Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Mulhouse Sud Morschwiller

1A Rue de la Source, 68790 Morschwiller-le-Bas, France

#3 of 3 hotels in Morschwiller-le-Bas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 472 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    5.4
    Not to be recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was difficult to locate, even though we could see it. As we went in various adjacent car parks the police thought we were suspicious .....but then showed us the way with a Gallic shrug. The whole set up was tired, aged and in need of a complete renewal. The bed sheets were clean...but the rest of the room was in a terrible state...burn marks on the furniture, taps that didn't turn off properly and lights too dim to read by.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    please pay attention to the needs of the clients
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors couldn't lock from inside. please attend to that.Two mornings we didnt have bathroom towels. we didnt understand why? the second night some people talked outside for long.some neighbour smoked alot just next to our window.

    breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    If you're looking for a cheap Hotel for a one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very rudimentary room (okish) but we disliked the smoking smell in the room. ok for a bit of rest but no more than that. I have not tried the breakfast

    If you're looking for a cheap Hotel for a one night stop on your holiday road... this hotel will do the trick. Automatic reception, parking ... simple room to rest a couple of hours before hitting back the road. Close to the main motorway of Mulhouse and not too far from the Swiss border if you need to pass the Gothard tunnel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    Not much sleep in a very warm room with no air
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny bathroom not looking clean Shower curtain partly broken Very small window for the room No ventilation, no air-conditioning, expect to sleep in a sauna in summer... Only one electrical plug in the complete room Automatic check-in machine not recognizing American Express cards

    Good location close to the motorway Parking available at the facility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Close to public amenities, restaurants and really close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its summer, it’s too hot in the room. Smokers are everywhere around the hotel, it’s not comfortable with the smoke and dangerous for the baby

    Close to public amenities, restaurants and really close to Basel airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    To be avoided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel , cheap , old and uncomfortable furnitures and an extreme smell of Vanilla/Coconut room spray! We left the next dau and went to another hotel. Absolutely not recommended

    Easy access to the hotel, parking onsite and possible to park the car directly in front of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.4
    Does not meet my personal standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, a bit filthy, room smells. Toilet kept running. I guess it is hard to get it right, as some people behave like beasts. Although the concept is OK, all in all, next time I'll choose another option.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.8
    No Value for money - if the room was free we wouldn't stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything - the room was not what we had booked on line. We booked a double bed / room for 2 people not a room for 3 with 3 single beds. The safety rail on the single bed was broken and wouldn't stay in place. The fire was hanging off the wall. Very poor lighting, cramped room, shower head in the wrong place resulting in a wet floor, shower curtain was inches too short. The hotel was the noisiest we have ever stayed in with loud groups of people and shouting until midnight. The smell of smoke was obvious everywhere. We hardly slept.

    The receptionist was very helpful but nothing else pleased us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of night staff

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot

    Good location Good breakfast Available parking Good value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    2.5
    Quality/ price not fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Bad experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and could have been cleaner

    Price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    Rooms without AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms without AC

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    The parking space was really good, environment really quite...
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi was too slow ...... :(

    The parking space was really good, environment really quite and, of course, the position side by side with the high way. Really easy to reach and really easy to restart the journey on the morning. Very nice also the self check-in system. I really advise it for long multi stages trips

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    We liked having a bathroom in our room.
    • Family with older children

    The room was very small - could hardly walk past the foot of the bed. The shower head would not stay up and pointed in the right direction.

    We liked having a bathroom in our room.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    5.8
    Close to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    strong sigaret smell worn out no sheets on extra bed

    Close to the motorway in room toilet and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    3.3
    Nothing, hotel very chip and dirty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel very chip,dirty, old! parking very smal, near not any shops, nothing

    Nothing, hotel very chip and dirty!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Slow, limited, WiFi

    Great location. Very easy booking and check-in

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    6.0
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Rather old hotel.

    Good location. Simple, automatic check-in system.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: