Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris Marne-La-Vallée 4 stars

2 boulevard du Levant, 93167 Noisy-le-Grand, France

#4 of 12 hotels in Noisy-le-Grand

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1687 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members in the restaurant very ignorant. We felt like we were being ignored whilst watching them work it wasn’t to everyone just seemed to be with us. We had to ask to order main and then desserts. Everyone else offered bread not once were we offered.

    The receptionist Francois went above and beyond and could not have asked for more. Good value for money. Food excellent and good value for money because breakfast and dinner children eat for free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small Toillet was in very small phobic space seperated from bathroom Very poor

    Staff was friendly especially fransuva at reception and Thompson in the restaurant Location was Close to eurodisney parcs and Train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plates were dirty found during breakfast.. No staff to tidy up.. Also, I got charged an extra amount after my visit. I tried to contact the staff but the response was slow and my question remains unanswered

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one of the two lifts was working often causing bottlenecks. Design choice of having a small bathroom with a separate wc cubicle.

    Convenient location, availability of staff, quality of food, comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room needs to be refurbished - paint on the walls gone in some places, tiles in the toilet broken. Overall the facilities of the hotel are deteriorating, one of the two elevators was not working for several days. The most disappointing was breakfast - while the choice was good, the plates, cups and glasses were dirty. You had to search for some time to get a clean one. In addition, during our stay two days were really crowded and there was not enough personnel to clean the tables and fill up the buffet which was almost empty.

    The location is great, both for Disneyland and Paris centre, easy to get by RER. Room and the bathroom were cleaned properly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Never use the breakfast, if I can leave a comment I suggest to you to change breakfast price is too much expensive around 12 euro for everyone is out of logic, is more cheap eat dinner in restaurant.

    The hotel is very good, is not closed to Paris center but connection between train and metro is very easy the train station is 200 mt to hotel and the hotel is between center's Paris and Disney world so if you have child and you are interest to visit this hotel is the correct choice... The only thing is more difficult to see Paris by night. Connection with train station, cleaning and good food are the best things

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiny toilet was not the best .. might as well break the wall and have a big bathroom with both ...I don’t think a bigger than size 16 person would be able to use it !! Also the shower could have done with a sort of door as the water jets out making the bathroom floor wet The little tissue holders are just placed on the wall and fall off you pull a tissue without holding them in place , it would be helpful if that didn’t happen . The general area is a bit unsafe feeling so you wouldn’t want to walk around , but the convenience of the train station meant easy access to central Paris

    I enjoyed the stay. I liked that when I request for a room change the staff were happy to help! Francis was amazing and got me settled in very well .. he should definitely get a staff award or something 😊.. I checked in on 26th April and was there for 4 nights Train station is like 400m from the hotel so that is perfect !! . Great location for Disney and there’s a little mall nearby with Zara , Bershka , HM .. such and a few restaurants pretty much attached to the side of the hotel .. there’s also aMcDonald’s , Subway and Hippopotamus which served me great .. and a carrefour if you run out of snacks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say a bad word about it.

    We liked that it was close to Disneyland, stuff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our staying and great choice of breakfast :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough lights in room and toilet is very very small hardly you can sit there also sofa bed was not comfortable. No pillows for the kid no Dovet for kid iron was not working Other guest suddenly come to our room when we checkout they charged xtra cost make it complicated for us staff was not dealing nicely they are arguing with us very very bad experience. When we arrived toiletries was not enough for us.

    Fridge is good to have in room. Location is also good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist gave us the room at 2:30 while the check in time is 2:00 and I was there at 1:45 ,so waiting in the reception for 45 minutes with young children after long flight was not a good thing at all . The minibar in the room is very weak and practically doesn't cool just keeps the temp. The hotel is NOT close to Disney Land , almost 6 metro stations far and when you are returning very late with sleepy children you can't take 6 stations , The station next to the hotel is NOT a metro but RER which is much more expensive , we paid 20 € per direction per day to Disneyland.

    The breakfast had plenty of choices , the metro station is very near , the shopping mall is almost in the facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel staff appear to be indifferent. Area around the hotel is not good to walk around specially in the night. If you are arriving late evening by train, make sure to take the correct exit towards the hotel.

    Huge spacious hotel with good breakfast option. Good location if you want to do Disneyland and Paris city tours. It is almost in the middle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was not so good, and also some light bulbs did not work in the room.

    The staff working in this hotel made everything easy for us. They where great!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighbourhood is not nice It's very noisy Rooms are on the older side Parking is very narrow

    Breakfast Staff Close to disneyland Close to the RER

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 lifts in hotel, and one of them was out of service. Extremely busy during check in and check out times with people trying to get themselves and luggage in small lift. A family room felt quite small, and we couldn’t pay for bigger room as they were fully booked

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used to wait too long for elevator. Many missing items from the room and when asked to provide them, the answer was always "no more left". Safety box was not working and never fixed. No conceirge available and front desk staff was not informative

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the restaurant was rather slow, though the food was very good.

    Our family room was very comfortable. We found the daily top-up of the minibar (water and crips) very convenient. Dinner at the restaurant was also very good, although the service was rather slow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service could be better during lunch and dinner times. Took forever for our order to be taken even after requesting the supervisor to take our order

    Everything else was as you would expect for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Hotel close the train station and shopping mall , visitied the Carrefour twice. Planned to stay especially to visit the Disneyland on first day. Very convenient to commute. Hotel reception helped with our queries regarding sight seeing. Nice views from our room. The family room , our friends chose was quite spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room mini bar was pathetic. Breakfast staff were a bit miserable and unhelpful when needed. Coffee cups dirty.

    Price was good. Facilities in room where as expected. Breakfast choice was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not clean. The common areas are dirty, my used towel was put back as clean from the floor. The staff wasnt kind or polite at all. I was stuck in the elevator, as it broke. The invoice was not correct. All together the service is on a very law level.

    The location is perfect, the hotel is few steps from the shopping mall and the train station. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a local tax which they asked for when I checked out. It was to me last ke a hidden cost. The price of breakfast was not worth it at all

    There was an easy payment process

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location (near the train station). The staff was really friendly and they helped us with useful information. Big and clean rooms. Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast is bad, poor and empty. Some of the staff need to be more friendly (not all of them). when we arrived keys did not open the room (I went to reception to fix the problem 3 times, but no results until the receptionist went to open the room for me), until the day after I got new keys.

    the room is clean and nice. very spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our 3rd night of staying one of the bulbs in the lights broke and started flickering like mad. We called reception and they sent someone out to look at it. We got a call after he looked at it and said we could either move rooms or it would get fixed at 10am the next day. It was late so we decided to stay and get it fixed the next day as we didn’t want to pack up all our stuff and move so late at night. The next day it was never fixed, no one came and we had to put up with a flickering light for another day of our stay. When we first arrived we waited at reception for about 30 mins before even being seen to, even though staff were walking around the hotel and leaving one staff member on reception by himself. This hotel is not suitable for those who want to be close to city centre.

    Very close to the train station that takes you straight to Disneyland. Rooms are clean, nice comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sofa bed wasn't very comfortable compared to others I've stayed on before, and there was no quilt, just a sheet on top. The pillows were quite sub standard as well.

    The breakfast was good, very close to the rer/bus station, and local shopping centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a loud noise of the air extraction in the bathroom. The wardrobe was very small.

    Location was perfect, the train station was crossing the street. Very close to Disneyland and Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the plastic cups in the rooms could be replaced by glasses, and a few utensils / crockery items included would be handy for prepping the morning breakfast and Disney packed lunches! All easily rectified.

    Everything was great. Amazing hotel room - so spacious and generous. Staff were amazing and so personal. The shopping centre that was one minute away was so convenient and included amazing stores including a massive Carrefours supermarket and Levis Jeans, plus cinemas and restaurants. Such a quick train ride to Disney. The hotel was great. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just 20 mins to Disneyland and accessible directly by RER-A trains. Next to shopping mall with fast food courts (mc donalds) and the hotel has an onsite restaurant with quality food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we couldn’t get the double bed we booked / only had single bads available, apparently on booking room you only put a preference it’s not a request. Not a great start. The toilet absolutely stunk, it was disgusting, we had to spray with deodorant every few hrs the drains are open. The air con was not switched on as it’s winter the heating/ air con is centralised at the front desk. The room was stuffy really wet air / no windows to open & the bathroom doesn’t have a fan good enough to take away the condensation so all the mirrors / doors steam up. We asked for air con but couldn’t have it. We got a fan in the end. Cleaner missed our room completely one day. Had to ask for fresh towels / bin to be emptied. The lifts broke through out our 5 days. We had to take the stairs 4 flights up & down. At 12.01 am the hotel was evacuated as someone was smoking in one of the rooms and set the fire alarm off! The whole process was rediculous. Children had to be woke to leave the hotel and the staff had people waiting at reception without explaining what was going on. It was poor. Then just to top it off on check out they want TAX off you per day per person. For the French government. No one explained this on check in. Shambles

    Location wasn’t far from Disney which was good & behind the hotel is a shopping mall which has restaurants so not far to go for food / drinks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm at midnight from people smoking in their room on the first night. Next night some idiots were smoking in the room next to us again and you could smell it coming into our room. Front desk didn’t answer the phone when we tried to complain. Maybe because it was 2AM on New Years. Mini bar was completely empty the entirety of our trip. Key cards kept deactivating every day (at least twice).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the parking space whiles you’re staying at the hotel is really not fear on customers.

    Enjoyed French breakfast the real croissants and baguette thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not open in the weekend. Basic breakfast for a 4star hotel.

    Big rooms, location; nearby RER station, which was in front of the Hotel and ideal for Disneyland (7stops from the hotel) and also Situated next to a shopping mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the rudeness of one of the staff. Its a shame as all the staff are very kind and helpful especially front desk. This member of staff really acted so poorly and does not represent the whole hotel vibe.

    Loved the location right in front of the station, eqsy access, close to shopping center. Loved the delicious high quality and varied breakfast buffet.The staff overall was so nice and helpful.It really made our stay pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system is not very good at all unfortunately. The room stayed pretty cold throughout the night despite the air con blasting hot air. Possibly better to stay here during the warmer months

    The staff were lovely and very helpful. The location is perfect since it's right next to a shopping centre and the train station. And couple of local bakeries and restaurants as well . Couldn't have asked for better hotel to stay at whilst visiting Disneyland which is a few stops away. I thought it was sweet the fridge had a new bottle of water and a snack every time the room was cleaned. It's a nice little touch

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was well located for the purpose we went ( Disney)..if you go back to the hotel slightly late, say past 23.00/11pm, the train exits that leads you to the hotel are very quiet and dodgy. We didn’t feel comfortable at all.

    Staff were very friendly, specially François the receptionist. The room was big, clean and very comfortable ! The breakfast was nice and tasty. You’ve got a Shopping centre just next to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Troubling heating system; 1st floor room which kept being pretty cold overnight despite temperature level set at 28 degrees

    Large and comfortable triple room, easy acces by subway (7 stops direct line RER A)to Disneyland

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini fridge had 2 bottles of water in it, you have to go to the hotel bar if you want anything else. Reception and lobby were closed for refurbishment works so nothing to do on the ground floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like have to walk through the restaurant to get to my room. It was not pleasing to see everyone, every time I left my room.

    The location was awesome, it was close to the train station and mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t shut door in toilet as so small and tight for space

    Friendly and helpful staff Shopping centre minute walk away Close to Disney Free minibar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mini bar too less items.

    Excellent location, friendly reception staff, breakfast staff could be bit more smiling and can add bit more variety to the breakfast buffet for 16 euros. Great location just opposite station and next to a shopping mall with grocery supermarket and choice of eateries in it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hair on my bed when I got in. No wash cloths (face cloth) they kept bringing these big towels to bathe with I was confused. The restaurant staff was standoffish I ordered Lamb now I do not like rare meat or medium rare and since I was paying for my food and it wasn't on the house when I request how I want it cooked that's what I should've received. Instead the wait staff told me it was French and I would love it, basically disregarding my request so I ate around the meat and left the bloody middle. On top of the my kids nuggets and fries came out way after my meal when I went t pay for it they said no charge because no one came to apologize or explain the delay. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

    Room size.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were greeted by Jose who was very rude from the outset. We were given a key for our room and we asked for a second as there were 2 of us. This was an inconvenience for Jose. Also when we got to our room we wanted to freshen up and there were two towels. We rang down for towels to which this was also an inconvenience.

    Spacious room. Convenience to train station and breakfast being included in the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    instead of 1 double + 1 single I got 3 single beds. spent 20 mins each day to have a breakfast breakfast was really poor

    RER A exit 4 is nearby men at reception minibar easy to reach DL

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is much smaller than I expect as I seen from the pictures from your website, part of the hotel is closed for renovation. Has a small restaurant with very limited food, no vegetarian meal, so couldn't eat there !

    Quite and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping kept knocking on our door hours before the check out time -very annoying. The hotel was having renovations, which limited the space on the lobby area (crowded). We arrived at a sunday at noon and the restaurant was closed, no staff to inform us anything. We asked for a couple's bed and were given two single beds. Coffee facilities were used/dirty when we arrived. Breakfast is expensive and very crowded. Carpet on the room was kinda stained and dusty.

    Confortable bed, good shower and very close to the train (RER) station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was renovation going on in entrance floor. The lifts were out of order many times. Very small brekfast room.

    Rer train station near and shoping center. Easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some facilities are not conveniently organized. coffee machines for the breakfast did not work sometimes, small fitness, not clearly indicated. but these are small inconvenience. our stay in the hotel is pleasant.

    good location, next to rer, clean and friendly personnel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and very friendly! Very clean, spacious rooms and super comfortable beds. Amazing view from our room and it was so convenient having the train station just across from the hotel (3 minute walk). Train to Disneyland was only 15 minutes away - perfect location for a hotel when visiting Disneyland. Only about 20 minutes by train into the centre of Paris which makes a great base for exploring the city. Affordable and great value for money. Breakfast was delicious as well! Would highly recommend :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish parking fee and breakfast fee would be included in the room price.

    The staff was helpful, so the check-in and check-out process was pleasant. Moreover, I have called reception to help me with the roll-out bed and just 5 minutes a chambermaid did his best. The breakfast was perfect as you can choose whatever you like!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was supposed to a "family" and we expected therefore a double bed plus a single bed but instead we found 3 single beds. So from our perspective this wasn't really a family room but a triple room for a group of friends!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we didn't pay for breakfast and this service we don't have! But because we were two women with two kids in hotel policy was allowed free breakfast for kids This is excellent and the kids want to have breakfast We stay with them outside But one of girl from hotel staff who vas very nice and polite say tha we can get coffee or tea for free and it is ok Two days was ok the last day became very Big problem First they make bill for two breakfast 32 eur only for sitting in restorant and made company to children NOT have a breakfast the saw thet And after they request to pay the Tea It was very stupid and after our complain they say ok you will not pay but supose that it last be payd It is for shame for hotel with 4 star , if we take in concideration thet we have coffe and tea in room Other was very ok direct line to Disneyland and traistation on 2 min

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was being refurbished which we were not aware of before we booked so felt this should have been reflected in the price we paid. We may have gone elsewhere because of that.

    Location was great as we were travelling to Disney.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a) WIFI was switch-off at night with out information and struggled to complete office work b) Had called Holiday Inn to check for travel from Airport to Hotel. They informed to catch Hotel Bus. On reaching airport came to know there is no hotel bus. had to spend time and money since i had not checked how to reach hotel by cab/train.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast choices were rather limited and the area was messy. The corridor carpets weren't lied safely. There was a problem to find a parking space and surprisingly it was paid additionally.

    Staff was friendly and easy to approach. There was a good choice of TV channels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, there was renovations taking place which started early so no chance of a lie in, we were on the 1st floor so it felt like they were drilling in our room

    Really big room with 2 big beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not free. When I made the booking I particularly selected free parking and breakfast included however when I arrived I have been told that I need to pay €12 per night.

    Staff was good and helpful. Very close to Disneyland and central Paris. Love this place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom is terrible, the sink is block

    The breakfast is super, you can get the full english, continental and lots of fresh friuts, lovely chesse,nice coffee,etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking structure has a max height of 1,90 m: not possible to park there with roof rack on the car.

    Good location, easy access from motorway. Comfortable beds, yummy breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room 403 where 3 of our children were staying had a bad smell, the cleaning staff were oblivious to it.

    The hotel and staff were good, accomadation was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets need upgrading, entry to underground car park is not ideal for small cars due to acute angles.

    Good location, just opposite RER station. Ideal place to stay if looking for good price and feasible transfer to Disneyland/ central paris Good breakfast is bonus...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking facilities is a tight fit. If I had an SUV, I don't think I would fit it inside though there were SUVs parked there. Obviously the owners brought it inside in pieces and then put it all together in the parking spots. There was construction going on and since you had to call the reception from the parking level (security), if the comm system didn't work, you had to go outside and go around to the front of the property. It rained cats and dogs while we were there so that was inconvenient. Make sure staff are vigilant and answer the comms from the parking level.

    This used to be the Mercure (and we stayed here when it was) so we were somewhat familiar with the property. The toilet and sink/tub are in one room as it should be. I will never understand the need to not have a sink in a toilet in France. Surely you need to wash your hands! The rooms are relatively spacious and the lobby is welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - limited options in breakfast - lot of renovation work was happening, hence cleaning could have been better.

    - Great location for Disneyland - Tram/Metro station just opposite the hotel - Staff was kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local area has very little to offer, we did not feel particularly safe walking round the local streets,

    A typical Holiday inn, ideally located for those wanting to travel to Euro Disney.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the breakfast buffet was terrible ... They had such an attitude and did not smile or gave weird expressions when asked things . I think that they need to get trained in hotel management and basic politeness .( I am talking in particular about two women , a tall one and a shorter one ...) terrible service from them ! They made us feel very uncomfortable .... Need to talk to them about changing their behaviour

    The hotel was good and clean . The front desk staff especially Mr Jose was helpful and professional . The room was Pretty comfortable and the bathroom was pleasant and clean . A good daily hot breakfast was available everyday . It is a great point that this hotel is located sooo close to the train station .. Loved that !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of rubbish floating in hotel lake No warning that main line trains to Paris central were not possible thru upgrades. Feeling of insecurity in surrounding area .

    Convenient for train station. Security in hotel Helpful polite reception staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Waiting long period to get the room keys by one of the front desk, but when he left, one lady give us the keys with big smile. Whenever I come to Nice, I will stay at this hotel.

    Breakfast, quite and lovely places around. Thnx

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    When we stayed, one of the elevators was out of order for a few days. This meant there was only one elevator for the entire hotel. The staircase didn't have working lights, so it wasn't a good alternative. During busier times, you could have to wait a while because people from higher floors would fill up the lift and you would have to wait for the next cycle, which took a while. People also didn't seem to understand that you had to use the keycard to get to the room floors. Additionally, during our stay the WiFi had a lot of issues. At one point, the entire network went down for hours, which caused some problems for us as we came here on a business trip and needed to do some work. All the wiring in the building seemed to be shady, as the TV would have bad signal and even the phone had a lot of noise when I called the front desk. I had to inform the staff a few times about some issues with my room. It did get resolved, but it took me informing them several times over the course of a few days. The surrounding location can be a bit sparse, and the station a bit creepy at night.

    I stayed here because of close proximity to ENSG (just one stop away on the RER). The hotel is just next to the mall that is attached to the RER station, though be aware that the entrance from the station to the mall may be open, but the mall's exits close to the hotel will be closed at night and on Sundays. The neighbourhood isn't very active, but there still are things nearby. I give a bit of extra on the location because it can be an alternative to staying within central Paris, as the RER can bring you to the city center in under 30 min. The room was comfortable, and bathroom was modern. Staff seemed to be relatively friendly, and were able to eventually resolve most of our issues.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and comfy. Excellent service from all the staff.Free min bar filled every day. The coffee and the breakfast was so tasty. Very clean hotel. Near the train station and shopping centre with lots of restaurants in the shopping centre including mc donalds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold scrambled eggs in breakfast. Once a housekeeper opened the door on us we was sleeping in our room.

    Free min bar was refilled every day. Washing machine and tumble dry to wash clothes free of charge. Staff was very helpful especially in the restaurant and reception. The hotel is located near a shopping centre with lots of shops and restaurants. Its opposite the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like the area, the water pond in fronf of the hotel is very dirty with plenty of rubbish on the water. Hotel itself is old and is ongoing renovation, it is not very clean, parking is terrible and looks like wreck place. I booked two family rooms for 5 people family and both rooms had three beds but neither had a double bed. So me and my wife had to use two separate beds. I do not understand why it has 4 stars as it feels and looks like 2 stars hotel

    It was close to the highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood is in a not so comfortable location. I wouldn't recommend staying out after dark. Especially if you are alone.

    Clean room, spacious family room for 3. The room had an iron, a mini fridge, a tea kettle, and complementary water bottle, coffee, and teabags. The Hotel is adjacent to a Decent mall that also has a Carrefour and a few restaurants. They are currently remodeling but I was affected by the construction. I didn't eat breakfast there, grabbed food at the carrefour to save, but I think kids under 12 eat free with a paying adult. RER (Metro)is about 300m from Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a lot of tourists in the hotel and quite busy at breakfast time.

    good breakfast and good location. near to disneyland paris and neighbouring to a shopping cente.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of pasta portion for adults was the same and more like a starter size left us both hungry! This was iin contrast to the meal we had the previous evening which was a good size and well cooked. (Burger and fries) Car parking on site sufficient but didn't feel very safe. Rubbish floating in water pond at front off putting. Arrived in evening and didn't venture into the commercial centre as looked rather seedy.

    Liked the hotel itself - Modern clean and comfortable and thought it was great value. Staff helpful and friendly and we ate in the restaurant twice for dinner and once for breakfast which was good value as kids ate free and there was a good selection of cold and hot food and drinks available

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the hotel staff, when parents ask for a baby bed, it means that, at least, 3 persons will sleep there...so, add an extra towel for that persons. It always looks like the baby is not allowed to have a bath or a shower when you leave only 2 towels in the room. The difference is made within the details...and this is not a detail for parents. Otherwise, the parking is in the underground of the hotel, driver's skills are required to park the car as parking spots can be really narrow.

    We slept in this hotel because we visited family living nearby. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. This time, we arrived quite late (around 22h30) with our sleepy-one-year-old daughter and could join immediately our bedroom. We got lucky to have a big one (if you can ask for a room number ending by *42 or *44, they are the biggest) and it was very convenient for the baby bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was too low for our car-but we were able to park outside, which saved the day. Room was small -just enough room for the two double beds and our suitcase. Cups were dirty in the room, but replaced promptly. With the ongoing renovations the breakfast is a little cramped and uncomfortable, but staff are trying their hardest to provide a quality service. Check out at 9am was extremely noisy as the renovations hard re-commenced and the drilling was very loud. I wonder if the staff should have been issued within ear defenders.

    Location was great, opposite the train station giving us great access to either central Paris or DisneyLand. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Price was competitive given the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: