Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Moris Grands Boulevards 3 stars

13, Rue René Boulanger, 10th arr., 75010 Paris, France

#690 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 521 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. I did not have time for breakfast there so cannot comment on it.

    I often stay in Paris and hotels are usually sub-standard unless you pay a high price and even then you are not guaranteed a decent room. This hotel was just great, and exceeded my expectations by a long way. The staff were extremely helpful and service oriented. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. A very good quality of furniture and fittings - including the bathroom - and a very comfortable bed. I will definitely stay here again and can recommend it highly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    The room wasn't big but it was quite comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Would appreciate if they had a charger near the bed instead of the front door and the desk.

    The room wasn't big but it was quite comfortable. Was perfect for a solo traveller. Close to the metro which is a plus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Very lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great location in a small quiet cobbled street with cafes within 50 metres and supermarket close by. Room was very clean and bed comfortable (but walking 18kms around the lovely city of Paris also helped us sleep well!) had aircon and balcony overlooking the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some inconsistencies with the service and some things would not be renewed when the rooms were cleaned. Also hotel door must be opened by staff on the inside, so there were times where I had to stand there several minutes waiting.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They met our needs and tried hard to meet our needs and were very kind. The hotel is clean and conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    We wouldn't recommand this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Before we booked our reservation, we called the hotel to make sure there was a private parking. The lady assured ous this wouldn't be a problem. So we booked a room and asked again for the private parking in the special requests. When we arrived, the receptionist told ous that the private parking wasn't available anymore. She sent ous to a parking of someone else. There, we had to leave the car, and the keys, what was a little bit strange. The owner of the parking needed the keys because he tried to put as many cars as possible in the garage. Also, the price for the parking was higher than mentioned on the website. "It had increased since yesterday" was the explanation. At first, we had a room on the streetside. Although the hotel was situated in een calm street, there was a lot of noise. Luckily, we got another room. In that room, though, the airconditioning wasn't working. At night it was very warm in the room. Luckily, it wasn't summer. When we left the hotel to go back home, the receptionist didn't even said goodbye. They weren't really kind...

    The most positive thing about the hotel, was the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    high audibility of what is happening in neighboring rooms (because of thin walls), there is no sustainable wi-fi

    Magnificent hotel, friendly staff, daily room cleaning, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot at night and aircon did not cool therefore kept windows open (noise city). Fridge noise kept me awake at night and could not be switched off.

    Very clean and fresh decoration. Good location for amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    It was a great location, near to everything, a walked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great location, near to everything, a walked everywhere I wanted to go... the size of the room was good enough for me since I traveled alone, it was clean and the bathroom was just on point.! Thank UU!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.6
    Don’t go there expecting much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudness of staff at time of check out, told us off as wanted to pay cash for breakfast & tax, he refused to order a taxi for the station (it was pouring outside). He could not be less bothered. Staff at breakfast time were extremly abrupt, i was told the’cold milk is here’ while i asked for hot milk.

    Size of room and comfort of bed, shame there was not a kettle

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall not soundproofed at all, could very well hear the neighbors’ conversation (in a normal tone, they were not noisy)

    Good location. Room was small, but neat and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather small (paid for double room and was alone).

    Good location in a quiet secondary street, little outside noise from cars. OK value given the prices in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    We had good sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff were very friendly and kind. Near the big busy street but quiet erea because the hotel was located on small street. Very convinent location for sightseeing and shopping, near two Metro stations & easy to take buses, and SNCF station Paris Nord & EST were close.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    The rooms are clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning didn't seem to work. Even though it is winter, the lobby is very hot and the rooms too. I tried two rooms but both ac's didn't work, they just made a lot of noise in the night.

    The rooms are clean and tidy. The location is excellent and the staff is very sweet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    Very displeased with the room ordor. Reaped of mildew.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mildew smell in the room. During winter no one wants to sleep with the windows open, but because of the horrible smell I had no choice. I didn't want to go back to my room because it stunk so bad. I asked to change my room because of the smell and was told I had the best room available. I was not thrilled about my stay at this hotel.

    The hotel was nice, the room was big. The desk clerk when I check out was very helpful, I had to mention his wonderful service even though the hotel experience was horrible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.7
    The heating in the room was problematic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating in the room was problematic. The staff was not very helpful. We called the reception 4 times and their only response was to turn on remotely the air-conditioning which turned out to be broken and didn't provide any hot air. No-one came to investigate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Very clean room, very friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean room, very friendly staff. The hotel is located 3 minutes walking from the Metro station. It was the second time that we booked that hotel, because we had an amazing time! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel but communication flaws
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One communication flaw during the reservation process an on arrival: I made our reservation through booking.com. In the hotel description they offer a private parking lot in a garage for 25 EUR/day. I explicitly claimed one of these lots in my reservation but didn't get a response. Arriving at the hotel the guy at the reception told me the parking was already occupied. He gave me the address of an alternative parking. Price: 40 EUR/day. The next morning talking to another lady at the reception I managed to get a parking lot in the garage of the hotel. Obviously the earlier guy was just unwilling... maybe it was also him who processed our reservation.

    Very good location, nice room. Breakfast was ok and not expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice, convenient short stay hotel in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damage and dirt to wooden flooring made the room seem a little dirty. I think the floor would have benefited from regular mopping. The room didn’t come with a kettle or cups. The hotel is smallish, but hey it's Paris.

    The Morris Grands Boulevards is a great hotel in a convenient and safe location. Located on a quiet side street, a short walk off the main road. You are guaranteed to get a good night sleep. Nearby, there are many reasonably priced restaurants, bars, shops, cafes and a pharmacy. It is a short walk to the local subway stations and cash machines. Staff were friendly, welcoming and professional. Room: wooden floors, large windows and wall mounted TV provided a fresh, modern sleeping environment. Nice firm mattress and clean linen. Bathroom: modern with a powerful shower and clean fluffy towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    It’s not the best value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is extremely small. The staff in many aspects is just incompetent. Even to reserve a cab to the airport took about 2 hours!

    The location. It’s pretty convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.2
    Unhappy, noisy, tiny room and bathroom, extortionate mini bar pricing, car damaged in car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to find, backstreets around hotel stink and very noisy night with loud music. Car was dsmaged by poor car park doors and poor remote operation. When did arrive at car park zone was greeted by another car in it despite being given keys for a car box. Absolute shambles. Regretted booking it before even arrived due to wasting 2 hours driving round in circles avoid!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall enjoyable stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed linen could have been changed daily ...

    The Customer Service is Excellent. Friendly Staff, very helpful. I was asked if I rather have room at the front of the hotel or I rather take one at the back which is quieter. I chose the latter. The room was small and cozy with a nice bathroom. It was quiet, as promised. Best wifi I ever had in a hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    location, clean bathroom, good air conditioning, great bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    terrible wifi service - you need to register every 6 hours and it keeps disconnecting the room was facing the street - so there was some noise, not major from the near by restaurants. .

    location, clean bathroom, good air conditioning, great bars and pubs near hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay for an affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing related to the infrastructure itself, the hotel is pretty good. But it all comes with a price, which is not that much, but also not that cheap.

    Close to St Dennis metro station (lines 4 & 8), supermarkets (Carrefour and Franprix), self service laundry, bars, burgers and pizzas. Bathroom with a decent bathtub and shower, elevator and mini bar. Staff is always willing to help with anything you need, we even got a bigger room (402) for the same price. We really enjoyed out stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel with great metro accessibility to discover Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not related to the hotel but to certain areas near the hotel. Be careful exploring the areas between Strasbourg Saint-Denis towards Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord - keep your belongings close to you. Stay alert and you'll be fine :)

    This was my first experience in a Parisian hotel after recently moving abroad and I feared the worst (having heard horror stories from friends...). I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as it was clean and comfortable. The rooms are on the small side but as a solo traveller this time, it was certainly enough. I had a quiet room, facing away from the street and the only sounds I heard were cooing of pigeons in the morning. I had a great sleep and I highly recommend requesting a quiet room as the street can get quite noisy. The hotel is easily accessible from two metro stations (Republique, serving lines 3, 5, 8, 9, and 11 and Strasbourg Saint-Denis serving serving lines 4, 8, 9), so if you're exploring Paris, it's a great choice and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Short but sweet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A water cooker for a cup of tea on my room would have been grand, but you can't have it all, I guess ;). For the rest I can't think of anything!

    The hotel was at walking distance from Gare du Nord (approx. 25 min. at ease) and e.g. Notre Dame de Paris. Great restaurant right opposite of the hotel! Nice, modern room, bigger than expected for Paris. Friendly staff. I would go back here for a leasure trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room and bathroom are very small, can't remember when I was in such a small hotel room, this is not a big deal for those who will use room only for sleeping, go outside - Paris is amazing

    nice hotel on very good location, very kindly guy at the reception - he was a real sweetheart, very good bed, they provide 6 pillows for single bed and that is just great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Fine suited my stay though the room was vert small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non smoking floor with guests smoking... not ideal in such a close space! Signs were my (2) floor, mentioned to reception but they were not bothered said they would change the policy in a few months. Still not sure why they bothered with no-smoking signs?

    location is good, rooms very small but extremely clean and comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Very good room for its price in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small and not too soundproof

    Extremely clean room, renovated bathroom, Complimentary Yves Rocher shampoo, shower gel and body lotion. Very warm despite the freezing temperatures outside. The stuff very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Location Clean & Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.We enjoyed having a ground floor room but there was a bit of noise from people outside the window on the street side.

    Gentleman at frontdesk Yazeem was very helpful, friendly and very polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Great Location. Friendly Staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi access through the Orange service was disconnecting and interruptive. Quite a pain for a business trip.

    The location was great. The rooms are simple, but nice and clean!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    My favorite hotel in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need a shelf in the shower and the price per room can vary quite a bit..

    Good location with easy and quick access to the Eurostar, as well as, good Metro links. Nice, clean rooms with great beds and baths and not a lot of flashing lights and useless gadgets. Good restaurants within walking distance with the main shopping area of Paris a 10 minute walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Comfy hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two minutes from a metro station that links with Gare du Nord. Comfortable, spacious room with excellent ensuite. Comfy bed. Fairly quiet neighbourhood. Plenty of local restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Hit the spot. Excellent location and what I needed. No complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It suited me fine.

    The desk staff were very helpful and cheerful. The room was kept very clean. Great shower!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, well located, good wifi and air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, well located, good wifi and air conditioning. It has all you need.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    convenient location; simple, modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    late check out was agreed but not communicated, so I was woken both by cleaner and reception.

    quiet, convenient location, clean, nice, standard rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly, their breakfast was good and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly, their breakfast was good and the room was clean and a good size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Little Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small perfect hotel with all the modem conveniences including Air Conditioning, which was a life saver

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.and the hotel was close to the metro .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast not good
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Location definitely good as was local areas for food - staff were very accommodating and helpful !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cheap but there was maintenance needed in room

    Bathroom was clean but some areas need upgrades - location great for food and Metro !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Room comfortable and clean but very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room. But was nicely decorated and modernized. No view from the room.

    Room comfortable and clean but very small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To tell me coffee in the room is not free

    Not to be hidden charges after I left hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No motion detector in the hallways

    Great location My bedroom 508 was very quiet Great breakfast Bed was comfy and bathroom had everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, excellent location, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fridge not working

    Very friendly staff, excellent location, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, decent sized room, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were so thin I was woken by an alarm clock in the next room and could hear conversations.

    Very clean, decent sized room, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice room, comfortable bed, vey friendly staff, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, comfortable bed, vey friendly staff, nice location right next to st. Denis metro station. Many bars and restaurants neaby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Stayed two nights. Location ok. Rooms small.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room with strange odor.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    great location in cité street with Nice restaurants around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location in cité street with Nice restaurants around and close to metro. clean and comfy hotel great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    Just ok.. not good not bad.. good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weard smell in the room .. from sented thing. Anoyning ... And bad breakfast .. bad coffe and bad bad ...breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast; Noise

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Really nice location. Super clean room. But a bit small :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Very clean...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was too costly for what was offered

    The location was accessible to many restaurants and shops

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small elevator

    Staff was Great and Location is very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    it was available on short notice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Wifi failed repeatedly. - Room was so tiny you couldn't completely open the door without hitting furniture

    it was available on short notice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice toiletries. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and modern, my room was quite small and I could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and modern, my room was quite small and I could hear everything in the hallways. Bed comfortable and front desk friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Size of room (small), size of bed (small)

    Value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only 1 chair in the room. room too small

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, nearby metro station and lots of bistros...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was quite small

    Good location, nearby metro station and lots of bistros around. The staff was friendly and room was cleaned every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    2 nights stay in the heart of Paris. Small but very comfortable and cozy room. Perfect for a single
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish there was a plug point next to the bed :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Close to all attraction places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Close to all attraction places. Clean and elegent hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    3.3
    Just location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room , They dont chang the blanket untill you leave , one small elevator , the bed was small size , you cannot sleep well ,

    Just location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice basic hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, powerful shower, service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay. Good location with the Gare du Nord, bistros and museums within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    The reception staff were excellent and went out of their way...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were excellent and went out of their way to assist

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    a place to stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like everything. the location , the staff the price.. its perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.5
    Good location, organized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, organized. Good cost-benefit

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice room, classic feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit small

    Nice room, classic feel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    Close to the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst: Showers and smell from the drain

    The best: Staff friendliness Medium: Bed comfort

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Pretty much perfect for business.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too hot in the room.

    Great location, price and comfort.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    walls were too thin, very noisy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    walls were too thin, very noisy !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    I enjoyed the stay there .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    soundproof bad . wifi not stable very much

    I enjoyed the stay there . location is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.2
    Good location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel has limited parking facilities, but no problem for finding a parking place nearby at least during weekends

    Good location; clean and confortable, with a lot of space in the room (for this cathegory of hotels) plus a real bathroom. Nice details.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: