Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Néméa Appart hotel Nancy 3 stars

13 Rue Albert Lebrun, 54000 Nancy, France

#16 of 24 Holiday rentals in Nancy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1707 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was very well furnished. The kitchen was very well equipped. Unfortunately, the light fixtures, in the room were too much dimmed. I would have preferred more light. The WIFI was excellent. It was an excellent idea to have had a swimming pool, although 8 x 4 m, but excellent and very useful and relaxing. Price was excellent, with a bonus, the indoor heated swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All amenities you need are in the apartment, 15 min walk to downtown and 10 min to carrefour market, good breakfast for additional 10 euro and safe underground parking for 9 euro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited access to reception on Sundays.

    Apart from arriving on a Sunday I'm sure the check in process is much easier. Anyway the ladies at the reception were extremely helpful & kind. Pleasant experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please never visit before 17:00. Hotel is completely locked until 17:00 and no staff, no telephone available until 17:00. Each guest have key to enter by themselves. After 17:00, guests could have staff services.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was not cleaned properly when we arived. The whole room kind of smelled funky. Paper-thin walls. Also there was this rule that you have to take out your own trash or else you'll be charged which I did not see before booking.

    Safe parking space for the car. Decent space in the room. Ok facilities. And great location. Great late arrival system. Good staff. Nice quality for price stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location within a walking distance from the city center. Parking spots near by. Canal + / Canal + Cinema / Canal + Sport in all the rooms (no extra charges). Kind staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 1:45am water started to leak from the wall and the room flooded, we had to pack up our stuff in a rush to leave the room. As the property doesn't have any staff during the night we had to wait in the reception till 8:45am for the next shift. Terrible experience! I want my money back!

    nothing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had paper thin walls and there was cigarette smell in the apartment all throughout. When complained to staff as it is mentioned that the place is a no smoking policy, all we were told is that they can't do anything about it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really fine. Indoor pool is too small though and fitness room is poorly equipped...

    Location within a walking distance from the city center. The appartment was very clean and there was enough space for 3 persons if needed, I didn't use it but there was a convertible sofa who could serve as an in extra bed. Free parking spots in the area Bus stop nearby. Lot of restaurants are right in the corner at place des Vosges.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The timing of the hotel reception ,although they called us from the property to know the expecting time of check in but because of bad weather we were late and it made us to wait out of the hotel for an hour.

    Nice ,comfy beds and the rooms were very spacious .The apartments were fully furnished .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a non-smoking room via booking, and we ended up in a room that smelled cigarettes very strongly. The reception is closed after 8pm.... the room was not very clean, on top of the smell... Parking, breakfast are to be paid extra, and are quite expensive. not happy at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed with a fairly poor quality foam mattress was not very comfortable. Lighting in the room was quite dim and there was insufficient lighting in the kitchen area. The only source of light there was the light on the cooker hood.

    The apartment was well organised and clean. The all parts of the building were well maintained and clean. The pool is small but very pleasant. All staff both at reception and on the cleaning team were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym and pool were good but open at odd hours for tourists.

    After reading some mixed reports about Nemea I was a bit sceptical. However the unit was fine: clean, well ventilated, decent kitchen and a reasonable amount of space . Car parking was safe and secure. Being in a university and residential area we felt quite safe walking during the day and night. The checking was fine and the staff member was helpful. Location is good for walking to the historical centre and to shops. Access by car for novice drivers like us in France was good,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the property did not have a good connection to the tram line which is the most regular and reliable public transportation option. The duvet cover was stained, it was changed the next day as the reception was already closed and apparently there was none to to do it at the hotel when I realized. They offered me to change the room though. There was always a very strong unpleasant smell that came from the sink. I did not like the very limited reception availability. You are expected to take out your garbage out at checkout. There was a dishwasher but it would be more environmental friendly and maybe practical to have the opportunity to clean the dishes in hand, hence the necessity for such utilities.

    There was an iron and ironing table in the room, I appreciate this a lot. Not very elaborate but existence of a fitness room and a swimming pool (I did not use it, so, I cannot comment o the quality) sounds very good. There is a bus stop just a few steps from the hotel, buses to the heart of the city. However, the bus schedules are not reliable, not frequent enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Very tiny double bed to share for two people (that are friends and not a couple). The bed moved away from the wall with every movement. We had to throw away our own rubbish after checkout- which i thought was very odd.

    Great instructions left by the hotel, in order to check in after the reception was closed Good and secure underground parking Had a small studio with kitchenette area with everything provided to cook!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just around the corner were amazing places to eat. I will only be staying here when I come back to Nancy. The best thing about it all was the amazing price I for my stay !!!!

    The staff were amazing and super friendly. It was close to the centre, very quiet and tranquil. The rooms were self contained and were roomy yet nicely compact. The room was Very cosy. The property had a cardio gym and pool which was definitely a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-Fi was at best on and off.

    Large and clean room with well-equipped kitchen, snow-white towels and comfortable bed, lift, very nice staff, and unbeatable value!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking there is a little disconcerting if you're not familiar with the area, it seems like an immigrant neighborhood. Nobody bothered us, but it's just a little uncomfortable with everything going on in Europe. Having their registration desk only open for limited hours is a pain if you realize you need an extra fan at night or have questions you need to ask, but it keeps costs down so no big deal. Just make sure you have everything you need before they are no longer at the desk or you will have to do without. Going through the gate and going down into the parking garage is a little tight, you just have to know how to drive and be careful. With all the scratch marks on the tight turns, it seems not everybody is able to make it without damage.

    It's not too close to the city center so you don't have the noise of the bars and restaurants. The room did NOT have A/C but it was a cool night, so no problem. It was hot during the day even with the windows open (no breeze). You usually aren't there during the day anyway, so it was not a problem. The bed and pillows were fine, at least they supported the head and neck. Our son liked sleeping on the couch and there was even a slide-out bed hidden under the bottom of the mattress where he was sleeping, which was kinda cool. PLENTY of space in the parking garage. We didn't use it but they had a cute little pool. We also did not try the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traffic noise and some early morning delivery woke us up both nights, however it was so hot we had to sleep with the window open. Breakfast wasn't the best at 10 Euro/person we had better with more choice for less.

    18 euros for two nights, one days parking was expensive, but the good thing about it was at the least the car and contents were safe. 20 minute walk into town centre to be expected for the price paid. Fan and fridge in the room (no surprise about the fridge as there was a kitchen).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing (to do with the hotel)

    Swimming pool is bigger than we expected and 1.4m - 1.6m deep. Room had small kitchen very useful for small food and drinks. Take cleaning things with you, t towel provided though. Bathroom really good. 20 minute stroll to main area in Nancy. Walk along the river, it's quieter and prettier! The park is amazing with a very small free "zoo"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely hot and without AC. The elevator didn´t work. Missing light bulb in a bed-lamp. Guests are required to clean the kitchen section when leaving, but there is nothing to clean it with.

    Nice 1-room apartment with a little kitchen. Big bathroom. Secure underground parking. Within walking distance to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception was stifling hot, how the receptionists work in there is a mystery to me. The appartment also was extremely hot. We had the window open 24/7 and the small fan operating all the time, but it was incredibly hot. Made it very difficult to sleep.

    The appartment was clean and comfortable and had all we needed for preparing our meals for our 5 night stay except a bottle opener, which seems rather bizarre in France. The pool offered a welcome refresher at the end of the day. The reception staff were excellent .... friendly, efficient and helpful. The gym was well equipped, but far too hot to use.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -no airco -location is a but noisy at times (but maybe due to having an open window and a room next to the street?)

    -nice location not far from the Centre. -the studio is well equipped -breakfast is ok but could use some variation when staying multiple nights -underground parking (but getting in/out might be a bit tricky)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would appreciate small amount of dishwashing detergent and a sponge to wash down the kitchen sink since you requested the guest leave kitchen clean.

    it enabled us to have our breakfast in our room which we prefer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank goodness I had contacted the property early in addition to arriving early, because the advertised time for check in was not the actual window of time. Advertised check in was until 8 pm. Actually, it was only until 7 pm. With that being said, the property was easy to find d (with a Garmin) the room was hot, but we were given a nice fan that worked just fine. The bathroom was musty smelling due to age. I found the room to be very clean, the staff very friendly, and the price great. My only problem was the check in time and also our hotel info was printed in German instead of English (we live in Germany, so understandable). I would stay here again. You get what you pay for.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very noisy all night long. Cars drove, people yelled and so on. We could not close windows because there was no air in the room and smell of sewage was strong. We could not sleep all night long. We spent in the hotel just one night instead of two nights and in the morning we leaved it. Nevertheless the receptionist rejected to refund us payment for the second night. It was our first and hopefully the last visit to Nancy, we leaved this city disappointed after one awful night instead of two planned days.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small hotel close to the historical center of Nancy (5-10 minutes of walking to the Place Stanislas). The receptionist was really friendly and spoke very good English. Underground parking (9€/night) was really convenient as well as having a small kitchen corner with a fridge in the rooms. Also the small swimming pool is a nice bonus to a hotel of this great price. We had to leave early, so we did not have a chance to try the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is only staffed for a short time a day (also reason for good value for money ). Some items need a bit more maintenance, but all is functioning.

    Walking distance from the old city center and from a big super market. Two room mini appartement is very convenient when traveling with (small) children: It is possible to eat in own kitchen and children can go to sleep early. The pool is small but bigger / more useful than expected. Car parking available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa bed in the 3-guests room was not too comfortable.

    The staff was very friendly. Very clean room and good facilities (although I haven´t used most of them because of the short stay).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness and upkeep are generally lacking. Fitness room is a room... with a bike. Beware. The odd opening hours for reception are also a little perturbing.

    Staff was very nice and the location was central.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was set up as a studio for 2 persons so only 1 chair seemed a little odd. If we had self catered it would have been a problem.

    If you chose to have it, there is an excellent breakfast available on the ground floor - well worth the 10€. Be aware that the main restaurant area is a very brisk 15 minute walk away but there is an excellent little place just around the corner called Tante Lucette in Place des Vosges

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con and room was exceptionally hot, kept the whole family awake most of the night so unfortunately very uncomfortable.

    Staff were fantastic and instructions and directions to arrive our of hours were flawless. Nice swimming pool too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect for me

    Return visit to Nancy & Apt Nemea. A perfect base for a city break in the beautiful city of Nancy. Short walk to local Carrefour for supplies. About 20 mins walk to Place Stanislas & many restaurants and bars. I will use again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like being in school again. Rules. Guest must ensure that the room/apt kitchen area is clean. Guest must ensure that furniture in room is replaced exactly as found. Guest must dispose of rubbish in their bins. And all this under the treat of a 23€ per hour fine!

    Clean, central and kind staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was well designed. The kitchen worked well for dinner. The swimming pool was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a joke. You need to wait until 5 pm to check in and throw your waste

    I don't like

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had a slightly musty smell

    Pool, fitness room , good space for families

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from the bedroom. Guests are requested to take out the waste out by themselves

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very warm, no ventilator or ac

    the best of hotel nemea is the little pool, I like it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room, have to carry your trash out

    The swimming pool was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighborhood was a bit dodgy.

    Indoor pool, exercise room, well equipped kitchenette, decent wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it's all good

    Clean and tidy with a good price for stay and parking :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is split in two which make the apartment a bit crowded in terms of doors.

    - Great location - Swimming pool - Parking place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed the pool closed at 8pm and didn't open until after checkout.

    Very affordable, easy walk into town centre, you get what you pay for

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots

    not a lot Over charged and unable to gain entry Shocking communication

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect. Thank you...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costs 9€/day. Ridiculous!

    Small apartment with a good layout

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was OK.

    Comfortable place, nice staf.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heavy time constraints on lobby access. Time of departure too early. Staff was helpful but a bit cold. Pool way too small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    swimming pools are good enough for small family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical noise++ Old toilet brush

    Clean and pratiqual

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location secure parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi as promised.

    The garage and the kirchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Bad Internet. No useful Information about city center and public transport.early check out too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, nice breakfast, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, basic tv channels and weak internet, almost none

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately our room located just facing the street so it was way too noisy.

    Friendly engagement Staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only used this hotel as a stop over for our trip from Switzerland and returning to UK on our motorbikes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loo was a bit smelly :(

    Easy to find, pool was a good bonus, use of kitchen was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so easy to reach if you do not come with a car

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told to take out the rubbish when we left but not informing us were to put it.

    Convenient and cheap stay. Bonus of a kitchenette to do your own thing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice hotel I advice all to stay there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At least clean the room once every 4 days instead of 8 days

    The facilities and car park

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise (close to main street and hospital with ambulancies)

    The little swimming pool, very kind staff, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The way of entering the hotel in the evening before check-in.

    The room is clean, with every necessary items.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Douche pres de la piscine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot even with a fan and the pool was closed.

    The staff were very helpful. (Emilie)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC :(

    As studio room facility is quite complete.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomadation was not suitable size for 3 adults and 1 child

    Good directions on how to get room key

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable, and well equipped. The price was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was very small.

    The staff at check in were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses uncomfortable.

    Room has own kitchen. Big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    early check out

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too many people are waiting for late check-in at the same time

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Néméa Appart hotel Nancy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: