Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Montigny 2 stars

8 rue Montigny, 21000 Dijon, France

#10 of 45 hotels in Dijon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1000 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff with good English. Great location with an easy walk to the city center, parking on site for a small fee and a reasonable breakfast. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast... it wasn’t too bad, but it wasn’t good for it’s price. For €9.50 in Dijon you can find really great breakfast.

    Clean bathroom and the bed also was good. Quiet and nice location, 5-7min walk distance from the city center. Close to restaurants, stores and old market.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent

    No noise at night from the street or other rooms, very confortable bed Fantastic Location right in the Center of Dijon and nice area, walking distance from Train Station and everything Very pleasant stay, good facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready when it was supposed to be (at 15.00). We had to wait around one hour according to the receptionnist (as we went out and came back in the evening)

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A big fat minus to booking.com for not including information on pet friendlyness!!! We only booked through the site because we knew the hotel from previous stays.

    The location is excellent, the value is good and the owners are very pet friendly. So we keep coming back to this hotel in Dijon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very slow and a bit cumbersome to hook on

    Great location, easy access with daily parking, clean rooms and great breakfast. Unbeatable value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor and general cleanliness of the hotel is extremely good. Not sure if our room hadn't been stayed in for a while but the floor was very dusty although that didn't upset us or affect our enjoyment of the hotel. We stayed on the top floor and it was very noisy being near the roof when it rained at night! I really don't want to criticise too much though as we were very happy with our stay.

    A fantastic sized family room with very comfy beds. This is the second time we've stayed at the hotel on our way back from skiing in the Alps. The staff are warm and friendly and they make you feel very at home. Breakfast was very good for 9.5 Euros and it was nice to only be charged half price for the children's breakfasts. We will certainly be back next year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not have boiling kettle in the room. If you need hot water, you need to go to the hotel reception and ask them for hot water.

    A nice hotel with good location. Very near to shopping area and tourist attraction.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was charged extra, although the price wasnt comunicated well in booking com. Its 7 eur, so appr 10% more than the hotel room itself. Also breakfast was extra @ 9 eur per person. We didnt order the breakfast, cos we left silly early anyway, but, hey, for a cup of cofee and a couple of croisants its clearly not cheap

    Friendly staff, nice small hotel, just steps from the old town. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room rather warm but sorted it out. Being English, would like a kettle in the room!

    Not too far from station - good choice at breakfast though a little expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room rather hot - but i managed to cool the room down before I could sleep.

    I have stayed there many times and it is consistently the same standard. There have been minor improvements while i have been going there. It is still a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lot of problems with the wifi. Was only able to connect spratically and most of the time was unable to connect at all. Very frustrating.

    The location was great. The room was very quiet which was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi access. Staff cannot speak English to resolve the wifi problem. The room is not as new as seems in the photos.

    Walkable distance from station and to the town centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good service, clean room, very centrally located. Also a positive surprise to have on site car parking (even visible from the room) in such a central location, wasn't expecting that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Onsite parking was extremely limited. Parking on street was available at a small cost, although a vandal messed with my car mirror. No damage though.

    The rooms were clean, fairly comfortable and the location of the hotel was great - only a couple minutes walk from the city center. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival the window was wide open and now we understand why. When closed the room/bathroom smelled terrible. We found out when returning at night, at which point we couldn't ask for another room as reception already closed. This room should not be rented but be refurbished first.

    Good location to explore Dijon, but that's about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city tax on top of price which put the price of room much higher than wanted to pay and also whuch wasn't mentioned on booking thought an extra 18euros for two for petite breakfast pushed into the price of a 3-4 star hotel declined breakfast

    Nice Bathroom room a little small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wash cloths were available, the trash container was really small and the pillows were very small. These were the only complaints but these were all minor issues.

    The hotel was close to the tram, the Gare, Old Town, good restsurants plus provided a great breakfast and made everything we came to Dijon to see and do a great experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking was secure but quite tight for our large car.

    We had a lovely welcome at Reception from Muriel even though my children were grumpy after the long car journey. We had a quad room (2 double beds) and it felt quite spacious with plenty of storage. We didn't use many of the facilities as we were just stopping over on our way home but we had time to go into the centre of Dijon and again Muriel was very helpful. Dijon was lovely and the hotel was just a short walk from the centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the rooms was may have not been used for a while and was a bit fusty - but nothing that opening a window didn't solve. Couldn't get our car in their car park - but we found parking on the street, so not a big issue

    We've stayed here twice before and really like this hotel. Very comfortable beds and pillows, good bathrooms, lovely shower. Soundproofed rooms. exceptionally clean and very friendly service. Only 3 min walk to the centre of Dijon. Will come again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking - we came late and it was full, parked on the street (which turned out to be cheaper for just an overnight parking). Room was very small and basic and, had no facilities.

    Good location (10-15 min. walk from city center), good price, clean, very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little loud. It was a holiday when we were there so reception was closed from 12-4. The downside was, there was a line to check-in.

    It's a basic hotel so you get what you pay for. Location is excellent. The young gentleman who was at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Although they do have parking, street parking is not hard to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking available only a few meters away from hotel, however it being weekend it was free.

    Walking distance to Les Halles and City Centre. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Good value for money! We stayed in this hotel for 1 night, because we were on our way back from the South. Parking, animal friendly, cosy room, good communication, great reception, very friendly staff and a very good breakfast. Dijon is a really nice place, we consider coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel for sleepover in the city center. Many restaurants within 5min walk. Private parking for 7euro at the place. Room wasn't very big, but it was clean, it was nice and for sure more than you expect from 2 star hotel. I can definitely recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one night on my way coming back to Italy. Found this 2stars hotel: what a surprise. The hotel is very close to the historical city centre, renewed in all of its parts. The room was new, clean and with al the confort you need. The breakfast was complete, with a lot of fresh and good food. The right number of stars is 3!!!! La dame à la réception, je pense que le propriétaire de l'hôtel, était vraiment sympa et agréable, et m'a mis immédiatement à l'aise. +++recommandé+++

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very weak wifi throughout the stay, skype/whatsapp voice calls dropped. Thermostat temperature cannot be set, the room was cold!

    Nice clean hotel that should be 3 stars. Friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we disliked. It was a most enjoyable two day stay.

    It was very clean and comfortable. Very well situated so could easily walk to the Centre of Dijon. Parking was also available on site for a small fee. And lifts to the fourth floor a huge help if you have heavy cases or lots of luggage. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a parking but it was full, so I had to park in the street. No minibar in the room.

    We were arriving late at night. The receptionist called me and described how to enter the hotel. The key card was waiting for us in the door. Good location, close to the city center. Nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The password for wifi changes every 24 hours and that is pretty annoying as you have to ask for a new code every day. Only one of the people at reception during the day speaks English.

    The hotel is located 2 minutes from the city center so that was very convenient with every attraction within walking distance and great options for restaurants and bars nearby. We booked one night at a promo rate but we ended up staying 3 nights due to a change of plans and they were nice enough to give us the same rate for all 3 nights. Reception closes at 11PM but with a phone call they provided us all the info on how to get to our room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good room, not very big but modern, clean, good bathroom and a good bed. Own parking. The breakfast is -considering this is France- very good! And the people are nice, polite and kind. Don't pay twice the price for the other hotels around the corner, this is a decent and pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were lucky with the car park. Only 4 cars on the day we stayed. Parking on street would be difficult.

    Within 10 mins easy walk of centre. Very helpful staff. Clean well maintained rooms and communal spaces. Really well kept hotel perfect for city break.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small, but to be fair this was reflected in the price, fine for a stop-over or weekend stay.

    Breakfast was excellent in a very nice room setting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms that are a bit dated. Owners are somewhat disconnected which can be considered unfriendly to non french speaking tourists.

    This was our second stay and reason for coming back is that it is easy to reach, close to the city centre and restaurants, and proper breakfast. Quiet street with enough parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    expensive breakfast (we didn't have breakfast so can't comment on how good is was for 9.2 Euros each)

    very comfy beds. very central location for visiting Dijon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was hard and not very comfortable and the WiFi was slow.

    Staff were helpful and friendly, the room clean and modern and the hotel is in a very good location in the city centre on a quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most unpleasant experince that I ever had in a hotel! We arrived on Sunday and the hotel is closed between 11 and 16 and we received no information about that on email even though on booking it is mentioned that, but who reads all the info there. But the most important is that after 10pm again the hotel is closed and our card was not working!!! On the phone provided there was no answer, no other turist to open us the door! We had to throw stones on the windows of the hotel to wake up other turist to open us! Lucky that at the first floor somebody heard us and we could enter in the hotel after 1 hour while we were on the street waiting. When we send the hotel an email about that the answer was that on the website it is mentionat that during day it was closed but they did not even apologize that we could not enter and we almost slept on the streets! Shame on them!!!! Better avoid any trouble and choose another hotel because the city offers plenty

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and fresh but cramped.

    Great staff. Hospitable, and when we needed some medical help, resourceful and fast. Good breakfast to boot. Location is not simply five minutes from Dijon's center but five minutes from the most interesting part. Plus, the hotel's locally owned and the couple that owns it works there. That's true quality control.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived, unfortunately, a lot of hair were on the unused bedcover

    Very friendly staff. The hotel is located in a quiet central location. The environment is very beautiful. The room was spacious, the bathroom very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any opinion of dislike.

    Cleanliness and comfort ambience. Location is nice which is nearby city center and not far from train station (One stop for tram. 10 mins for walk)

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom old but usefull

    Situated in the old city. Fantastic to visit the city!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. So it was ideal for an overnight stay.

    Bed was comfy. Breakfast was good. Was very pet friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brilliant location. 2 mins walk to the pedestrian central areas, and <5 mins walk from the market.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Everything was 👌

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed quality is really bad, I've never seen that in a hotel.

    Staff was extremely kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit noisy, there was a distinct buzzing noise present throughout the stay.

    Location is ok, room is not small, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. The room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dijon is lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2p bed was a bit small for 2 persons; small parking lot; had to remind for toilet paper

    Very good location close to the center; nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better Pillows

    Very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good! Everything was ok!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in the centre of the city with private parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a kettle and mini bar for refreshments

    Close to the centre of town for access to the shops restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small, no reception during certain hours

    Close to the old town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee in the rooms

    The close proximity to the centre of Dijon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Goodnlocation and great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was splendid , a bit faded and a touch pricey

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice hotel and staff, quiet street, newly refurbished, comfy bed, short walking distance to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free food so did not eat there.

    Clean, well located hotel, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and calm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is close to the center and has a private car park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked over bathroom floor

    Value for money. Modern and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet went on and off in the room, down stairs no problem.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, informative,option to park, close to train station and old town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room it was cold.

    The staff was nice, the breakfast was ok, they have free parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and tidy with an excellent choice at breakfast in a very pleasant room. Very good safe parking and convenient for the city centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room

    Convenient, parking at the hotel, great breakfast. The desk person recommended a great restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the pillows a bit too soft and small.

    The hotel has been refurbished to a high standard. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff, quiet and clean room, in walking distance to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is basic ... Room very small... No luggage rack... Pillows need to be replaced.

    Location. Private parking, but it's tight.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit smelly, maybe old smoking room?, but not unbearable.

    Owner/staff very friendly, great breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Clean, spacious room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was comfy and staff friendly. Parking was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited hotel parking not free: €7. Free parking in the street certain hours but you need to leave by 9 am.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central but quiet. Very clean and well furnished.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Montigny traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: