two chairs with a view of the sea through the buildings, wonderful to sit out watching the hustle and bustle on the Rue D'Antibes below. Bars, restaurants and shops on the doorstep. Short walk to the Croisette. Highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Our stay was completely satisfactory as to the hotel and its services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No serious criticisms but we found the breakfast pricing arrangements confusing.

    The amiable and helpful staff were much appreciated. In particular the assistance received from a receptionist called Elena in respect of another guest, a friend who suffered a severe illness, was outstandingly sympathetic and excellently constructive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.3
    Stay in the heart of Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    coffee meker too complicated in the room, no parking anywhere around

    location was excellent, friendly and helpful staff, easy walk to Palais de Festival, great irish pub with super live music accross the street

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location with customer focused staff, in a 4* hotel all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Full breakfast expensive. We decided against it based on price.

    We were in a suite and the coffee machine with the coffee replenished each morning made a great start of the day. Real 4* hotel. It was our second time at the Mondial and we will repeat if in Cannes again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    4.6
    Housekeeping decided not to clean our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was incredibly small and cluttered. The staff were poorly trained and there are zero facilities in the whole hotel apart from your own room. We stayed a total of 6 nights and the first 4 were fairly average in cleanliness however on our last 2 nights the hotel housekeeping barely cleaned our room and it was very obvious that they had not even bothered to wipe down the bathroom. The night after that housekeeping yet again appeared to enter the room to make the bed only and leave. When we let the reception know (very nicely) that our room wasnt being cleaned the receptionist instead of apologising and trying to solve the problem tried to blame it on us. She first said that it was because we had left the hotel room late (which was not true) and then started coming up with several other reasons it may had been our fault. Also, we booked a smoking room on booking.com and when we arrived to check in we were told that the hotel is non smoking and does not provide any smoking rooms.

    Location was the only positive to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    super location and hotel decor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was perfect

    we were well the greeted we arrived ,luggage didn't arrive and that made sure we got it next day on our yatch directly lost 1st night booking , but they saved the room for 2nd night, lady at reception pm was very gracious in assisting us.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful decent sized room with the most comfortable bed and a large very clean bathroom! Amazing location. We will be staying here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in Cannes- No issues
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having a balcony was great . The bed was comfortable . The location so central and convenient for my meetings in Cannes. Will stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.1
    Big room, centrally located, very friendly staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Big room, centrally located, very friendly staff, great breakfast, complimentary croissants all day long

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, spacious and comfy room, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, spacious and comfy room, perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast overpriced!

    Perfect location, good prices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    The Suite:
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Heating ?

    The Suite: Best bed ever. THE BED Location. Breakfast Staf

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Good it was better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty noisy at night

    Great staff Wonderful location Clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Lovely city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean well presented rooms. Very good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Location, comfort, friendliness of staff, breakfast good but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, comfort, friendliness of staff, breakfast good but expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    A very clean, comfortable hotel in a great location with friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room, good wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Exceptional value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony doors could be better soundproofed

    The suite is exceptional value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Reception desk especially friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception desk especially friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Fit to purpose from all aspects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fit to purpose from all aspects.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    a good hotel in Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ladies at the reception: very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Definitely revisiting soon ! Rue D'antibes shops and the open marketplace behind the block
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location ever !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    comfortable and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bath too big for the bathroom

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trafficking besides the hotel

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    New fit out, clean rooms, and good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good cleaning and the finishing was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is close to every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is close to every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    I want to come to this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but price

    Location, staff, facility, everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Everything is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok. Location, room, staff...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Well located hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee machine instructions would be useful

    Good location for central Cannes. Comfortable air conditioning and good quality toiletries

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to log onto the wifi each and every time started to drag!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Very Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very very noisy at night beware of rooms on the roadside there is a busy Pub/bar opposite

    Location good for train

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    the new decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the new decoration

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The are was located near a bar and it was noisy at night.

    The staff and prompt in providing their services and very polite and considerate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Room size, terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast quality of the products is realtively poor

    Room size, terrace

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    LOVELY HOTEL RIGHT IN TOWN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    LOCATION FANTASTIC; STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL; MALONGO COFFEE MACHINE SUPER; SHORT WALK TO STATION; EXCELLENT VIEW AND LOVELY BALCONY

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Helpful front desk, great location, amenities all worked well. Couldn't ask for much more at that price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Room & Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Room & Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    The staff went out of their way to endure that we have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went out of their way to endure that we have a great vacation from booking restaurants to suggesting places to visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All it is ok

    Location is very close to the beach and shoping area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    The best hotel to try in Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great lication, friendly staffs and nice and spacious room I got

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Very good location to visit the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location to visit the city. Restaurants and shops all in walking distances

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    8.8
    Perfect choice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything just perfect !

    It's in heart of Cannes city. Perfect for shopping. Near all types of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Good quality for value!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, nice clean modern rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Great, very friendly staff and newly renovated rooms as per...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great, very friendly staff and newly renovated rooms as per the pictures!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    This hotel is gem in Cannes.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    NA

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: