Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Lille Centre Grand Place 4 stars

116 Rue De L'hopital Militaire, 59000 Lille, France

#18 of 53 hotels in Lille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 914 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very old , everything needs refurbishment or replacement, rooms are dirty , air-conditions are not working at all , carpets are like rags, what else should I say....

    Staffers are helpful, location is near the center of city , tourist attractions, restaurants...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except for the Lobby area, the floors are dirty , carpets in hallways and in our 3 rooms are old , dusty , and dirty. Bathrooms are dirty , and the water faucets are not working properly. WORST OF ALL the air-conditions in all the rooms on the whole of our floor is not working - they knew this before hand but still assigned us to these rooms , they refuse to change the rooms saying that Booking.com customers are all reserved for this ‘miserable’floor ; after we complained in the morning , they reduced the rates 20% but we would NOT have booked here in the first instance , had we knew it before booking - we felt cheated by the Hotel and by booking.com !!

    Location is close to center town and the tourist attractions/shops/restaurants. The staff members are nice , understandable of the situation and try to be helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet had old urine up the wall. The name of the hotel and photos were somewhat misleading indicating that it was on or very close to the Grand Place. It was 7 or 8 minute walk away. It was noisy because of the club/venue opposite and the walls were a bit thin. The bathroom was a bit tired. There was only 1 plug on 1 bedside table, so I couldn't charge my phone next to me. The only mirror was in the bathroom but there were no plugs to use any appliances apart from an electric razor. I had to use my phone to curl my hair. There should have been a mirror in the room above the desk and chair.

    The staff were very helpful when my husband left from belongings in the safe. they arranged a courier delivery immediately.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No private parking (consider 12,50 €/day in a public parking 200 meters far from the hotel)

    Very good position, the hotel is located inside a historic building, only 5 mins walk to the main square of Lille. The room was comfortable. Breakfast good and approved!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very high price for off-season and without breakfast for the lack of quality experience in the hotel Very old and dated décor inside the room; stained old carpets Old and non-modern fixtures in bathroom No glasses in the room - only paper/plastic cups; no bottle opener No slippers or bathrobes; only one mini mineral water bottle for two guests Staff very not very informative or helpful in general

    Location is amazing - close to bars, restaurants, shops and monuments Parking is next door which was very good and at a good price Staff gave us free late checkout, which was amazing Room as very spacious Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the bathroom door could not be closed as it abutted against the headboard of the bed. Reported this to the desk and a note was made of the problem.

    As mentioned above, the staff, the quiet rooms abd excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the number was not pleasant, the rooms themselves demand some renovations

    The hotel is clean, quiet and on walking distance from the town center, breakfasts are very good, providing a broad selection of options

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom carpet urgently needed replacement. Poorly cooked evening meal but despite complaining no refund offered. Advertised as having car park but it was a public underground one nearby.

    Good location. Nice bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air-conditioning, paper cups were provided for tea and coffee and there was not enough wardrobe space (just 6 hangers) and no drawer storage.

    The rooms were very clean, the location was excellent, the bathroom had a shower and a bath.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was expensive, we went elsewhere but might have eaten at the hotel had it been a bit less expensive

    Good location, just slightly away from but near enough to the party areas. Room was excellent for sleeping in - very quiet corridors with carpets and other noise dampening features - plus excellent black out curtains

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor is very tired. Carpet needs replacing as it appwars dity with marks and stains. Sinks and most of bathroom are generally clean but quite grubby as old and worm in dirt. It's supposed to be a 4 star and our stay was not cheap so we didn't feel it matched up to this. Air-con didn't work very well. Strong sulpher smell from the sink when you use the hot tap - I was assured this was a problem for the city drains and not hitel but it made me feel sick. They gave us a room change but it wasn't much better so I had to just have the window open. We had pre paid and I don't think it should be necessary to hold €300 on a credit card in case you use the mini bar (which was empty and you have to call uo and order so in essence you get an empty fridge and not as advertised).

    Bed was comfortable and clean sheets.Nice size room and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outlook of the room. Apart from that every was fine.

    The hotel was ideally located within the centre of Lille. The room was adequate and the bed very comfortable. It was ideal for our 3 night stay. Parking of car outside the hotel was also ideal. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We phoned in advance as we were arriving much too late. The day time staffs didn't speak fair English and kept hanging up on us.

    The location was really good. The late night staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room was a good size. Complimentary bottle water offered. There was a mini-fridge to keep your own drinks cool. Seperate loo to the bathroom which was useful. Breakfast was a good range - fresh and replensihed frequently

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few maintenance observations in bathroom such as shower bracket detached from wall and loose floor tiles.

    Reception staff very helpful when our initial room had very unpleasant smell and moved us to another room immediately. Comfy bed and clean bedding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner at the restaurant was cold to start with, then overcooked, the breakfast in the room was below expectations (half the items I'd asked for weren't there, despite being listed as an option), no pool or wellness area (despite it being announced on booking.com), staines & holes in the carpet, stained curtains... definitely not a 4 star hotel. No parking at the hotel, they sent me to a nearby public parking (which isn't accessible to the sportier cars).

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was included in our end bill and was send to us at the day of check out however we didn't have breakfast during our stay. When we asked the reception, they mentioned that breakfast is always included and taken off the bill at check out when you haven't had it. This doesn't really make sense to me as I believe that breakfast should only be included if you actually have had it.

    Location of the hotel close to the shops, this was convenient as we were on a shopping trip. The staff was very welcoming and helped us with our questions through our stay along the way. We have already come to this hotel for over 7 years for an annual shopping trip and we still enjoy it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have preferred it closer to the the train stations but this was not a major issue

    Well executed and very nice restaurant in a wonderful neighbourhood filled with great restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs money spent on the bathrooms

    Novotel is a chain of hotels, which vary in quality. However the one in Lille is one of the older ones, but the tired look of the hotel is partly offset by the staff,location and really good breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't eat in, in the evening. Restaurant looked a bit soulless and functional. Didn't see anyone else eating there either. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.

    The room was fine. Hotel quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was chaotic on our first day, tranquil on the second! Full range of options and quality was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More tea bags in the room for longer stay guests. Shower that drains properly.

    Executive room great size for couple, plenty of room. Breakfast was good, quite a variety of food options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aged carpet, aged everything actually even in the upscaled room. Time for renovation.

    Had a great deal and location is great, staff very welcoming and offered an upgrade as hotel not full. For one night just fine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofabed was not comfortable for an adult. The hotel should offer twin beds.

    Location is everything and the hotel is located in a walking distance to the city center. Parking in the garage behind the hotel was easy and not expensive. Breakfast is very good. Groundfloor amenities are good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was slightly expensive for what it offered, although still affordable (16.5 euros per person).

    Extremely well located hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, except for the toilet which is a bit recently renovated, badly lit room, without a rubbish bin or a brush.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paper cups in the room and one item of everything in complementary mini bar. We had an executive room, wouldn't like to have been in a standard. Can't see what we had that made it executive in respect of the refreshments

    Good location near to centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel website and booking.com description claim that the hotel has car-parking. The carpark is actually a public underground carpark approximately 200 metres from the hotel entrance.

    Very central location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking instructions - car park behind was full but took your money to go in and have a look and drive out again. Other nearby parking would have been closed on the Sunday so wouldn't have been able to get the car out - found out after parking there. Ended up a 10min walk away at a perfectly fine Car Park - could have done with that instruction from the start. Charged me for a breakfast we didn't take - refunded straight away though. Not the fault of the Hotel but nearby Christmas Market was pretty poor. Ended up driving to Amiens which was lovely!

    Central hotel, friendly staff, unusually excellent wifi for an hotel, separate toilet in room, good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite pre-ordering there was no baby cot available on arrival. Receptionist blamed Booking.com for communication breakdown and managed to locate one within a couple of hours. Only Parking available in neighbouring underground public car parks - arrived early evening and spent almost an hour finding an empty space.

    Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Superb breakfast - great choice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at 16 euros each was to much although the buffet was excellent it would have added up to 120 Euros for the two of us for our 4 nights. Room slightly on the warm side even in late October at night and the thermostat didn't seem to cool it even when adjusted

    Staff and location excellent. Spotlessly clean. Lifts worked every time Assistance where to park also helped prior to arriving

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    free upgrade to an executive suite was a bonus with a Nespresso machine in room/free mini bar/bathrobe, extra huge room, very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had no parking except in an underground public park at the rear of the hotel should have opened the back of the hotel for easier access

    Very expensive food consequently no one in the restaurant but not sure why the tables were reserved very strange some staff amazing and some not so much even though they seemed not to be busy had the renovated rooms very clostrophibic though and hotel overall a bit tatty

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Prior information on how to access the parking facility (& the access options for entering the hotel after parking)

    The air conditioning of our room worked well & was easy to operate. We also appreciated being able to open the window of our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was not available 24 hours even though The poster at The elevator said there is..

    Breakfast was great! Loves The sélection ! Staff were all helpful & efficient There was a baby cot placed In my bed room & The Little stuffed toy up on checked In for my baby made her smile. Kids were comfortable & I felt safe seeing them enjoy The lobby . Play area & computer access at lobby is a bonus ... The baby high chair is great !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar was supposed to close at midnight but at 2330 it closed on our second night. Bar man even refused to sell a resident a bottle of water to take to his room. Breakfast at €16.50 per head is crazy expensive for a basic 3 star hotel. Got back late one night - about 0100 and couldn't even get anything to drink, not even to charge and take to the room Strange lay out in room - space badly used .. bathroom door pretty much touches edge of bed and toilet is a separate and tiny room with no proper ventilation or brush!!

    Room was big wi fi connection worked ok location was pretty good for city / metro and both main rail stations

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no complaints about my stay

    It served food till late, which was a godsend as we didn't have time to eat before going to Ireland v Italy game after a day of travel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a really enjoyable 2 night stay and thought the location was useful for the central activities of Lille. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were there for the Euro 2016 Football (ROI v Italy) so we accept you have to pay a premium rate. The Room rate was excessive but I am sure in not so busy times the rates are reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really

    Location, room ok and as promised, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon didn't work very old and not clean

    Nothing rubbish

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to centre and shops

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint was the noise from the street but that wasn’t the hotels fault

    The hotel was great in every way and the location was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking was a pain

    Novotel's are consistent with decent quality wherever you are

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and spacious and very good location. Also nice and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Good location, quiet hotel, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and comftoabel hotel in the citycentre. Parking is very close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom wall decor looked like old style wood chip, suggest either wall paper or painted Walls

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is in a public underground car park for €12.50 though not too far away

    Centrally located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of drinks in the bar

    breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent location ,good quality accomodation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amex was not accepted

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A comfortable bed in a quiet room and a graet breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location close to a public car park. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bath would have been great.

    Great location. Park up in the NCP (very close and secure) and wander around Lille.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy ventilation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star service at all

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No parking on site

    Comfortable bed and helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more wardrobe space .

    Great location, friendly staff , clean room and comfortable . Had a safe ! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel staff are great, food good and a brilliant nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking as special weekend

    Dinner was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only one bottle of water in our room, when I had booked a family room??!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, fabulous staff, a very enjoyable stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked having a little fridge that could be used for my own drinks and food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking on site

    Near to centre Reception staff helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of on site parking but this is due to the location.

    Staff allowed us to park motorcycles out front.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    L'accueil parfait de Charlotte "The best of the desk" !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stains on the sofa, room generally scruffy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked real cups in the room and not paper cups.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking

    The bed was very small for the superior type room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car is not safe out on the street! Safe underground parkingspace close!

    Good central location. Good staff! Fine breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant small and booked up small fitness room

    room and staff food with room service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was close to the main tourist attractions and not far from the Eurostar station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell in the bathroom, not sufficient air circulation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Breakfast was very good. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park outside the hotel

    Good location every thing near

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We paid for s superior room, but the carpet was very stained and the separate toilet in need of updating and cleaning.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Lille Centre Grand Place traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: