Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais du Silence Domaine du Normandoux

Rue des Sapins, 86800 Tercé, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Tercé

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 284 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Great 2 bed apartment which was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a dip which looks like it is usually a foot bath when you walk out to the swimming pool. This was empty and when we used the pool there were 3 people who fell over as they were coming out into the pool area who did not expect the drop.

    Great 2 bed apartment which was perfect for us. It was close to Futuroscope so gave us a great base to use near to the park. The evening meal in the restaurant was superb.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    Near Poitiers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked room with kitchenette so we could do our own breakfast but were given room only. As it was very new air conditioning was not yet working which was a big problem in heatwave conditions. To allow air in you would have to open patio door which couldn't be left open while sleeping as its a public space. Car had to be left in carpark quite a bit away from complex so a bit of a nuisance for bringing in luggage, the management also need to update signage re room numbers. No apology from reception in relation to any of these problems.

    New modern rooms each with own entrance door from enclosed garden. nice restaurant with terrace on grounds close to rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    A nice relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not enjoy our meal It was very difficult to interpret the menu due to the language barrier and no efforts were made to help us The food seemed over priced Next time we will use the facilities in the room

    The bedroom was lovely and spacious and the bed was large and comfortable The kitchen was well kitted out and all facilities were very clean The grounds were very well managed and the goats were very cute The gentleman on reception was very kind and accommodating

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Lovely spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ventilation in the bedroom downstairs. Unless you left the door or sliding door open.

    Lovely spot. So relaxing and perfect for children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Spa and swimming pool were brand new and really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t great value for the money and the lady in charge kept disappearing and we had to keep getting her attention to get basic things such as water...

    Spa and swimming pool were brand new and really clean. The little cottage we had was cute and had access to a field where the girls played. Playground for the kids was really good too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in self catering for four and found the lighting difficult.

    Very attentive staff and excellent service, warm and friendly but professional. Good restaurant with well pitched menu. Easy access to areas of interest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Exterior appearances - excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whilst the external appearance of the estate was excellent, the room was small and pokey and, with a dog and his bed and our luggage, was crammed. The bathroom wasn't very clean - a very smelly toilet (smelt strongly of urine) and the towels also had a strong aroma about them. The light in the room was poor so that you couldn't read at night. We were very disappointed that there was nowhere for our dog to run around on the estate. We were told that this was due to the fact that the Manager had previously been bitten by a dog. It stated that there was no charge for the dog on Booking.com; however, we were charged 10 euros.

    The exterior appearance of the whole estate was lovely - beautifully laid out and manicured. The reception area was very pretty with big comfy couch and chairs and lots of books. The spa was excellent and so was the outdoor pool and the facilities in the grounds for children fantastic with swings and also volleyball with plenty of space to run around. The restaurant was excellent and we enjoyed a very nice dinner there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    A family friendly good value for money accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have air conditioning in the two bedroom accommodation. Shower flooded the bathroom, no screen.

    Loved the mixture of apartment with the facilities of the bar and restaurant on site for meals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the idyllic location the accommodation was sparse. Little home comforts such as tea and coffee would be a welcome addition. The price of breakfast was marked too high, particularly for children. There was no booklet or information explaining the facilities available at the hotel. We arrived and were told that children could use the outdoor pool and adults the spa. No further information was given. We used the hotel as an overnight stay while travelling.

    Idyllic setting for the hotel. Accommodation was comfortable and the facilities were basic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel. We will definitely go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't think the breakfast was very good. The selection wasn't very good.

    The pool was very nice and there was a lovely little playground for the kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to our ground floor apartment would not lock but when we contacted reception at 10 pm they said nothing could be done till next day and to put a chair at back of door to secure! Felt insecure so husband slept on floor in lounge all night. Spoke to management next day who would take maximum of €15 from bill which I felt was inadequate as had paid €155 for one night. Also breakfast expensive for what it is as is a very basic continental breakfast.

    Good location easy to park large room but quite sparsely furnished. Pool and outdoor area very good and really quiet. They let us use pool after checkout on day we left too

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall great place and experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Both bathrooms could use improvement. No curtains so extra work to maintain.

    Overall great place and experience. Very unique. Just what we were looking for - peace and quiet in the country.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    A real find, if it suits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed on upper deck with aircon on lower area. A unit that comes from B&Q, underpowered, oh - and yes, hot air rises. It ain't gonna work well. So hot to sleep in. Food. Great starter, so-so main. Good wine and beautiful surroundings. Breakfast. Free for all buffet continental job. Hmmm.

    Odd one this one. The pictures are really what it looks like. It is a stunning location, it has a great sense of character, with pools, spa and for families, trampolines, playing area. It really feels like you've stumbled across a real bargain. The rooms are compact, but pleasant enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    The property was perfect size for myself, husband and cat.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was perfect size for myself, husband and cat. It was in a beautiful location and very easy to access even though we arrived past midnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay in a peaceful rural setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stopover with all mod cons made for a cheap but relaxing night. Picture postcard setting with the added interest of 4 supercars parked outside! Didn't eat in the restaurant though looked good as the room had all we needed to prepare an evening meal and just pop the dirty dishes in the dishwasher.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    An Exceptional Standard of Accommodation Set in Tranquil Surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A stunning property set in beautiful surroundings. Large private car park, spacious two story accommodation with dining table, kitchen and huge king size bed, all very tastefully decorated and furnished. Outside there are extensive grounds with large play area for children. This is set away from other guests rooms to maintain the overall feeling of peace and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.7
    The restaurant is lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that the Spa was such on our arrival day. Especially as we had returned for the spa

    The restaurant is lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs an update.

    Lovely attic room, clean sheets

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only wifi is a little poor

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Lovely relaxing location. Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few basics missing from the kitchen and garden furniture needed updating.

    Beautiful property, 2 bed houses were quirky and spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Very nice for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a disappointment

    Food was good value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    A great overnight stay in a grand house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room in the turret. Good views. Well kept grounds around the manor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    fantastic stop over local chuavigny also worth a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beautiful building lovely warm pool and spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful accommodation and fantastic restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The pool was very nice and the food in the restaurant was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Man on reception ignored me, lady was good but busy.

    Fabulous room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The pool was beautiful as were the spacious grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was beautiful as were the spacious grounds. The restaurant food was excellent quality and very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Staff were friendly , clean modern house .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly , clean modern house .. lovely gardens and pool .. great one night stop during our time in France

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    wonderful, but it lacked adequate heating system
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was very cold, and there was no heating system on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    The host was very helpful with providing an alternative...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was very helpful with providing an alternative accommodation(groundfloor instead of first Floor).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Great Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little tired.

    Excellent restaurant. Service and food was spot on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Always a good choice if you are looking for peaceful and beautiful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    11am check out . It is a bit early on a Sunday

    The hold building is amazing. Full of character

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful location and building.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • House (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No criticisms

    Beautiful location and building. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Will definitely be back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely spot, comfortable. A relaxing break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information about the spa facilities i.e. Massages etc available and how to book

    Beautiful setting and great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Very welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing for the excellent price we paid. It would be easy to be picky about the creaky floorboards but that would be petty.

    Very welcoming staff The spa at the end of a long day's travelling was fab. Self catering facilities were just fine. Lots of character to this property The general facilities including the farm animal park were great Excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    The staff were so helpful and lovely even though we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shame the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday which was valentines evening. We had to drive all the way to Poitier to have a nice meal.

    The staff were so helpful and lovely even though we didn't speak a lot of French. The restaurant was excellent value for money and the food delicious. very pleasant stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.1
    Stayed overnight in the tower.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    bed was uncomfortable in this particular room. Creaking and hard waking us up everyone one of us turned Pillows were also lacking that plumpness that helps you have a good night sleep and had to fold it in half. Could not access the free WiFi

    Stayed overnight in the tower. Second floor. The location and setting are stunning with restaurant in situ that I would recommend. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The garden and amenities are great

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly welcome, spacious accommodation;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly welcome, spacious accommodation; a lovely, away-from-it-all feel about the domain; good food. Wish we'd had time to try out the spa facilities

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The house we rented was for 7 people but we had only 2 sun loungers. One of the patio benches was broken and there was not enough space on the benches for 7. There was also no parasol for the outside table so it was uncomfortable when weather was hot.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful setting with grounds, a play area & lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful setting with grounds, a play area & lots of animals to entertain the kids (donkeys, llama, sheep & goats). Restaurant facilities were excellent, plenty of choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    We were a group there for a wedding in a near by town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were a group there for a wedding in a near by town beautiful location so quiet, Fantastic clean pool and spa facilities, loved the steam room and Turkish bath, would definitely recommend and stay again

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    4.6
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Undeniable beautiful buildings sadly not enough attention paid to accomodation could have been cleaner no kettle or toaster in kitchen. Kitchen sink tap loose . Wet room that didn't really work.easily flooded accomodation No comfortable seating bed poor quality loose wobbly .front door whichdidnt close properly. Really pissed off by property being left unlocked after un announced staff entry. Very little written information in other languages

    Quiet location

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed rather hard. No window to open downstairs where we slept. Spa was not warm like last year and not maintained well.

    Friendly welcome. Superb grounds with space and fun for young children.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    Nice little house.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower should have a curtain. The food in the evening was relatively expensive. Twice the servings were not correct but the staff changed it without problems.

    Nice little house. Kitchen and rooms very good. We enjoyed the stay and wanted to spend one more night. Unfortunately it was full.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Lovely hotel conveniently situated near Poitiers for a stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing...slightly disappointing that the restaurant was closed on Sunday but we had been pre warned about this and there were restaurants opened on Sunday evenings in nearby Chauvigny.

    Lovely hotel conveniently situated near Poitiers for a stop between the South West of France and Calais...or maybe next time a longer stay. Lovely pool and great surroundings with fab play area for kids and animals to see. We stayed in a lovely house...and breakfast in the chateau on the terrace..perfect and so quiet and peaceful!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location: lots of space and an awesome pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit impersonal, due to the size of the complex.

    Great location: lots of space and an awesome pool. The studio was tastefully decorated, well-equipped with a router in the room, so we had very stable internet :). The restaurant on the premises is very good and it has a large terrace.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    We came to visit Futuroscope and for the price of a budget...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We came to visit Futuroscope and for the price of a budget hotel were treated to a beautifully restored domaine with a swimming pool, spa, steam room etc. Lovely room and fabulous grounds with a top quality restaurant thrown in! Highly recommended!!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    The place was beautiful and the spa (large indoor jacuzzi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately breakfast was added to our bill for the three days when we stayed and we had not had breakfast. The receptionist rectified this having checked with the restaurant when we went back having noticed. She could have been a bit more apologetic but may have felt slightly awkward.

    The place was beautiful and the spa (large indoor jacuzzi pool and steam room) was excellent. The staff were friendly and the food in the restaurant was superb.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.2
    This was a great stay in the countryside in a renovated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The steam sauna was not working properly.

    This was a great stay in the countryside in a renovated chateau/farmlet. We had a good sized bedroom with small renovated stylish kitchenette in the old section. the tower in the pictures housed the spiral stair case to the upper floor. Our view overlooked the garden area and countryside beyond. It was great being away from busy noisy cities. We ate dinner in the restaurant which was fabulous and breakfast was great. The spa pool was also fantastic at the end of the day.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.9
    Lovely and spacious, value for money, good restaurant on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked choice of more pillows. Latch on bedroom door did not work. Wifi connection in bedroom not very good.

    Lovely and spacious, value for money, good restaurant on site.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    Stopped en-route from Spain to the UK on way home by road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stay not long enough

    Stopped en-route from Spain to the UK on way home by road. This converted chateau was quirky (we stayed in the old main building) but comfortable with all mod cons. Pool, sauna, steam room and lots more. Gardens extensive, with sheep, goats, donkeys and llamas

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    8.8
    The space, the view from our balcony, the professionalism of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The space, the view from our balcony, the professionalism of the staff, the food.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.5
    The grounds and the spa were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didn't work, dinner options limited at the restaurant

    The grounds and the spa were lovely

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Old beams and stone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant on Sunday. Hard to get luggage up steps

    Old beams and stone

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.1
    very nice location, calm and quite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice location, calm and quite.Great for family holiday in the countryside.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.1
    Nice character hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy bed.

    Nice character hotel. Lovely setting in beautiful grounds.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.6
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was wonderful... What a find!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Nice location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms and kitchen corner. Great value for money !!

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.9
    Spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1 small bath towel between 3 guests!

    Spacious apartment Good continental breakfast Great restaurant

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in fabulous surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hotel in fabulous surroundings. Plenty of parking and the spa is free to all guests. Excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    6.3
    The pool and the spa were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The property was very modern concrete. The bed downstairs was very uncomfortable.

    The pool and the spa were good.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.9
    Good location with many things for day trips near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No food on Sundays.

    Good location with many things for day trips near by.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    The pool was fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was fun.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't find the advertised walks Room rather cramped and not comfortable for sitting in No bath plug or shower curtain

    Location

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Loved the open space and child friendly environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved the open space and child friendly environment.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Evening food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Evening food. Pool.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Excellent environment,clean facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent environment,clean facilities. Good quality food and super cocktails. Lovely parks and walks, catered for all ages.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Absolutely wonderful restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Absolutely wonderful restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Self catering equipment could have been better.

    Lovely location. Great buildings.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.5
    VERY QUIET
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N0 tea or coffee in the room.

    VERY QUIET

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Fantastic Buildings, Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Fantastic Buildings, Friendly Staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Loved it, felt like we were staying in a chateau!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved it, felt like we were staying in a chateau!! Swimming pool and spa fantastic. Loved the decor of houses and the ethos of the complex

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    All of us beating bed bugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All of us beating bed bugs. Plenty bugs in all of beds.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Stunning buildings and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stunning buildings and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location & facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location & facilities

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: