Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Marseille Aéroport 3 stars

24 Rue De Madrid, Vitrolles, 13127 Vitrolles, France

#2 of 14 hotels in Vitrolles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 884 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in our room was broken......... Staff did not want us to pack a breakfast to take on a very early flight..(breakfast included in room rate)....?

    bright colors..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is terrible if you don’t have a car. I walked almost 6 miles round trip in an attempt to find a restaurant. The only dinner service was “snacks” on a Saturday night. My premade salad was good but the serving very small for 12 Euros.

    The place was quiet and clean. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient shuttle service from and to the airport, English-speaking staff, comfortable, clean room, breakfast to suit all tastes. Virtually ideal for one night after reaching Marseille by plane in the evening and before going futher into France. Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice to have bottle of water in the room and the small packet of sweets. Service in restaurant quick and efficient. Room comfortable and well sound-proofed (given proximity to airport). Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While it said restaurant was available the meal served was canned, limited to simple prepared from containers of pre - prepared dishes. Airline style. Very disappointed in quality but service was fine.

    Room clean & facilities all worked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to figure out that you have to phone for the shuttle pickup; they don't make rounds the way I'm used to in the U.S. Once I found that at Marseilles airport there is a stand of phones inside the terminal to phone from, I was able to connect and the driver was there quickly. Bathroom tub/shower was awkward to use--I sprayed water all over the place when using the shower; it's not a fixed shower head. That could be improved.

    Shuttle driver and receptionist were very kind and friendly. Breakfast was available early, which I appreciated because I had an early flight. Room was basic but comfortable. Hotel wasn't noisy though if it had been busier it could be. I had dinner at the bar; on Sundays they have a limited menu. That was OK with me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Although this hotel is not as convenient to the airport as another Ibis property, (it is less than 10minutes away), it is considerably nicer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant service on Saturday night but we had a delicious salad prepared for us and a glass of wine which was perfect. Breakfast was very good. Shuttle service was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's location in an industrial area, next to noisy highway. The staff was rather indifferent to our questions or wishes. On arriving we were asked if we preferred a double bed or two single beds, asked for a double and received two single beds. We asked for a quiet room and got one facing the highway. There was no possibility to do your own coffee/ tea, the soap in the bathroom was uneasy to use, towels quantaty less than usual.

    The bed was comfy, the room was OK though not big, the proximity to the airport. Fresh orange juice at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was super comfy, rooms look recently renovated, everything was clean and the ladies at the desk were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was ok - not a lot of choice but all your basics are available, no problems.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows opened but air con couldn't be turned off and blasted us all night. Toilet room so small that door couldn't be closed without squeezing into room. No toiletries other than shared liquid soap. Asked front desk for an extra top sheet because duvet too heavy but was told they didn't have any extras.

    Airport shuttle, clean, restaurant on-site.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the service was not customer focussed. Some individuals shone out, however. Hotel was further away from the airport than I expected, so daily return shuttles to the airport to catch airport bus into Marseille were time consuming and I often found myself standing waiting for the shuttle bus drivers.

    Nothing to rave about! Some of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately some were not. Bar Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service before 5:30 am

    We selected the property because of its proximity to airport and shuttle service. However upon arrival we were told shuttle service was only available starting at 5:30 am and our flight was at 6 am. We had to pay €30 for a 5 minute drive to airport. The night staff called taxi at 4 am vs 4:30 am and taxi charged us for waiting 1/2 hour. Otherwise the hotel was nice but no coffee just crackers were available at such an early time. We didn't mind the breakfast issue. While driving to airport we found a sister hotel across the street from airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the bathroom were quite small.

    The staff at the hotel was very friendly, the hotel is well situated for connection between flights. The shuttle was efficient. The dinner at the hotel was very good. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived there last Sunday, I was told that the kitchen was closed regarding having dinner. Although only a five minutes drive from the airport, it was no alternative dining places in the neighbourhood. The hotel itself was quite OK, but was located in the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled bad like toilets. Old water bottles under the bed,bedside light switch broken, curtain hanging down. Room could do with deep clean, bathroom quite stained and lots of dirt in corners.

    The bed was very comfortable and clean and towels clean too. My son loved the road carpets along the corridor and he enjoyed the games room. Food at the restaurant good and restaurants staff very helpful. Shuttle service great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was blowing warm air in our room on a hot day. The receptionist claimed there was nothing they could do about it. She promised twice to talk to the boss about it who was absent. Had to attempt to sleep with the window open which exposed loud highway traffic noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a 10min drive from the airport and no shuttle service before 5:30am. I ended up taking a €30 taxi. I should have booked the ibis on the airport grounds.

    Nice staff, good bed and shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Asian tourists asked at the reception if there was a baggage consigne at the airport. The staff. Without even looking on the bloody computer she had in front of her told her she "thought " there was no such service at th e airport. They left and then her colleagues asked are you sure and then she looked to discover there is a service in the airport. 1. Staff should be asked not to think when a customer asks for some thing. 2. How come theye don't know about such a basic things

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening we arrived the hotel had had a power outage. We were unable to reach the shuttle service at the airport and had to wait over an hour for someone to arrive. When we arrived at the hotel, our room was not ready and we were changed into different room 3 times.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not accommodating from accessibility standpoint. Noisy...lots of kids running around late at night. Family suite cramped.

    Not too much...wouldnt really return

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no tea or coffee facilities in the room and it was too far from our room to the main part of the hotel to carry hot drinks from the 'cafe' and as far as i was aware there was no room service. The bed was too soft for my liking. I did wake up with a bad back. The swim in the pool helped to stretch it out so all in all, we left for our flight home feeling refreshed and relaxed

    The pool was great and the staff were really friendly. The food was excellent and we loved sitting outside near to pool having lunch. I LOVED that the breakfast and shuttle service to the airport was included. Thank you very much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not much offer on the menu if you arrive late on a weekend and want to eat.

    Swimming pool is good and quiet. Very close to airport. Beds are conformable, the bathroom shower is quite good and rooms have a good size. Breakfast had a lot of variety and I loved the fresh orange juice machine. My son loved the ice cream fridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find and a bit far from the airport compatred with other properties.

    Comfortable clean accommodation for an early morning flight. Shuttle service to airport. Decent contnental breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food I ordered was cold, it had ice in the middle. They changed it and it was better but still slightly cold in the middle.

    Very clean, nice staff, quiet room and nice bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late at night after a cancelled coffee and staff wouldn't let us have a coffee. Breakfast not topped up enough and no seeded bread put out again after 9am

    Comfy beds and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the airport constructions it was hard to locate the Phone booth from where To call the hotel and get a shuttle ride.

    The pool area was great. The staff was very helpful. The shuttle driver very friendly. Great breakfast. Safe property. Awesome Room for a family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Really great staff. Very welcoming and well trained. Real fresh orange juice at breakfast, this hotel is good both for families and for business as near the airport ;) I will come back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been cleaner. There was a long hair in the shower, and found another in my towel. There was some dust and the shower wasn't wiped down thoroughly. I know this isn't meant to be a nice or luxury experience, but that's still a basic standard to maintain. This is a true motel, not hotel and resembles a college dorm.

    Free parking on the property was super convenient. It's not right next to the Airport, but we got there in less than 10 minutes. It looks like an awesome place for kids and families. Big pool in the sun, rooms are large as well. The breakfast is included in the rate which was nice. It's okay and nice to be able to eat on the patio, but not great and not good quality food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full restaurant menu was not available, just snacks. Had to get in the car and travel to Martigues (20 mins) for nice restaurant.

    Pool was lovely and a real bonus for budget hotel. Staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Excellent location for overnight stay before flying out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette smell in facilities/toilet. Quite strange choice of colors in interior.

    Included breakfast is good, croissants and coffee are delicious. Quiet and clean room, comfortable bed. Secure and large free parking. Cicadas sound outside is charming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to dislike.

    The room was very quiet. The shuttle too and from airport was quick also the shuttle bus was new. All of the staff were great. There was a pool the people were using but sadly not us. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room carpet could have done with a really good vacuum clean.

    The hotel was exactly what I expected. It was perfectly fine and convenient for such a short stay. Staff were helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was adequate. Felt it was a bit lacking in fruit.

    Large bedroom with air con very comfortable. Swimming pool with loungers. Easy access to airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee machine was slow. Quick access to coffee is especially important for an airport hotel. Since we have allergies, we prefer bare floors in the room, rather than carpet.

    Surprisingly quiet. Funky decor. Front desk and restaurant staff. Choice of small vs. large portions at dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love this hotel so much, even the hotel is far from any other building but my family just spend the last rainy day in France in the hotel. They provide a game room for children which was very worth to my daughter and we spend most our time there. The decoration was chic, the hallway decorated like a street, the door of each room was differ from neighbor rooms and so colorful. The decoration in the room was very very lovely. I would say this was the best hotel I've stayed for this French trip <3

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was quite disappointed that the restaurant was closed on Friday nights, having selected the property for that feature. I did not realize that "closed on weekends" included Friday nights. The style of the décor is definitely not to my taste, but spacious and clean. The shower head could only be placed high to take a hands-free shower with some "McGyvering".

    Wonderful staff, very kind and accommodating. Large, comfortable room & bed, good lighting, great Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not great value for money, pretty basic facilities. No lift to the upper floor and no help offered with luggage. The restaurant was closed for the weekend (Sunday night) but I was told they were serving salads and sandwiches. My caesar salad was horrible.

    Breakfast was ok and included in the price of the room. Free shuttle to and from the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is within easy access of the Marseille Airport. The included breakfast was quite nice. The shuttle service was convenient for access to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a great late evening meal in the restaurant. Breakfast pastries were awesome. Had a hard time finding this hotel. Bed was very comfortable with good quality linens. Bedside table was sticky and bathroom needs a thorough deep clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was too deep for my kids (10 & 5 yrs old)

    The hotel is located far from city and airport, their shuttle service was so helpful. Plenty of fun things for kids. They said want to stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could offer a bit more variety but was ok.

    Room was good, clean, if not entirely modern. Beautiful pool. But most importantly, the staff were excellent - I forgot a laptop in the room and they called immediately and held it for me - I am so grateful for their honesty, kindness, and helpful assistance. Will definitely stay again!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning day 2, we went to the beach on day 1 and as normal we had a lot of sand it us, we took a shower and when they cleaned it on day 2 they didn't clean the sand and they didn't left enough bath towels for 2 persons. On day 2 they didn't change the bed sheets but something strange was that they turn inside out the pillow cover, this was a first for us!

    Location, out of the city center it's great if you have transportation, you're 15 minutes from a big shopping center and 30 minutes to 5 beaches. Sonorisation, in my room 144, was very good, for a Ibis, I mean. Staff, very friendly and tried to make us feel at home. Swimming pool, is a nice touch. Breakfast was good in quantity and average in quality, still since it was good because of the large hours from 06H to 11H is just awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to change rooms because aircon was faulty but it was not a big problem

    gluten free bread option. bottle of water in room. funky style hotel. pool was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost everything was ok but on the bath there was some blood drops from the previous clients. not really what you expect in a bathroom.

    staff is really friendly and helpful Shuttle from the airport is very convenient, only 10 minutes

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not 100 clear where this particular IBIS there are two in the vacinity

    We stayed here for two days for the Euros. The best thing about this hotel was that it had a shuttle bus to the airport on request (Im not sure whether this was just for the Euros or not) this was brilliant for us because the Airport had busses running every 15 minutes to the centre of Marseilles. Hotel staff were good and hotel was clean. Perfect for us getting the plane the next day aswell, again the dropped us off.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Repeated power cuts with no explanation from management on what was going on! 2. At this sort of room price, you expect to be given a hot breakfast. That really took away from the experience. 3. Again, at this price point, you expect the restaurant to function 7 days a week. Taking the free shuttle to the airport to eat burgers or cold supermarket sandwiches twice a day simply does not work. NET net, you can use this hotel to overnight before an early flight the following day, but for all other purposes, this is not a good idea.

    Spacious rooms, quiet hotel, well laid lawns, smooth running free shuttle service to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact it is so close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything in this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly staff, very clean and ideal location to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just very dirty place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The decoration, the games,...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast without eggs

    Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice but that’s all

    Pool not open, on a industrial estate. Very dated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was good for 2 adults and 2children. Breakfast was good and plentiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Game food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Croissant , orange juice and fruit salad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very industrial location. If staying few days prepare to use taxis a lot

    Quick efficient shuttle from airport. Comfortable room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to walk through all the floor to get to my room...the hotel name is airport but it is far from the airport.

    Bus shuttle

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleenex in room No soap bars in room

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service in the hotel restaurant at the evening was the worst. Poor breakfast.

    Close to airport. Field shuttle services are very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really appreciated the women shuttle drivers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel close to Airport with a great shuttle service. Very confortable bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities

    Cool calm of staff after a long and exhausting journey

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in room

    Didnt have bacon but still a good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A delicious breakfast, great swimmingpool, great personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning couldn't be regulated in either room and sofa bed collapsed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Douche extra small

    Bonne literie

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La decoration de l hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except one waiter that doesn't really know how to speak to customers, and wants to fool us.

    Good, clean, nearly most of the staff was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing around the area.

    Very convenient location for airport and good vale

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service and facilities and swimming pool. Delicious breakfast. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: