Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Marseille Vieux Port 4 stars

36 Boulevard Charles Livon, 13007 Marseille, France

#43 of 104 hotels in Marseille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1221 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Comfy beds, view of Port from Hotel restaurant and room was amazing, great choice of Breakfast including hot and cold food. Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about travel to attractions etc...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light was broken in bedroom, the staff made you feel a lot less important than the guests staying in the connected hotel above Sofitel

    The view of the port from pool bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was disappointing. The non-luminous room with windows facing the walls without any view. The toilet in a small dressing room separated from the bathroom.

    Breakfast was good and plentiful, with good quality products. The spacious and bright breakfast room. The location of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms. Major update needed and a better lighting system in the rooms. The food was superb but a bigger choice of menu is needed in the restaurant and with room service.

    The staff were all wonderful and helpful and went so out of the way for me. I was delighted to be working there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was old. The car park was really dirty and smelly. Uncomfortable beds. Room’s view (ours) was terrible. At the checkin I asked for a room with sea view but they told I had to pay extra fee for that, but there was no such an option while booking and all the rooms appeared the same. The elevators were very old and you felt unsafe in it.

    The staff, the breakfast place with sea view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one tea bag and there were two of us and cream no milk? Couldn’t open a window and the room took a while to cool down with the air con.

    Very quiet room. Fluffy towels. Fridge. Separate toilet. Staff were lovely and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion I don’t see that there was anything bad or i didn’t like.

    The location of the hotel was really good and the staff they had were really nice and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, with emphasis on the Restaurant Staff, were incredible and higly professional. Congrats to them. Great breakfast and a great restaurant service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked for a table for three for dinner on the Friday night (7pm), when most of the tables were empty, and we were only offered the smallest and least appealing table in terms of the view. When we declined and made a critical comment, the waitress responded angrily and followed us out of the restaurant and into the lobby, asking the man at the front desk to give her our room number. Strange and unpleasant. And needless to say, those tables with the best views remained visibly unoccupied when we returned to the hotel and peeked into the restaurant an hour later.... Otherwise all was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast okay but I'm a vegan - not much for me but then I guess I'm fussy! Parking handy but not cheap.

    Nice room. Good location. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a superior room, the only thing good about it was the size. The in room facilities where not worth the price paid. Gone off milk, no iron, stained carpet and dirty bathroom vents!

    The staff were very friendly and the location was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a short (1/4 mile?) walk to the beginning of the main area of the port. Buses are available. The hotel's decor is a little dated.

    The staff were extremely helpful and the room was large enough to accommodate three of us. The toilet is in a separate room which again is helpful when sharing the room. We had a nice view out our window and the hotel shares a spa and gym with the Sofitel next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member who was rude and contradicted the rest of the staff. But unfortunately I didn't see him on the last day and could therefore not ask his name. However he had a full beard and no one else did. There where notices around the pool saying one should wear shoes and a t-shirt when not in the pool area so we asked if this was also for the pool bar, we where ensured by a very polite staff member that it was perfectly fine to not be fully clothed there but he recommended we wore shoes due to the possibility of glass splinters. We where served our cocktails in plastic cups in the pool for two days until this rude bearded man came on the third and told us it was forbidden to drink in the pool. We didn't want to cause trouble for the nice pool bar staff and therefore immediately went out of the pool and into the pool bar area with our drinks. Where the same rude man immediately tells me we're are not permitted to sit at the pool bar tables unless fully clothed (the same tables we'd asked about earlier and it was fine). Upon which we dedided we'd had enough of the pool area. The same person waited on us that same night and was consistently rude, really marred an otherwise lovely stay at this hotel.

    Very friendly staff that where excellent with us, a bunch of happy Swedes and Danes. Property has a nice little pool and pool bar. Clean rooms and nice beds!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool area is much smaller than it appears on the website and quite congested.

    The views are very good from the restaurant and pool area of the Old Port. Staff were pleasant. The room was basic but large and included a fridge with complimentary water each day. Good bathroom with excellent shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location. It outside the port area. I didn't like walking through the dark area between the hotel and the port after dark. A nasty sewer like smell came from the bathroom sink every time I let the water run. I didn't like the privatization (whatever they meant by that) of the pool. I chose this hotel because it had a pool. The price of the hotel was steep for what it was.

    Big comfortable room and internet access. The staff was very helpful and polite. Check out was easy. The staff also called a taxi for me which arrived within a few minutes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 2 adults and a teenager however they only gave us a small bottle of complimentary water each day. Coffee and tea not replenished daily and I had to ask for 3 cups 3 glasses etc.

    Convenient to the Port area where there are many many restaurants. The view. Family friendly. Comfortable. Nice area around the pool. Suitable for elderly and infirm, has lifts. Excellent Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far from centre, have to pay parking on top, used to have games corner for kids but not anymore, pool very crowded.

    Quiet, clean, good breakfast , staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was smelly! the corridor my room was on smelled like someone had trod in something! the room was too small for 3 people.

    breakfast was good! Massage at Sofitel was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room with Port View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The swimming room area is a little bit crowded during the daytime because it's used by both the Sofitel and the Novotel. During high summer days, - we were there in the beginning of August - it's not easy to find a place to sit at the pool side.

    Terrific place to stay. Great views over the harbor, convenient rooms, good food. The pool is a great extra in a hot city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and room were clean and tidy and bed very comfy. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and location was fine with plenty of buses to the port. The views were excellent and the pool was very good with pool towels always available. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was over priced and not very good. Pool wasn't clean.

    Location was fantastic, beautiful view of fort St Jean and the port. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell in the Room from Aircon .... smells 25 Years old Pool so dirty ... you could not see more than 2 meter Carpet in floor and room also looks from 70's ....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but vetust for the price. Pool is small and the pool area was very crowded so I couldn't really enjoy it.

    The view from the pool and restaurant is beautiful and location is very convenient forboth Vieux Port and the beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the restaurant was lovely, had room service for dinner, all the staff were friendly and helpful, plenty of staff and very good service throughout the hotel,would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Triple Room with Port View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having flimsy plastic beakers for water which kept tipping over at a slight touch. Coffee and tea facilities in room were good but only provided paper cups. After all this was was a supposedly 4 star hotel.

    Restaurant good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the photos did not accurately describe what I was getting- to say the room is tiny is an understatement. It also does a good job depicting the pool as glamorous with a view but in reality it was very crowded and not appealing.

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you don't mind walking a few miles to vieux port.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Great view from the restaurant, poolside was lovely in the sunshine in the last day. Good bus routes could take you to beaches and along the coast and into town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General decor in corridors etc looks a little tired

    The scrambled eggs at the fantastic breakfast were the best we've tasted ! The view at breakfast was stunning

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was much smaller than expected. Standard was not at all 4 star. The Sofitel connected to it deserved the 4 star, but not Novotel unfortunately.

    Staff were very friendly and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast varieties can be improved, bathrobes should be provided,

    Good location, amicable and professional staff, SPA facility excellent. Special thanks to Flavie at the front desk she is extremely helpful with restaurant recommendation and booking, places to see and etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The customer service was average - the staff really didn't seem that happy. Our room had direct view of the lobby - so it wasn't private at all. Not the hotel's fault at all, but the area did not feel very safe. We wouldn't stay here again.

    Great having access to the rooftop bar at the Sofitel. Great views from restaurant. Great walking distance to the port with restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of one member of bar staff Was very abrupt and almost rude.

    Location and facilities- pool is nice Plus point.the receptionist who checked us in/ out was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every meal was lovely, beautiful outlook from dining room, staff were so helpful. We were a little disheartened in Paris and then we arrived in Marseille and everyone was so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks old and tacky. We paid extra for executive with port view, only to find out an extra filthy sofa was the only difference. And the port view was heavily blocked by the trees outside window. Horrible experience. We left early so ordered breakfast to be taken away. We were give a breakfast box with 3 tiny muffin inside, not to mention the fruit tastes gone bad and the receptionist could n't find lids for the cups, so we could not take away the tea! Horrible experience. Oh btw, the location is awful, it's on the other side of the old town and takes about 15mins to talk to the town centre. So technically not convenient

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed here twice and each time it's been very noisy all night. Always seems to be someone pushing a trolley around no matter what the time is.

    The location is ideal and has an outdoor pool. Great views whilst eating breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jaccuzi is not allowed for children, in most of hotels children are allowed to go accompanied with their parents

    Breakfast time there was a bad smell on dishes, like egg.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    It was a lovely hotel, nice location, great people running the terrace bar, only downer for me, it took three days for them to reset the room safe for my valuables to put in and be secure , and on one morning they put a soiled sheet on my bed when they cleaned the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Modern, highly functional hotel. Great for families (swimming pool and play room area in lounge). Good gym. Delicious food - very high quality. Helpful, pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleanliness in hotel is good but in room was ok and late in a day

    breakfast was very good room size is good and beds are comfortable. nice views and kind of in middle for down town restaurants and beach/supermarket staff were very helpful and kind WiFi was great and every where in hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was Not free plus we had to pay another daily fee on top which was tax for something similar to council tax I think

    The breakfast was nice and swimming pool very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of hot food could have been a little better - mushroom or tomatoes would have been nice however there was plenty of other choice.

    Staff really friendly and helpful, location to the beach was great and there was a lovely park nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was really disappointing - Nespresso - not what I expect from a hotel in France. And the maids were a bit useless at restocking the room - we had to ask at the bar for more teabags/milk etc.

    The reception and bar staff were really friendly/helpful and the views from the bar/restaurant were great too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was let down by toilet light coming off wall, paper cups, terrible sofa bed, and view of reception area. Pool area was very busy (shared with another hotel) and looked very different to pictures (no mattresses on loungers, broken tiles on edge of pool). Main let down for us though was attitude of staff, don't expect a friendly good morning here, they barely look up from their computer. Very poor customer service for the price we paid and for a four star hotel.

    Our room was quiet and the air con worked very well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,comfortable rooms and public areas. View and breeze from terrace was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly staff, nice to dip in the pool on a hot afternoon

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper cups in the room for coffee and not very clean, plus the prices in the hotel bar were extortionate, you also have to share the pool with the neighbouring Sofitel hotel which means it is very busy, they're definitely charging 4 star prices with 2 star facilities.

    The location was very good, a short walk to the old port and lovely views from the hotel bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not made clear that the pool is shared with another hotel, do is very busy. Somebody else's hair in the shower!!!

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small Difficult to get a sunbed in the afternoon(standard in all hotels)

    Good choice at breakfast Clean pool Great location- short walk to the beach and the town Friendly staff Accommodated our son (age 2) very well

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room itself was cheap enough, but everything else was expensive. Meals and especially drinks were hugely inflated: E4:50 for a coke, for instance. To be fair, the tourist-y areas of the city itself were similar.

    Pool area was very nice and, despite being active, never over-full. View from our room was just stunning, as was the view from the bar area and one section of the pool. Lots of fresh towels made swimming feel very relaxed and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner menu in the restaurant could be better. We had to eat outside.

    Nice, good breakfast. If get a good room you can have a fantastic view to the port. Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very central if that's what you want, but not far. Carpet in room needs change or a good clean. Swimming pool small and not clean.

    Spacious Hotel and rooms , Nice view on port and forteresse , attached to the Sofitel hotel. Not far from the beach. Good breakfast and good lunch restaurant with very correct prices. Small swimming pool with bar.Dogs are welcome

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was superb pool great, amenities really good staff over all very good, some with less engullido knowledge was a bit more complicated to comunícate but over all a Pleasanton experience

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself had no view at all as it was located at ground floor.I don't know other rooms...

    This hotel restaurant has a nice menu as well as a good view. Very good service at the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Appalled that I paid extra for a mini-bar that constituted a bottle of water and 4 cans of soda. What an absolute disgrace. The lifts looked like something out of 70s New York. Bath was dirty. Sink was stained. They didn't even sell adaptors.

    Location & staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very basic but clean and comfortable. Good for a short stay but I wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two.

    Staff were helpful, breakfast was good and the pool and dining area had a great view of the port.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find. We were driving from Nice.

    We felt comfortable from the time we arrived until our departure. The staff was helpful and friendly. Loved the pool and snack bar. And dinner in the restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally located with very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities particularly the pool and pool bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is 3 stars not 4

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi working well. Tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The in house parking was really useful in Marseilles and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    I was satisfied, thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive. Really. Room with nearly no illumination. I would not repeat.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location could be more close to old town

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were incredibly helpful in every way. Felt like living there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Port View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms need updating. Sewrage smell from toilet and bathroom very unpleasant

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, restaurant overlooking the harbour. The food is excellent. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are super comfortable. The location was great, right down near the marina.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath top had hair in it when we arrived and the soup dispenser was almost empty.

    The staff was very good. The location was not bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best choice . Real value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely nice staff. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift to acces rooms are a bit small

    The breakfast with the view on the port

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room at the hotel looks old and very simple.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old and does not qualify as a 4 stars hotel.

    the location is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated bedroom and bathroom AC unable to keep the room cold Unable to rest. Uncomfortable bed

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom, bathroom, air conditioner

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: