Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Neuilly Park Hotel 3 stars

23, Rue Madeleine Michelis, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

#7 of 17 hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't included in the room, and we have forgotten about it. A warning that the breakfast would bf 12€ per person would've been nice... considering the quality of the breakfast, not worth it. No air conditioning in the rooms.

    Acceptable for a 3 star hotel. But we're paying Paris rates, meaning, expensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that can be done about this, but needed to keep bathroom door shut as hotel has usual Parisien plumbing problems.

    Charming hotel in good location, lovely staff, friendly helpful and accommodating attitude, nice room, comfortable bed, well equipped modern bathroom, decent toiletries. Quiet, difficult to hear other guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would change would be the shower/bath. Although small, a bit more water pressure and full doors or curtains to prevent water from getting all over the rest of the bath, would help. Plus, a bit more light in the bathroom.

    A little nostalgic gem in the heart of a beautiful neighborhood on the western edge of Paris. Reminds me of the places my wife and I stayed in as we traveled Europe 17 years ago. A quiet street with lots of tasty neighborhood amenities. Not far from bus stops and a Metro station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn’t start until 07.15 so if you have to leave early you’ll miss out

    This property has very eclectic decoration. It seems like each room is decorated differently and it’s very unique. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They couldn't guide us how to get to major tourist sites which is disappointing for a hotel in central Paris.

    Excellent location, nice place to stay, friendly staff. Coffe, take away and supermarket just across the street, metro line 1 at 5-10 min walk takes you to almost everywhere you might want to go.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old room, dirty walls, holes in the ceiling, very small room, when the bathroom door was open you could not pass to go to the other side of the room. Bad and old mattress, old style blankets that have well passed their expiration date, smell of smoke in the room probably remained from when smoking was allowed in hotels, it has penetrated the walls. Did not give you a clean feeling although there was no indication it was not clean. It was just very old and very "used" room. A renovation is necessary.

    Staff was polite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't sleep with open window, as I like, because of loud ventilation working outdoors in inner yard. Nevertheless it is quite in the room with window closed .

    Good location. Very pleasant personnel. Clean and cosy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very hot room, not complaining but turned off radiator, opened window and slept under top bed cover only.

    No lounge or space with tables to sit and work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn’t totally clean at arrival and wasn’t in a good shape (room 34, should be renewed).

    Good location, comfy bed, daily cleaning and fresh towels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no enough space for clothes, commodes should be put in rooms. Sometimes bad smell has risen from the bathroom.

    The room was very hot even the outside was very cold. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom is a little small but it was clean. Receptionists were warm and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was slightly limited given the €13 price.

    Fantastic helpful staff. Very accommodating of our 10 month baby. Good location close to les Sablons metro and shops and cafes nearby. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is NO parking at this hotel in spite of the fact that the website says there is. In order to park, one must go some way down the road and across another street to a public underground car park which is quite expensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness - it feels damp maybe because we were staying there during the beginning of the winter.

    The location is near to public transport .. by metro Le Sablon stationit was about 3 minutes walk. Near to a good bakery, Carrefour and pharmacies. If you stay at this hotel during the weekend, check out a Sunday morning market. There is a good halal vendor selling Lebanese dish in that market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The location is excellent, very close to the metro station; the hotel is nicely decorated, superclean, the beds were quite convenient, the staff were very helpful and the entire stay was absolutely marvellous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room it's a little bit to tiny.

    A very good place to stay in Paris. Close to the metro station and very close to the restaurantes and shops.Great view from the window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was great, few minutes from Port maillot, very nice neighbourhood, quite and safe. The market is 50meters away, the metro station is very close. The staff was very nice, helpfull, the breakfast was also very tasty. I highly recommend this place. Greetings from Skopje, Macedonia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't worth to pay for breakfast it is too poor in a very small hall . Also our room didn't have any air conditioning

    Wonderful neighborhood and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First night, it itches and really noisy neighbour... second night, I get a lot of button on my left body (the side I slept on)... Back to home, I went to my doctor who said me that the hotel bed was surely infested with bed lice :( Now I get one week on treatement with anti-allergic pils and cremes for the buttons, and I have to go at work with half of my face swollen :(

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect for our needs.

    Super friendly staff and nice location. If you have a large family, ask about the apartment they have for rent just 3 doors down. We traveled with my wife and I, our 3 children (1.5, 4, and 6) and my wife's sister. The initial room was too small to fit my family in but we made it through one night in two rooms... however, after we explained to the manager that we needed more space, he offered us to look at the apartment which we happily took. My wife's sister continued to stay at the hotel and we were very happy with our accommodations. When we visit Paris again, this is where we will stay again. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is my second visit to the hotel in just a couple of weeks. The staff, room design and location just perfect for connection to the center of Paris and the connection Bus to Beauvais Airport. The area in the vicinity is close to shops, food stores, market, cafes and restaurants. Would be my first choice on my next visit to Paris, wonderful !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition but cooler provided

    Excellent location 10mins walk to metro station Food outlets nearby Safe Friendly staff 30 mins train to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really to dislike. The room is exactly as described.

    Firs of all great staff! They had our room free and allowed us a later check out just for free. All the staff members were nice, caring and helpful. Prime location! Walking distance to Les Sablons metro station (line 1) with a fast direct connection to most Paris must-sees. Neuilly-sur-seine itself is a very nice district. The hotel is not a big one, but charming. Travelling with child we had no problem to stay in a double room with a additional small couch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any lobby where you can drink something. There was smell of moisture in the room and the window had to be opened all time. Bathroom doors were broken and couldn't be closed. Some lights in the room were also out of the function.

    Good location. Peaceful and nice enviroment Very good staff ( they let us to leave our luggage after we checked out).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed the comfy bed, the romantic look of the furniture and wallpaper, and the fact that our room faced the street. The hospitality is really good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They could have paid more attention to the cleanliness of the table in the room. It was smelling alcohol. I guess, someone dropped alcohol, and it was not cleaned very well.

    The staff were really nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall experience at this hotel was good except at the time of check-in as I did not get a room I supposed to for the first night. However, from the second night, they transferred me to the appropriate room and the room was much better.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bread and croissants were a few days old. I finally had to go next door to buy a baguette and bring it to the breakfast room. Unacceptable! the bed is not comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet should be upgraded (some things are broken or missing, enternet/wifi must be upgrade also (too slow, not good for the teenagers).

    good access from/to airport. breakfast is good. reasonable price for 3star.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing that I did not like is that the room is too hot and there is no air conditioning. In winter time or when not too hot it is probably not a problem, but at summer time it is.

    The room and the bathroom are quite small but efficient (if your intentions are not to spend much time in the room). People at the reception are friendly, breakfast is good. Location is great and it is quiet enough.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a mix-up with our rooms (probably due to overbooking, as we happened to stay there during the Euro 2016 final match) - and they only . Things could have worked out better.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. Amorous couple nearby was even louder than raccous party on the street after France beat Germany. Typical of most Paris two-star there isn't A/C.

    Clean, and had my room available a couple hours early. Very convenient to Palace de Congrès and for business in the area. Staff was courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Small rooms! Location great! Breakfast room so small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    meager breakfast options

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room, clean and tidy. The staff were very nice and helpful. Great location. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi disconnected from time to time Rooms Need to be refresh

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly staff, excellent location, very good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quite small

    Quiet room, friendly staff, perfect for a weekend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room size, room cleanlines, no kettle, no refrigerator, suit hangers broken. overpriced.

    Location, reception desk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were insufficient international TV channels available. The Wi Fi was very slow.

    The bathroom was excellant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to subway, perfect for tourists and business man. Wonderful location, beautiful and silent building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms are a bit dated. Could use some refurbishments.

    The location is superb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Nice staff grate location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be more elaborated on the location description

    Location was good.employes were so nice.room was clean and cosy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small scale refurbishment is definitely needed

    Great location , warm and cozy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at the reception is very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spotless clean, very near to metro station 3 min walk, nice breakfast, very nice and helpful stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quite and nice location , boutique hotel nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast content and quality only mediocre at best

    Ideally located for my business purposes - small, elegant, slightly quirky.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for connection to Beauvais airport and the center of Paris. Staff were helpful and give first class service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and room space is very less

    Well connected with public transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Items of room facilitrs is poor

    Room is so small and item of room facilitrs is poor, location is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning in the rooms and lifts were very old.

    It was clean and centrally located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot, no airco in the room

    Neat, clean, tastefull

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aurconditioning or fan. Very hot night the time I stayed.

    Lovely hotel. Very comfortable. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good for people who attend conferences at Palais des Congrès de Paris

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close location to the metro station. Room was cleaned regularly, and breakfast was affordable.Staffs were helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mirror over the dressing table would be great

    All the staff are efficient and friendly and the breakfast is brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff reallyy niceeee

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy and convenient hotel in nice district. Good restaurants close by.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very small.

    the breakfast was very good and the room quiet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath/Shower. Water pressure low, no plug in bath, no support for shower head (room 40). G

    Buffet breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing service, staff and rooms! Loved the bathrooms and the hotel was in a good location and was very welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small hotel and rooms and the furniture is a bit old. Too much red on the walls, a bit tiresome. Slow elevator.

    Clean bathroom, good service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a heavy dust smell in the room. There is no air condition and having fresh air is really difficult.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Very good and helpful staff made the stay most enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really small rooms, decor a little strange. Nightshift staff not the most friendly.

    Excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no cool air conditioner, but still okay to open the window

    the reception (a man) was good , he gave us good arrangement

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small room. Poor shower pressure.

    Great little place so close to the tourist places. Really friendly and helpful male staff members.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger TV.

    Great location for my purpose, and good price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast menu is very poor. I would have paid 13 Euro for a better breakfast. Because of ist Location, the room temperture in Summer could go very high, one of the nights that I stayed, I couldn't sleep comfortably, because the room was very warm.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. As for the Location, it was good. The rooms are small in this building, but the other facilities are good. The Wifi coverage was excellent in my room.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfort of bed - too soft Heating control was not very good.

    Location - close to my meeting venue. Staff support - very helpful - facilitated early check-in

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A shelf in the shower (to hold shampoo & facial scrub) would be the only upgrade I could think of.

    Staff were amazing, and went out of their way to ensure my comfort & convenience. The location was also amazing: mere steps to restaurants, bakery, chocolate & wine shops, a fine cheese shop - and the famous Neuilly Market right down the street. Its location on Metro Line 1 means that the key sites in Paris are a quick ride away. My room was charming - typically small but with all the necessaries (desk, TV, hairdryer, roomy mirrored closet with shelves & good wooden hangers) and very quiet despite its central location. I was sent there by friends who had stayed themselves and they've had other friends also use this hotel. I really was pleased with the recommendation & will now consider this my home whenever I'm in Paris.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although bottled water was available, there were no facilities to have a hot drink after breakfast. The bath plug did not work, so it was not possible to have a bath after competing in the Paris Marathon.

    The staff were very polite and helpful, and the premises were spotlessly clean. There was plenty of choice for breakfast

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Neuilly Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: