Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Colmar Nord 3 stars

49 Route De Strasbourg, 68000 Colmar, France

#17 of 33 hotels in Colmar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1660 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Well earned rest after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well there was a musky smell in corridors which was masked with chemicals , new carpet and a lick of paint this hotel could be 5 star

    Food and amazingly comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    In Summer it is very practical to have a mini-bar for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In Summer it is very practical to have a mini-bar for refreshing but there was none. The swimming pool was very small and the hotel is next to an airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Well-appointed fixtures and fittings - bathroom, power...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room too small for number of guests - was a scramble to get food. Also restaurant quite expensive, even though food was as good.

    Well-appointed fixtures and fittings - bathroom, power sockets etc. Good food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable stay, but misleading (bad) demi-pension deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked the hotel with demi-pension (diner included). That was a bad deal, we feel a bit misled. We payed 53 euro extra for the demi-pension, but a lot was nog included (food for the kids, alcoholic beverages). We ended up paying a lot extra for food / drinks we thought were included. What was included was not worth 53 euro by far. Don't go for demi-pension!

    Comfortable beds, wonderful shower, good extensive breakfast (very busy though). The kids liked the swimming pool and the trampoline.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    This hotel was the best I’ve stayed in with my kids (3 and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was the best I’ve stayed in with my kids (3 and 6yrs). Lovely little extras for them, a very nice child friendly room, pool was great. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Very clean room, nice size for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in an industrial area with small airport directly adjacent. Price quite expensive.

    Finally a family room large enough that you can walk around in the room. Nice design and functional bathroom. Small, but nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    Location, free parking, good facilities for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service was awful, out room was not cleaned at all for 1 night, on first day there was only hot water coming in bathroom. It was 33C in Colmar!

    Location, free parking, good facilities for children

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    Only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of poor air ventilation bathroom was stinky smelling so terrible. You like to open windows but car parking is just across your window. One floor hotel.. Swimming pool was so small.. just like desined as the same USA stile road hotels..

    Breakfast, Staff..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Definitely use this chain again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have a coach party descend of the hotel one night at midnight who basically woke everyone up, the staff didn’t address the matter. I had to open my door and tell them to be quiet myself . I think the night staff were very intimated by the sheer noise they were making. Had a full apology the following morning

    Breakfast was good, fantastic choice of teas and teapots!! Pool clean, staff helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    We chose half board and had a fabulous al fresco evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were rock hard, which was the only negative...

    We chose half board and had a fabulous al fresco evening meal. Modern, spotlessly clean room, pool, running machine and table games. Good parking too. Loved our stay and definitely will return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Glad I went!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt bad because I was just visiting France and I don’t speak French and only one person there was really able to help me. If I lived in France I would do my best to learn French. It is unfortunate that I was only there a couple of days, can’t seem to get to far with hello and thank you. Bonjour and Merci.

    The room and the pool were very clean. The location was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Great place for a night en route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in left much to be desired. Desk clerk seemed to be in a great rush to get us off to our room, resulting in much wasted time trying to find our room.

    Large, warm, clean, comfortable room. Breakfast was adequate. Good location not far from motorway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Great service for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was about 10 minutes from downtown, so it's best if you have a car.

    The staff were very kind and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The waterfall shower was a nice touch! There is a restaurant next door if you don't want to drive anywhere. The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    The representative at the desk gave us practical information...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight toilet smell in the hallway and room.

    The representative at the desk gave us practical information to find a good restaurant and park in Colmar in spite of the crowd. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    It was worth the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New facilities, very clean, nice Breakfast and decoration themed on the wine yards. It's located outside Colmar, but very near, if travelling by car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    A good hotel quite far from the town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise from the parking lot, the breakfast was good but not so rich as descibed in the offer

    Situated at 4 km from the centre of the town, the hotel reminds strongly an American style motel, meaning every room situted at the ground floor next to the parking lot which some times is noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    A very good option for those who are on the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cleaning lady or whoever it was (maybe other guests whose keys somehow opened our door) came while we were sleeping in the morning twice without knocking. Not really a nice experience to hear someone in your room while you are sleeping. It seemed to me this even was not a cleaning lady but the other guest because there were two of them and they realized they are in the wrong room only after like 2 minutes chatting.

    A very good option for those who are on the road. Quite area despite highway nearby. Not far from Colmar center, so if you are heading to Strasbourg this would definitely be a good choice to spend one or two nights in the wine area and relax. Decent breakfast. All in all - just one more Ibis hotel with its pros and cons.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi not secure, and intermittent! Lovely breakfast- but coffee machines broke down and delays in buffet being re stocked.

    Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Good pool. Lovely staff. Room well cleaned by friendly staff. Location great for lovely town of Colmar- need to travel by car, but plenty of parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Plenty of parking, outdoor pool and lovely outdoor setting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of parking, outdoor pool and lovely outdoor setting for the delicious organic breakfast. Friendly staff throughout and modern room. Would definately stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Practical, convenient location away from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a bit away from the city for my liking.

    Location: It is located it a quiet and rustic location and a bit away from the city for my liking. Hotel: The facility is just like other Ibis hotels: practical, comfortable, clean and convenient. We were a bit tight on schedule. Even then we managed to squeeze in a game of foosball after breakfast. Breakfast: Speaking of breakfast: It is pretty good. Filling, healthy and Fresh. Ease of use: The check-in and Check-out procedure was smooth. We knew that we will reach the hotel quite late at nightand communicated it beforehand to the hotel. When we reached at 12:45 at night, the receptionst was warm, welcoming and coordial. The check-in process was smooth and hardly took anytime, partly thanks to Booking.com. Same with the Check-outprocedure. All I had to do was drop the room keys and request them to send the bill via email to me(Since I do not prefer carrying paper ones) Overall: I was quite comfortable with the location and I will certainly recommend it to others specially families and people travelling with car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were horrible and the bed was a bit too hard for us. The breakfast was just ok.

    The staff were friendly and the game room was fun. It was nice to have a restaurant at the hotel and another right next to it. We would've liked to stay closer to the center, but the location is good for travelers because it's right next to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not well maintained & the gym was much smaller than other Accor hotel chains we have been.

    Very comfortable bed & great breakfast with fresh pressed orange juice;-) Dinner at the hotel was great with a lovely waitress who was so helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and answered all our questions. Location was great, close to Old Town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Great size room, friendly staff, good stopover location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant had a special Valentines menu on which was a bit OTT for us travelling with two children so we ended up having to go out for food which was a bit disappointing. Having seen the regular menu I'm not sure it would have been any better. It looks lovely but a bit too much for travellers wanting a simple bite to eat. Sadly the restaurant was empty all night so I guess we weren't the only ones who thought it was a bit elaborate.

    Staff could not have been more friendly & helpful. Room was a great size, even with two children's beds set up. Spotlessly clean. A bonus was the table football and chess board which kept our kids entertained. Great location, near to restaurants & supermarket & of course the lesser known Statue of Liberty! Good, simple breakfast. We weren't stopping in Colmar but travelling on so location was very convenient with free parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyede our stay good breakfasts too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with a bin in the toilet for wipes and sanitary towels.

    Very comfortable we were able to take our dog into the bar and restaurant. We had the Valentines day meal totally delicious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very nice trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok The distance to centre is ok Take the bus 7near to hotel All the people are very kind They speak english I will come back because Colmar and all the region are beutiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest to have more options for the children menu, not only meat but also rise or pasta

    I appreciated the children playground at the restaurant and the attention to family needs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.3
    Nice place. Shame about the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff (apart from one young man) were not very friendly. We struggled understanding them ,they would look at each other and laugh. Booking says they speak English... We think they understood us but would not reply in English. No tea making facilities in the room, I was hoping for a hot chocolate but the lady at reception just directed me to the shared kettle and flavoured teas/coffee. Wouldn't listen to me asking for a different drink. Not helpful at all. The room information says they provide travel adapters, they don't. Again the lady didn't even try to help us.

    Great breakfast. Breakfast staff were lovely. Rooms small but comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel with good staff and perfect location for various sightseeing excursions to do by yourself
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows are way too soft, even if you ask for more, it doesn't improve the problem.

    The receptionist, Laurent, if I remember well, did the excellent service to bring our food to our room because he miscalculated the time when the food would be ready to be picked up. Next to it, he took in account that I mentioned that our little one was sleeping, therefore he knocked gently on our door. The rest of the staff was very friendly too, but Laurent did something out of the box due to the circumstances, keep on going like that having this kind of service minded spirit!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Travelling with two children is not always easy or cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling with two children is not always easy or cheap. Here we had a room big enough for all four, a very good breakfast, parking space and convenient location. Not to forget the friendly staff, cleanliness, quiet rooms, or the baby-foot and chess table in the lobby. There was also a pool (didn't use it as it was already too cold) and small gym.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    couldn't find the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Very nice location, good swimming pool for our children and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location, good swimming pool for our children and nice playarea for the baby in the restaurant / breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    No coffee making in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making in room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice comfortable room, excellent breakfast, peaceful, close to the city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Very good breakfast and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast and kind staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely week with all required amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Nothing to complain about. Good beds and insulation, large shower, quiet location (guests being sensible), enjoyed breakfast. Will come back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were very modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very modern and clean. The pool and kids area were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Facilities and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of seating in room

    Facilities and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    the swimming pool was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the swimming pool was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was little too small for two adults and two kids. Extra beds were two small

    Clean room and Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Swimming pool could have been cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool could have been cleaner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    We missed a refrigerater in our room with such a weather .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We missed a refrigerater in our room with such a weather ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Ligging en accommodatie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging en accommodatie

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    På på
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was much much smaller than it appeared in the pictures !!

    På på

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Location, quietness, personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the rooms: damp, mold ??😷

    Location, quietness, personnel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    The bed and pillow are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillow are good. I slept for 8 hours +. The food was also excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable apart from length of time waiting to book in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to book in early

    Room large, light and airy with pleasant view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    A good choice close to the winelands and surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite with 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good choice close to the winelands and surrounding area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wine in the bar

    the bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy people in corridor at midnight

    Bed extra comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    In the bathroom there was a bad smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom there was a bad smell

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Not overly expensive drinks reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very restricted rooms

    Nice location on the edge of town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Quiet, variety of breakfast, friendly staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from downtown.

    Quiet, variety of breakfast, friendly staffs. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms in different building need a few walks.

    overall is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Nice room,good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room,good breakfast.closer to Colmar and other small villages

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Perfect for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy to find from motorway. Rooms very tastefully furnished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found tree spiders inside the room

    Modern and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely book this hotel next time and recommend it to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked very much breakfast near the swimming pool. We enjoyed sun ☀ there and delicious food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean, quiet, easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, easy to access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Considering hotel was a few kilometres out of town the food available was extremely limited .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or electric Jug for tea or coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice it is close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small, price quite high.

    Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Parking available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Good quality / price !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but there is not much left if you arrive late.

    Comfortable room, free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Close to the highway, easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heating system not very efficient

    Close to the highway, easy parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No olive and boiled egg in breakfast.

    Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    All was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Modern comfy good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern comfy good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular view, modern and comfortable room, helpfull stuff. Perfect place for relaxation!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trundle bed for 3rd Adult a little unconfortable. Location a little far from city centre but within easy access.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel for visiting Colmar and surrounding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clear hotel. Quiet. Nice personal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    it out side the main city ,takes about 15 mins in the car to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it out side the main city ,takes about 15 mins in the car to the centre. Nice swimming pool, table tennis , chess, TV is huge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a bit out of the way from Colmar

    Breakfast is brilliant and the beds are super comfy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from others rooms

    Clean and nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    very nice fascilities for an affordable price !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice fascilities for an affordable price !

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75