Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Toulouse Colomiers 3 stars

10 Avenue André Marie Ampère, 31770 Colomiers, France

#8 of 8 hotels in Colomiers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 305 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Good value, great facilities and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa bed in Room 323-b is bent...which made it very uncomfortable. Otherwise everything was very good.

    Very friendly staff, large apartment, great facilities (lovely pool and grounds!). Excellent value for money, and a 15 minute drive from the airport. If you want to have dinner at the bistro nearby, book ahead (only restaurant in the area, and when we wanted to eat on Friday night - two people - there was no space without a reservation. it smelt good!). I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient to leave early for your flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a nice pool where we had a lovely drink at night. Afterwards we had an excellent dinner at the restaurant next door with 'Kobe' beef on the grill. Unbelievable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.3
    the room was unclean - see the above comments. Certainly not worth £379.00 per week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room and balcony were dirty and had not been cleaned. The bed mattress was very stained, and the shower drain was clogged up with hair. The microwave and cooking facilities were broken and unusable.

    the reception and outdoor pool area was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    I don't advise to book this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't clean the room for all my stay because My booked doesn't show them is recommended to do it !!! How are working this I don't know . Too nosy music in the late night

    Nothing to like, it's the worst booking in my life

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Functional and clean - but don't expect to have a wardrobe!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NO WARDROBE - a boiler filled the space. The unhelpful receptionist told me ''all the rooms are like that'' and ''people usually only stay one night'' (??) Another very helpful and friendly member of staff gave me some plastic hangers so that I could at least hang up my clothes on the hooks in the bathroom. It's an apartment/room with microwave oven and fridge but NO CUTLERY except for a teaspoon.

    A very friendly lady who looked after breakfast each morning and sorted out problems the unfriendly receptionist couldn't be bothered with. The flowers, hedges and the little 'terrace'' attached to my apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was great for an afternoon dip! Rooms were simple but with all the necessities. Apart from the constant overpowering curry smell in the hallway it was a very comfortable stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.0
    Think twice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    - dirty, even no weekly cleaning as promised - cockroaches, spiders, etc in the rooms - poor breakfast, not worth its price

    - quiet place - nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.4
    One night stay I would say
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen is just a microwave and fridge? No crockery or cutlery. Sunday's no staff on site at all. So no way of finding out where stuff is or sort wifi.

    The bath and bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Functional without being special.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning in room was not working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Amazing bistro on the doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing bistro on the doorstep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was difficult to use due to no hook to hold up the shower head.

    Good sized room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Bread was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread was terrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    3.8
    Nothing, but is an expierience
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ....please work on, cleaning, comfort,quality and quantity for the breakfast....

    Nothing, but is an expierience

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    3.3
    Never again!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location/price/no cleaning service/ poor quality towels

    Nothing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    3.3
    There was one very nice receptionist.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The radiator in the main room was falling off the wall. Not all lights worked. The toilet was not working on my arrival. There was a hole in the ceiling caused by damp from a leak. It was cold. The breakfast area was overbooked and The coffee machine didn't work the first day. I was booked in for 3 nights but I left after 2.

    There was one very nice receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.5
    Value for p[rice;
    • Solo traveller

    Not really bad: the floor was nog completely clean. It's pretty far away from Toulouse centre if you have to go by public transport.

    Value for p[rice; friendly staff, near the international School of Toulouse

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    6.7
    Close to my needs, near a small shopping area, quaint feel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Intermittent access to ineffective wifi, room phone only advertised hotel, very short lobby hours

    Close to my needs, near a small shopping area, quaint feel to the grounds, clean room

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    3.8
    The staff were very helpful when I had my phone stolen by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No dark curtains on the window just nets which is embarrassing as a woman because I was on the ground floor. If the light was put on in the night someone could see in. When we arrived it was hard to find the rooms, stumbling around in the dark to find the room. Heating wouldn't work so I was cold and second night had to put blanket on top of quilt to stay warm. Rather tatty and unkempt overall. I in fact left after two nights even though I had paid for three. I went and stayed in the other hotel in Toulouse which was wonderful. Would not recommend this place to anyone Maybe management would consider refunding me the night that I didn't take?

    The staff were very helpful when I had my phone stolen by the local taxi driver. They tried to see if he could be identified and one of the women drove me to my education conference as I was running late.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    6.3
    The apartments had lots of room and it was great being able...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The key for both doors often malfunctioned. There was no one at reception at night so if you got locked out ( especially without your phone as I was) it was quite unpleasant.

    The apartments had lots of room and it was great being able to make yourself a hot drink.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Staff very helpful, breakfast nice, quite spacious and well...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quite "functional", bed was a little uncomfortable and people should be aware that this is an "apartment" booking, so you won't get clean towels etc unless you pay extra after a couple of days and you are expected to empty your own bin etc

    Staff very helpful, breakfast nice, quite spacious and well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Very close to the venue of the conference I was attending.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find my room in the dark. Had to find my own toilet roll in a cupboard! My room was next to fans for aircon/heating and was noisy early in the morning.

    Very close to the venue of the conference I was attending. Close to shops (supermarket, bakery, bank, restaurant) Instructions to check in late clear.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.0
    Close to my conference facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi, although promised on your pages, was not available in the rooms; you had to pay extra for a router and lan but what about your ipad and iphone? In any case even with a router Wifi did NOT work at all. Very disappointing. Some rooms somewhat dingy.

    Close to my conference facility

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.1
    La piscine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No one was at the establishment toeet is. When we rang at the outdoor locked gate, we were given extrely confusing directions. It toll over 20 minutes to learn the codes to enter tje main gate, the reception and finally locked mail box with our room key. Theresa's no hairdryer.

    La piscine

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The whole room was dirty and uncomfortable beyond imagination. The price of the family room was quite high (over 114€ per night), no room cleaning to speak of and no daily fresh towels even though we asked for them. The reception staff seemed friendly but they couldnt change the result. The pool is too deep for children who cannot swim. And it was freezing cold as well. Totally useless. The bill in the end showed items that should not be on there like daily early check in or daily breakfast even though we did not have it. So if I hadn't asked to see the bill, then what? We were very unhappy and will certainly not return to this place or any other one of this group.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We're to start arrived on Sunday no one works on a Sunday didn't no what to do lucky a English speaking French man made heads and tails of the phone number for us and rang the number when we had to check our selfs in out of a safe on the wall!!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    none
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    none

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    5.8
    the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the location,

    the price.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: