Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Toulon- Six Fours Les Plages 3 stars

Boulevard de Léry, 83140 Six-Fours-les-Plages, France

#16 of 17 Holiday rentals in Six-Fours-les-Plages

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    2.5
    Terrible place to stay and don't care attitudes
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing is not maintained and geezer leaked flooding the room. There was no house keeping for the entire period of our stay and only 2 towels!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    2.5
    Horrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival and after a long day of travel we were forced to send an rude individual (apparently a property manager) 300Euros in addition to sum paid via booking.com in order to have keys to the unit rented. It was a so called 'villa' that looked and smelled more than a garbage dump. Beds were old, place was run down and dirty.

    nothing! It was horrible! Left as soon as we could.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    Rather pass on this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    3.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty, dirty, very badly maintained flat.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.1
    Clean, met all the requirements we had, facilities and room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our French is limited, so maybe we missed this. I did expect someone to bring us new dishwashing detergent coffee filters (instead of the single tablet and filter that were there when we checked in). We were told we need to buy those when we asked, but it was not indicated that we could buy those from the on-site store. Instead we bought a huge amount for the few days we were there. Pool was a little sad.

    Clean, met all the requirements we had, facilities and room furnishings all in very good condition. Good variety of dishes and even a mini-dishwasher.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    4.2
    Still scratching my head to find anything I liked about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds are not comfortable, the furniture is of poor quality, cabinet doors broken, sink is moving, everything is falling apart. After 7pm there is no staff on site and the check-in process is messy.

    Still scratching my head to find anything I liked about it

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    ...

    ...

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    Accomodation was huge and well cooled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only just got to check in in time.

    Accomodation was huge and well cooled.. Great air conditioning. Very secure great facilities

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    3.3
    The appartment was very very very dirty and old!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The appartment was very very very dirty and old!!!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: