Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Napoleon Paris 5 stars

40, avenue de Friedland, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#373 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 644 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.6
    Had issues for payment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had issues for payment. They asked me to pay even the credit card details was provided by my company. They asked me to wait which took years. After a long wait, finally, they had found the details..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Not my first and wont be the last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room services sometimes just knock and let themselves in which was uncomfortable, we had to keep the don’t disturb sign up all time.

    Not my first and wont be the last. Great hospitality, easy check in and marvelous location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.6
    There staff were not helpful when I asked for late checkout...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There staff were not helpful when I asked for late checkout then I paid 80 € .As I asked for late checkout first said to me we were expecting a group of people then I knew that it was a lie ،

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.2
    I do not know how this hotel was rated as a five star hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not know how this hotel was rated as a five star hotel, the service is very weak and has two lifts, one of which does not work for five nights for flimsy reasons.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    What’s not to like!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What’s not to like! The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Rooms are lovely and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and courteous. The location next to Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Élysées couldn’t be better for exploring the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great staff and well managed. Clean and a great location! Will definitely return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that our room did not have a view of the Arc, especially since it was our first time in Paris and our first stay at this hotel. But, I understand that not every room can have such a view.

    The front desk staff and maids were very friendly and very helpful, especially the Assistant Concierge, Guillaume Bauderlicque. He was wonderful and helped us with many of our needs.It was nice that the drinks that were supplied in our mini bar every night were complimentary and our children loved the cookie/biscuit that was left on our beds every night at turn down. The rooms and bathrooms were well maintained and very clean! The bathrooms were well appointed with shampoo, shower gel and body lotion. If you need hair conditioner request it and they will provide it. This is a lovely hotel! Much better than an average hotel, but not as stuffy as some luxorious hotels and perfect for small families.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a slightly musty scent to it.

    Travelled from Australia. brilliant location. close to train stations, champs elysee, arc de triomphe. Friendly staff. Very helpful and happy to assist on any request. Would definitely stay there again, and recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    My partner and I had an amazing stay. Thank you!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    A wonderful, small hotel in the best part of Paris. Staff are amazing, food and service is of the highest quality, and a great bar. Would recommend it to anyone and feel that their response would be similar to mine. First rate!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Overall good, but price should include a proper roomservice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no roomservice at night, only a tiny selection on the menu. This isn’t normal for a 5 star hotel. If you ask them to cook something extra they usually do it for a high price but here there wasn’t the option to arrange anything more than their small selection.

    The location and the food were very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    prime location spacy suite clean beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i have informed the reception before arrival that we are homeymooners and the answer i received was an offer to pay extra amount of money to receive extra care which was shocking for us we were at different other hotels between paris and cannes and we were welcomed in much better way despite of me paying for a suite to stay in the hotel

    prime location spacy suite clean beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Overall a decent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property looked a bit old. Location and staff was great and excellent. But not enough to classify this property as 5-star. It was overpriced.

    Though it was mentioned as a 5 star property, but it was not so. The staff was exceedingly co-operative, friendly and mannered and helpful. But property didn't have the amenities of a 5-star.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Unwelcome
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was called multiple times to stay in another hotel due to a problem with one of the suites. Normally I wouldn’t mind, but I specifically chose this hotel because I wanted to see the fireworks from my room (it was new years). After the first call I said that I wanted to stay because I booked the room months before for the sole purpose of watching the fireworks. I was called again with another offer... this made me feel very uncomfortable and not welcome. It also gave me the feeling that prior to checking in that there was something wrong with the hotel. Upon arrival everything looked good, and the staff was nice. However when I arrived in the room, it was not like was shown in the pictures (I had the Junior Suite Avenue) this was a bit disappointing. Luckily I had some view of the Arc de Triomph but not what I saw in the pictures which was somewhat disappointing. Furthermore, the shower had some issues, since the water was going underneath the floor, which made the floor very wet if I hadn’t put a towel too block the water.

    The hotel was situated in a great place, right next to the Champs-Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    It was ok. I will look for another property if I visit Paris again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Interconnecting Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were way too hot (Winter). Showers leaked and didnt flow well, hard to operate. Doesnt look anything like the pictures. Lounge was old and stained and couldnt sit on it without sliding off. The room opposite us had a dog that barked all night.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.8
    i liked the balcony and i found everything that i need in...
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    based on others reviews they have friendly staff. however in my case, i was handled by unfriendly staff (i don't think he is suitable for 4-5 stars hotel crew). we were staying there for engagement photo shoot requested arc thriomph view from our balcony.i've told them before we're coming. i saw the room based on the photo that they put on online. didn't get any confirmation abt what i requested and came with dissapointment because the view was eiffel tower only. that's pretty tho, however we're looking for arc thriomph view as our background. unfortunately i was handled by the unfriendly staff (a bit rude). if only he handled us nicely telling that the room was fully booked or any other reason politely, we will understand abt the situation. i think he didn't know about how to handle client, tourist politely. will i recommend to my friends and family? i don't think so. good hotel, startegic place, some staff handle us nicely. but bcs of the bad experience that i got with this one staff i didn't enjoy the stay.

    i liked the balcony and i found everything that i need in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Great - enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection - it does need improvement for this standard of establishment. I had to use my iphone hotspot, which ate up the daily data available for google maps etc. Or pay 14 Euros per day if I recall correctly, and this is about $21 AUD or $16+ US per day. This might be OK for the business (someone else pays) traveller. Good, free or relatively inexpensive internet is important for me, a pleasure traveller who wants to keep in touch with family.

    The location near the Metro and so close to the Champs Elysee and Arche de Triomphe was excellent, the staff and general facilities well-kept and very good. The room was compact - as are all hotel rooms in Paris, and yet it made excellent use of facilities, eg., full length mirror on the back of a door. The internet was not free in one's room, and I found it even a little slow in the common area. The staff here were exemplary! I would stay again if the places I need to attend are again near. This was a really delightful stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Super hotel, great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike about the Napoleon.

    The hotel is amazing, the staff super helpful and accommodating, the rooms are luxurious, well thought out and comfortable. The food is fantastic. The location is excellent, very easy to get around Paris from, especially to walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great. The hotel is very clean, the personal is amiable, friendly and very helpful. We had welcome champagne and fruits in our room when we checked in, which was very kind. Everything was perfect. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    GREAT location & GORGEOUS room!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We're coming from SE Asia, having a spray bidet in the toilet room inside the bathroom is a major plus++ lol :-). Love our suite room, our room was upgraded to a bigger one w/o having to ask; and the room is so pretty. Location was awesome, only 3 minutes walking distance from Arc De Triomphe & probably around 10minutes walking to Champs Elyssee. Oh and the guy from the lobby who helped us w/ luggage and attended us was very helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.9
    Old fashion 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aged, the decor is old fashion, room is not bright enough

    Have nth to say about the location, so perfect! Staff of the restaurant are really nice to us!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    2.9
    Save ur selfs the trouble And find another hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the entire floor i was in smelled like weed the entire time of the stay i dont know if someone was smoking and if that is an ok thing there. Sencond they supposedly are a pet friendly hotel and i took my dog with me there he usually does his business outside but unfortunately during our stay he wasnt feeling well and the first day he peed in the bathrom which i cleaned and also called a cleaning lady to disinfect the small are in the bathroom floor and tiped her 10 €. Two days later i drank an orange juice from their minibar and i started to get nausea and chills so i went to the hispital for 2 hours therefore i couldn't take the dog with me so i left him in the room with toys and food and water. The dog had pooped in the bathroom on a towel for which they did not only charged me 150 euros but also took the liberty to take photos of the room which is a tootal violation of privacy not only the room but also the dog and my things. Needles to mention they are theifs and dont give change back they value the city tax as they please not as the law has it. Basically avoid going there becouse they will for sure find smth to take the warranty money away from you and also dont go if you do not want to be overcharged for weed smelling small cubicles. And according to the cleaning staff they change the sheets every 2 days which is really unprofessional. They still owe me the change from the first payment of the hotel which the recepsion lady refused to give.

    The only thing worth was the location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful Eiffel tower view from balcony and short walk to Champs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was room was too warm, hard to control temperature.

    For Paris, junior suite was good size. Beautiful view from balcony, comfortable bed and sofa bed. Bathroom with tub and separate rain shower. Lovely hotel. Staff very helpful. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    Location is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came to check our minibar at 0930 on a Sunday morning when check out wasn't until 12pm. An interruption during a rare leisurely morning wasn't appreciated.

    Location is excellent. Value for money was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff a bit arrogant or less helpful as expected. Low choice for breakfast as for €30 price.

    Excellent location. Big and comfortable room as for Paris hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is ok can improve I have to ask for new glass of tea coffe they didn't change everyday. No new cleaned glass of water as well . They didn't change

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal touch is missing here. Two week before our stay I called to the reception desk to ask if they offer some kind of surprise for birthday celebration, cause that was our main reason for staying in Paris. The receptionist said they will bring us a bottle of champagne and sweets as a compliment and as a surprise for the birthday. I asked if it's necessary to remind when we check in( cause it was meant to be a surprise for the other person) and they said that it was already noted. Guess what? Nothing of this had happened... which for our stay was disappointing.

    Location. Clean room. Cody beds and pillows.Nice fragrances

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful Hotel... We didn't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff members were very helpful and accommodating to all of our requests. The location was perfect and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We loved our terrace!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi service was disappointing. Finally had to pay to get any service. We had booked a triple yet only had 2 towels so had to call for another set.

    Nice to have coffee available in the room as well as a nice breakfast available downstairs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Incredible hotel and amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being picky I felt that the bathroom lacked tooth brush and tooth paste (because I forgot my own).It also lacked hair hair conditioner. I'd also like more selection of teas in the room.

    Very helpful staff - they've been very accommodating and understanding. Really polite and friendly. Hotel room was spotless and incredibly comfortable. The view of the Arc de Triumph from the room 501 was just incredible! The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk to the Eiffel Tower and obviously Arc de Triumph and Champs Elysee were at your door step. Metro just at the corner!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about, it was a fantastic experience

    The location was next to the Arc de Triomphe in the centre of Paris. The staff at this hotel were excellent. The room was stylish and spotlessly clean. A wonderful place to stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    The stay was lovely .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only thing was that after discussing and agrreeing with the reception to leave the room by 1.30 on the day they called and said must vacate the room by 1which meant we had to come running and pack up sooner than expected

    The stay was lovely ..nothing to complain they upgraded us to an amazing room on the first leg of our stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    The room was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine location to Arc de Triumphe and Av.des Champs Elysses

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    I will come back soon
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Exclusive excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff They upgraded me to exucative room ,as they made me wait for 20mins for my check in Did not mind wait at all !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    The hotel Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit old

    The hotel Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    The view and the hotel kept our bags for two days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the hotel kept our bags for two days

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Our home in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location, size of the rooms and service. We love this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, WiFi, staff
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location, WiFi, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size very small

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel. Rooms so beautiful. Staff friendly and efficient. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    NO HAIR CONDITIONER, porte-serviette abîmé , LONG CHECK-OUT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO HAIR CONDITIONER, porte-serviette abîmé , LONG CHECK-OUT

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    The attitude of the staffs are sooo nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the staffs are sooo nice!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The draught in the lounge

    Everything excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb ! Food, Staff, Service, Location, comfort. All faultless

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    great apart from the clogged up shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower clogged, we could not use it but only realised when we got back late at night therefore did not report it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Perfect experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff friendliness and accomodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not complain about anything

    The junior suite was Devine. Bath and separate shower and 5 star customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Magnifique position
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magnifique position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    A beautiful hotel, well located with excellent servuce
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location and service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Hotel great, paris mood was rainy and people scary of moslims attack
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So much traffic through the way to the airport, we couldn’t catch the flight almost... it was just in a sec.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent. They made you feel so welcome at this wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the Arc de Triomphe-view from the balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Ghadhouri
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Croissants were delicious and the staff was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were delicious and the staff was outstanding.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Tanja is a very special lady and makes us feel welcome always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No desert in the evening available

    Tanja is a very special lady and makes us feel welcome always

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfy bed and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Avenue
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Comfy bed and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    great location, poor rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cold and very small room

    bed ws comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    We got upgraded and even with an upgrade the room is tiny and the furniture is ugly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room !

    The rooms are too small! The hallway is too narrow! And the hotel feels funny! The staff is the only great thing about our stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with Television. Mans Channels dont Work. Hund all tie time. Need urgent Upgrade.

    Hotel is nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Clean room with very high standards. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    A wonderful hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything a perfect trip and hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Great reception and lobby, nice staff, delicious food in...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old-fashion design, worn-out furniture

    Great reception and lobby, nice staff, delicious food in restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    3.8
    Never ever come back to it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Interconnecting Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is very small and laundry service taking too long for delivery.

    Location, accessibility, close to metro station, freindly staff and more.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was very nice and the staff was very helpful. Great location as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice very french hotel with charm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small and dated, but otherwise good stay

    Nice very french hotel with charm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.0
    Definitely my type of hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath house or pedeh for cleaning

    Very warm feeling like home

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Nice hotel with good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Reception tea or coffee

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Everything was more than good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was more than good

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Napoleon Paris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: