Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Paris 17 4 stars

34 Avenue Porte d'Asnières, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#948 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 875 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Not friendly at all.

    Staff was not at all friendly. Specially receptionist. You can't chew the gum and talk to customer bluntly when you say its 4* hotel. I believe staff need to taught some hospitality sessions. Paris is one of the most visited coty in the world. You need to expect travelers from around the world, you need to teach staff some staff. Don't expect tourists to learn french.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly, we arrived very late and after the hotel stopped serving food but the person at the front desk ordered takeaway for us. The hotel itself I pretty modern and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very basic hotel staff have no smiles and they don’t think greeting a guest is important.

    Very bad customer care knowing someone coming from England it’s obvious to to provide a uk plug changer and asked about one I was told There would be 5 Euro charge. The hotel is far away and not good if u don’t like walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was rubbiah and when i complained to the guy on the reception he gave a cold respond didn't even say sorry as though he was doing some obligation on us. The toilet was so small that one cannot close the door....It was a total waste of our money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location poor, staff not helpful with directions and seemed fed up when we were asking for more detail, the drainage of shower was poor and spilled out onto the bathroom floor after 5 minutes.

    The games area for the kids is a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not clean, not well equipped and not well maintained Stuff is awkward and rude Service is disaster - they forgot to write its a self service hotel may be!!! Amazingly, there was no water the day i am checking out. Its disappointing to know that Novotel surprisingly has lowered its standards.

    NOTHING AT ALL

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Not sure why only one bottle of water is put in your room when there are 2 people. Seemed a bit strange. Our coffee and sugar didn't get toped up so had to keep going to reception. No porter service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited a good 45 minutes to check in which delayed our plans for the day. There where 5 staff at the desk all serving one guy. One I finally did get seen it was hard work checking in. This seemed to be an ongoing issue with the front desk as I went for another room key the following morning and waited 25 mins. They have advert in rooms for pizza's, but when we asked just got told No. Then was told if we went to the front desk they would help order one for us, was told "NO" at the desk. Work out the french just eat was deliveroo and manage to sort ourselves but some help would of been appreciated. The Bar with no bar staff and when they do serve they are rude and not interested in you. Asked for the cocktail of the day which is on the menu, got told "NO, No cocktail today" in a rude manner. I ordered a coke in the end and paid, he just disappeared with my money and another guy appeared 5 to 10 minutes later with my change. Novotel have missed a trick with the room layout, as the eiffel tower view is good, but you can only see it stood up at the window or if you do what I did drag the sofa across to see it sat down having a drink. If the bed was the other way you could view it in bed. Room was clean but there was some peeling paint patches on the wall behind the curtain. Where damp had been.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were comfy and we loved the room! We had a great stay for 5 nights with the whole family. It is recommendable that they would have bell boys to assist guests with their luggages.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No recpect from reception Location was very bad The underground parking was not good very small and expensive Wifi was very slow

    Bath room was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area isn't convinience for walking and find a store and shop

    The kid can have breakfast for Free , Child under 16 There is a metro station within 600m for going to Town area At Paris

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not advertise what you can't offer. The hotel has all day room service menu yet when you order, the staff says they can only serve croissants.

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They said Paris 17 but actually bit far From metro station needs to walk 15 minutes bathroom no windows

    breakfeast is great very quiet and room comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 minute walk to the nearest station in a 'dodgy' area. Felt uncomfortable walking about. Won't return, but only for that reason. Hotel great.

    Clean, friendly hotel and cheap for Paris but due to the location I suspect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was a bit busy, they could benefit from some extra staff at key times

    staff was very friendly, room comfortable with view on the Tour Eiffel. caters well for families with young children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Loud housekeeping outside the room, laughing and chatting very loudly! 2. No iron and ironing board in the room 3. Expensive car park (18 euro per day) 4. Tiny selection of coffee and milk with paper cups ( would've been nice to be able to use normal mugs to drink from) 5. Reception staff completely ignored our complaint about the loudness of housekeeping staff outside of our room. 6. Room service staff disturbing our dinner as they forgotten to take the receipt with them so had to come back for it to our room whilst we were eating.

    Good location and easy to find. Not overpriced, big rooms and a very tasty food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little far from city center. Euro 12 approximately to reach city center by taxi. Other than that, can't think of anything that we didn't like.

    The property is best suited for the family. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped was with taxi bookings and travel around the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The room is big enough to accommodate three people. Bed is very comfy, location is quiet and closer to bus stops and not far from the city. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is really clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air condition did not work for the complete floor, it was not possible to open the locked windows. With little kids it is hard to find sleep - lets say impossible. French staff is friendly but working like french people do: It just takes to long to find a solution. We waited for 76 minutes until they offered us another room. This is less professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpark roof height makes it inaccessible for our van which meant we had to park it outside with no security. The setup of breakfast was very busy and staff struggled with demand. When checking in the staff we're having a rather heated argument with someone in reception which resulted in my standing in reception for 10 minutes before I was addressed. Also I interpreted the fitness suite as having a swimming pool. Think this should be clearer on the description

    The room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problem with the flush in the toilet and AC was not functioning (Room 312), so they changed me to Room 330 which was good but there was a problem with the sink (water was not flushing out). Overall, i guess the hotel has some plumbing issues as i heard one more guest also mentioning about the same. But they were ready to address the same and sort it out, so that's taken care of. Not very close to the Metro but the Bus stop is bang opposite the hotel, so transportation is not that much of an inconvenience.

    Rooms & Beds - Comfortable, Clean, lots of towels and pillows. Food - I only had buffet breakfast at the hotel. Being a vegetarian, it had more than sufficient choices for me such as Cornflakes, Muesli, Bread (toaster was also on hand), Croissants (Extra Crisp and hot), Muffins, Cakes, Fruits, Juices, Coffee and Yoghurt. Jams, tarts, and Nutella were in plenty. It was delicious to say the least. Therefore, recommend to have the buffet breakfast. Service - Reception staff were very helpful, infact helped me chart out my travel in metro and helped me with the bus directions. They also speak good English. Fast check out, also offered to book a cab to my train station on my departure. Special thanks to Ms. Lucille at reception (hope i got the spelling right) and the reception guy at night who helped me to change rooms (sorry don't remember your name).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Despite having contacted the hotel during the booking procedure to make sure that the breakfast was included as part of my reservation and receiving a confirmation for this, the hotel charged me separately for this at the end of my stay. In addition, they are on going through a major renovation, meaning that they do not have a functional kitchen (i.e. all food is buffet style and not great). The location is not great, and it is very noisy (next to two major roads). I usually trust the Novotel brand, but for my next business trip I will look for alternative business hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was occupied by a group on both mornings. The temporary pop up room adequate. Food quite basic and ok.

    The room size and bathroom very adequate and clean. Queen room with a view of Eiffel Tower very good on Bastille Night and on other nights when the tower is lit up. If you like walking, then this is a perfectly ok hotel to stay at. More or less a straight walk along the Blvd Wagmar for 30 minutes into Arc de Triomphe. Perriar train station a 15 minute walk and access to route 3 on the metro and onward connections very straight forward. Gare du Nord to hotel via Metro and walk approx. 45 mins with good connections. Very nice restaurant on the Albert Square by Perriar station - recommend L'Hortensia for their traditional onion soup and salmon dish.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got late by couple of hours in checking out. Manager at the reception got so rude with us & raised his voice and got annoyed to say " this is not done". I felt as if i had committed a crime. Such people are complete misfit in hospitality industry. Then there was an issue with drain pipe in restroom which they fixed after several reminders. Thanks to Indonesian mgr who came to our rescue. Will go down as very bad stay for us, had it not been for that 1 person.

    Indonesian person at front office was ever so helpful in giving advice at the time of check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Queensize Bed and single sofa bed (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful rude staff. Booked a room for three people and only one bottle of water and 2 tea bags. Despite repeatedly asking it took a few calls and lots of waiting for the extra to arrive. Monday nights room service did not turn up at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located just near busy road , big traffic around , and refuge hostel or some other social place just across the street . This is the place where you definetely do not want to stay where travel with kids to see Paris .

    -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No microwave. Far from Metro, walk for more than 15min. Only a small refrigerator. Window can not open to get fresh air. Only give 1 bottle of water per day for 3 guests. Kettle is made of plastic, not healthy.

    Breakfast is good, hotel staff are kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told there wasn't a family room because of a double booking was highly disappointing. Having to demand the room I booked months in advance wasn't acceptable. Little too far from metro. Ended up getting taxis, especially at night.

    Room was comfortable. Nice feel to hotel. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The taxi ordered through reception to get back to airport was nearly 50% more expensive than the one from the airport to the hotel: from airport to hotel 50Euro, from hotel to airport 72Euro. Free wifi has low speed and capacity.

    The hotel was clean and service was good. Bus station is very close. RER and Metro station in the couple of blocks from the hotel but it was great to have a walk in the morning and buy coffee and croissants on the way to metro. Good block #17 - calm, peaceful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi. When a Hotel says free wifi,means free wifi.Doesnt mean we have a low speed free wifi and if you pay you will have the high speed.At least I expect to know that from the beginning before I book the room.

    Very gentle people working on the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is pet friendly and in the case of dogs, there isn't any areas to walk them. If they have suggested walking areas for dogs, that would be great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that we couldn't get room service on New Years Eve, as all other restaurants/fast food were closed from 7pm, so we, with 3 children didn't have anything to eat that night. Very poor service. Also, most hotels offer free breakfast for children, very expensive breakfasts for 5 for 3nights.

    We liked our rooms, the breakfast food and the short walk to the nearest metro.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is too far from Paris gare lyon. Breakfast is too costly around €18 per person. Heater not working properly. Overall not good experience.

    Hotel staff specially ladies were too friendly and helpful to us. The one with specs is really good lady.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the restaurant doesn't open until 7 and with kids this is too late. Also the windows didn't open and the fan wasn't great so a bit warm at night.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room a nice size. The kids beds were also very good. The staff on reception were very helpful too

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of town and must leave early to avoid traffics. Breakfast should have more halal food to attract tourist.

    Staff very polite and accomodate. Room is superb and comfortable. Easy to get cab to Eifel and cost €20.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fitness area could be improved. The location is on a very busy corner of Paris with Terrible traffic in all directions. Therefore getting in and out by car took really long.

    The Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved the chamber executive room but the AC was not working properly so they shifted me to another regular room which was fine but without the view I requested. They discounted 20 euros per night for this change. Facilitate of the hotel are not very special, the lobby is small.

    The staff were helpful and addressed my needs. Quiet and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indian who works in the reception was rude. Otherwise, all of their staff were nice.

    The rooms were spacious. The check in and check out were smooth. Worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs, Eggs, Eggs!!! We stayed at 2 novotel hotels this summer in France and whilst the breakfast was mostly great, the scrambled eggs tasted synthetic and like they were out of a packet. They taste terrible and given the fact that bowl was offered full to the brim, I think we were not the only people that didn't like them and that the hotels have a lot of waste of this item.

    Decoration and comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone charges to a toll-free number were higher than expected. The Metro stations are a little farther from the hotel than one with luggage might wish.

    The assistance of the front desk staff was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows couldn't be opened,so there wasn't fresh air.

    The breakfast was delicious. The room was big and nice and also the stuff was friendly.It had a good pozition,nedt to the periferical boulevard. It had enought parking spaces

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no ironing board in the room....come on. this is no luxury. had to go up to the 6th floor to get my clothes ironed.

    liked the breakfast menu and the hospitality of the staff in general

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would give a higher score if the carpet would be changed of other kind of floor (it always gives me the feeling of dirtiness).

    The beds were very good. We got a family room that was just perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast menu every day; the kids couldn't eat after a few days. Too far from a metro station.

    Room was good with functional air cond. Breakfast menu was OK for a short stay, but needs to improve for a longer stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Staff were so rude, unbelievably rude. 2) Breakfast not up to par 3) Location was abit crap.. took an uber to get to Arc De Triomphe (approx. €6 EUR) as Metro is about 25mins walk.

    1) Nice facilities 2) Hotel genuinely looked about a 4*

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Catering staff telling customers you only have until 10 am to eat your breakfast. 2. Toilet being separate from bathroom. 3. Location being not ideal for metro use to travel to city center & no local shops nearby.

    Staff was helpful & even ordered food from outside hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is safocated ( had smell). To make things worst it is impossible to open the window I do not recommend to people with allergic reaction or Asma.

    The staff, the size of the room, the location is near to transport . Very quite room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel was good as we drove and it was easy to find from the ring road. The room was a good size. We liked the area and walked into the centre. We ate at restaurants in the vicinity.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Site really unpleasant with nothing interesting around, not even a coffee shop or restaurant. Very close to the peripheral high speed road.

    The room was ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have preferred the toilet in with the shower/sink.

    Great shower, good toiletries. Staff very helpful in showing things on a map and ordering cabs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    reception service and the information from booking were poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very dry and stuffy. It would get too hot at night.

    Neat, clean and modern!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice stuff, great breakfast, central.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could get to with train and bus from Gare Nord intercity train station. Could walk down to restaurant area. Short bus ride to Arc de Triomphe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t informed that breakfast finished early on the week day so we missed it.

    It appeared clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the executive queen room, very clean, amazing room, amazing view - Tour Eiffel, helpfull staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better facilities-bigger and better equipped fitness centre, no pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drainage water on the bathroom stuck up!

    Great location as it very near to the OPERA…

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centre leclert

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging en entertainment voor de kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    🙃

    The breakfast buffet Wass so delicious and there Wass lots of varieties and good customer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi connection is weak.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space

    Room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice and comfortable room, friendly reception who let us check in early

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking expensive and the rate conversion is bad from pounds to euros booking should be in euros

    Good hotel near Paris centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude front desk

    Privacy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were especially helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ol look dei corridoi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water hose in the restroom for better cleaning after dejection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior room with Queen bed and sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food room service.. very disappointing

    Great Price.. Staff helped a lot in booking packages.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bed is very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Double Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, food was nice and the room was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Paris 17 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: