Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Néméa Appart'hotel Toulouse Saint-Martin 3 stars

4 Rue Alain Fournier - St Martin du Touch, 31300 Toulouse, France

#80 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 625 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 47

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that the idea of this hotel is basically RyanAir/WizzAir but for hotels. I was expecting a little more and considering that across the street there is a Marriott that cost 10 euros more a night, I wish we booked there instead.

    Close to airport, perfect for a transition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had been traveling for quite a few hours, got into my room coffee machine but no coffee??? The receptionist showed me where there was a shop to buy coffee , so I had to walk down the street to find a shop, wasn’t difficult but remember I had been traveling and was tired! I got back to my room to make my desperately needed coffee and there were no coffee filters! What is the use of supplying machines that don’t have what you need! The mark of the coffee machine is good but who carries filter papers in there luggage!!! That was my only disappointment!

    The receptionist spoke English and was extremely helpful and very kind, in fact she went out of her way to help me finding coffee etc. Loved the pool and sauna, brilliant!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    pizza delivery did you reach us (we had to drive out to get our delivery however everything is a 10 min ride)

    swimming pool was great after a long drive - hot water with sauna Parking was secure with code gate apartment was big and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We both felt that if you are already providing a kettle in each apartment, it would be good to include teas & coffees.

    The bed was great. The property was clean. The staff was very nice. Swimming pool & sauna were a bonus. Breakfast was nice and fresh. The hotel wasn't too busy. We really like our stay and we would love to come back one day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From hotel personal you do not hear any Hallo, Good morning or good bye. If you come for breakfast later than the others, there is no choice, no plates, no spoons and nobody to ask for. No sheets and towels for children, I needed to ask 2 times. I received confirmation, we can leave hotel at 11am, of course since 10am they asked us 3 times to leave. I needed to solve it with director of hotel, by showing her email I received. No appologize from their side. Pool dirty, sauna not working if you do not ask 20 minutes before, but there was no personal to ask. Around hotel permanent traffic jam. Really not worthed money they ask.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while to get to grips with the coffee machine to get a decent cup of coffee.

    Spent three nights here. The receptionist, Oceana, could not have been more helpful, she was an absolute delight. Visited the Airbus facility on her recommendation and it was excellent. She even phoned through and booked it for us. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    The shower was excellent, I emailed the day we were travelling to say we would be arriving after 8pm response was very quick and sent me codes to get in, was looking forward to the use of the pool put was unable to get inat 7am, error with code by staff couldn't get in but was very happy they took price of breakfast off our bill, very impressed, service from staff very efficient, breakfast was very good enjoyed our short stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is really nothing interesting in the walking distance. In the confirmation of hotel reservation, there was not PIN for entering the hotel. The reception was closed during the night. Luckily for me, some other host opened a door for me and I have found my room key in the empty hotel reception.

    The dark indoor swimming pool was refreshing. A good location for a daily walking to the Airbus site.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception closes at night so you need to be prepared. There's a backup phone number but not very helpful. It was 2330 when I got back to the hotel, needed a cab for 0500 the next morning to the airport and called the backup number. They said they couldn't set me up with a cab (no idea why not) but there's a number at the front desk. After some searching in a dark lobby, I found two business card holders of taxis that didn't answer their phone or were fully booked. Not so helpful, very much under the average service expected from a hotel. Can't imagine what wld happen if you locked yourself out of your room. You'd probably spend the night in the hall.

    Great room, nice pool and a sauna!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Common areas look a bit tired and cramped

    Simple, self contained accommodation near the airport and Airbus. Staff were friendly and it had a pool which we used.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Everything. Accommodation was brilliant and the laundry room was a surprise bonus for a touring couple. The receptionist, Estrella, was so helpful and kind. We loved the place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool and the sauna

    A comfortable apartment hotel, I've stayed only 1 night in with my family on my way to my other destination and the apartment was comfortable and nice enough and I think it's very cheap for what they offer for free! like using the swimming pool, sauna and the gym facilities and the car parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked three twin rooms but got three doubles rooms. This did not go down well with the 5 lads I was staying there with!!

    Easy access. Convenient for the needs of the group. Well prices

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel,just that it was hard trying to get taxis back to the hotel after midnight due to the location

    Every thing was very good with the hotel,rooms,wifi,pool,sauna

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ras

    Ras

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or possibility to eat in the proximity except to eat at Marriot

    It's proximity to Airbus Saint Martin facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not very good Not enough staff on reception

    Very clean swimming pool good temp

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old and outdated; not very clean.

    Quick and easy check in. Reception called to double check we are arriving before they close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked all

    size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms quite hot

    Convenient to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for money . Very friendly staff . Very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good mattress and boulangerie not far from there with delicious food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little choice of eating facilities that you can walk to.

    Receptionist very helpful and made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    their is no public transport to the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are not perfectly maintained.

    Staff, large rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no english chanel on TV.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location perfect as I was going to Airbus, but the drawback of the location is the noise of the Planes.

    The space in the apartments, view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast for the money paid. Need to clean under stuff. Eg the soda bed.

    Nice well equipped apartment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced breakfast. Give it a miss.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Carpet was dirty in several places

    Fair location, close to airport and motorway but noise is not an issue. Parking provided. Room was comfortable and well furnished.and equipped with utensils.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - I arrived late, and unfortunately no-one around to let us in. Tried ringing the 'emergency' telephone number, but no-one answered. I ended up having to find alternative accomodation for the first night. - When I finally got to the hotel the following morning, there was no-one on reception so I couldn't check in.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Two things that let the hotel down are its location. Whilst it is near the airport, you can only get there by car or taxi (20 euros for a 6 minute ride!), so if you are on foot, forget it as you have to go down a dual carraigeway and buses don't go from the airport to the hotel. The other thing is the stairwell, which is looks unfinished and is poorly lit.

    This must be the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in! Everything was spotless, from the room to the pool. The facilities were excellent, a nice clean pool, good sauna and very nice, compact gym. The rooms are big and the kitchen, although small was well equipped. I would recommend this hotel if you need somewhere to stay a night or two.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to add

    Near airbus and quiet near downtown by car. Flat with all stuff for a good stay, clean and warm in winter time, well organized.swimming pool and gym very good for kids.good price

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No roomservice

    Comfortable beds, Very quiet, Very convenient kitchen, Free parking, Close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location to walk to AIRBUS site. No problem leaving luggage until flight time

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have payed for breakfast but reception and restaurant were not open until the time I left 07:30.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Space

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    noisy next to the motorway

    the swimming Pool and the self gathering

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast, Cleaning, Smoking rooms smell up to the floor

    Price

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    a lot of space

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ideal Hotel to Toulouse Airport. Would use this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything was good, After check in, I wished I could stay longer.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    check out time is a bit early. 10am.

    Indoor swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Simple. Easy access even after hours, good facilities, clean

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 47

Guests also reviewed these properties: