Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Languedoc-Roussillon hotel reviews
  4. Montpellier hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Kyriad Hotel Montpellier Centre Antigone

Reviews of Kyriad Hotel Montpellier Centre Antigone 3 stars

890, Avenue Jean Mermoz, 34000 Montpellier, France

#22 of 58 hotels in Montpellier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1924 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    Good location and very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear my neighbor snoring.

    The staff was really helpful nice and polite. The hotel was located very close to the tram and you could walk to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    Good value modern City hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar in hotel but found one close by.

    Good value modern City hotel. Comfortable rooms with air con and decent wifi. Located under a mile from centre of old town and close to the river. Friendly staff. Good for a weekend break.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Only in case of emergancy ;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 min walking to city center. seems a old business hotel and not for a nice vacations stay... we slept there only for 1 night and then moved to a great one next to the train station for almost the same price!

    the rooms was very simple, not very pretty or inviting and not in the very center (Antigone)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Good minimalist and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very accommodating and helped us check in separately as me and my wife were travelling on different days. The room was comfortable and in a modern and safe area. The tea kettle was specially helpful as we were doubtful of drinking from the tap.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    A very good value hotel, clean and well located only a 10 minute walk from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room

    Pleasant tourist grade hotel well located a short walk from the central square. Good convenient car park in the same building. Clean and comfortable. Nice refurbished modern en suite.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    It was the super experience in my sixteen france trips.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room and bed had some sweat smell. After talked with the front desk, I was reassigned with a apartment without delay. The room of apartment is very comfortable and has all kitchen stuff. We can buy seafood and cook in the apartment. It's so wonderful place. And the breakfast is very good, especially the yogurt icecream which you must not miss.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    3 day stay in montpellier
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bright outside during the night, Loud guests during the night in the room next to me,

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff, Focused on eco friendlyness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Good place for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major. It is a nice room for what you pay. Define lay a 3.5 star.

    Good location to town center just 10 minutes to get there. Staff were very helpful with our requests. Parking was good and cheaper then parking in a garage. Air conditioning was great as it was in the 90’s (30c) while we were there. WiFi was good also. Enjoyed our stay so we added another day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Recommended for a short stay, very good location close to old centre, but not right in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't included, 10 euros extra. Coffee machine, though slick looking, didn't make good coffee.

    Location is just outside Montpellier's old city center main square and restaurant hub, a 10 minute walk. Area is quiet and easily accessible. Price was good (70 euros) for small rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to center city.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included in room price. An ok breakfast but no hot food. Menu did include frozen yoghurt, which was a plus though.

    Close to center city. Can get to hotel by tram easily. Three stops on the blue line and then a short walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    We would definitely use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the hotel ,nothing, very reasonable hotel for a location so near to all we wanted to see.. Montpelier is a very large, very busy city and finding the hotel was difficult . We parked the car and did a lot of walking. Egress was easy after we had been there a few days and got our bearings.

    This hotel is situated on a busy road near the centre of Montpellier but the double glazing is very effective. Nice room with everything necessary for the 3 nights we stayed. Ten minutes easy walk to the centre of Montpelier,Le Comedie. The very best reception staff I have encountered in a long time. Nothing was too much trouble, very helpful and pleasant. Although parking is available around the hotel it is expensive. I would definitely book a space in their secure underground car park . Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar on site and alcoholic drinks only available thru Reception until 10pm. The only English soeaking entertainment TV channel ( BBC WORLD) was never working.No.mini bar in the room.Maid service repeatedly failed to leave the correct supplies on our room.We had to seek replenishment every day at the front desk

    Air con.WiFi.Staff were obliging.Comfortable bed.Cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Very nice staff and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a disturbing smell (used waters) in the main room (where breakfast is taken) as well as in our room itself.

    The bed was comfortable, the staff was extra nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel, within walking distance from the centre of Montpellier. Big room, excellent shower pressure, helpful staff (they didn’t have any free parking spots, so we managed to park on the little street behind the hotel). Our room was facing a pretty busy street but it wasn’t noisy at all, really good windows. The breakfast was nice too, with fresh pastry and cheese (no hot food or eggs, but that’s France I guess)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.8
    A terrible nights sleep due to being sweaty hot. Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was far too hot (the temperature controller had no effect). When mentioned the next morning, reply was "yes it's a problem with the hotel air conditioning system". No apology offered. Parking was 10 Euros a night. We only found this out at check out when added to bill. Wifi was very messy to connect to (needed a visit to reception), connection was very unstable. As a smoker, I accept that there is a no smoking policy for the hotel, but there was no outside facility other than to stand out in the street. Only one coffee sachet provided. I had to get dressed and go in search of a cleaning trolley to get another for my wife.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the price we paid nothing

    The room was small but adequate .The general facilities were adequate .The tea and coffee were not anticipated but welcome. The price it was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    OK for one night - but no more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very good value for money and we could hear the noise from the lift car every time it went up/down. Toilet room was small and compact

    The staff were very helpful and the proximity to the city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.7
    Basic and average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not nearly enough electric sockets, and none near the bed. There was only one bedside table on one side of the bed (which the staff told us is normal at this hotel, we were told we could have asked for a second one when we mentioned it at checkout, but to me it’s not usual to have to ask for furniture! ), and very small at that. Tiny pillows! Tiny towels! This was really only a two star hotel in quality and facilities, everything was only average or ok, nothing to make you feel more comfortable or less inconvenienced - like sockets near the bed or a bedside table each. I have stayed in two star hotels which were easily as good as this one. It is clean and basic but that’s it.

    Good location, very helpful and pleasant staff, soap and shampoo provided. It was clean. The breakfast was ok but nothing special.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel. Great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm. Air conditioning unit didn't work. Also only had thick heavy duvet. Not necessary in any season! Parking should be free.

    Great location, comfortable room. Easy to find and the staff were very polite and helpful. Private secure parking was a real plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money excellent location, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided map and directions. Car parking was organised inexpensive because we were advised of parking fees on the street near the hotel. Exptremelt clean, great shower. Lots of tourist information.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no warning that people could walk past my window. I was lying naked on my bed with the light on when someone walked past and looked in. Not pleased. 😳😂😂

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable with friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was not good and more air with the window open.

    Breakfast was excellent, plenty of choice, clean and tidy. Rooms good size and shower good size. Good location close to the tram line and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in centre of town, near airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay-a short walk from airport shuttle bus. Friendly staff. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was well worth the extra charge-a great spread and very relaxed atmosphere. A perfect place to stay. Hoghchairs aviavle too and staff very happy to help. We will be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A hotel we would be happy to return to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Car park spaces a bit tight when nearing full capacity. Felt price of breakfast at 11 euros not value for money.

    Friendly helpful staff who were prepared to go the extra mile for customers. Lovely deep matresses ensuring a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    2.5
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is bedbugs in there bedroom and the staff are not pleasant they didn't spoke well with clients when I had bedbugs in my bedroom specially (alexia) they said it normal when client comes we it we bad experience

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay near the center of Montpellier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small for all they wanted to put in... desk and all. Can be a little loud. Not good if you like open windows at night.

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Excellent access to center and publoc transport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would be nice to have a small fridge in the room for drinks etc. Also the wash basin plug did not keep the water in.

    The room was clean and quite a good size. Air conditioning was quite good. Bathroom good, with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Not bothered by noise from other rooms apart from a little in the bathroom. Less than 10 minutes walk to the Polygone shopping mall and a little further to the town centre and station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    A Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is air-conditioning but it is set to a default temperature and therefore does not completely cool the room, rather it just circulates the air. We had to sleep with the window open.

    Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a block away from the tram station which runs straight to the main train station. It's also easy to walk to the historic core. Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Ease of getting to from the airport and convenient for sight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfy, the quilt too thick and the pillow too thick and overall not a good 2 nights sleep

    Ease of getting to from the airport and convenient for sight seeing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff at desk very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at desk very helpful. Room comfortable. Short walk into main square. Useful to know that there looked like there was a big pool quite close by to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Incredible Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some applications were a bit tired however they still worked perfectly

    Incredible value with a whole 3 room apartment for only 70€! Great amenities including in room kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad here, good standard accommodation without being brilliant.

    Okay room, quiet and suitable for a one night stay. Easy to find by car, and parking at hotel. Not too far from city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Great value for location and comfort. Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the room could be better.

    Jose was one of the best receptionists I have come across, really helpful and kind. Hotel experience was great due to the warm welcome and guidance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Excellent service from all the reception staff, really went above and beyond everytime. Brilliant room, immaculate, comfy bed, fantastic shower. We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location and comfort - with some reservations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hooks in the bathroom for clothes, wash bags etc. Although there was a kettle, the tea and coffee supplies were paltry; only one bottle of water per stay (for 2 people) and one sachet containing 2 small biscuits (again for two people)!!!

    The beds were very comfortable, fittings were good (shower etc). Quiet location, 10-minute walk from city centre. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Well located comfortable hotel, with helpful staff. Pity about the foyer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor of the lounge area in the foyer is so tasteless it lets the hotel down. We found the plastic seating ugly and unwelcoming, the pictures cheap looking and dismal. What a shame when the staff worked hard to be so helpful and welcoming!

    Comfortable room, comfy bed, well located hotel, staff helpful. Useful garage. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Very nice little market around the corner, with a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice little market around the corner, with a little cafe where you can have a glass of wine. Lots of great produce, cheese and bread at the market. An easy walk to the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location and clean, watch out for hidden cost of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reservation included breakfast, booking.com stated so as did the receptionist on arrival. However, we were charged 11 Euros each on departure. This was a costing we never anticipated and would have enjoyed breakfasting in the town with atmosphere and views for much cheaper.

    Good location. Clean. Friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    An oasis of cool comfort on a blazing hot day. An easy tram ride from railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room just a bit small, a few more tea bags would have been nice!

    Comfortable bed, air conditioning, good shower, nice shower gel, free wi-do, friendly and helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Not bad at all. Typical 3* with a small +
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi system is very poor. It keeps disconnecting your device if you do not actively use the connection for a relatively short period of time and so you have to log in again and again.

    Typical 3* hotel which has got everything you need and is quite comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast was OK. Tea & coffee making facilities in the room were a positive surprise. Location just a couple of minutes walk from the airport shuttle stop makes it easy to get to and from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was overpriced (€11 per breakfast).

    The man that welcomed us at the front desk gave us a map of Montpellier and useful information. His recommendations were spot on. In general, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    À bit of a walk into the old city, however we would have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    À bit of a walk into the old city, however we would have missed the amazing Antigone complex as well as the shopping centre and Place Comédie. There is a tram stop nearby one can use.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More fruit with breakfast would be nice.

    Room was very clean and comfortable - basic but with everything you need for a nice stay - firm mattress on the bed, hair dryer and full length mirror, enough plugs, extra pillows, long table/desk along one wall to put stuff on. Location was great for us - close to tram stop, not in a crowded neighborhood, walk to old town in about 15 minutes. Good for business travel. Staff was very friendly and willing to speak in English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    One quiet night out of two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls too thin so sound travelled through too easily, particularly if you were unfortunate to have noisy people, with visitors, in the next room. Yes, we were moved to another room but our visit was spoiled by those selfish other guests. They smoked, drank and talked all night.

    Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly staff. Hotel easy to reach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location. Stuffy Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small. Air conditioner didnt work but couldnt open windows due to street noise so room got very hot, stuffy and uncomforyable.

    Great location. Wonderful staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Good stay at Montpellier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! Everything was so uncomplicated, e.g. to leave the car in the garage for several hours after checking out, to take breakfast without reservation to get to the centre by feet or by tram etc...I would stay here again and can recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.8
    5 stars frontdesk employees - but the hotel has 1 star only.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking NOT adeguate the hotel has only few parking spaces. The hotel is old and the rooms very small with poor facilities, needs rennovation.

    Front desk very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel, excellent location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking booking arrangements were confusing. You should make is clearer that a reservation has to be made in advance. I had to park in city car parks which are very expensive.

    Room, service and breakfast were excellent. Staff particularly friendly, helpful and efficient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel very reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really! they got it right. we would stay there again

    Good quality beds and bedding. Staff that went that extra mile. Helpful, friendly and good atmosphere and in my view the hotel was not expensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    5.4
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than what I thought it would be.

    Location is great. Not far from tram station. Walking distance from most the landmark of Montpellier.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    6.7
    Does the job.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms overheated with no control. Cleanliness is approximate.

    Good location, easy access.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.2
    Well situated hotel, it was easy to get to from the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated hotel, it was easy to get to from the airport shuttle bus stop at Place de l’Europe. Comfortable room with good shower in the en-suite.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dated small rooms no facilities

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Very adequate for an overnight stay en route south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms were a tiny bit cramped

    It was a value for money hotel, centrally located for the airport bus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    2.5
    Is not for me
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of town center

    Is out of the center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    extra fees for parking in the hotel's parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra fees for parking in the hotel's parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning is too loud and not cold enough

    Nice service. Nice people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Happy customers
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed this hotel

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom small

    Good location. Staff friendly. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, modern, good sized room, good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got a fault on my airbnb reservation so had to book a last minute hotel. Staff was very friendly and room very comfortable. Had a great night rest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Easy walk to the Centre and riverside restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walk to the Centre and riverside restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor carpet

    Helpful staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Good location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location and price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    Not the most modern hotel but everything worked as expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most modern hotel but everything worked as expected and good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced and small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced budget hotel, room very small and hot, AC not working properly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close To centre but not right in it so was quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    situation plus parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    situation plus parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is very busy. Noise of traffic is constant.

    Lovely, friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable restful overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner facilities.Room fairly small.

    Nice clean room and modern bathroom.Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value - deal of the day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value - deal of the day! Very Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Kyriad Hotel Montpellier Centre Antigone traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: