Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Hôtel Mulhouse Centre 3 stars

15 rue Lambert, 68100 Mulhouse, France

#11 of 30 hotels in Mulhouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1918 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    The room dimensions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer was not working. There was a strange smell in the room, i thonk it was from the carpet but i've opened the window and was ok. In the bathroom was also o nasty smell and we find some mould on the wall.

    The room dimensions The tv selection The location, the hotel could not be more central

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    parking is very easy, and access to hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms, elevators etc. everything needs renovation no minibar they charge you at check-in (not important but strange)

    parking is very easy, and access to hotel hotel is in the city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Cosy hotel at a great location with excellant staff. Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were missing more hangers in the bathroom but that's not a big false.

    Additional memory foam pillow that was very useful for me. There was a small separate room for coffee making and mirror, was very cute and helpful. Bathroom was comfortable. Location is central next to the main square. Staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was really kind and available, room very nice and clean, the bed and pillow amazing, location wonderful (just in the most beautiful square of the city!). I would surely go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value hotel right in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. The only criticim I can make is not mentionning that the hotel is in the pedestrian zone and inaccessible by car and poor explanation about how to go to the public parking.

    Location of the hotel is excellent. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Big and comfortable family room, quiet and great central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just ok, coffee could be served and breakfast staff could smile a little...

    Big and comfortable family room, quiet and great central location. Parking so convenient but not easy to find !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Poor breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The french staf was absolutly not nice. The polish woman instead she was very helpfull and very nice!!! The french woman didn't spoke english, not nice, everything i asked her it was too much. Also the breakfast is very poor, i was expecting english breakfast instead it only croissant and some little stuff not worth it

    Location is very good! The polish very woman good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but this is expected for an old building. Common area lighting switches hard to locate. At night when lights automatically go off pose safety issue especially when going down the stairs.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Correct hotel in good central location but bad parking conditions.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking in public underground parking quite scary, little difficult to find. Did not feel safe for myself and my car at this location. Left my car in Basel public parking the other days and came with the train instead...

    Well situated in area with stores and restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    - the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The room was a non-smoking room, but one could smell someone had smoked. - the parking underneath (not part of the hotel is tight for big cars, and one really need to park on the -1 (not -2) to get direct access.

    - the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    why was i chsrged twice the municiple tax. it should off been arranged via booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet. Looked like a room for one due to having only one chair and one set of towels upon arival. No toilet paper and toiletres upon arrival.torn curtains. Oh and i was charged twice the municiple tax as it had already been paid by booking. Somebody was ripped off. Very hot room even with everything off

    Centrally located

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    A 3 star does not mean room should be dirty (carpet, window frame)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stained dirty carpets, rotten walls around window, mushroomy tiles around bath, the fitness machine that snapped and injured my head. That was the last draw. Not even a discount for that. Hence the complaint!

    The lobby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Convenient place with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a gap between the glass door and the bath tub so my kinds made a small pool in the batch room after they enjoyed the shower... There was no fridge in the room.

    The parking lot was just under the hotel. The room was big enough for two adults and two kinds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Will return if .......
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Impossible to have gluten-free bread even if you ask it in advance. Your competitors already understood that it's only service to customers.

    LOcation and room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant and lucky with fabulous weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None - for the price, location, etc. it was very good value for money.

    Great location, nice and well-run average sized hotel, helpful and freindly staff - only small problem is it would be difficult to find the car park without a good GPS system....but that's only if you drive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bad smell near the toilette, lack of plugs in the room, only 3 for 3 persons, but we had to unplug the Tv and kettle, otherwise it would have been only one. If you come from Basel Airport by taxi or Uber, be aware it is very difficult to find with navigation system, our Uber Driver drove arround in circle not being able to find the location and finally we stepped down and found it. If you come by train or bus is it easy to find with google maps, but we arrived late in the evening when there were no more shuttles.

    Excellent location, in the pedestrian area, big room, towels and sheets changed every day, coffee and tea in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay with a roomy parking garage very close.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The directions to the public parking lot near the hotel were not as clear as they should have been. Having pictures of the various turns would help. Also, having a picture of the illuminated sign for Kyriad in the parking lot would have been helpful--we missed it the first time.

    The woman at the front desk was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.3
    The room is poorly maintain. Old hotel with old furniture, not worth the money you spend for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is not clean. It is poorly maintained. The curtain is torn en not clean. The bathroom has mold. I told the reception about it when we checked out. One of the staff went with us to the room and told us that according to her, the room and the bathroom was clean enough, although she had admitted the mold is not appropriate. The torn lace curtain was not a problem for her. We told her this is not what we expected from a 3 star hotel. But she told us, that this is normal for her standard. She did not even apologize about the condition.

    They help us find the parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no refrigerator, the balcony need renovation, dirty carpet in the room

    Location, very helpful staff, renovated bathroom, water and coffee in the room, A/C

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Kyriad-good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was full of dust-see attached photo of the powercord from the bathroom hairdryer. No fresh vegetables or fruit for breakfast.

    Good breakfast. Good position,right in the centre. Close to shops and restaurants. Parking available. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.0
    i would rat rate this hotel 4 /10
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clearness, more indication on the sign board. inform client how to reach at night . more trainining for the front desk staff

    The property was unable to reach by car not well indicated at night ,room not well lean toilet seat not fix, i had inform that late arrival no proper food was found or a piece o bread. should improve in the all break fast at level. staff not at level. kind regards pillay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.3
    nothing, was horrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 2 stars at most! Very dirty room and bathroom, TV did not work, only has programs in French and German, staff very impolite. The description says a plate of cookies! there did not exist! The price displayed at the reception is the same as the booking, there is no difference. I have never been in a hotel so dirty, bathroom full of mold and dirty window. When I said this, receptionist told me ..."goodbye ".... !!!!! They were asked money for the room before receiving the keys as if we left the next day without paying! very disappointed!!!!!!!!

    nothing, was horrible!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    4.2
    very old and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old ,dirty walls ,no heating a very old clima sistem ho push only dust in the room does not deserve the money i paid 100 e per night for 2 night wass congres in basel i think its more better b&b, small bed uncomfortable.....its very very old and dirty please beleve me ...go away

    only the location, but doesnt deserve the money....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Big comfortable room, convenient parking, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi, while free, required a separate activation code from the reception for every device which expires very fast. The network is fast enough though.

    Big comfortable room, convenient parking, helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    good location - old furniture, cigarette smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though it is a non smoking hotel, our room had old furniture and smelled def like a smoking room! We traveled with 1-year old baby and the hotel wanted to charge 20€/night for the baby cot though there was no such information while booking the hotel. Found the charge expensive...so at the end we used our own travel bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    2.9
    build a new hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty and dusty, carpet was damaged, shower sprayed all over the floor so the whole bathroom was wet making it very slippery. one escalator did not work, breakfast was a disaster, very poor standard coffee, cold eggs from yesterday... do I need to continue?

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    Good value, but get better directions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to get to by car! Directions could have been a lot clearer.

    Nice breakfast (although no muesli, even though it's close to both the German and Swiss borders).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Good but needs a little fixing up
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms have gone old, needed renovation...

    Having stayed here five years ago, we had really liked it! During our most recent visit we stayed here again! On the plus side it is in the historic center of Mulhouse, just outside the cathedral. In addition, they had some good in-room facilities like bottled water, coffee, tea and take-away cups.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.2
    Ten minutes from the railway station, just behind the church...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioning, couldn't be turned off because it's the only heating in the room.

    Ten minutes from the railway station, just behind the church on the main square. Clean, comfortable, with a window in the bathroom. Breakfast good. A desk in the room if you need to work. WiFi reliable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel was confusing .even with the directions given and followed.the car parking facilities was not explained well, it took a while to find car park and once in the car park the signs to get into the hotel were poor. also we would have liked better information regarding the parking cost. The fold down bed was not comfortable at all it bent in the middle and was lumpy

    A good place to stay.good facilities,good size room, coffee and little extras appreciated. The king size bed was very comfortable and the bathroom facilities good We would visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also our room was very nice and stylish. Location is good next to the railway station and fast access to Frankfurt Airport. Walking distance from shops and christmast markets

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in the middle of the city heart to explore Mulhouse, the region and Basel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room quality was ok. One lamp was not working. There have been only one set of towels though room was booked for 2 persons.

    It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Check-in was quick and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was spacious for the night, the beds have been very comfortable. The location is perfect, at the heart of the centre. The cathedrale could be reached in just 1 min walking distance. The parking in the garage is spacious if you have a bigger car and there is a direct lift to the hotel and even the room levels. Did not take the breakfast, so cannot tell anything about the quality. Price for breakfast and parking is very moderate for overnight (few Euros only). I would stay there again (even interesting if you want to fly from Mulhouse-Basel airport in the very morning). @ hotel management: Merci beaucoup! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay at Mulhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture is a bit outdated

    We (couple) stayed at the hotel 3 nights, the room was a little small than expected, nevertheless, the bath was big, in addition there was a balcony that we didn't use. The hotel is centrally located which is a big advantage (keep in mind that the Swiss shops are closing early evening) We used a rental car so we used the garage under the hotel which is with extra cost

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.9
    Handy in Mulhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deplore the use of disposable cups and glasses.

    Convenient location in the centre of the historic town. Unexpectedly large room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Grear location, in the city centre. The staff was nice. Free tea, coffee in the room. Small attentions like biscuits, bonbons, bottled watter. New shower gel, soap every day even if the previous was not used entirely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in an interesting town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No English-language TV channel, arrival by car (as opposed to public transport) would have been awkward.

    Staff very friendly and position in the centre of town excellent. Easy access to tram routes going to the railway and car museums (both of which are well worth a visit).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    5.4
    Mediocre Mulhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was old and run down. Not necessarily dirty but felt dirty. Didn't have the extra pullout bed set up which had been requested and only one person on the dean so we made it up ourselves.

    Staff was helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    2.9
    Only the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the check-out we were charged for an extra bed never requested. After asking for an explanation hotel staff at the reception was not polite and very unprofessional. Overall, despite the excellent location, the hotel looks a motorway motel in the centre of the town. The question is, is it worth paying 100€ for 1 night in it? Answer: no, never again.

    Only the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    2.5
    Horrible experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all I stayed in Mulhouse by necessity as I lost a train connection. I found this hotel in the city center which looked like good price over money. The room was big, even though the furniture was dated. During the night, I put the blanket over my feet as the AC was on. I felt like something was bothering as my feet were itching all night, but I was to tired to wake up. When I did, I discovered that under the blanket there were like small bugs that were the reason I didn't slept well. And small dots of blood, as when you kill a mosquito. I don't know if it was my blood the bugs took but I was so horrified I just jumped out, washed and leaved. Unfortunately, I had a train to catch so I didn't do an official complaint but stay away! The guy at the reception was nice, he offered me breakfast but I was in a hurry and anyway that would not have changed my night.

    big room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Ιδανική ατμόσφαιρα
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The triple room we had booked was not exactly triple since the third bed was not a proper bed but a small ranch. The worst was that there was commitment amount on my card, which lasted several days while we were gone from the accommodation and we pay all our liabilities. This led to a problem in the rest of my trip.

    The location of the accommodation was excellent. Parking is very convenient, 30 euros for a week. Breakfast was very good too !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Central location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small and overprice rooms

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Location near centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot, bed not the most comfortable.

    Location near centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Great except that there were cockroaches on the door frame
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches

    Location great - nice room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Mulhouse centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed needs replacement Property could do with some R & M

    Location to city center Staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were efficient but tired and not engaged

    City centre hotel with good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Very cereal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities or fridge. Room too hot.

    Very cereal location. Hotel accessible from underground paid parking, great for luggage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Central clean quiet comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking discount for guests

    Pleasant staff comfy quiet clean bath as well as shower in town centre parking expensive but right there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Right in the centre of town so very convenient for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi signal was poor

    Right in the centre of town so very convenient for restaurants. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Really kind and helpful staff, great location, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cant really call it a fitness room, just 3 machines that barely work

    Really kind and helpful staff, great location, clean and comfy rooms!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.0
    Excelent met my needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room given was very noisey.

    Location in the centre of the old town. Easy exploring and plenty of restaurant s.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Overnight stay in Mulhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reduced items for Breakfast against previous stays

    Central location. Excellant car parking, comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit dated, not as clean as it could be

    location in the city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    awesome location, kind staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow wifi

    kind staff, always helpful; great location; rooms always clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable, great staff & a very central position which was convenient for shops & transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, everything was fine.

    The staff were very helpful and all spoke English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    Best location in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old and no refrigerator in the room

    Best location can just walk to attraction place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    4.6
    The parking quite expencive!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room, would suite just for one person, Not for two!

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    I will definitively come back there if I come in Mulhouse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking is not included in reservation and cost 15e per day.

    quiet place with welcoming staff and perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice place to stay in the city center.
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a bit dodgy at times.

    Great location, very close to the city center and the beautiful Christmas Market. Decent breakfast as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    - Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Excellent location. - Easy access to the city center. - Clean - Quite rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable. quiet and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no milk in the room just cream, carpets let the room down a little

    Comfortable clean bed, quiet rooms, good clean bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Couldn’t be more central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small double bed

    Couldn’t be more central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    Great to be in the center of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is good but needs a bit of TLC

    Central location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing but breakfast made up for initial experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance from underground car park depressing and not welcoming. Bed cushions stained and shabby.

    Good breakfast. Big bed been need extra pillows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    A fair price in line with the provided comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fair price in line with the provided comfort. Nice morning meal for a fair price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Location, great size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, great size room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location, 24h bar in reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 24h bar in reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Had a fab time there and was a brilliant location
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They have a 24hr bar and food and the staff were so friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a touch bijou.

    Staff were efficient and helpful .Breakfast room on the third floor has a lovely terrace. Pastries yummy .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.8
    I will never come Black bere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be better, carpet was dirty too small window

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great central stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great central accommodation good aircon and double glassing as a music fest was on all-over the town great fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the very center with great parking, very nice staff. Would come back with pleasure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Amazing colours.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Manu details everywhere, strong colours without been kitsch.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: