Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan 3 stars

4 Impasse de Lisieux, 31300 Toulouse, France

#134 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 664 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 48

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a lot of noise from flying around the airplanes. The breakfast place was very small and not enough tables and chairs for all

    Тhe staff was very kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the rooms, 518, was on a building site. The carpet in the hall had all been pulled up and dumped in a pile on the landing below. This is not what I expected from what is meant to be a 3 star apartments, I wouldn't expect it from 1 star! A box of dirty pillows was left in the hall as well. Basically I did not have a good experience and would not reccomend to anyone else!

    The only positive is the fact that I had a roof over my head!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking, didn’t find out until arriving which was not indicated on the website. Airport shuttle said available when booking but found out from property only runs on week days

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit complicated transport by public transport (bus stop is cca 1 km far away)

    Awesome appartment with great staffs. Also very warm welcome after check-in (M&M's, water and personal welcome letter). Appartment was big, clean and well-equiped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like having to pay €4.50 to park my car for one night. Paying €11.90 for a very limited breakfast - extortionate pricing. We chose that hotel because it offered GF options - there weren't any and was told I would have to pay€1.50 for a coffee whilst I sat with my husband to eat his breakfast. There was only one bath towel between us both, there was black mould and brown stains in the shower area. There was no milk so that we could have a hot drink in the morning. The bed was uncomfortable! A light was broken in the bedroom and was dangerous.

    The room space

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No maid service unless you pay extra on arrival?? We didn't know this, just.. no one came. So we had the same towel (just one each) for a full week. No towels for the pool either. We asked for more and were given a single extra one, being told normally you have to pay for this... Many in our party complained the bed wasn't comfortable Breakfast is €11.90 No bar onsite. Pool closes at 8pm, outside area closed off at midnight so no sitting outside together after that time. Good location for airport, but takes 15/20 mins to drive into town. We drove to the Carrefour most days which only takes about 5 mins. Very few sunbeds. Only about 14? Which considering the hotel has 108 rooms means there could be 250 people staying. Pool got crowded very quickly when people were around in the afternoon. We got lucky while we were there most days though. Sauna did not work while we were there. Extra parking charge of €4.50 per day!!!! I would suggest not mentioning your car, if you bring it.

    Easy to drive to/from the airport Pool is small but nice to relax by Hairdryer available from reception. Free code safe in the room Excellent shower Balcony as standard Staff on reception helped us book excursions by phoning the company up for us (saved language problems!!) Fridge and mini kitchen useful. Aircon worked great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pool closed too early and gym and sauna were out of order for entire stay. Lack of clean towels and only two pillows was a let down.

    Nice quiet air con. Compact kitchenette and plenty of storage space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nearest supermarket/restaurants are approx 30 mins walk away.

    Stayed here with a group of friends for a sports event, Hotel and rooms were clean. Pool area was lovely. It is on the flight path so there are planes going over constantly however you get used to the noise when at the pool. We could not hear anything in the hotel rooms though. Staff were super friendly and helpful and even ordered pizzas in for us one evening since there are no restaurants nearby. Would stay here again if I return with the Team again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool is only opent till 8pm. There's not much in the general area, closest location to shops/restaurants is about a mile away. There's no bar.

    Pool was good, hotel is a bit basic, but decent value for money. Staff are pretty good. Had some problems with a leaking a/c and they moved us rooms (twice)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no kettle or toaster in apartment, sofa bed in the lounge very uncomfortable, only 1 outdoor chair to sit on balcony, 20 euro taxi into the town

    The apartment was plenty big enough, the swimming pool is a nice size, with outdoor tables and lounger to relax a little. only 15 minutes walk from shop/restaurants, breakfast is available at a cost, receptionist available 24/7

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite noisy due to it being close to the airport.

    Extremely clean and modern apartment with welcoming staff. Nice bathrooms and the kitchen had everything you could possibly need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired looking room where everything needed revamping. The room where the sofa bed was too small. The bathroom was off the bedroom so not good for other family members. The shower leaked water everywhere in the bathroom. Looks better from outside!

    Not much.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location location.....

    Great for one night if you don't mind planes over your head. All professional but lacks ambiance and feel good factor. Brilliant for builders looking for a cheapo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed and the pillow. I had some difficulties to sleep....

    the facility to cook by ourselve

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote area

    Relatively cheap

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport, good price, nice personnel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right under flight path although well insulated.

    Excellent value for a one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not recommend this place for location, staff and facilities. Gym equipment was broken, sauna did not work. Will NOT stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken crib and no replacement, not enough covers.

    Space in room, facilities, kitchen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We actually didn't mind this but the hotel is near the airport and there was some aircraft sound.

    Nice pool Nice rooms Friendly Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they want to charge €4:50 each night for parking.

    The staff were fantastic and the stay is very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing enjoyable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people were very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No place to plug in laptop computer. The barely accessible outlet did not work.

    Swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Everything was as it should be.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All super

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not as nice as in the photos when I booked. in flight path for toulouse airport very noisey.

    swimming pool was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Paying additional 14.90 euros for car parking and tax. Basic cooking facilities, two hobs and a coffee maker. Location, some staff pleasant, others not so, and one young man behind reception was wearing a suit that was worn and scruffy, and lacked any training in customer service.

    Not much.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast is a laugh, don't take this option...!! Not fresh, no supplies, bahh bahh The picture of the gourmet chefs on the website makes it even more ridiculous.

    Spaceous rooms, great beds, good bathrooms

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Price was enought good for what you have... Just as we booked hotel for 3 days it was surprising that hotel asked 7eu to change towels and 20eu to clean the room When in the booking.com they are writting that if you book less then 4days clenning is include I think they need to change this Seems forgot ;(

    We liked that there are some machines to do sport and sauna

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What a dump. I've never stayed in such a neglected place. Room stunk of stale smoke and sweat. Cheap furniture falling apart. Was two of us but room setup for one. Towels never changed and toileteries not replenished. Staff more concerned about leaving the sink clean as if not we'd be charged - what a horrible welcome. Why not renovate the place not threaten your customers!

    Breakfast was OK for the money.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The reception staff are extremely slow to help you and at times I was left waiting for 15 minutes before someone lifted their head to help me out. The hotel is located too far from the city centre and the nearest bus is a ten minute walk away along a busy road - this should be more clear on the website!

    The pool was nice and the hotel was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The carpet along the corridor is not secure properly which it should be for health and safety reason.

    Everything within the facilities is clean and easy to find. Staff are very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not a bad experience as such, but the microwave didn't work and as that was the only way to heat up meals, it was a bit irritating! However,one of the staff helped out whenever we needed a microwave. The pillows were also not the best! More like cushions and only 1 per person! Had to ask for 1 more but got given a hard cushion!

    The staff were very helpful and efficient especially the young lady on the night shifts.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stay was too short!

    Pleasant and and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No restaurant, general state of the apartment

    Airport proximity

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy to find using navigation system.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Studio sympa

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Guillaume at the reception was great!!! Very friendly and helpful!!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have to pay for additionalprestations parking wifi.. Too much noise due to airplane

    Swimming pool ans cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They charged us 27 Euros for 2 cups of coffee that they said would be 1.50. a deliberate calculated rip off by the hoyel manager.

    The room was ok.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant or bar

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice quiet location. Launderette available for guests in property.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Dark light in room

    The excellent Location the Nice staff

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 48

Guests also reviewed these properties: