Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel La Roche-sur-Yon Napoléon 3 stars

50 Boulevard Aristide Briand, 85000 La Roche-sur-Yon, France

#5 of 14 hotels in La Roche-sur-Yon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    My visit was quick and I was happy with the location of the hotel every destination I needed was on
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing missing for me was a news channel in English, bbc world might have been good.

    The hotel was situated close to everything I needed to find. The bed was very comfortable. I would go back and stay a while longer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    A last minute find that we were very pleased with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there was a mini bar in the room, we would have preferrred tea/coffee making facilities :-) The hair dryer was a bit weak

    We had a "club" room, which was very comfortable and quite roomy :-) Excellent bath/shower and nice to have a seperate loo. Free street parking 7.00pm til 9.00am plus a further hour free in the morning, via the ticket machine. All the staff we met were very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Wish I could have stayed longer.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very enjoyable stay, friendly helpful owners, directions, recommendations etc. Spacious clean comfortable room. Convenient to the Centre and SNCF station. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice rooms, very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced for location and amenities

    Nice rooms, very kind staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Salon Room - Double or Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    vue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Salon Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    absence thermostatique

    vue

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Everything great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed - 15 m²
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Position and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No parking and poor breakfast

    Position and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.1
    Budget style accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small Room

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.0
    Ok place to pass the night on a trip
    • Family with older children
    • Salon Room - 1 King-Size Bed & 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets on bed, bathroom old, no shower curtain so water everywhere. Rooms need refurbishing.

    Breakfast. Size of room was great for 3.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    Fleeting visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't stay longer.

    Very good restaurant recommendations from the efficient receptionist.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.9
    Staff nice, rooms clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Internet Wi-Fi speed was poor, needs to be updated.

    Staff nice, rooms clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    8.3
    relaxing over night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coffee/tea making facilities

    lovely rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Salon Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    Welcoming, warm staff, handy location, convenient 2-room...
    • Family with older children

    Not as modern or large as many chain hotels, but that's part of the charm.

    Welcoming, warm staff, handy location, convenient 2-room suite for our family of 4, good breakfast. Old-fashioned tub with good shower pressure and plenty of hot water.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    9.2
    We had a lovely corner room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely corner room. The room was really well soundproofed both from the road noise and other guests. Nice bathroom but no shower curtain. Really great front of house staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.5
    We knew the hotel as we had stayed there before on two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We knew the hotel as we had stayed there before on two occasions and the location was good for us.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    8.3
    architecture et decoration
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    architecture et decoration repas

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.1
    Small boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small boutique hotel friendly hotel lovely rooms great toiletries

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff and excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly staff and excellent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    10
    very nice facilities, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice facilities, friendly staff.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: