Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nimotel 3 stars

152 Rue Claude Nicolas Ledoux, 30900 Nîmes, France

#27 of 34 hotels in Nîmes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1622 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small noisy room (other people coming home and pigeons). No Airco and quite some mosquito's. The bed is not good, after two nights you really start to feel it. Stairs up the room narrow with suitcase and double doors inconvenient and not efficient in any way.

    Location and window in room with lace curtains.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk at checkout was so disinterested I am not sure if our credit card has been processed. I will check on line when I get home to a secure network

    The bed and bath tub were clean we think. Everything else was dirty and the room had a musty smell. Furnishings were cheap, old and scarred .We wiped a two foot length of a baseboard with a towel and it came away black. There may have been some rooms that were accurately depicted in the photos but room #4 was not one of them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty dirty, both bedrooms and breakfast area. It was so bad that I couldn't have even breakfast but we had to pay in any case.... I would never go back to this hotel

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the hotel quite dated and in need of some TLC. Disappointing that there were no tea & coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast was poor and not much selection and the tables where not wiped down.

    Location perfect just off the motorway, Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Bed was comfortable but had to request more pillows as ones supplied where awfully thin. Shower powerful which is always a pleasure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very bed breakfast, dirty pillows, dirty windows, a/c for heating does not work properly. in the restaurant air conditioner has BLACK color of dirty and dust and its right up on the food and coffee corner. very disappointed. hotel looks 100% better on the photos than in the real life. never again.

    nothing good! only staff on the reception was very nice and polite! and bathrooms renovated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was meagre with limited choice. The paint in the room was flaking, the sink in the room was painted but paint coming off. The tables were not cleared after visitors had gone, to make space for us the attendant brushed the crumbs off with her arm, the only bain marie was empty, this seems to be the attitude, promising much delivering little. Curtains falling off in room 22. Very disappointed for a Best Western franchise.

    Proximity to the Motorway & ease of parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOM WAS ADJOINING TO ANOTHE BY CONNECTING DOOR - OK FOR 1ST 2 NIGHTS - GUESS NO OCCUPANTS 3RD NIGHT NOISE DISTURBANCE MOST OF NIGHT = BAD NIGHT SLEEP - AS NO SOUND PROOFING APPARENT

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel is a gem, great value for money, you can even charge your Tesla here if you are lucky enough to have one ! Room very comfortable , rain shower in bathroom, staff lovely, good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was expensive if you went off the daily menu.

    Very easy to get to off the motorway. Nice quiet location even though in a shopping district. Good private parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room was scruffy with mould in places in wardrobe and toilet. Swimming pool looked nice in photos, was emptied for cleaning early in our stay and never refilled.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertised as having a pool which was the ONLY reason we booked. The pool was filthy with green swamp water and unusable. The girl working at the bar was beyond rude. The receptionists were very nice and professional. The room was clean but basic and not particularly comfortable. Breakfast was good and plenty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Housewine coming out of a big pack.

    Size of the room, the swimming pool inclusive the garden with its loveley flowers. Real close to the highway and airport, there was little disturbance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff at desk wasn´t able to specify times and location of "le petit train touristic", pool area around pool could have been larger

    Location and nearby shopping, close to center, pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super comfy beds and an excellent breakfast at this hotel, set in small but well laid out grounds with a pool, on the outskirts of Nimes. We hired a car and used this hotel as a base for exploring the entire region, and it was super convenient, as it's just minutes from the motorway and still only 10 mins to the centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm reception welcome, very clean and helpful staff. Great service at bar after a long drive and restaurant was excellent food and value for evening menu.

    A difficult hotel to locate and I recommended at reception that that they gave Booking.com an updated full address and map which would make the location much easier it find - in reality it is just off the map road into Nimes but you wouldn't know that from the present address

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think wallpaper is a silly idea in a hotel. This needs to be changed in some parts. Other than that, a very well run and clean hotel.

    I'm a very fussy customer, but let's be practical here. The hotel room we had was great. The beds were large and very comfy. The outside wasn't great, and the location seems far from the town centre. However, the restaurant was just great. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clear. Decor need updating but that's not something we mind. Bar area was nice. Plenty of parking. You can walk to the city centre but takes about 40mins. Swimming pool area nice enough. Swimming pool needs to be a little cleaner in my opinion.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some vegetarian options are needed on the menu.To provide more choice than a dish of beans and some rice is not beyond the imagination of a good chef.It is not good to be considered a nuisance because I choose not to eat meat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is extremely tired. It should either be pensioned off, or a complete renovation, as it's totally unfit to be a hotel. If you must go there, then don't bother to book online, just turn up and they'll discount their rooms as there are 3 other hotels next to it and at night every room is discounted by all 4.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were not clean, bathroom was not clean, very unfriendly staff, had food poisoning from eating at the local hotel restaurant which almost ruined my holidays.

    The location is quite good and close to the motorway for a one night stay on your route to your holiday location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area was a little dubious,being a commercial retail park housed alongside other hotels and some restaurants,but there was some abandoned hotels and neglect in that area,so wouldn't reccomend hanging around after dark!journeys by taxi or personal vehicle would be more appropiate.However only few kilometers from historic and central Nimes with good transport connections.

    It was convienent,just a few mins off the motorway junction!easy to find,clean and comfortable,nice helpful staff. Slept well and peacefully,good refreshing shower. we ate diner and brekfast there,was well presented and plentiful,especially brekfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beware of the bed headrest lamps, if you wakeup in the dark and site up you will know where they are, or our face will at least, so low they are a hazard. The hotel is well out of the old historic town centre, there is a good bus service in to the old town area if someone tells you where to catch it and a little walking. Being out of the old town there are fewer restaurants then in town, but they are around.

    If you are driving it is easy to find and park, the room was large with a sizable bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and décor looked a bit tired. Restaurant staff were somewhat brusque. Breakfast not very appealing when we got to it so avoided.

    Good location for access to the airport. Friendly reception. Reasonably clean. Room fairly quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was suprised to see the hotel was nothing as shown on the website. The rooms were renovated with traces from the painting brushes. The tiles on the floors were cracked and there was no carpet. And I had the feeling that the sealling in the bathroom will collapse while taking a shower. I will not recommend this hotel to no one!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite small. Especially the toilet cabin is very small. The carpet in the floors give the impression of a hotel that might need renovation.

    Easy to find, directly at the motorway exit. Quiet. Free parking places also for delivery trucks.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is quite average nothing special and the bar has a limited range of drinks. To go in towm you need a car, but be aware parking is expensive.

    The hotel is located in a quiet place, but close to a commercial area, but far from center. It has a huge parking area which is a very good point. The building looks much better from the outside, but the decoration inside is quite creepy and outdated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire rooms' wing needs refurbishment. The room was much better maintained than the public part of the wing.

    Considering the price, what you get is okay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - It's a budget hotel, so you cannot expect it to be the Ritz. However, it was disappointing to arrive after a long road trip and find the shower did not work - Room and hotel in general a little tired looking but fine for one night - Thought I had read there would be coffee and tea facilities in the room, there were none, but perhaps it was in the lounge bar (which we didn't use but looked quite nice)

    - Gentleman on Reception very welcoming and professional, and did not hesitate to help us out when we asked to change our room shortly after arriving (shower did not work) - Bed clean and big and comfortable - Good access to the motorway, which is useful when you are staying at the hotel as a stopover on a journey

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room on day 1 was awful. It was nothing like how it was shown on the website, actually we were cheated and given a substandard room, about which we complained to booking.com and on a next day we were given a room we paid for in a new building of the same hotel and that was the room we were expecting from day 1 as it was shown on their website. The air-conditioning was not working either in both rooms. And we paid for an air-conditioned room.

    Our room was changed when we complained to Booking.com We stayed because hotel was booked through booking.com and we love their service otherwise hotel was not great. There was a guy a called David on the reception who was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolute good value for money. The breakfast is not included but given the fact that the room was only 47€ I was happy to pay another 10€ euros to have fresh croissants, pastries, cereals, bread, jam and a lot more including freshly squeezed orange juice. It's the first time I have freshly squeezed orange juice in a budget hotel. Thank you !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most convenient to the old city but if you have wheels your OK.

    Clean, comfortable, interesting corridor decore, large bright rooms with a/c, inviting pool, parking is secure and adequate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered at an extra charge (11 euros) was disappointing. The continental breakfast was quite sparse and the hot food on offer i.e. scrambled eggs & bacon, was hardly cooked and cold .. So much so that I couldn't eat it. Also some milk had been spilt on the floor in the restaurant and nobody wiped it up -despite this being pointed out,, which could have been a slip hazard. On complaining to the manageress about the quality of the breakfast and asking for a refund, I was met with an 'oh well, sorry' reply. I eventually received a reluctant refund after much discussion! I left the hotel feeling very annoyed at the attitude of the lady on reception!

    It was a nice hotel, well located for an overnight stay en route to the south. The bed was large and very comfortable. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are fine, but basic. Location is ideal for the motorway but quite a way out of Nimes centre. I wouldn't stay here if I wanted to spend longer exploring the local area.

    Very handy for an overnight stop given the proximity to the motorway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff,but only on the reception they speak english. In the hotel were mostly people from Germany and Spain and I was suprised that they don't speak english 🤔

    Good location,very clean,parking and very friendly staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your safe in room didn't work and I had to carry my passport jewerly around with me asked to move rooms and told no you can't .

    Easy to find and location good ,nice swimming pool .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, as great for what we needed. Only additional like would be for a kettle/tea/coffee in the room.

    Dog friendly and with a pleasant swimming pool to cool off in. Generally good value for a short stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first stay here I had a room on the 3rd floor which was very nice, on the 2nd stay i had a room on the ground floor which was not only a disabled Room with very little furniture but quite uncomfortable. The pool was small and had not been cleaned, and the pool surround was covered in old fallen leaves from the bamboo trees.

    Very close to the motorway, and close to a supermarket and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rain shower in room didn't work and there were no 'do not disturb' signs etc in room. Would have liked a fridge in room, especially as the bar prices were very expensive.

    The pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was unusable. The water was green and they told us it was just fine. Only after we wrote a review online did they respond to do something. When they cleaned they only made the beds. The rooms were a little stuffy.

    The rooms were comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was basic for the price. As long as you like baguette, boiled eggs, salami and drinks machine generated coffee, happy days!

    Sensibly sized family room with separate twin bedroom for the children meant no torch required to read a book late at night. Nimotel is a good value hotel with excellent access to the motorway though you cannot hear the traffic. It's not the Intercontinental but it is perfect for a stopover to explore Nîmes (which is worthwhile).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was not accurate at times

    The rate of the room. Location was a bit far from the centre but public transport available nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good business hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not ideal.

    Close to autoroute, ok for night stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably priced clean and easy to get to.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit to far from the centre

    Staff were friendly and helpful the restaurant was very good .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad Wifi connection Ran out of a bulb in the bathroom when we arrived The soap dispenser was broke

    Very nice bed Next to the bus stop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff. Very helpful.

    Nothing. All good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one unhappy staff member

    Restaurant daily menu excellent quality and value & good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt a little smokey form the other guest smoking either in their rooms or outside.

    The bed was comfy and huge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities on arrival

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Family room for 4: 2 adults and 2 children (7 and 9). 2 rooms communicating and 1 bathroom. great comfort, clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee in room

    Spacious room and new bathroom with large shower. Great for reasonably priced pit stop on route. Great price. Very happy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor internet. to watch a 10 min video, I gave up after an hour and switch 4G on

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little dated

    great big comfy beds in a quiet room. Easy secure parking and a lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was easy. The hotel clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking inside the building!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Green pool water; - Poor breakfast.

    - Easy to park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old & run down

    Parking, pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was nice. Also the staff was very friendly and helped us find our way in Nimes. They gave us a map that we could use.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located, good value for money and very cosy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Décoration viellotte

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ras

    ras

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit dated. Needs an update.

    Nice pool and staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I would like to stay in this city more to discover more interesting places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decoración Horrible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlook middle of a retail park

    Nice hotel friendly staff good food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needs upgrading. The room I had last year was better.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wine a little expensive!

    Lovely big beds!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no refrigerator.

    Room was clean and good enough. There were coffee and tea sets.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpets in corridors filthy and entrance needs a pressure wash to remove the smell of cat piss

    Excellent buffet breakfast, good size TV

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIce garden and pool. Do remember to have the fantastic breakfast. Very close to the autoroute an The Malls.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the entrance hall way has a terribly dirty looking carpet, they could definitely improve.

    the bed was comfy, linens were clean and nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff had no hospitality skills. Male receptionist was particularly condescending & insufferably rude.

    Handy to bus stop to town

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: