Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nouvelle Classe Hotel

30 rue Roland Garros, 86100 Châtellerault, France

#8 of 9 hotels in Châtellerault

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1097 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price there is nothing to complain about. I am great full I could find a hotel that accepts pets as this is always a problem for me. I have stayed overnight in so called 3* hotels that were not to this standard.

    Breakfast was more than adequate, the double room was more than expected, very clean with an excellent shower. Car parking was spacious and secure,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dingy bed uncomfortable small bathroom more like a toilet and shower in one cubicle. More like a hostal than a hotel pleased we only had to stay one night. Will not be using again.

    Quite a secure car park and close to a couple of restaurants. Served its purpose for an over night stop over.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Casual receptionist- on Internet and just handed over key. No greeting just a jobsworth. Place difficult to find- poor signposting

    Low price, convenient en route stop

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT WAS FILTHY!!!!! Pillows hard and if the sheets had not been clean and we were not exhausted from driving all day , we would not have stayed there . We did not shower as bathroom was disgusting!

    Cheap and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    DONT STAY HERE AT 42 EUROS IT MAY SEEM CHEAP ,WE WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN A BUS SHELTER

    Our normal B B hotel was over booked,had limited wi fi .read the first review only on trip adviser sounded basic but clean rated 4.arrived to a prison block of a building to tired to go on.Reception was clean ,meet by a young lad who spoke English ,paid for room ,that was all this hotel had going for it.On third floor cigarette buts every where rubbish out side door in a flower pot room stank of smoke ,window had been left open.room full of mosquitoes.metal beds double with a single going across top far to close to ceiling ,clear plastic head covered in grease, some form off porter loo combined shower room with foot prints on the floor. towels grey and very old. tied to sleep air con was so noisy slept on our beach towels till to 1 am . Bitten by some sort of bug we then left

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were not friendly, the bed guard did not even work for the top bunk and the parrot in the foyer was too loud!

    The location is awful. It was in the middle of industrial estate and the smell outside was horrible. As we had family it was lucky we didn't need a meal or entertainment as there is nothing nearby worthy of note.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of stale cigarettes in the room Poor cleanliness in the room Poor condition of outside areas - broken concrete, weeds, etc. Parrot in a large cage in breakfast room with its mess on the floor Lazy staff

    Cheap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was overrated (79€/night). Room: double bed was fair (some bending in the middle), floor was sticky. Bathroom: tiny triangled space made of plastics; shower not working appropriatly: hot water taps after 1 min., cold did not work. Water runs from sink on ground. Breakfast: quality of juices can be improved (Intermarché & resto's are nearby). Advice: room needs make-over, repair and cleaning.

    Positive: refrigerator in bedroom. Breakfast price is low.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi didn't work and I felt like I'd turned up to a pervy truck drivers den, the room and bathroom wasn't great either for what it cost, should of been half the price. I slept with all my bags up against the door!

    it was in a convenient place on my trip

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, see above

    This is by far the worst room i ever had the misfortune to stay at.. as i arrived very tired after midnight i stayed but under normal circustances i would have demanded a refund and left... cobwebs everywhere, dirty bedding,no bathroom but a plasic cubicle from 1970... awful place. The pillows were filthy..the place was so dirty i slept on two of my own towels not the bedding... wifi does not work in the room, and to top it off i had an early start at 6am.. but, the door would not open.. after 15'mins i was forced to climb out of the window... the place is run down, filthy and should be closed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door on rooms and security were a little lax. Hotel just looks tired.

    Overnight place to stay; hotel could do with updating. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The snarling reception staff were free to roam. The breakfast coffee was instantly dislikable.

    The Parrot in reception was pleasant enough. The hotel was on a trading estate so was ideally located for a bit of home improvement shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for WiFi but it was never possible to turn it on in any moment. Charged WiFi for each person in the booking even if not everyone went to the place. Awfull place, never coming back EVER

    Confi mattress

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the pillows, very lumpy also I made a request on booking the hotel for them to arrange a taxi to take us to a wedding at 2.0'clock which they had not so I asked them to do it immediately and all taxi's had been booked so it was necessary for us to drive tothe wedding and end up having to leave our car somewhere else.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you have some health issues, avoid; it's extremely hot and humid air in the room, AC did not help at all. Staff couldn't speak in English at all, we did not find any towels in our room and struggled to explain what's wrong in the reception. Avoid breakfast. Lidl is nearby, it's much better to buy something there, very poor breakfast at the hotel. After you need to go to eat somewhere anyway, so it is just a wasting of time and money.

    Wi-fi; a wonderful, but very angry bird in the reception, parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were offered was upstairs, and as we were traveling with our dog we asked for a downstairs room which the man on the reception kindly sorted for us. But the room he then gave to us stunk of cigarette smoke so I had to go back to reception and ask if we could change again. He gave us another room next door to it, which wasn't much better, (only slightly less cigarette smoke!). The fridge in the room, which had been advertised in their write up, didn't work as the socket it was meant to be plugged into wasn't working and in fact the only socket in the room that did work was hanging dangerously off the wall!! The curtain was falling down and a piece of architrave over the bathroom door was also hanging off, as was the bedside shelf!! The toilet seat looked dirty but I think it was only scratch marks from the upper lid??!! The towels were covered in bleach stains and threadbare. It was a small, dark and dingy room. The floor didn't look like it had been cleaned for some time and the whole room needed cleaning and decorating. We knew, by the price, that it would be very basic and wasn't expecting anything special, but we did expect it to be clean!! Their pictures were obviously taken when the place was first built as the rooms looked quite nice in them which is why we booked it. We wondered whether the upstairs room would have been any better or looked as advertised, but I seriously doubt it!!! We did have this same hotel booked for our return journey but we cancelled it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very easy to find with plenty of parking. Bonus was a fridge as we had a lot of travelling to cover Everyone very friendly despite the language barrier.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place has no charm and is barebones, but this was not a surprise.

    Our flight was delayed so much that we couldn't make it to the B&B we had reserved in Bordeaux, so I reserved this room as we were driving. Since it was late and all we really planned to do was sleep, I chose the cheapest one I could find. The motel is shabby (rusty back staircase leading up to room) and the room small and bed not very comfortable, but this was to be expected for the price. We had breakfast which was the minimum you find in France, baguette, cereal, coffee from a machine. But it was a serviceable room and we had a quiet night there. The staff were friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Square pillows (I'm English) - next time I would bring my own. No English TV channels for news etc.

    Below was my earlier review - this is an amendment due to the hotel billing me twice. I paid cash on arrival (78.50 Euro). Unfortunately, a receipt was neither asked for nor given. After checking out they then also billed my card. Despite emailing the hotel and constant communication with Booking.com I did not receive a full refund and accepted a 20 Euro refund from Booking.com as It didn't appear that even after 3 months I would be getting a full refund from the hotel. It was obvious that the male staff member who checked me in either lost or stole the money. It would have been easy for them to check as there is CCTV in the reception and I informed them of a duplicate payment less than 24 hours after checking out. IF YOU PAY CASH ASK FOR A RECEIPT!! THE CUSTOMER IS NOT ALWAYS RIGHT AT THIS HOTEL The location (proximity to A10) for travelling to and from the UK to Spain. It is 5.30 hours from Tunnel. It is literally a couple of minutes from exit/entrance A10. The immediate area had ample eating places within a few minutes walk - McD, Subway plus at least 3 other restaurant type places for the more refined. A bonus was the supermarket (shuts 19.30) and the 24 hour self serve petrol station (fuel at least 15-20c cheaper than Motorways) all within 1 minute drive or few minutes walk. The carpark is large and secure (cameras). My room was big enough for two although the shower room is a tight fit is adequate for what you need to do in there! Breakfast is adequate for the money Euro 4.50. There is bread, jams, juices, coffee, cereals etc All in all - when staying here you know you will get a rest, fed, car fueled up ready to go on your way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I took an extra blanket to the hotel as there is only one in the room. It can be cold at night with just one blanket.

    The staff is good friendly in a relaxed way. The rooms are good, the bed and shower too. WiFi is excellent and parking/situation is good for a traveller. There is a Mc Donalds at walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was asked repeatedly to pay when I made clear that I had paid in advance, even showing the booking confirmation that had writen in big words ¨PAID¨ the receptionist would not accept. Only after logging in at booking website and showing him he accepted. I´d assume it´s easy for them to find that info in their booking system so it just makes it more upsetting. Wifi did not work in a room far from the reception.

    Cheap

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was freezing cold and there was only one cover on bed which wasn't big enough for a double.Reception reluctantly gave us another cover but we still went to bed fully clothed. they did offer us another room but my husband had already gone to bed as he had been driving all nigh.The beds should have winter weigh bedding. The temp.outside was 2deg._cetegrade

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot. But to focus on one thing, I arrived at about 11pm on a cold winter night and the heating didn't work. There was one sheet and a thinnish bedspread and no blanket in the room and bare linoleum floors. I was frankly too tired to go back to reception and discuss the issue with staff who obviously thought it was perfectly okay to allocate the room in that condition.

    Only the fact that it was quite close to the main road between Tours and Poitiers.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible price for two rooms and breakfast. The manager (and pet parrot) were very kind and very friendly. The hotel is very well designed to get the maximum facilities out of such a small space, and very close to the motorway for an early start next day. Absolutely ideal stopping place for a 2-day trek from Valencia to London.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, rooms are dirty

    I like nothing about that hotel. It's dirty. The receptionist was dusting the the dinning tables with his hands without any towel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is rather dismal - but there is a good Italian restaurant across the road. Overall, the hotel served its purpose, but (apart from the fridge and the air conditioning - which were unexpected benefits) it is pretty functional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful - stored 5 bikes in a room for us. It looks a little run down but was clean and perfect for an overnight stop over. The fridge was great for our food stuffs for our onward journey. It is on an industrial estate with shops and a buffulo grill (also friendly) a stones through away. I don't know why people think it's a dodgy area - all retail parks look similar - they clearly haven't been to Croydon Purley way. Man up it's fine and a great price! Would recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small shower even smaller. Won't be using this or similar types of hotel chains agaim

    Not much too small. We don't normally stay at this type of accommodation but we're meeting friends and their suggestion

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking a bit tired, but fine for an overnight stay.

    Low price, air con, confortable bed, reasonable breakfast, choice of nearby food, close to autoroute.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was old and required refurbishment. The rooms were accessed externally which meant security was more of an issue.

    The hotel was very reasonably priced. The rooms were beautifully clean and surprisingly well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,completely run down.

    Nothing, Awful, when we arrived very disappointed, we were also charged extra although had confirmed price. I have stayed at other Nouvelle Classe hotels through France but this one needs a complete refurb!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the coffee machine was broken at breakfast and the staff was rather helpless about it. No appealing alternatives. Continental breakfast.

    Although very compact, the room offered all travellers need for a good night's rest and morning shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very small, not that much space when your with 3 or 2 people. Bathroom and toilet also not too spacious.

    Full refrigerator, airconditioning, televesion all provided. Some restaurants very close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I´ve stayed at many "budget hotels", especially in France, and this is by far the best I´ve stayed in of this type. Rooms in this kind of hotel are usually basic with limited facilities but they serve a purpose for an overnight stop. This one was different. The fridge in the room was a very welcome surprise, the air con was decent and a decent TV with more than the usual basic channels. The reception was open later than the standard 21.00, after which you normally have to hope that the machine has record of your booking. It looks like it was formerly a Premiere Class hotel so of course the rooms are small but, for the price, this is excellent and ideal for an overnight stop, close to the motorway and to the toll free roads to Poitiers and Tours

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the small size of the shower cubicle, the shower curtain was more like cling film.

    As a stopover it suited our needs well. The shower had plenty of hot and strong water, which is always lovely after a long drive. Good wifi and front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really needs a revamp.l'm sure this hotel is an old premiere classe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very scruffy

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    place was tired and fixtures didn't work

    walking distance for places to eat and drink

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap good value as a travel stop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Day staff seemed a bit disdainful,

    Night staff were friendly, was able to use the microwave to cook a ready meal too. Good location, easy to find.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor noise insulation because hearing people yawning or snoring is not so pleasant.

    The low room rate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple clean accommodation for overnight stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    la situation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely basic and very tired and in need of refurbishment from top to bottom.

    My pet dog could be with me. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, but what do you expect for €30 !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Nice Location, Comfortable, and price is quite friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not very clean .stayed in a lot better for the price

    very tired needs a revamp but ok. if just for one night .not very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not cleaned under the bed. Not soundproofed. Noise from adjacent rooms

    Quite close to my route. Near to restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly tired looking hotel inside and out. Internet didn't work in bedroom despite stating it would, however staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the property and its entrance was difficult at night.

    Functional and fit for purpose at price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt a bit run down and in need of re-decoration. Slight smell of smoke in room

    Ease of booking. Convenient location for motorway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready at the due time.

    The price is cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi non existent Staff rude Cigarette buts everywhere at your door

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very basic but clean and comfortable. Buffalo Grill is two minutes walk away

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    orter female very helpfull 5 star to her

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was like the inside of a jail

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower broken Room had been used by smokers and smelt Have stayed in better hotels like this one Felt like being eaten all night

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Toilet didnt work only one plug socket worked I was told breakfast started '6-30 still not open at 7 o"clock.had an early start so lost the price paid for my breakfast. Will not be staying there again

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find. Need better signage off the street.

    The staff was really helpful and even baked a pizza for me. Assisted me with the wifi and heat quickly.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Door handle broken on the inside, had to leave via window early in the morning as we had a long drive

    Friendly staff, close to motorway, clean room and bedding.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really. At the price you need to set the bar of expectation a lot lower.

    Nice staff, location and really cheap. Air-conditioning worked a great.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very grim from the outside & the location in a business/trading area is not inviting. I was worried about my valuables & some of the other guests made my feel uneasy. Tiny bathroom.

    It was an overnight stay in the middle of a long journey & near to the autoroute. Very cheap.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    1st time you go it can be a little tricky to find.

    A typical French 'transit' hotel. Few frills but does the job

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Do hotel fechar o Check-in ás 00.00h.

    Rapidez no Check-in.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was fine.

    Comfortable bed. Good price. Fine breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small but perfectly formed. Good quality basic accommodation for an overnight stop.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to locate the actual premises. Needs bigger sign somewhere on the road.

    Close to motorway

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very basic, but O.K. for a one night stopover.

    Good location near to the main Autovia. Had a fridge in the room.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed is a bit small

    parking, 24/7 open

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, great value for money and very fast wifi!!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find.

    Good airconditioning, useful during a heatwave! Nice receptionist securely stored my bike for me. Comfortable room, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Price reasonable

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, paid our money never even stayed the night.

    Nothing

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: